Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alist Actress Scrambles For High Seat Table At Ebony Life TV Launch

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Alist Actress Scrambles For High Seat Table At Ebony Life TV Launch

SAY WHAT? SAY WHAT?......NA SO E HAPPEN OOOOO!

*Clears throat*

Hmmm ........hmmmmm ...hmmmmmm where I wan start? How i wan start?

An Alist Actress who attended Mo Abudu's Ebony Life TV Launch was observed fighting and using 'razz' language just because she was sweating and struggling and panting to be seated near governors,international Celebs and their likes.

When she was refused oh,na em she pull her Celeb cloak begin yarn opata,na em organiser teeth fall for ground with shock.
At the end of the day because of those in attendance and to avoid the public disgrace she was eventually seated near ex governors and their likes.
Na wah.

All these Alist Actresses if you are not invited to events,una no go stay house watch una movies and see how and where una go improve on una acting skills?

Na wah!!!

Abeg oh,if you attend the event and you see wetin happen,help me finish this write up.

The Actress is Dark skinned and it is not the Samsung ambassador or the Glo ambassador.
Most of the pictures you see of Actresses at events na gate crashing..they dont  get enough movies to put them out their anymore so them don turn society ladies......na wah!

This writeup was written in English and Pidgin,na my style,please nobody(BBC)should correct anything,if you see mistake lef am so!

118 comments:

1. People please come help unravel this... A-List; Dark Skinned; Not Ambassador...
    Is Genny an ambassador? If not, it may be her o

1. Noo its nt genny,i hope so oohh. shes an ambassador to range rover.

2. Yes,its genny.true to type, she unleashed her true self,showed them her beer parlour character,no pretense.Afterall, all her years as a roadside beer parlour salesgirl,can't go in vain na,haba!

3. Yepa! See beef. Wat if she's not the one? U̶̲̥̅̊ sounded like U̶̲̥̅̊ have personal hatred FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ beautiful genny. And with ur responds, U̶̲̥̅̊ really must have worked as beer parlour sales girl/boy Τ̅☺ knw how dey behave...BIG mumu

4. I'm not a fan of Genny's but I doubt that she would behave like this!

Kindly do your fact finding well before dropping people's names,they may be innocent!

5. Anon 6:33,you're the biggest mumu ever.And for ur info,I have never worked as a beer parlour salesperson,but guess what,your genny has!Yes,genny was a cheap,slum,roadside beer parlour sales girl,that any man could take home at the end of the day for peanuts,and yes she was WILD.so,she only showed her true streetwise,ayangba character that day.

6. Anon 4 17, shame on you oooooo even if she was a street parlor girl which you are obviously making up at least she is very rich,big,most famous Nigerian actress what she has achieved you can achieve in your 40 years of your miserable life, you are poor and you will be like this, what have u achieved in your life?

7. Anon 4 17,no doubt you were a beer parlor girl like Genny you worked with her then cos no other person knew she was one only you and seriously you sound like one see your frustrated life here hating, kai poverty bad ooo

8. i was there na
      click HERE for more gist

2. SUSAN PETERS

1. Who dash am A-list actress mtchhheeeeeeew.yeye dey smell!

2. Lmaoooooooooooooo.....rotfflmao....the looks of that babe amazes me...mor annoyingly shez calld beeautiful......looool

3. Susan Peters the Pimping queen aka Porshe Poser!

tongue out!

1. Old mama youngie susan peters!

4. Genevive ,cos she is dark skinned,A list,not a Glo,Mtn,Samsung ambassador and have not acted for a while.

1. Genevieve nnaji,like big men die....money monger.na long throat go kill you.akunakuna.

5. Me, I no wan know e be o. Whoever it was, na she sabi wetin she want attain.

6. Not Susan Peters as she has never been a D-lister not to talk of A-lister .

1. Hehehehe....please is susan peters an actress?if yes,what movies?

7. When did susan peters become an A-list actress ??

8. Replies
    1. As in eh,all our actresses both single and married are all into runs.they sleep around as if its going out of fashion.ini edo,you better stop sleeping with basil my sister's husband o,we have ur pictures,the ones u sent to his phone,unclad.a word is enough for the wise.you are warned for the very last time!

