Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''I had An Intimate Rleationship With Bianca''--Femi Fani Kayode

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

''I had An Intimate Rleationship With Bianca''--Femi Fani Kayode

In trying to explain that he is not a tribalist,ex minister Femi Fani-Kayode dropped names of igbo ladies he has slept with....ladies who have moved on with their lives and are in positions of authority......This write up is unbelievable..he proved his point but he did the unthinkable!
Read his 'confessions'

''Those that call me a tribalist and an igbo-hater are simply misguided and ignorant. Perhaps they do not know the meaning of those words or the true import of their meaning.

Those that know me well like you can confirm the fact that I am not a racist or a bigot and that I consider such sentiments as being unworthy of a man of class, good breeding and culture. I am however a firm believer in the propagation of truth and I, like you, appreciate the value and importance of history. Sadly many of our igbo brothers and sisters do not believe in that. History for them consists of only one thing-how other Nigerians have always marginalised them and treated them badly.

If only they knew their own history, where they are coming from, what they used to be and where they were 100 years ago and what their forefathers did to the rest of Nigeria over the last 80 years they would know why they have always had such a hard time in this country. Sadly because they dont know any of these things they cannot learn from it. And if they cannot learn from it they will continue to make the same mistakes. That is why they can come to another mans land and territory and call it their own and when we say ''no'' they tell us to shut up and call us tribalists.

I was not a tribalist when I wrote a tribute to Ojukwu after he died or when I condemned the '60's pogroms that took place in the north in which their people were slaughtered like flies. I was not a tribalist when I wrote against Yarima and child marriage in the north. Yet now I am a tribalist because I spoke the truth about our history and who we the Yoruba are.

I was not a tribalist when I had a long-standing and intimate relationship with Miss Bianca Onoh, an igbo lady, who later married Colonel Emeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu the leader of Biafra and who is now our Ambassador in Spain. I was not a tribalist when I had a long-standing and intimate relationship with Miss Chioma Anasoh, another igbo lady, who I almost married. I was not a tribalist when I had a long-standing and intimate relationship with Miss Adaobi Uchegbu, another igbo lady, who was exceptionally close to me and who is now a leading figure at the National Headquarters of the ruling PDP.

I was not an tribalist when I wrote essays defending the rights of the igbo and every other Nigerian nationality to exercise their right of self-determination and leave Nigeria if that is what they wanted to do. I was not a tribalist when I consistently wrote that Nigeria must have a Sovereign National Conference where the rights and obligations of all its various nationalities will be clearly defined and agreed upon. I was not a tribalist when I employed more igbo people as a Minister of the Federal Republic than even my own Yoruba. I was not a tribalist when I wrote an essay, just two years ago, extolling the virtues of igbo women. I was not a tribalist when I condemned the bombing of predominantly igbo and catholic churches and the killing of the igbo and others by Boko Haram in the north over the last three years.

I was not a tribalist when I risked my life by consistently writing against Boko Haram even though I live in the north. I was not a tribalist when I wrote against political sharia. I was not a tribalist when I wrote in defence of the igbo when it came to the abandoned property issue. I could go on and on.These people have very short memories and anyone that does not agree with them all the time or that says one word against them at any point in time is labelled a tribalist for life.

They called Chief Obafemi Awolowo a tribalist, a genocidal maniac, a child-killer and an igbo-hater simply because the man refused to join sides with them in the war yet they forgot that when Awolowo ran for the Presidency his running mate was from the east and not from the north. They called Chief Festus Okotie-Eboh, Chief S.L Akintola and Sir Ahmadu Bello as igbo-haters and tribalists simply because they saw through the igbo agenda at a very early stage and they killed them for it. They called General Yakubu Gowon a genocidal maniac, a child-killer, an igbo-hater and a tribalist simply because he stood up to Ojukwu and insisted on keeping Nigeria together and even though he declared that there was ''no victor and no vanquished'' after the war.

