Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Amaechi Has Handed Over 100k USD To Save #OJB

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Governor Amaechi Has Handed Over 100k USD To Save #OJB

Gov of Rivers State,Rotimi Amaechi HAS HANDED OVER the sum of 100.000.00USD,the total money expected to get Music Producer OJB the required medical treatment.

I contacted Femi Davies This morning Saturday July 6,2013 and he affirms that the money has been handed over.

The initiative was muted  by Jazzman Olofin, and MetroNews Online publisher Femi Davies and contact was made to the Gov via the Political Editor of Thisday,Wale Olaleye.

#ThankyouROTIMIAMAECHI
God will bless and multiply you.

40 comments:

1. Oh cool! Finally the brouhaha ends! Successful surgery to the musician!

Lucinda

2. tank u sir, God bless u.

3. Hulalaaaaaa,Amechi is the best man in Nigeria.Who else have such mind or heart in our country?.Nobody.He didn't even mind that few millions has been donated to OJB.Ohhh my goodness,this is the type of man that deserves a leadership role in Nigeria and he is one.God in His infinite mercy will reward him more aboundantly in Jesus name,Amen.Amechi Rotimi,You did well

1. Amen!well said no one is like him at all and I don't care what jargons any1 will spew.My pple say "Mberede k'eji ama nwoke"during difficulty,trials and tribulations,dz when real men show face.Long live Gov Amechi Long live Rivers state

4. Stella. In an organised society we will not be celebrating a politician giving mone to one sick individual. This is a sign of a broken system. Thank God ojb is saved. But what about all the others who are sick and poor and unknown and die without help. Amaechi and others should do something about the health cAre system or have a fund for all nigerians who need it whether famous or not. We keep shouting for someone to help ojb but what about all the others? Pls lets not forget the bigger picture. Our bothers and sisters are dying

1. Spot on! Is d money Gov Amaechi's own?

2. Who cares? & y are u bothered abt whose money it is? @ least he spent it d way u won't ever think of spending it..... A life saved is a generation saved, is he d only one in d country who has access to such money? He chose to save a life & that's it, live wt it!

3. Good governance is the reason we shud be bothered if it is his money. Do u know wat good governance means? Its not ok to take whats not yours and give it away. It means that ure actions as a public official with public funds are scrutinised. It means every nigerian has access to good health care without a governor having to get personally involved. It means all are treated equally whether famous or not. It means all nigerians are served. So thats why YOU should care

5. Aboki Na Mallam6 July 2013 at 11:41

Good one Gov. But while we are on the same topic, Could you like set up a state of the art hospital in your state so that others who do not have the profile of OJB can get excellent care? Thank you again and God bless you as you implement my suggestion.

1. My dear,visit Riivers State n go visit the Primary Health Centres. They are somethiing else. What of Primary Schools?. Very state of the art. The only problem with Amaechi is that he is too blunt n that doesn't work in 9ja politics.IRENE BERNARDS.(irenebernards@yahoo.com)

2. Y r u putting ur emAil

6. Thank you Sir.

And thanks to all these good people who worked silently to achieve so much.

Empty drums dey make noise sha.

7. Thanks to Gov Rotimi Amaechi.God will forever bless you. You are such a nice man with heart of gold.

8. Thank you Gov Amaechi.
    Thank you to everyone who has donated.

9. Amen God bless my Governor , By now Ojb should know those that really meant well for him, LESSON: In life, not all the people who celebrate you are well-wishers..... So be careful. successful surgery to the brother, when you're Healed decease your folly ways and seek God.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Do u ursef knw God..hypocrite..cos if u do u wld neva judge pple, u wee knw beta dt its a sin to judge odas...practice wat u preach...hiiiaaan

10. HOW COME OJB CAMP HAS NOT SAID A WORD ON OUR GOOD GOVERNORS HELP TO THEM

11. Nomoreloss, can u take several seats already...the silent ones got d job done! Sorry about dat. Can u now pls go ahead? And tell d public to stop donating! Thx Gov and all those dat made it possible. Stella, una welldone

12. Honestly,am Speechless.God bless you Sir.I pray for God to kip OJB alive.Its nw abt his life,let's all pray for our darlin OJB.

13. MR NOMORELOSS HAS ALREADY SAID THE MONEY WAS COMPLETE ON FRIDAY.

14. All we are begging for now is God's mercies on OJB.

May the theatre be filled woth angels from heaven and the operation successful, no complications whatsoever.

Thank You Governor Amaechi. you have fulfilled the part that could come from man.

the rest we hand over to God!

OJB, it is well with u.

15. tank u so much sir.may our good lord bless u more in jesus name AMEN

16. Lord do wat only you can do...Read Juicy Gist HERE

17. He indeed has a large and best heart amongst all dem governors.even his own state governor couldn't rescue him.SHAME!!!

18. Thank you so much Sir,God will continue to bless u and ur household,inshort all d people of Rivers State in Jesus Name.And tnx and welldone to d lovely and good men that brought this to ur attention.

19. Pls tell OJB to reduce is wives from 5 to 1,for him to have long life,boose and igbo please cancel,remarried your First Wife and let the other women go,its tough living and loving five deities.
    one DEITY works fine .My one cent advice,Ojb TAKE MY ADVICE SERIOUS.

20. sTICK TO ONE WOMAN,EVERY THING WILL BE OK,SPIRITUALLY,BUT IF U NEED TO CONTINUE WITH FIVE ,GET YOUR SELF A STRONG BABALAWO,ALFA,WHITE GARMENT PASTOR FOR PROTECTION FROM YOUR FIVE WOMEN.

21. Five women? That's a curse itself.

22. Five wives? Lord have mercy... At his young age? Na wah oooo. Ojb u just lost d respect I had for u.

23. Five women? Irresponsible man. Now i know why his fellow celebs were not eager to contribute. They kkow where he wasted his money. Useless man

24. 5 ke?dem dey dstribute am?can't bliv ds.May God see him thru d transplant.what's d diff btw hm n 2face sef?PJ

25. Many are here thanking God for saving OBJ through the entire donation made by The authentic chairman Nigeria governor's forum by name Amechi Rotimi,while some people are here cursing OJB and am sure that they didn't wish him well.All am sure of is that the wicked must perish and that God's word is final.God has spoken on OJB through Amechi and is well with Him.

26. River state no dey dull. OJb get a good Organ. Where that Juliet Ibrahim? Go look for a nearby transformer. U knw wat to do nxt..

27. River state no dey dull. OJb get a good Organ. Where that Juliet Ibrahim? Go look for a nearby transformer. U knw wat to do nxt..

28. River state no dey dull. OJb get a good Organ. Where that Juliet Ibrahim? Go look for a nearby transformer. U knw wat to do nxt..

29. River state no dey dull. OJb get a good Organ. Where that Juliet Ibrahim? Go look for a nearby transformer. U knw wat to do nxt..

30. STORY!!!!..ALL NA WASH,THANK GOD HE DONATED 4 OJB...BUT THAT DOESNT CHANGE THE FACT THAT HE IS A SELFISH GOAT & A FOOLISH/DISRESPECTFUL LEADER.. *chews bitterleaf with kernel* #PhGirl