2. Nne biko send us the pics via Stella's blog.
      And tell ur inlaw Basil to zip up

3. Hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahaha ini can never change after all d disgrace we gave her don't ask me for details I don't want to expose her more.

4. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 5:15 PM

OMG!!!

If this is true,Ini why now?

5. So u wan fall for this?ini might be anythn bt will nvr stoop to sending her unclad pix to any1,she's worked so hard to get to whr she is today to ruin it wit stuffs like that.we knw wen sm1 is trying so hard to ruin another's reputation and this is it.So carry ur Basil gist go elsewhr cos we don't buy it.Enemies of progress.

6. Anon9:48,Ini edo is that you?are you sure you're still married?cos the rate at which you come to yenagoa to sleep with Gov dickson seriake is amazing.you're our gov's main squeeze for now,you're a bigtime ayangba,you can never allow that your big smelly yansh to rest.married prostitute!

7. Buhahahah!, easy does it ini edo, is it only u ni, today its amaechi, tumuro its akpabio, na waoooo, u don carry ur market go bayelsa again? Choi!!

9. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) anon 3:38 u wicked Oº°˚˚°º

10. Please, all the witches and wizards on SDK blog make una come unravel this o! Stella, I love your stlye.

1. Decode it na,you also belong to our coven.

11. It might b genny nnaji.I wonder why most of them will fluck to an event possing n snapping pictures so now I know na gate crash most of them dey do.sterrrrra tnks for dat info but d one I dislike is dat susan peters,always feeling among,I don't know her until I started reading blogs few months ago,I ve never seen her in any movie.only what she does is to attend events n rest.she is never a Y list talk more of A list actress.issorait let them b deceiving theirselves instead of looking how to improve nollywood na so so waka up n down dem sabi.

1. Of course its genny,cos that woman dey hussle die,choi

12. Susanna Peteru the BB porsche owner.

Lobafinish!!!

She no be A-lister oooo, if Z-Lister celeb dey na im she be... Ewu Gambia like her.

1. Is susan peters an actress?thought she was a full time retired ashi/runsgirl turned pimp o.

13. It's not Genevieve because of the priority the owner of the station- Mo Abudu afforded her. You saw them taking pictures together and the dress she wore was also from the designer of the fashion show they had at the event. All of this points to the fact that she was invited.

1. Abeg make I hear word o,which priority dem give am?it was genny o jare,so stop spewing trash biko.

14. Its genevieve of course,that die hard hustler.everywhere she goes,her motive is to hussle big men that'd fuck her anus and dole out huge sums.akatikoro like her!

1. Yea just like atiku fucked her anus. Lmao!! Yet some peeps look up to her cuz she is their godess or idol, oshi

15. Sapelewaterpikin...@divalicious@tolotololaugh I b think say na only D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ feel say susan peters ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ act nada I wonder who she Ȋ̊§ U̶̲̥̅̊ cannot even b a Y- lister not Τ̅☺ talk of Z lister S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ђδω she wnt take reach A-lister, she b all ds wanna beesss celebs α̲̅πϑ always forcing her way in2 papers α̲̅πϑ blogs abegg she shuld go n tush herself up jare, from ds SDK description na GENEVIEVE wey she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk abt Ȋ̊§ bn long she acted α̲̅πϑ nobody D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ really recognised her now not even for any. Endorsement at all.S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ she go wnt lobby govt officials for runs now abi.

1. Aunty agbaya,you no dey hear word abi?

16. Oh it's Genevieve definitely. I flew in all the way from Nairobi for that event & I must say I was deeply embarrassed on her behalf! Dear me!

