Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delicious Beauty Dillish Wins BBA Season 8.............According To Your Predictions

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Delicious Beauty Dillish Wins BBA Season 8.............According To Your Predictions

Namibia_Dilish_BigBrother_Jaguda

Delish Representing Namibia. Age 22, Psychology Student by Profession    

Dillish is a delicious beauty and was faithful to her boyfriend Steven throughout her stay in the BBA house
. She was a good girl all though ......but does being a good girl fetch good results?

Yes you were right if you predicted HERE HERE HERE HERE that she would win.....Congratulations Dilish...wow!

This is an old post of August 8,2013.

55 comments:

1. She's beautiful. Congrats to her. Now let's see if Angelo will still come to Naija and eat pepper.

1. ( =D. laff don scatter
      ). ♏Ɣ belle remove
      /!\ ,♏Ɣ bbm replace
      ' ‎​. .A̶̲̥̅♏ wif 2go

2. Her gudluck charm is dat blue dress she repeated!!! Pretty dou bor would v loved it mor if it had bin melvin...

3. Congrats to princess dillish...in other news stella, its seems pastor biodun has finally admitted dt he slept wt d ladies on twitter. Read it here http://www.date360.net/m/blogpost?id=6404731%3ABlogPost%3A420529

4. Wow, congratulation Dear, am so happy for her.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

2. Yeah! You put her up against melvin as a potential winner!Stella,ur bitterleaf dey see road o. Dillish is a true African woman! A beg make Uduaghan arrange some change for melvin. As for Bev?Derenle,pls take over as manager! It was a great show! Highpoint for me was sulu's performance! Wide eyed is a rubie! Rubie!! Lolzz Signed:wide eyed!

1. Hahahahahahahaha 9ja we r rubie! Rubie!! Rubie!!!

2. I so love that perfomance by Zulu. That guy is going places men...congrats to Delicious Dillish. She deserves it. She's got a beautiful heart and a beautiful face. Such trait is hard to come by these days..

Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online Here

3. Like a weak Erection, Beverly tried soo hard lol....I pray her time CUMS....congrat Dellish.

1. Somadina,hope u ve fully recovered from ur okada accident.my nnewi bros

4. Congrats dillish..expected nigerians won't get to 2 top..having 3 west africans is enof 2 pull us down...melvin u will remain my chase..#bravo#

5. Madam it's Dillish not Delish oh! I just dey stroll pass. . .
    www.definitelykingsley.com

1. Haaahaaa...take away laugh!

6. That her tears of joy brought tears to my eyes

7. She wasn't suppose to win, have u guys not been following on how countries vote. Without sentiments Melvin shd have won this money. Dellish had nothing to offer, she was empty. However, I still believe that when it is ur time to be favored by God, nothing can stop it. I wish her all the best.

1. Empty asin very empty. Beauty witout brains. Am sure dey didn't want west africa to win. Anyways her beauty and faithfulness worked for her. I knew melvin wasn't gona win

8. @Wide eyed..... Honestly their is sometin abt u..... Ur comments are always #onpoint.... Just like u sha.. Wish u er my frd... Buh m nt a blog freak sha ooo, i just like readin al una comments #okbye

9. And our Mumu Bev didn't win, wonder if her mama go still be her best friend and proud of her.

10. Pretty woman! Congrats to her. A victory well deserve.

11. She's well behaved.......ℓ̊ love the girl, way 2 go girl............*dancing azonto*

12. Wow...am so api for her...as for Beverly HOEsu..too bad she f**ked for nothing...*tongueout*

1. She won a man that loves and appreciates her, now, that's something. How many of you can boast of that????

13. Infact I cried many times during the show.When Angelo walked up stage to hug beverly and when they showed(on the big screen) beverly kissing his flag on the bed when he was evicted,I wept like a fool! I forgave beverly all her sins.Angelo too was crying in the audience.He told the emcee,ik,that no woman has shown him that much love. My eyes also watered when sulu came on stage! It was overwhelming! Ha!My sexy pokello and Elikem won most romantic gesture. Then another moment for me was seeing Dillish being crowned by her boyfriend stephen.I just brawled!Steve is chubby and she's loves him so!Am waiting to hear several wedding bells chime from season 8 of BBA! At the end of the day, this show just mirrors life! People can be strong yet weak! #wipes tears# Am still keeping it gangster!its me again.I no get work.help! Signed:wide eyed!