They accused President Olusegun Obasanjo of being a tribalist and an igbo-hater even though he appointed an igbo man as the first GOC in the Nigerian Army since 1966 and even though he appointed more igbos into key positions in his government than any President before him. They accused President Shehu Shagari and the northerners of being tribalists and igbo-haters even though he pardoned Ojukwu and allowed him to return back home after the civil war. They have accused the Nigerian people of being tribalist and igbo-haters simply because we have not had an igbo President since 1966 forgetting that Nigeria was magnanimous in victory and that she not only gladly welcomed them back into the fold after the civil war but that she also gave them the Vice Presidency only ten years later.

They have labelled the Yoruba as tribalists and igbo-haters simply because we have refused to accept their claims to our land and territory and even though we were more charitable, hospitable, accommodating and generous to them than any other nationality in Nigeria after the civil war. We have been too kind and gentle with them. That is the problem. They see our liberal and accommodating nature as stupidity and weakness. That is why they always like to go around calling the Yoruba cowards forgetting that the history of the Yoruba proves otherwise. It is now time to tell the truth. They despise the Yoruba and they only pretend to believe in one Nigeria as long as they can always have their way and laud it over others. Worst of all they have no restraining factors because money and the acquisition of wealth is their sole objective and purpose in life.

Someone ought to tell them that this is not a virtue but a vice. It is a cultural deficiency which is borne out of not having any history. If they did they would be less aggressive, more restrained and far more civil to others. If speaking these bitter home truths and yearning and fighting for a better Nigeria makes me a tribalist then it is a toga that I would be happy to wear. I will not sit by quietly and allow my people, the Yoruba people of south western Nigeria, to be rubbished, insulted and cheated by anyone no matter how aggressive that anyone may believe he is. I make or offer no apology for my views. My numerous assertions in my two essays titled ''Lagos, The Igbo and the Servants Of Truth'' and ''The Bitter Truth About The Igbo'' respectively stand.

Meanwhile I have read all sorts of strange submissions in various newspapers and blogs that have held themselves out as rejoinders to my two articles titled "Lagos, The Igbo and the Servants Of Truth" and "The Bitter Truth About The Igbo". Sadly other than the usual abuse and irreverent thrash not one of those so-called ''rejoinders'' has been able to address ANY of the issues that I raised in either of the two articles, answer any of the questions that I posed in them or successfully challenge my presentation of historical facts

The bellicose nature and vulgarity of these so-called rejoinders goes to prove two things. Firstly that those that I have described as being collectively unlettered, uncouth, uncultured, unrestrained and crude in all their ways really are all those things and a lot more and secondly that they cannot put up any reasonable or serious argument to discredit or refute the message so instead they are attempting to destroy the messenger. Meanwhile the two essays have been published in various newspapers in our country and outside and it will continue to be published by others long into the foreseeable future.

The message is clear and it is already out there. It cannot be called back in. The horse has bolted from the stable and the falcon has left the nest. No matter how hard those that are attempting to intimidate us into silence may try it will not work and we will not be cowed. The message is already out there and the genie is already out of the bottle. Those that seek to continue to denigrate and belittle the Yoruba and lay claim to what is rightfully ours should desist from doing so. They should grant us our peace and give us our due respect and they will get the same in return. If they do not do so those things will elude them and eventually history will repeat itself again in this country.

Meanwhile when anyone reads a rejoinder that addresses the issues that I raised in my essays and that has some level of scholarship and intellectual content they should please let me know and I may well dignify it with a response. The shameless and emotional thrash and disjointed verbiage that have been described as rejoinders so far are just not up to scratch. They are bereft of any scholarship and intellectual content. They also invoke pity in me for the the faceless plebeians that wrote them and those they claim to represent. When the igbo, or anyone else, find a real writer that can cross swords with me and give me a good run for my money someone should please let

me know. I am itching for a real debate with a worthy adversary on this issue.

