Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Open Letter To Women:--By Tunde Asiwaju.

Monday, July 22, 2013

Open Letter To Women:--By Tunde Asiwaju.

SHEGEJAGWA THIS BLOGVISITOR DON VEXS OH

This open letter is from a blog visitor who has had enough!

Read his unedited memo to Us women!

dear womenfolk,

i always wish there are ways i can pay back women for the suffering of bringing forth a child,raise them wt the husband,carries out many chores all at once....i have a lot of respect for women.........they are unique being....good mothers ,good wives,good sisters, i say merci booku.
i joined other numerous men to send shout out to you and to tell you we appreciate you and we shall forever do......obligado..

but come to think of it im beginning to think twice on the women we have nowadays.....they are far cry from those described and described up.........i cry when i see women subjected themselves to ridicule in the name of fashion these days, name it, is it in our music video? advertorials? pageants and what av you?
dressing wise exposing boobs,laps,thighs,back are the in thing....the more u expose the more you are in vogue....rukky sanda even pop out her breast recently, waje showing crotch shame......

what about in music video? recently a lady went nude and even masturbate on stage........shame.....how much can someone paid you to debase womanhood? will iyanya sister do that on his stage? so sad............even bible and quran have special place for women but reverse is the case nowadays....anyway incase you forget, no man want an asshole for a wife, you can only be slept with, pass to fellow friends and make mockery of....remember Yvonne nelson episode with iyanya?

how will you feel if those tapes were played for your kids in future even though uve become born again later? what about political ambition.........
the way our women drink and smoke nowadays makes me remember the assertion that they dont cook like mama anymore but drink like their papas....shisha ,hemp and drugs under d name of being high........if only tonto dike will open her life up many will cry for her.........so sad living............

a lot of women had live for today, mary slessor, rosa park, madam tinubu even our funmilayo ransome kuti.,what would have happened if they live like this generation is living?
im not generalising though but begging others who the axe fell upon........what about our actress? mostly yoruba genre....acting so dirty.....dating tout motorist for money, having no shame and divorcing as if its the in thing.........so sad.........

think twice if the gutter splash to you ....not meant to insult but to drum it to their ears..............its only animals that have no shame in exposing themselves....believe me if animal has quarter reasoning like human.....they will behave better than many of our loose womenfolk.........

a word is enough for those who will hear

tundeblack asiwaju

*clears throat

113 comments:

1. **sighs** seconded! True talk! Ogaooo

2. The writer makes no sense at all. Live and let live...

1. I don't like people like you,u see the truth and instead of keeping your silly comment to yourself,u decide to embarass yourself by kicking against the truth!

I advise that u keep such opinion to yourself and let the info benefit the right people!

Smh!

Its so ☹!

3. i don't get what the writer is even saying oo...

1. And u av a blog gistyinka blog,re u dat dumb!!

2. If u had at anytime visited his blog u won't ask if he is dumb. Busybody correcter should be made to proofread his script b4 posting.

4. I do t do this normally and may GOD forgive me but the atrocious write up is deriving from a positive and morally upright issue the man is highlighting.maybe be should have paid a little more attention to editing his write up gotten someone to read it before posting
    as for the message he is right but he can't blame NIG women alone its the effect of globalisation and western Influence why do u think countries like china hav refused to allow western tv channels Internet etc

5. Pealie......he's truly not making sense,hin no make sense,he makes no sense......e.t.c
    I do non of this he has mentined above oh!.....but no one is saint!..even you brother Tunde..shebi yoruba ni yin..e ma binu oh but eh goh sir!

There are sins we think they are mere sins worse than all you'v listed!
    Guys are free to drink,smoke,have tattoos,fornicate and commit adultery,use women(decent and undecent)for ritual ati bebelo....u for preach to humans as a whole and not point out "womenfolk".
    ......I am proud to be in the "womenfolk"..you have a 'point' tho....
    I wish I can continue with this but...as e be say I dey busy I'll stop ere..
    Gudday mr Tunde..

C'mon guys cuss me out..muaahh

1. *these...no one is a saint

Was rushing..stella you won't let my oga finish me today.

