Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: REMIX:Tonto Dikeh's Fall At Iyanya Concert

Thursday, June 13, 2013

REMIX:Tonto Dikeh's Fall At Iyanya Concert

This is the funny side of the epic  fall....At least ya all have cussed her out,now look at it again and laugh a little.
She was probably trying her hand at stand up comedy...who knows *rolling eyes*

''give it up for toooooooooonto!''

Oh well at least she did apologise and say she was sorry..i still want to look at it from that angle,that she apologised the morning after.Tonto isn't my friend but truth be said i like her hussle...despite all said and done,she appears like no one can tear her down.....that's the spirit of a strong African woman entertainer...At least no one is openly confessing she has hypertension from all the cuss out!

If you all are cussing her out that she took drugs or got drunk...hellooo?Majority of Entertainers get high on something before they get on stage,some are in control,some are not.
Facing the crowd is not childs play!

I hope she has learnt from this and will comport herself better next time..All said and done,you can cast the first stone if you are without sin....and make sure those of you who drink stay of your bottles whilst you cuss out.

This is my two cents and i dont have to join everyone in cussing her out,however i will not catch a grenade for anyone so dont throw the cusses meant for her my way biko nu!

*sipping alomo bitters mixed with cow dung*

17 comments:

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE CHARLES JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 15:19

Tonto needs to read her bible very well
    I hate irresponsible women
    Drinking or getting high is a sin
    Pls close ur eyes and let's pray
    It is well my people

2. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE CHARLES JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 15:23

Ahdaisy since u say am impersonating u though that is my real name so to diffentiate I ve added my hubbys name to mine
    Hope u can appreciate this gesture and leave me d hell alone

3. Shit is funny. I love you tonto *no homo*
    but babe need to slow down she's living life on a fast lane and can drop at any moment with d coke, booze, igbo, hmmm

4. Very Funny, But I forgot to laugh.

5. Tonto u don make me laff scarra, poko baby if u must drink u gazz to knw hw to keep urself together and wAts with d shoutin, much luv

6. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahatonto's head needs to be screwed into place, #smh

7. So madam stella U̶̲̥̅̊ took ur time to write dis? Did U̶̲̥̅̊ read b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ post? Sometimes U̶̲̥̅̊ amaze me, post †ђε video n leave. U̶̲̥̅̊ re a woman and a mother act like one,if she is ur daughter U̶̲̥̅̊ won't say dis.piece of advice stick to ur domestic violence project. If other ppl drink n get high shld she?

8. If U̶̲̥̅̊ like don't post my oda comment atleast U̶̲̥̅̊ read

9. I just don't like dis babe• See her strong back..she's not J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ flexible..rubbish!

10. Buhhahahahahahahahahahah dis is poko babe!!!!

11. This is the first time im watching this. Jesus. She did not comport herself well. Stella u shud be the one encouraging a higher standard if she wants to reach certain levels

12. High on some deadly shit....so sad mehn

13. WHEN WILL DIS BABE STOP FOOLING HERSELF