Like the great Achilles I feel that I have no match. Are there no Hector's out there? Sadly it appears that my accusers, traducers, opposers and haters cannot find one. All they have is their hate, their ignorance, their insults and their inbred crudity and vulgarity.''

*why mention names to drive home your point?Basket mouth!

139 comments:

1. Jesus of Nazareth!FFk has gone raving mad!!!This is no joke at all!This guy ought to be certified,strait jacketed and thrown into a loony bin! It has come to naming and shaming people's wives?ok he's done with small girls abi?Can someone,anyone and everyone pls tell me the rationale behind this overwhelming confession?why is it needful???So u slept with some igbo women before they got married and that's your scandalous defence of being a nationalist?May the Igbo god of Amadioha strike your coconut head!Na only u dey take cocaine???If big men no dey take am,why barons dey make money naa?Pls this man is on Rampage!If he keeps up with the truths,half truths and untruths,we might ve a nuclear war of verbal proportions!Femi,Your poor family!Their poor name!You re crazy!!!#Ajegunle levels# you dey gbogbo cigar!God punish you!!! Signed:Wide eyed!

1. This is absolutely despicable.... we agreed he's tryin to prove his point but it is immature of him to be mentiong names.... This is a kindagerton confessions.

2. @ May the Igbo god of Amadioha strike your coconut head!......take an "e-hi5". I for buy u drink but I no see u. @ dr fibroid, his reasoning is like a retard's. I can't understand why he's measuring nationality on ground of sexual irresponsibility. He's a communual daft.

2. he is a useless motor mouth

1. Its a big shame my dear(Femi-Fani kayode)that u r sooooo IMMATURE!!
      SMH!!!

2. Radio without battery! If u like preach from now till da kingdom come, not my biz but u shown d world u r a tribalistic bigot! Stop defending ur self! Oloshi somebody. Rough Diamond

3. Its so obvious this babe is still reading 'mills and boon'. Maybe channel E shld feature him

3. My GOD. Femi Fani Kayode is a bonafide egoistic bastard. WTF? I hope that this women dish him some slaps. Seeking relevance is all I see here. He's lost the plot completely. Joblessness is a disease. Pls GEJ should pity this fool and give him a job in the laundry section of aso rock before he comits suicide. Bloody irritant.

1. LWKMD @ Pls GEJ should pity this fool and give him a job in the laundry section of aso rock before he comits suicide
      You funny Anon. 11:09

2. Lmaoo!! Am telling u. Would this idiot have declared the same of himself if Ojukwu were still alive, mentioning Bianca in his nonsensical rejoinder? Later now, some idiots will tell us that hell hath no fury as a scorned woman. Abeg is this not a chronicle of a mentally demented lonely bigot?

Am yoruba, and this has nothing to do with any tribe. Its just a shame on any person's moral etiquette to go as far as making such a public rejoinder that is based on personal sexual escapades. Especially about women who u didn't marry but u just dated in passing. Will this then mean that because foolish Femi declared he dated these women, that he's free of all the tribalistic chaos he may have propelled in the past and now?

'F' for Fool, as is for Femi..who has also dated Hausa women, and when its time to argue with the Northerners about BH, he'll start to declare again that he once fucked their. maidens..'Amarias' too? What a lazy ass rejoinder. Why am I surprised, the man is always thinking/talking SEX 24/7 since he's been made politically redundant. Yet he'll beg city people mag to publish his 'love' for his ex wife Regina, who ran away because of his lifestyle and her sanity. I expected Femi to also declare that his present Landlord in Abuja is Orji Kalu. Being an Ibo man (Orji) that would have sufficed his lame argument than referencing his sexual preference as found in the ibo ladies he mentioned.