Lucinda

1. Liar! You gate crashed too if u were there. Who know you taaa!

2. This lucinda is very boring. The way she is looking for attention on tjis blog is annoying sef. Pls we have bonario and somndina already. Ure annoying with ur uninspiring comments

3. Two lousy anonymous ants! Ain't gat time to mince words with some faceless bunch of retards! Get off my space will ya!

Lucinda

17. It would definitely not be Genny, too big and classy to struggle for such! Chill peeps, give her credit cos she's earned some. Look else where, don't mudsling Genny pls!

1. Genny the high class whore,of course its her.

2. Anon 5.54pm, cunt licker like u too is talkin,and who is genevieve that she can't struggle for seats, oh pls! We know that these actresses are sluts and they fuck around, includin the married ones among them. So spare me the bullocks and don't be a blind bat.mumu person

18. But Cross Rivers Governor was the only Governor that attended and Donald Duke the only ex governor so where did u get ur info from Stella? Sofry lie o. Haba!

1. Ehen?cross river gov and the ex gov no get prick abi?or dem no be men?mumu idiot talking trash.

2. @ anon 10:20pm. Ur parents are the mumu. I never said the accused person did or didn't do what they said but how does a governor and an ex governor translate to Governors and ex governors? What part of that don't you understand? U better get a copy of Queen Primer! Since u can decipher singular from plural. Akuri eda.

19. all these anctress will be behave has if them get two hededness if u seen them for outing.that was how i meeted monalisa for one outing so and she have get frown for face as her fanses were saluting her.i come and thought say abi i owe am money when i go go and greet am..i kuku minded my bisness and go my way...is for galleria i saw am.
    if to been an anctress will make them so pinghead why not kuku look for something better to do,abi e no go school ni
    stella ah i am not lying for you them these anctress asawo ni won.

okay bye bye i will come ment next time again.
    see you.nice to chat here.

kinsis from me to you and everyone to man braws

1. Go back to school! But before then, stay off blogs. Just had an headache readinG ur jarGons...arrrggh!!

2. What is this???????

B

3. Geez, are there people who still write like dis? Kindly listen to anony1's advice. Like ur confidence though.

4. Roflmao. Oga o..kinsis to u too

5. Chai!!! Oyibo is agbara?

6. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 6:43 PM

I bet ure joking!

If this is how you write and speak "English"...you should be shot in the head!

7. Hahahahaha! My ribs hurt.

8. D writer was obviously joking.... d 'kinsis' and 'come ment' sold her out... so y'all stop acting like LEARNERS

9. All you FOOLS,na joke o!over sabi idiots!

20. Na Genny now! I was there! All the people whey dem reserve seat for even d glo and Samsung ambassadors wet do something with ebony life she no let dem sit for front! Na that day I know the kind person wey Genny be o! Na real okaka igbobgirl!

1. Genevieve nnaji brought out her roadside beer parlour prowess that day,she vex come forget where she dey,chei.

2. Hello fellow roadside beer parlor girl like Genny, Genny Don upgrade ooo, you still dey serve brother Emeka and Okoro for beer parlour,am sure you sneaked out to drop this comment with your nokia,frustrated.hater,wherd Genny dey now you will never be there, broke ass

21. She was invited but not on the front tables! But she went and sat down there anyway!

1. Yes ke,cos that's where her potential customers were.

2. lol @ 3.59am

22. Stella...we all know you hate Genevieve...i dnt knw what she did to you but take several seat backwards....dat Omotola u r licking her yansh is the queen of immorality...i only pity her houseboy of a husband.....she don turn am to mumu

1. You sef your owndey your body, how did omotola enter the matter now..... na wa o.

2. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 7:44 PM

You statement is very bad.I bet u are one of those people pitching Omotola and Genny against each other.

As u rightly said,Omotola has turned her husband to mumu,...my advice,MIND YOUR BUSINESS!

Iya ile okan,amebor!

