Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Picks Colleague 'Niyi Johnson As Husband

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Toyin Aimakhu Picks Colleague 'Niyi Johnson As Husband

Toyin is set to wed her Colleague Niyi Johnson at the Ikoyi registry on July 8,2013 and the reception will hold at Oriental Hotel afterwards.

As from Monday July 8th she will thereafter be referred to as Toyin Johnson,all old things are forgotten and she is new in Jesus name.

Mr Johnson looks so young and controversy free..I am happy for Toyin that she didn't follow the trend of nowadays.......I am sure you know the trend i am referring to?Anyways if you don't na you sabi.

Congratulations Toyin,May God bless your union with Peace,Joy,Love and lots of fine pikins!

*abeg na which films Mr Johnson act sef*

13 comments:

1. He used to be on Tinsel, dunno if he still features. ..d film he produced with toyin "Ojiji"was horrible. ...anyways wish u guys d best but please don't produce films together again especially if written by Niyi...horrible writer he is.Toyin's films r usually nice.

2. Stella... God will not make u agbaya.. which trend?

3. Your aproko tie wrapper no be small S to D K.

you de ask me which film Johnson act? oya who me go ask?

hehehehehe @ all old things are forgotten and she is new in Jesus name.

I wish them the best and a happy married life

4. I thought i saw ikoyi prison... Too much bitter kola for my system...

1. Lol....u no well...we suppose flush ur system with concentrated ogogoro.

5. Congratulations + HML

6. I thot they were already married at d registry!I could have sworn I saw their registry pics late last year!I guess I was wrong...

1. Me too! The pictures you saw were likely taken in February of this year; maybe they were introduction pics.

Mrs SDK, he acts in Yollywood movies. I got to know him through Wale Adenuga Productions(WAP) programs(Super Story and This Life).

7. He acted in omo getto and ile aye nkanju.he usually act yoruba films

8. Thank God. Ha,Toyin,how u take dodge MC Oluomo na? I thot he has d sole right of impregnating Yoruba actresses.

9. Hmmm jst peeping! Next...

10. Na wah oh! I pity dis guy sha I hope is has not missed road oh!

11. What did u mean by missing road did u want her to remain single forever? Abi acting no b job. Stop dat bcs u get sister too