2. Lmaoooo aramide, I wud not curse u out. I am a lady (28) and I totally agree with this guy. He is not saying men fornicating, drinking etc is rite. Aramide u also say he without sin sud throw the first stone ba? That's what we all say to make ourselves comfortable. Sin is a sin. And trust me u are not funny at all with the yoruba u spoke. What is wrong is wrong male or female.

Anyways in other news Stella, I just saw a very very terrible accident b4 guru maragi, the fear of God gripe me now. People that left there house innocently, not knowing death was awaiting them. Pls I want to use this opportunity for us to change our ways, cuz its all vanity, who knows what can happen the next min, pls let's have the fear of God in whatever we do in life. Yes money is swt, but I'm sure heaven is sweeter. I pray God helps us all and open our eyes physically and spiritually in Jesus name. Butterfly

3. I'm sure this aramide gal dey do runs, how wud u say what he is saying is rubbish. Aramide change your ways he'll is real and think before u talk

4. The end time is near. Give your life to christ and make Heaven..

5. Aramide,what's your point exactly?
      You lost me!

So cos there are worst sins,he should not talk?

Na wa oh!

Even me as a lady,I see some things girls do and I'm so disgusted?

Let's tell the truth and let the devil be surprised for once!(˘̯˘ )

6. Girls don't do "these" things for themselves. Nigerian men are vile. Do you know what it takes to date a supposedly decent guy these days?

7. Girls don't do "these" things for themselves. Nigerian men are vile. Do you know what it takes to date a supposedly decent guy these days?

6. LMFAO.

LOL.

Asiwaju, e kaabo.

"think twice if the gutter splash to you"- funniest shit.

7. Itunmo ????????write it in Yoruba it might make sense .

8. Nice talk. But the engirishi dey somehow ooo..."Animals has" ok na.

9. Talk of Yoruba's, both d actress's and d so called designers. I wonder why they are so loose and over ambitious! Upon all there frolicking, them still no get swag like other Ladies from ....#U know d tribe I won mention lol# On a more serious note, Yoruba women r so disgusting. Am so appalled with their pathetic and shameful stories, I wonder how an actress will be confused as to whom got her pregnant, different men claiming Paternity to ur child! Doing all sort of Jazz,runz,and husband snatching. Very Pathetic

1. Your ignorance is unmatched,u should be given an award!

So to ur small brain,the Yoruba actresses (a very small number as compared to the number of Yoruba women) is enough to generalise.
      I wish you all the best!olodo!(˘̯˘ )

FYI,I'm a Yoruba lady and I take exception to ur yeye comment cos I'm decent and I know a lot that are!

Respect yourself oh!

2. The cleo girl is silly sha, Na big maggot with small brain. Na people like dis dem suppose give visa make her brain expose small.

3. Lol at award. Cleo thunder fire your smelling mouth.

4. Gba at fearless. You said it all

10. He made some valid points but he just didn't have to use gutter language.

1. He is talkin to gutter girls,dats wot dey wld understand,most of em re nt educated,so wot do u expect?

11. At pealie na people like u d writer is talking about...

12. This is my 1st time in replying to a post on SDK's blog. @ Pealie, u are certainly one of them loose gals that's y u said u writer made no sense. I remember u from comments and ya dp that u bare ur breast 4 d world to see..and numerous pips av advised u to cover up...so pls in God's name, if u av nothing constructive to say...STFU ....BlueQueen

1. You are not exposed at all. What's wrong in showing cleavage so far my nipples are covered....bush queen

2. Pealie change your ways, this may sound boring to u, but the cleavage is meant for ur hubby if at all u get any, cover up and have some respect, u are addressed the way u are dressed, no one wants to see your sagging boobs.

3. Show the nipples too!

Olodo!

4. Lmaoooo at show the nipple too. Abi now...m show the nipple U cracked me up fearless.
      Butterfly

5. @pealie... I'm sure 2yrs from nw ur comment will be: wat's wrong in showing one nipple, as long as d oda is covered! Things pipl do for fashion sha! Smh

13. I can't even make any sense of all the wounded grammar the Uncle wrote. It doesn't take rocket science to know that things and people are worse now, than in the days of Mary Slessor and co.
    And it'll only get worse till Jesus comes back to takes us to heaven. Everyman should just put his own house in order really. C'est fini.

1. Dang!

​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

Afi "...comes back to takes us to..." Na

Stop leaving issues to chase shadows!