3. Shut up anon 7.44 and face the matter @ hand. Aint a fan of both omotola and genivieve, they are just there and I don't look forward, not even an inch to them both.yet u see the truth starin @ u rite in the face,buh u are too blind to even see it, bat like u.who doesn't know ur Genivieve fucks around, biG time whore like her...if omotola likes, she can use her hubby to do whatever she likes, na she sabi. @list her own runs her hidden and codedly coded.

4. @Anon 7:44,atleast omotola marry,born four,e easy?make genny go marry now,make we see.upon all the anal sex,no man still wan keep am for house,chai!big shame

23. People who see Genevieve as their idol have bad morals, there's really nothing good in her apart from sleeping around with married men for money! I m glad my husband quickly dumped her but she refused to let go because she wanted more money, but my prayers ended their affair for good! And I know God will continue to punish her for eating my husband's money that was meant for me and my lovely boys IJN Amen!

1. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 8:18 PM

If your story is true,I follow u say AMEN oh!

Na wa

2. Buhahahaha! Better don't let her voltrons catch u, lol.....I still wonder what they see in her, role model my curvy ass, tshewwww

24. Such is life. The only thing that baffles me is the way these celebs are "worshipped".

25. You this ugly stella why do u hate genny this much, what do mean that she had not acted enough movies to earned her the invitation even your omoashawo did they invit her , genny was selected as one of the recipent of this year F.A.C.E Award in new york, U.S.A. She acted a movie weekend getaway recently. Your so called omotura how many endorsement she get. Stella all your whole u cannot acheive what genny has acheived she is recongized by important people not people like you stella. If you like no post am but u read mumu woman u can never win that award.

1. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 8:53 PM

U need to purge yourself of this hate and how dare u call a fellow human being "ugly"?

Read your comment again and see if you are proud of yourself!

Is Genny your family member?
      Ass licker oshi!

2. Stfu, hypocrite like u too is talkin, fool...and what's so special about ur genny that stella wuld envy her? With the way she fucks around or what?oh puhleeze....,no matter how u lick her anus or pussy, she doesn't know ur miserable self exist. And who cares about omotola? Don't give a hoot about them too ok

3. Anon 8.53pm, u really have serious issues!! Can u point out any part of SDK's write up where she mentioned Genny's name? Ur comment just shows dat u know it was Genny who did this shameful thing and U can't blame SDK for dat!

26. You this ugly stella why do u hate genny this much, what do mean that she had not acted enough movies to earned her the invitation even your omoashawo did they invit her , genny was selected as one of the recipent of this year F.A.C.E Award in new york, U.S.A. She acted a movie weekend getaway recently. Your so called omotura how many endorsement she get. Stella all your whole u cannot acheive what genny has acheived she is recongized by important people not people like you stella. If you like no post am but u read mumu woman u can never win that award.

27. You this ugly stella why do u hate genny this much, what do mean that she had not acted enough movies to earned her the invitation even your omoashawo did they invit her , genny was selected as one of the recipent of this year F.A.C.E Award in new york, U.S.A. She acted a movie weekend getaway recently. Your so called omotura how many endorsement she get. Stella all your whole u cannot acheive what genny has acheived she is recongized by important people not people like you stella. If you like no post am but u read mumu woman u can never win that award.

28. You this ugly stella why do u hate genny this much, what do mean that she had not acted enough movies to earned her the invitation even your omoashawo did they invit her , genny was selected as one of the recipent of this year F.A.C.E Award in new york, U.S.A. She acted a movie weekend getaway recently. Your so called omotura how many endorsement she get. Stella all your whole u cannot acheive what genny has acheived she is recongized by important people not people like you stella. If you like no post am but u read mumu woman u can never win that award.

