Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Holiday Pics With Family

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Holiday Pics With Family

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/d6ad18520ff411e3945d22000a9f13ca_7.jpg

........Nigerian celebs seem to be caught with the sharing holiday pics bug.. so why wont Omoni join in?

Abeg have fun babes..I dunno if this is a recent or old pic but she only just posted it on instagram...lol

At all at all na em bad ooooooooo.

32 comments:

1. Ist 2 comment,nyc 1 tho

1. Wetin dey de guy trouser lyk dat*jus saying*come 2 tink of it nah only omoni dey chop dat tin,meen girl u re strong I swear

2. Lmao,you Nigerians de mad,wetin de be comment like that..lol but u de say truth,tht man inside trouser na be sumthing else..one can even tell jas by looking.

2. Beautiful family. ....

Wifey xxxx

3. Spending Dr. U's money. Correct.

4. Looking like refugee s or asylum seekers no to only carry yourself go America but you should look fresh and swags .

5. lovely family.....Stella,did u hear dat bev osu is hospitalize.. abeg carry d gist fast fast

6. But why are they looking hungry na by force to go america ? Like my cousin that was forming London , she managed to buy airline ticket do runzs manage to get 500 pounds for one month holiday and unna kuku trust London people dem no send , she came back looking like a scarecrow but people still dey envy am say ehim go Jand . Na she know wetin her eyes see.

1. Lwkmd!! U don mad finish I swear!

7. HIS TROUSERS THOUGH!

8. Someone pls tell me who she is!

9. This pic is not clear naa.. follow follow!

10. Are haircuts that's expensive?

11. Stella weldone girlfwend, keep it going, been long I made any comment her but I don't go a day witot reading ur blog, btw nice family
    Where is BlogLord by d way???? Haven't seen her comment here for long.

Princessfummite.

1. Shatap BloGlord. Stop giving ur self a welcome dance. We have noticed u. Don't force the notice me I am back thingy. When clearly uv been here on anon the whole time. Getawayyyyyy

12. Go to twitter smone just leaShed out on iyanya abt his dressing....lol jane O

13. Lovely family.dnt u think?

14. Boring actress

15. Stella leave omoni joor! Heard custom nd hoodlums r in a brutal conflicts in seme border

16. Abeg abeg abeg,barb ur boys dem hairs. Na dada dem be?. Tell ur oga to release his tummy abeg. He is a 9ja man n d only place that their happiness n satisfaction show is their tummy. And u Omoni,y all ur kids resemble oga na?. Em beat u hands down.ABEG UNA SORRY,NA COLD N CONJI DEY MAKE ME MISYARN OOO

17. de luk cute,try t uphold ur family nd alwaz b a gud wife ok? Wish u luck!

18. sad desperate people all over this post

19. Anon 12:01&11:55am. Una two don craze finish! Lwkmd!!! U cracked me up

20. Omoni hmmmmm. Honest advice: stop the fakeness. Be happy that u have a good looking husband and beautiful kids. Am not the best person to advice u but take this one because am honest about it.

21. Omoni hmmmm! Honest advice: Stop the fakeness. U have a good looking husband and beautiful kids. The way ur husband and u appear at events, it gives an impression of a hungry couple. Pls repackage! Pls reduce ur contact wearing too. SHAKI

22. She made this trip since July I guess she did not want to be impressed hence releasing it now. All the actresses are seriously trying to out do each other now.

23. #6, Lmaoooooooo @ scarecrow. You are not nice.

24. @ anon August 31, 2013 at 1:31 AM; gbosa.