And make sure your English is right too!

14. pelaie he was addressing you that's why you saw no sense. oponu frog eyes.

1. Dat pelaie must be a yoruba gurl.

2. @ Cleo,hmmmmm, I'm tired of replying all u tribalistic people!

How do u feel when u type stuff like this,Really?

3. Pls shut up about tribe cleo. Your level of thinking is to ooo ooo low, I wud not be surprised if pelaie is your blood sister.

4. @ cleo,how do u feel?

How old are u sef?

5. This Cleo ehn I sure say God don taya 4 ya mata. Uncivilised maggot!

15. Let's be honest,his English might not have been the best but he wrote it with anger.The way our ladies do this these days is amazing and disappointing.We need an awaking.Teddy Bear.

16. True talk..if ur exposn urself plz change 4 good

17. Grab the message, read with understanding and stop acting blind cos of one or two grammatical errors.

Tunde Black Asiwaju......you hit the nail at the head.

A lot of women are debasing themselves, acting like bitches and sluts all in the name of being in vogue. Nudity everywhere in the name of fashion.

No wonder so many can't find a good man to take them home to mama.

#runs/drugs/nudity/sex

All now done shamelessly. Even some married ones are involved in this dirty show of shame tagged 'voguish swag'

If you are in this category, make u try fear God small and respect your body.

18. That momemnt when you wish dere is a love button nt like button ooo as-in Love button...Aramide walai talai you couldn't av said it better. I love u scatter 4 dat comment #Hug# Muahhhhh.....

1. I'm sure this is aramide herself. How sad. Better change your ways, cuz the guy made soooooo much sense.

2. Oh well... So sorry to burst ur bubbles Anon am nt Aramide. And plz.... The last time i checked peeps are entitled to their own opinion... Who ever thinks her view(of which i support 100%) makes her a slut shuould av several seats.

3. Abeg shut up anon 3.23 jare, birds of the same feather

4. ... It's 'Birds of a feather'

19. It's all about the message, not the English. Well spoken Tundeblack.

20. Hmmmmmm!
    My own take is if you want to write another man's native words, please do it RIGHT or ask google.

*Merci beaucoup not merci booku~French.
    *Obrigado(said by male) & Obrigada(said by female) not obligado~ Portuguese

On topic,
    Why are you surprised? Don't you know we are in the evening of the world?

All the events happening around the world are in fulfilment of those things written in the Bible.

What is obviously wrong is seen as okay and good and vice versa.

Live your life, do the part you can do and bow out honourably.

1. Leave English and don't judge the guy. Pls change your ways. It's all vanity. And p.s this is mot evening time ok, maybe ur world. Yes leave your life, but help others u can. So pls rubnnai or wateva u call yourself. Cum out of your naive world

2. *smiling*
      I don't think you understood what I typed. I actually concurred with him.

Yes, we all need to change our ways including me and you.

Time is ticking; the world will end one day and we are in the evening zone! Believe it or not.

Some things that never happened 10/20years ago are now commonplace.

With all that's going on around the world, don't you think the world is at its evening zone?

If being conversant and watchful is being naïve, I rather be than enlightened and wallow in destruction.

My name is Rubynnia and THANK YOU for stopping by.

3. ... I like you Rubynnia... Valid points as always.

Ashley.

21. Replies
    1. He won't make any sense to those of u in d habit of exposing ur body & for the foolish women that don't cherish their body enough dan to show it off to every eyes, make una continue. What is left for d man to see behind closed doors after u've showcased it to everybody. I'm sure ur mothers will look soo sexy in bikini too.

22. The point here is not if the letter was written in" queens" English. I must say that a lot of us have really gone down the wrong road all in the name of wanting to belong. In my university days we looked trendy and pretty with tshirts and jeans, casual blouses and skirts etc...any girl or woman can look "hot" without indecent exposure...true beauty radiates from the inside...there is a difference between looking classy and looking trashy and make no mistake about it ladies, most guys assess you by the way you dress so if you dress like a prostitute, do not get angry if you are treated like one....nofin like runz girl..ashawo na ashawo!

23. Next time read and edit before you post. What you said is true , i don't understand their dressing this days.

1. You correctors keep cracking me up, these days and not "this days"

2. ... As in.... they think they know it all yet their own eyes have specks in them. Thanks for correcting them though I doubt they would take to it.