1. Steven too fat jor. She shld better go for melvin cos dey like each other

2. And same angelo just proposed to his girl friend.tonight at babylon.

3. ℓ̊ dey always feel your comments dear. You over make sense.

14. Nw I can say Hardwork and Faithfulness pays!

15. Well deserved! Melvin didn't stand a chance cos of the split west African votes and the beef for Nigerians across Africa.

16. am so happy for her

She can now buy the dream house for her family

@Beverly...upon d toto wen u open for national tv....nothing for you

@spy

17. A well deserved win for Dilliish. Our Melvin didn't stand a chance because of the split west African votes and the hatred for Nigerians across Africa. Dilllish on the other hand was truly loved across board.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Dilish ni, bitter ko.
    Abeg, 2mr z man u vs chelsea....ghen ghen....as e de hot....

20. Abeg,Se Ama Reti Gboran Na,(se we goo fit heaar word na)as DEVLISH don take Her Devlish Charm Bounce Una MERLIN out(Na Re-Christenin Oo)beeni,na me do d eko month(re-christening)of dem nu name!emi pst.H.to d L=H.L.PS;Zulu really tried,n dt devlishz,oo,sorry,delishz maxi gown was awesome!Ma opinion,she did ii just read dt she read pshcology!little wonder she was able to pshyco analyse all of dem,n manipulate dem to likin her wif her baby-kinsway tacticz!Duh,neva liked her sef,Neva watched BBA sef,until today,just internet newz,n few clipz.Congratz though(Goo Make ur family better dear)H to d L=H.L

1. my name is Oshiomolle baby26 August 2013 at 08:53

Leave kaikai u no gree. See ya life?

21. Beverly is so in for it.
    Lwkm.

22. I'm glad she won!!!
    Good girls do get rewarded after all.
    Go Dillish, you did well.

23. Madam stella we ve all heard.we get tv 4 house.& my dstv subscribition is still runnin. Thanx but no tanx

24. Delicious baby dilish deserve am..

25. Now the bashing starts for Beverly.

26. Buahahahahhahahahahaha.. Beverly you see yourself??? Buahahahaha..

27. Dellish deserves the money unlike that rotten dirty gutter whore who disgraced her dysfunctional family not nigerians because osu is a bastard in her mother's words,mama osu leave cocaine weed and acohol train ur maggot to be like dellish and cleo I no wan see u for dat joint for surulere way u dey come do ashawo work o.hmmmmmmmmm

28. Well deserved. I'm happy 4 her.

29. Wit Dilish, i no God hasnt 4gotn me. Her nominations, swapping, neva head of house, weak votes, not overly present in d house(agresively noisy) considerd. Dull and uninteligent yet she used her 300 level psychology on all of Africa at d dying minute and Africa gave it to her. God FAVOURED her!! I belive, wit my disapointments, scorn and ridicule, if i kip having a gud heart, 1 day God wil also visit me!!so as evil and illuminati alleged as big broda is, it has renewd my trust in God

30. Good attitude pays. Congrats delicious Dillish

31. Well deserved.

32. Abegi faithful to which Steve, she just no see person whre get her code no.. she wil break up with tht Steve.. she wasn't rili happy wen she saw him, someone tht has nt seen her man for 3month should miss him so much to show the world. The guy looked proud self na him papa be their president?.. mstweee shay them say melv na gay, say him babe na uti... I talk am as I hear oo

33. She deserve it all , decent all the way , she is a pride to all African women , I love her for what she represents, she is truly a package of a typical modern African lady , African expect their women to be beautiful , humble, educated,somehow foolish yet intelligent , private, faithful,loyal, that's her attributes which pay off , unlike Beverly who went there all doped up in booze and cigarette practicing democracy which is unacceptable for Africa audience, we all crave for a decent Africa , no to porn Africa, our women has value and respect for their anatomy , decency pays , you can be decent and still be modern , train your child well . Sparkle says

34. I agree it was a good day for good gals ! Go dilish ,

35. Yes ooo , ur very right

36. afrocandy invites beverly osu to star in her next porn movie... at least its better than doing it for free

37. hmmm, i heard dillish is oshiomole's babe