Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Now MTN Ambassador.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Tiwa Savage Now MTN Ambassador.

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/9534f07eeeda11e29f8422000ae90872_7.jpg

Congrats Tiwa......how much?lol

*All these telecommunications company seem to be in competition on whom to sign on.....like they dont know what to do with money!

12 comments:

1. Na our money dem dey use .infact govt shuld put mouth on dis matta to reduce call rate

2. Ok. Congrats to her. Love the babe.

3. congrats tiwa i really luv this lady pealie's disgusting breast

4. That tells u there's too much money to go round in this nation.Ppl shld stop going to schl.Govt shld pay each citizen on a wkly basis.All this private companies bamboozing millions of naira on wel fed artistes shld b paying students weekly allowance.
    The rich keep getting richer,the the citizens are nt smiling.This is unhealthy competiton & unequal distribution of wealth.

1. 4get it jor...let d rich keep gettin richer nd d dumb poor keep gettin poorer. You're forgeting the subsidy strike when d poor gave up nd got threatened by govt nd d rich. I dnt blame govt 4 taking advantage of d situation bcuz d poor r weak cowards. Dey gave up d strike nd foolish NLC got bribe so I'm nt interested nd I certainly dnt pity the poor anymore. Every man for himself jor.

5. Congratulations Pweety Tiwa

6. 30million... Congrats Tiwa Tiwa Mutit o..

7. Tiwa go dey sing dis song now *i wake up in a bugatti* altho bugati is 1.5m$.

8. hmmm...i smell money, i min plenty money o!

9. Yeye network
    monic

10. Tiwa and Whizzy are just favoured. See how they keep getting deals from all corners.

Who God has blessed no one cuss.

Congrats T!

11. Ubosis BFF but who the f is he? Everyeveryeverywhere!