Ashley.

24. Tunde, true talk. WHAT LEGACY ARE WE LEAVING TO THE YOUNG GIRLS WE ARE FIGHTING FOR TODAY?
    Where has our Morals gone to?

25. Egbon Tunde....even though the English wound me small, u made some sense..
    But I believe ur message should be to 'humanfolk' (if that word exists).its in the same vain some silly gals release bikini photos (even scare crow and cow shaped bodies) that Iyanya removes his shirt on stage instead of singing. Sex sells!!!! And wether we come openly on blogs to condemn pple while jerking off to a porn video on our mobile phone, or send out half naked pictures of ourselves just to achieve cheap fame....we αℓℓ need our morales back.
    Steph

26. He sounded insulting, he could have made his points without sounding like an uncouthed tout sha.

27. Cleo, Is someone like you that is not making Nigeria move forward. Yorubas are disgusting? What about other tribe? What about Stella Damasus? What about the Amata Lady with a leaked BBM message? and Cossy? and many more, just to name this three.

Am just pointing this out to you to know it is not only Yorubas that are disgusting as you put it. Next time someone behaved badly, can you please label them as they are and not by tribe? I am very sure you have your own skeleton in your closet.

Just to let you know, I am a Yoruba woman.

1. Nobody is saying dat Igbo tribe is perfect,but ur tribe? Una no get shame atall atall! Even their men is nothing to write home about!Very petty n diabolic set of tribe (I dnt know y d writer forgot to add dat part).Hardly will u see or hear dat an Igbo star got herself involved in all dis scandalous rubbish happening in Yoruba households n film industry! D three Igbo Ladies u mentioned r even saints to compare to ur women's attrocities! And besides the r not classless like ur Yoruba runz women! (even though am not proud of them) Atleast d ve many achievement to show for it! Umu nwanyi Yoruba chara akwu mana ha gbahu Mmanu!* should I interpret? Mba,google it!

2. God punish u cleo. Really and truly how can nigeria move forward wen we have people like cleo alive? Omo men, u have a very very low mentality I must say. What as tribe got to do with this now eh? May God have mercy on us all. Butterfly

3. Bia Butterfly abi tse tse fly,dnt curse ur mother for dis blog! Nwa yoruba akpa atiti! Shameless fools! Desperate huslers! D worst is dat upon all d egbati egbati, una no get class and level! Very very ridiculous set of sewa sewa ogbomosho fools! Call my name d again, let Amadioha strike u down. #for a moment I tought u were sobber cuz of d accident u claim witnessed today, never knew dat ur stupid yoruba gene will not let u be normal for once!
      PS:ALL MY HATERS.U gossip--ur headache, U beef--Ur problem, I Achieve- God's doing, U try 2 stop me U die, Ur burial I attend. Life goes on.

4. Abeg cleo u are very dry jare. Chai, I bet it's people like u that beg men to sleep with u for free all in the name of tribe. What as tribe got to with this biko? Your level of thinking is very low, I'm sure yoruba man Don lie to u Lmaoooo, so u bring your anger here. Poor cleo. I laugh at u in Chinese. Hednkhdwtulutttrw. Hehehe, Abeg miss fly I support u jare, my dad is igbo and mum is yoruba. One nigeria. Let's bury people like cleo

5. Everybody Hates cleo, scroll down and see more comment about her, Abeg make una free the cleo gal, she no get brain. I guess only yoruba women sin in her tiny brain. Chai some people daft sha. Silly girl

6. @anon 7:16, your chinese laff is awesome

7. ... This is a confirmation of your wrath Cleo. it is obvious you have been scorned by the Yoruba Tribe, burnt by us. I believe it is as a result of your earlier actions. Get over yourself and stop sounding like the tribalistic faggot that you are. You sound like a very broken record already.