29. anonymous 48,49,51.52

is it my darling Genny?if you didnt mention her name i wouldnt have known...or is there somewhere in my writeup that i mentioned Gennys name?
    I ugly?old news,please send me a ic of your muscular face and lets compare it with my succulent one...and pls wear a wig while you are at it.

when i put Omotolas THISDAY photoshoot pics you went there to cuss her out and now you have come here too to do same and mention a name i didnt mention.
    dont ask me how i know,just thank me later.
    i singled you out from all the comments becos i think you are an unqualified trouble maker and i send you back to sender!...ode eeeshi!

Continue mentioning Gennys name na you sabi.......

You have been coming here to indicate i have a problem with Genny,maybe you know something i dont know cos i am confused.

If you want to open any can of worms,dearie you are welcome,just pls be professional about it.

#one love.

1. anonymous person3 July 2013 at 21:50

Stella, don't mind that retard jare, that anonymous is a bonafide fool, and its obvious that aunt genny is her idol, stupid idiot like her too is talkin, onirase!

30. Wow! Some fool got Stella to respond?. I thot nothing hurts you madam Stella; the shit starter. But seriously that anoy must be genny herself abi who called omotola into this matter now?. Face all the people who are guessing Genny and free Stella jare

31. Lucinda, abeg no mind dem, abeg giv me correct gist jare.

ehen u say u de there? so was it genny true true? kai!

*covers face and ears*

I don't wanna believe genny will display such attitude ohh!

nne biko, fill ma ears biko..I don open am again..

32. ok aunty Stella na only me get the answer and you must give me an award the actress got an invitation and her name is Kate Henshaw u just put the story so to confuse peeps but i know i got it right.

33. dont know why you guys cant figure it out,its kate henshaw peeps

1. Its genny the whore,we figured it out a long time ago.

34. That angry Anon is definitely Genevieve. So Genny, e dey pain you say people actually know your runs with married men who fuck your anus in return for mega bucks and Tom Ford shoes and Jewel by Lisa and Bridget Awosika dress abi????

35. Dickson not Akpabio? Or Dickson and Akpabio?

36. Lucinda Lucinda!! You sure need help!

37. This is Geneviev,na her way original hustler.l pity the people that look up to her.

1. Don't mind the fools, genievieve is their godmother, awon oniranu

38. TO BASIL'S INLAW,

Biko, send gist to SDK jare. That Ini husband na mumu sha.

39. Uche Jumbo of cos.

40. Replies
    1. Which stupid beverly naya? And how she take be Alist actress,u better open ur brain wella.... tshewwww

41. SDK, I think e don reach time to investigate all these gist about ladies sleeping with married men oh.
    ini and Dickson gist, genny aand omotola. I know at least one or 2 men wey don do these chicks.
    But all for y?
    To collect children school fees go buy chanel bag, red soles and trip abroad,
    and cause katakata for house with the stupid man and e wife?
    No play partiah for here oh, stella.
    Which day u start to dey do puzzle for your blog?
    Before u go name the culprits korokoro.
    Now u don dey fear or what?
    No fall our hands oh.
    No be like the rest bloggees wey dey fear like rat wey cat dey e domain oh.
    Start a post where we go anonymously come give details with names of culprits, maybe e go teach the culprits lesson.
    After all ur disclaimer make u say u no dey liable for our comments

1. Shut up people just come here to beef and put down names unnecessarily, that's bad

42. Club080 is financially supporting students, individual and can pay you up to 300,000every month. Apply online at www.club080.com using referral phone number 08105340689 to sign up!

43. Club080 is financially supporting students, individual and can pay you up to 300,000every month. Apply online at www.club080.com using referral phone number 08105340689 to sign up!

44. Why is everyone talking about Genny and Kate?
    Uche Jombo no follow attend the event? Isn't she dark SKinned and isnt she A-List these days?

Na una sabi....

45. If you know anyone that Omotola is sleeping with please send with proof! Bloody liars. You people sha want to tarnish that woman's image by fire by force. god pass una. 17 years married and going strong still. Haters wan die! They say her she turn her husband to mumu because they can't separate them ino do, they say the captain dey cheat e no separate them , now na omotola dey cheat abi? So all Nigeian media are fools and wouldn't have broken the cheat story since 1996 wey dem marry. Every weapon fashioned against that family fire will consume you to your 3rd generation! If God be for us NO ONE can be against us.madame sterra, ignore the jealous busybodies who tempt you. You are doing your job. Fearlessly. When you see and have prof , talk!

