Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex VP Atiku Tweets That DonJazzy Is Richer Than Him..Lol

Monday, August 12, 2013

Ex VP Atiku Tweets That DonJazzy Is Richer Than Him..Lol

A twitter fan 48hours ago tweeted at former VP Atiku asking him why he doesnt give out recharge cards on twitter like Don jazzy....Atiku's response was hilarious and then his children also commented with their twitter handles....Don Jazzy had to even ask Atiku's kids if it was indeed the former VP tweeting.

*I know some people will just head up to twitter and add Atiku and all his children before them come back come comment here .hehehehhehe.
Atike is also answering intelligent questions tweeted at him.please if you are a blog visitor and you tweet questions at Atiku and he responds please send it to me.*wink*

26 comments:

1. hahahahahahhaa

1. Lol. Dats coz d fan doesn't kn who Atiku is actually. The man dashes out money lyk mad in bundles eh,even those handling his businesses enjoy well well coz the man sabi maintain his property.Dats y ppl like him coz he gives out unlike the rest dat we all know they got it illegally too n dey don't dash out.

2. Don Jazzy is a very down
    to earth person,as well as
    his brother Dprince..remember meeting them
    sometime and i was impressed.
    Okay,to this matter,I have to
    say that if 'Famzing' would
    sail his Ship,he should keep
    it up!

3. Mehn.....don j....keep famzing o.....go on man

4. Am trying so hard to understand what he meant. Did EFCC or ICPC threaten him recently? Maybe when he return all the illegal..., we start comparing him with the Don.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER12 August 2013 at 12:06

Line 3: *RETURNS* not *RETURN*

5. Ihekire Tony, take what AAA said as a joke. That's all!

6. Ofcoss Meena and Don jazzy have known each oda for a while. She dated D'banj about 6 yrs ago but D'banj just had to show himself,he dumped her for her cousin Adama.

1. I fear ppl lyk u eh. Abi ur dia frenemy

2. This must be inside information. I deduce you got it from being close to the people you mentioned.

"Frenemy is a good characterization"

Loyalty is a scare commodity in Nigeria.

7. Atiku was ovbiously trying 2 b funny!!
    He must hav a good sense of humour!!
    We all know d reverse is d case!
    Billie jean

8. Upon all D̶̲̥̅̊ M̶̲̥̅☺nε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ he stole. He I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ just jonzing joor

9. Do you know why he dumped her? Wasn't she f&*king every thing in trousers including the former Governor of Kwara?

10. I doubt that is really atiku tweeting. We all know the kind of money Atiku has. If he was president I am sure too many will be rich. He is too generous. Don jazzy can famz sha. The next we will hear say Atiku don dash am car

1. Guy even if dem dash u u no go no Wetin humour be!!!

11. Ok if he says so,Exclusive Interveiw In Angel Maryjane David Blog.

12. Don jazzy is such a humble 'man. I will pick him over dbanj anytime. God go him bigger ooo Amen

13. Of course Atiku was joking. Hahahahaha. Don jazzy has not seen 1 percent of Atiku money

14. Lol....shows Atiku is a humble nd funny

15. LOL@enemy of progress!! Don Jazzy ooo! Laughing so hard in the office!! Stella please dont allow my boss sack me, biko. Me sef wetin I find come Stella blog during 'werk hours' LOL

16. Hiaaaa..na dem kno.. Next!!

17. Stellastic! Lol at famzing on twitter.

18. Atiku is obviously joking. Go and research about his multi billion dollar companies in PH and co. If you don't know go and find out. Him and don jazzy have something in common and that is generosity. Givers shall never lack.

19. Is this news? Abeg Stella on to the next.

20. MakeoverbyGod na hin sure pass