Ashley

28. True, especially d Yoruba part.

29. True, especially d Yoruba part.

1. This Gal, every tribe does it not only yoruba ladies so mk una no cause tribal war 4 here.

2. That gal, Abi this gal, I know u are a thing, cuz this as nothing to do with tribe. Dam gal. You must really have a low IQ. Lmaoooo

30. Bush rats who came to Lagos on ekenedilichuwku bus are now on blogs talking. These village, manly looking twats dont know when to shut up. Because you have now discovered perfume and no longer smell like fermented akpu, you think you are now sophisticated. I dey laugh your stupidity. This is for you and cleo. Eat more akpu, so your brain can go to default. Bush pigs. Na who do ashewo pass for Nigeria? Ibo girls. Una get liver to talk o. Even while married, you feed your families with prostitution. When you people as a tribe, gather some morals then you can talk about someone else. You should be hiding when others are talking.

1. Anon 4:24.Igbos are doing runs amd we have something to show for it.You said it,married and feeding their family from it.
      Good point.
      Prostitute and have something to show for it.
      But the message here is that we change our ways.
      Igbo oooo,Yoruba oooo,hausa ooo etc
      But as an igbo girl,I don't envy Any other tribe cos u know why?Follow us home u will find out why.
      Coming to lagos with Ekene dilichukwu is a good thing dear.from ur village to lagos do u have something like dat coming to lagos?Cos the last time I checked it molue u came with.

2. Nice one I love that

31. You know some people are like bus conductors who never change. Bus conductors will always tell you they no get change. A word is enough for the wise.

32. i agree with you tunde but you should not single out any particular gender because what you just said applies to both male and female. the world in general is now very vulgar and people need to change and go back to decency and morality.

33. Tunde Dudu Frontliner( Tunde Black Asiwaju) please note the following:

Obligado-wrong
    Obrigado-right

merci booku-wrong
    Merci beaucoup -right

And this write up shall be called the book of Epistle according to Barry Blackky Asiwaju.

34. @ Pealie, why he go make sense when u're one of the breast exposing women he's talking about. Oloshi!

35. mr tunde you are on point, whether the english is right or wrong.the truth is always bitter. people lets change our ways.

36. Cle! Cleo!! Cleo!!! How many times did I call you? If you say another word about Yoruba people again your whole generation will be wiped out, I can promise you that! i oloshi,Oloriburuku , Omo ale jatijati!

1. Lmaooooo, the cleo girl as a low way of thinking, you can't blame her. Na only her village she know

37. obvious this writer is drunk or has been deceived............. if you want your women to be like the stone aged mamas.............. no problem,but please dont drag others to it,blame your forefathers for accepting civilization

stella post this comment

38. Anon# 54.... I laughed soooo hard, leave Cleo alone, she is obviously bitter so whats the point in adding curses to her issues.
    This should be taken serously by women, what happened to beauty in virtues? A lot of women these days are deluded, all they want is to be popular by all means without minding that it cost them their souls. My soul cries out to God for a shift... Prov 31 :10- end. Ladies lets make a change.

1. Lmaooo adding curses to her issue. Amazing the way cleo thinks, o well.
      Butterfly

39. @Steph(anon 2.44), spot on! About the haphazardly written write up, pls who is madam tinubu? U are calling names of heroines and then I see a madam tinubu. Who she be abeg?

40. @Steph(anon 2.44), spot on! About the haphazardly written write up, pls who is madam tinubu? U are calling names of heroines and then I see a madam tinubu. Who she be abeg?

41. truth is bitter. change ur ways. cleo,is bervely of bba yoruba by tribe?.he that as an hear shld hear

1. You've wounded many o

2. You've wounded many o

42. Tunde Unilorin,so you come here too.guess you are less busy with Senator Gbemisola Saraki.hehehehe.....Anyways,you make sense small.

1. I can bet this same Tunde writer has small uni girls he gives money to. Most naija men are the makers of this sordid system.

2. I can bet this same Tunde writer has small uni girls he gives money to. Most naija men are the makers of this sordid system.

43. hav said it b4 dat the tribe dat constitute d ashewo,furk furk nd prostitution na igbos,edos nd d calabars......yinkus

1. And yet ashewo, babalawo etc are Yoruba words.

44. Cleo, oloshi oloriburuku omo ale jati jati.
    Ekenedilichukwu ke?
    Na legs these mad idiots take enter Lagos.
    Awon atohun rin wa buruku.
    Bloody tribalistic bitch.

45. Thanks to reasonable people that set the record straight for Cleo who think she can just run her mouth like a tap water. Cleo, surely you are entitled to your own opinion, but not in this callous way. I wonder what your bitterness is towards the Yorubas. You should also be ashamed of yourself for posting on a blog that Igbo celebrities that are prostitute in disguise have achievements to show for it,what a shame.