1. Be deceiving your stupid self ooo, i know someone that is sleeping with Omotola in Lekki,he is a friend to a bank MD,even one ex militant in Bayelsa wantedto travel to Spain with the shameless whore she agreed

46. please S2DK,decode this name na abeg,ayaf tire to dey stress ma sexy brain

47. Anonymous 3:44pm you are the only one who knows them all. If you are lying it will never be well with you. All we ask s bring proof. This matter s about Genevieve but her and her cohorts strategy is always to divert attention to omotola. I have noticed this on every blg! Oginni. This strategy s old and worn out. Omotola is a respectable married babe. If she dey do still marry keep and maintain four children then it shows how much f a genius she is. Una wey dey do , still no one wan commit Tufia!

48. Easy madam, it is very good that you are defending Omotola so passionately most probably because you know her well. Just be careful that you are not unnecessarily bad mouthing another person in the process. You can't conclude authoritatively like you are doing that the accusations have anything to do with Genevieve. Go ahead and clear your Omotola's name but don't drag another person's name in the mud. It doesn't make sense.

49. even if omotola go spain with man or not, sleep around or not e no change d fat dat she is still a respectable married woman with 4 kids for gud 17 years and still counting, which nollywood young couple fit break dat record??''' una mirror in d sun (genny) wey don fuck nonsense enter her punana fuck her ass join even fuck from old politician to young celebrity still she cant boast of a present boyfriend not to talk about fiancy talkless of hussi,,, make she go thank dat teacher wey fuck her give her belle o0o0o0o0 if not 4 dat man she 4never get 1 issue by now,, abegi igbo go come here dey tear mouth wen una gurls don use lesbian and gays take destroy nollywood.......... wether u like it or not OMOTOLA gat all it takes to represent as a role modern.......even if she fuck my papa i go still give her my respect cos e no easy if e easy make genny try marry 4 1year.......

1. A role modern ? *Falls of chair laughing*

50. omotola or genny abeg dis people dey give us food?,pls stop insulting or cursing people over celebrities that are making their money without knowing u re extisting.abeg i love both omotola and genevieve,pls stop d cursing. pls omotola is married for 17 years its not easy and she married young too and genny despite the struggle of being a single mum she managed to make a name for herself in d industry.pls let them be.genny and omotola life is not all about money and fame,who got d most endorsement deal,award,hollywood etc bcos theres a silent competition btw u two to outsmart each other,pls is dakore,stephanie,caroline, not nollywood actresses?who are they competing with? and come to think of it,they didnot come for the mo abudu event but they are still life and doing well too.stop the madness and cursing.stella well done genny is not God neither perfect too bt shes not in ur good book.pls dont allow people to drag omotola marriage of 17yrs to the nollywood dirty dealings

51. Epe yi po o! Na dis 1 dem dey call yam pepper scatter scatter, isu ata yonri yonri lmao.... Abeg any1 wifout any proof shud kip shut 4 eva

52. Aunty Stella i am very sorry cos i know i have offended to the extent u replied shows me that i hurt u with my comment. Pls forgive me i am not genevive nnaji is just that genny is my idol and my favourite actress and u hardly post good new about her instead u post stories so that ur blog visitors can cuss her out, i am addicted to your blog sincerely i have voted for ur blog so many times Once more i am sorry. NOTE BLOG READERS, MY DEAREST SDK I AM NOT QUEEN GENNY NNAJI. One luv from chacha.

53. Can't be Kate or uche because they did screen divas and short film for ebonylifetv , the write up says the diva has not done much movies lately, can't be Genny except she and stella don querrl cos she's her love,going back to check the ebony pictures again