Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rotimi Amaechi Donates 100k USD To Save #OJB

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Gov Rotimi Amaechi Donates 100k USD To Save #OJB

Gov of Rivers State,Rotimi Amaechi just approved the sum of 100.000.00USD,the total money expected to get Music Producer OJB the required medical treatment.

The initiative was muted  by Jazzman Olofin, and MetroNews Online publisher Femi Davies,contact was made to the Gov via the Political Editor of Thisday,Wale Olaleye.

The Gov promptly approved the total expected sum which will be handed over to OJB by Friday July 5,2013.

Thank God for his timely intervention...At least aside from being a Drama king,Governor Amaechi is a man with a good heart.......bless!

OJB you will live to give you testimony,fear not!

56 comments:

1. God bless u.

2. Wow ,great news

3. Thisbis goodnews. I hope the dude survives this. I hope our govt is taking note. We need a healthcare system in Nigeria. We need affordable community health centers and clinics where the citizens can get annual tests and check ups

1. Oh we hav plenty of such centres in rivers state,u shld visit..

4. Sister Stella! This is what they call "lobatan"(the thing come finish). God bless his execellency! I beg where Juliet Ibrahim...lol

5. do u mean july 5?

6. GOD bless you sir!!!!!!!

7. God bless u n ur family 4 doin ds.........

8. Yes I meant July,Thanks for the correction!

1. He he he he he he Amaechi that iknow won't release that money just a promise,watch,hw is a very difficult person when it comes to males

9. So happy 4 him, 2 God b d glory.#Bami#

10. Olorun mo de fe ma ke sha( As in I am so touched to the point of tears) Gov Amaechi God will bless you from the abundance of his heart.
    OJB, where there is life there is hope, God surely has a purpose for your life, I cannot help but wish you the best for the future. God's speed with your recovery.

11. Waooo! Tnks amaechi for ur kind gesture.God pls heal ojb cos heard his two kidney damaged(crying). But ojb wherever u r,just know dat am praying for u n ur surgery will b successful IJN. Also praying for those across d country with similar issue,pray dat God will heal all of una n holy spirit will b una comforter(sterra am in d spirit now cos am listening to rev fr Ejike mabaka song no).holy spirit be with whoever dat is reading dis my comment n all sdk readers,u shall encounter unlimited favour dis month,barren women shall carry twins soon n lots more of God's unlimited blessing be with all of you IJN. Amen.

12. I just love dis man. I wish he is not married. Miss 4 real

13. wow this is good news.. but i hope i no go hear a diff stowie if i check dis blog tomoro.

14. Hope dis gist is true oh! Cos am tired of hearing false donations. Stella pls confirm from Nomoreloss

15. wow.... this is a big shocker... this is how a giver should act no matter the info he gets about the news of who or who have not contributed... God bless dis man.... bless

1. God bless you Uche. Some are criticzing him that is state fund, when there is a provision for medical expenditure in the Rivers State Appropiration Bill. It was in this same country a Governor gave Tuface and his wife money, suv's and return ticket to dubai to groove, here someone is been criticized for saving a soul that is not related to him or Rivers state.

16. Its good but some civil servants have not recieved their salaries since may now we don enter july and my mama dey among them. He has done well but one of the reason too is that he is trying to get good media coverage as he has been in the news for the wrong things lately.

17. Praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee God. Indeed he is able. to do abundantly, exceedingly, more than we can ever dream. May God increase Gov. Ameachi, multiply him, and favor him. IJN

THANK YOU JESUS #IBA#

18. Praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee God. Indeed he is able. to do abundantly, exceedingly, more than we can ever dream. May God increase Gov. Ameachi, multiply him, and favor him. IJN

THANK YOU JESUS #IBA#

19. Thanks Gov Amechi. God bless u real good.

20. money laundering things.