And you don't need to translate what you typed in your language, because what I don't won't bother/Kill me. I'll just leave you to nurse your bitterness.

46. @10:56 wat brought up calabars in this cuss of a tin? I dnt lik d tribal war going on, pls can everyone sheath their swords! As for tunde the writer I think u made some valid points. However, naming & "tribal grouping" of "bad examples". I'm not in favour of it because people differ.

47. Let us not deviate from the point he is trying to make. I would rather take his advise than come here to talk rubbish. He is so right and God will bless him for having the courage to do this. I will never bring such women home but i can take them to a brotel, no man will take any of those clothless women serious. the problem we have in Nigeria is that these days women compare themselves with men. Can a woman marry 2men and have the 2 in her house same time? NO, but a man can marry 2, 3, 4 and have all under same roof. If i were you women I will advise myself and make amend.

48. @Cleo...pardon my opening but u need to get in touch with ur brain before u type. I'm sure God gave u one, use it and stop being a brainful fool!
    I am neither yoruba nor igbo, and I do not understand why som set of humans choose to be tribalistic. U hav succeeded in deviating from d author's point to making it a tribal affair. The issue is abt women and not tribes. No one tribe is perfect. Even God who created diff tribes is nt goin to judge by tribes but evry1 for himself! I wonder why u think u can generalise a whole tribe bcos u see a few of them on tv and so think u knw dem all...#stupidity!!

1. Duchesss abi Adaka, as u said am a brainful fool, y r u replying a fool huh? Tot d said "silence is d best answer to a fool" Now who's d fuller fool? Ur Mama n papa Idiota! If u ve anything good or bad to talk about Yoruba women,say it! and quit insulting ur Mother. Ewu nwuru anwu!

2. Cleo needs help before it's to late, I shake my head for u.

3. Cleo,lol you won't kill me here o. Please if anybody from yoruba has wronged you in anyway,forgive k. All yoruba's are not bad as you think,I hate to see this tribal fights on Stella's Blog. Please let's entertain ourselves by doing what we know best "gossip" and laugh away our sorrows and bitterness. Life is too short!
      Peace be unto you dear.

4. @Cleo...since u'r so uncultured and moralless dat u dnt care to respect anoda's parents, esp one u do not know, I swear to God Almighty, if u do eva say anoda insulting word abt my parents, u and ur generations yet unborn shall suffer an unbreakable curse and pass through the hardest judgement of life!
      I rest my case...

5. Duchesss of oshodi is Evil!24 July 2013 at 15:20

@Duchesss! After reading your comments,I now know that you are more bitter than Cleo. You sound so evil! You cannot get personally involved with someone and expect her not to retaliate. Any curse's you rain here will and (read my lips) must surely backfire on you! She didn't curse your parents,all she did was insult them! May you never experience anything good in your life,together with your entire generations and the unborn ones, anything bad You wish for anyone,may you get it times 7!

6. @Evil Oshodi Duchess, I knw I insulted her afta reading all her insulting comments abt yoruba pipl and it was really annoying. I expected her to reply by insulting me, d one who insulted her and nt my parents. Insulting som1 else's parents is somfin I wuldnt do. And I hav no idea why u somehow think dis is ryt. The curse stated there was to prevent her from dishing out more insults to others' parents,u wuld realise dat if u took ur tym to read it properly. And bcos I hav done u no evil, ur own curse is upon u!

49. I am usually one to have a go at dear pealie but I will not on this occasion. Mr. Tunde, first off, you are grammatically challenged,a wise man once said change yourself before you change the world, I paraphrase.
    Secondly, can you stand before your Heavenly Father and say that if you have the means, money, good looks, great education and this same females flock around you, you would rebuff their attention? Say the truth and shame you know who o.
    Lastly, instead of watching videos and casting aspersions etc why not look within and make sure "you and your household" serve the LORD? Don't be like Lot o. I don talk finish.

50. Chloe I love you ride on tell them their history

51. bloody liar, where did you see a woman masturbate on stage? if it was that girl that danced at inyanya,s video then you are freaking lying cos she did no such thing....while i share some of your point of view pls don't lie or exaggerate cos you want to pass a point...