Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PIC OF THE DAY?

Thursday, July 18, 2013

PIC OF THE DAY?

Oh My God .........Is this in Nigeria?If yes,what part is this?

16 comments:

1. This must be in soweto,South Africa.

2. this isnt nigeria madam,.. its south africa..olodo.

3. Probably designed as an advert for a building materials shop nearby.

The town council people should remove the eyesore.

4. *Yawns* there's nothing wow about this.. *yawns*..*yawns*

5. Sapelewaterpikin... @ stella ds can neva βε̲̣̣̣̥ naija this Ȋ̊§ south africa, soweto precisely.

6. It's a public toilet...we have lots of these in kamukunji & Ruaraka Nairobi...better ones though.

Lucinda

7. and hyou that Lucinda, would come here to abuse our Country, Just imagine u in yur supposedly better ones.

8. you Lucinda abi mmayanga................big hiss

9. This can't be in Nigeria; the background says it all.

10. But d toilet looks clean,beta pass d one way dey somepp house

11. Forgive my dirty imagination,just imagine toolz and Omotola sitting on dis and as a guy u r driving pass

12. Ode y omotola n tool hiss 4 u

13. This is south africa
    some parts of cape town has it too
    the toilets were built towards one election like that and the people were so angry that how do they expect ladies to use this? angry or not, the toilets are still there
    it was all over the news then

HYBunny