21. Thanks Governor Ameachi if this is true,but d source wey u take gather d story me no too trust am o no be Femi Davis d short man with moustache shege d guy na first class backbiter,as in tommy be like person wey get belle

22. Governor ameachi,thanks sooo much,u will not be put to shame,in your trying time the good Lord will surely locate and help u.And to jazz man and all who made ds hapen God be with u.one love

23. All I'll say is...Thank you JESUS...

24. God bless Gov. Rotimi Amaechi! He knows when to hit ;) shame to others...OJB MUST LIVE!!!

25. God bless u so much Mr.Governor.Since I came to this world,i haven't seen a giver lack.And i prophesis today that you shall never lack.OJB U shall live long and the surgery will be sucessful.D devil will never see our tears Amen.Aunty Stella i love reading your blog i pray God will keep you and bless you beyond your expectations Amen.And to my fellow blog visitors God sees the heart and knows our needs.May he grant us all our heart desires in Jesus Name Amen.

26. Wow.....i hope this is true ooooh, because we've heard enough story on OJB already, lets begin to see actions plz. And pls God, do not let the "hungry and evil" ones in charge chop dz money oh, but rather use it for what it is meant to be used for. It is well.

BDW.....God bless you real good Sir for your kind heart.

27. *sticks out tongue for Juli Ibro*
    Lobatan!
    Wo, Gov Rotimi, God of heaven will bless u bcos some have but cannot give.

Funmi.

28. God works in mysterious ways....His wonders to perform! Even at the 11th hour, God never disappoints....OJB, I wish u a successful surgery and speedy recovery. God bless u gov. Amaechi. And may God compel all our destiny helpers to locate us and help us, in Jesus name. #ItsWell.

29. Thank you sir, may God bless you.

30. allah bless him donation for this kind of things to save life allah only he will bless him i am proud of him at least i hear one governor in nigeria donate money to safe life allah bless you governor amachi you are a great man

31. allah bless him donation for this kind of things to save life allah only he will bless him i am proud of him at least i hear one governor in nigeria donate money to safe life allah bless you governor amachi you are a great man

32. God bless this man. i am so happy for OJB

33. So nice of him, God bless.
    CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121

34. God bless the drama king governor. Ehen! Where that Juliet Ibrahim dey? Mouth don dey pain am? make she come talk again na, with her manichean face

35. He do well but nah public money ... You are sill a DICTATOR and a TRAITOR!!!

1. Commot here abeg,u self wetin u be.Etoo dike n'nke omere omekwa ozo!haba!Thanks Mr Governor!God bless,keep and enrich u in Jesus Name,Amen!u did well

36. I know the question on most people`s mind but since no one is saying it dont lemme start the Drama..

37. u have said it all...PUBLIC FUNDS not be used at ur descretion...atleast it better to give OJB than steal it.

38. Pls and Pls I̶̲̥̅̊ am with Ojb right now, we have not seen or heard from Gov Rotimi. Pls some people should  all dis false news. It ɪ̣̝̇Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ not true. Ojb was at Luth all day today for dialysis. Still have 8M as at today wednesday 3rd july

39. STELLA THIS IS NOT TRUE ...the person that told you is being funny

40. If this is true oh, OJB nothing do you. God will be with you all the way. As for that Juliet *STANKY LEGS* Ibrahim, you need to shut that your mouth and learn to mind your damn business! Upon all your " i too know", common pennies and dimes you didn't donate. I hope the next time you show your ugly face in Lagos, people throw pure water sachet at you! Hisssss!

41. *dancing*

God is faithful. he has done it! he has provided all the funds plus surplus sef!

OJB, you will go for the transplant and come out hale and hearty in Jesus name.

this is miraculous!

Thank you dear Governor!

42. I pray he gives the money. Ameachi the promise and fail man. He is just worried that so many people are against him. I pray he gives him the money. But ameachi likes to promise and fail. He should also try and pay civil servants in rivers state and God bless him more

43. May God help us all,and y can't people wait till friday b4 raisin insult on femi davies n others involved.To my undstndn,I thnk he's only tryn to help cos donation is taking more tym n he doesn't nid dat now.July 5 is almst here so let us wait n see.Gomina Rotimi thank u oooo,pple call u promise n Fail,though u can't please evrbody, but I,peju won't call u dat cos I kno u ar human n u value life n u wudnt joke wt a thng like that.Godbless u n May God reward us all abundantly.PJ