You need to get busy with something more mentally challenging Mr Man. These ladies have long forgotten that u exist, so stop trying to call their attention to your boring lonely life. Least of all to draw the Nation's attention to your filthy broke ass frustrated life. I resent your guts! Oh by the way, is this a ploy to get Bianca's attention so that u can share the wealth her husband left her? And perhaps to enable you monopolize her new position as an ambassador? Since we all know u are flat broke and you scoop monies from your benefactors every now and then? SHAME SHAME SHAME!

4. When a man brags about being an Adulterer and even mention the names of his co travelers, it is time for his kinsmen to bind him with a chain for indeed that is madness in the market place. Femi Fani Kayode is just feeling the result of the curses he brought upon himself. Like a madman in the market place, he is speaking believing every body else is crazy. O ma se o!!!!

1. What do you expect from a typical ofe mmanu like him.ffk,d igbos will not dignify ur trashy trash with a response,sorry,none of them have ur time.Ewu ofe mmanu.idioto

2. Ur comment was sensible, but your name and dp tells a different story alltogether

3. Oga, go read d article well, u ppl ar very quik to jump in2 conclusion all in d name of condeming odas!

E refer to bianca as a MISS, d 2nd lady e sed e almost got married to, d 3rd lady was an 'had been' rltnshp!

Plz may una de tk am izy oo, if dia is anytin I HATE, I HATE an IMPATIENT MAN, u cldnt tk ur time to read even half of d story!

How d gy tk b an adulterer? #AccuserOfDBrethren

4. I think think FuckNizer was quoting a proverb, hence the word adulterer was used. He didn't want to alter the proverb in other to get its clear meaning

5. Bianca married ojuckwu very young. So wen did he meeet her? Obviously she was married

6. Anon 6:48am. Gerout if you don't know how to write. This site isn't for street urchins like yourself. Bloody illiterate.

5. Mr Fani you're loosing it all. I'm beginning to see you as a woman which i know 4 sure women are still better than you. Is this how u open ur smelling wide mouth and talk in public. Na wa 4 u o.

1. Totally agree with u, the man has lost it. How can a full grown man be talking like a teenager? Must he mention the names of this ladies? Hian!

6. Kai,this man na real badoo,didn't know he caused so much trouble amongst igbo ladies,no wonder one lady was always running him down on twitter….
    money is good o the man really chop life

1. Your comment doesn't even surprise me one bit. Its the sort of thing you can do. The only difference is that in your case you'd be listing the men you have shagged. Gutter and beer parlour talk excite you to no end. Dirty thing.

2. Just how did he 'cause so much trouble among IGBO ladies'. Don't even start!

3. Anon 12:54am and 5:02am. She says the TRUTH. U can't live with it? get the fuck out of here. FFK's stories are even way below beer parlor gists so don't overly hype yourselves if you are part of his numerous fucks. It is as it is, his matter is beyond CURSED. Yes he is from a cursed lineage, and if you are fucking him, u are guaranteed to share in the curses too. Fools

4. Anon 5.01 pm what are you on about? Are you sure you don't smoke the same stuff with FFK? How can you just come and be yarning off point like this? Hian.

7. Tangerine come and see part two oh.

1. LOLL. As in ehn, you spoke my mind. Tangy gal where u oo?? When its time to defend himself (ffk) with the Ilorin people, he'll mention that he also dated Gbemi Saraki. Bloody MOFO! LoLL

8. Seriously, this guy is just insane....why mention names?

9. SDK omo, I knew you won't blot out the name unlike some other silly bloggers.

10. Stella why are giving this maggot audience on your blog. Basket mouth oshi stupid retard. My hatred for this man grow daily with all the junk write up he spreads around social media. He just proved to the society that he escaped from psychiatric hospital. Mchewwwwww

11. Stella, why did u post this hopeless wimp of a man's rubbish on ur blog? Dis man is indeed jobless and troublesome. May the blood of the ancestors of this country cry vengeance on ur head Femi. You and ur hopeless father are so wayward and irresponsible. Mr loose pant. Continue hating on the IGBO people, and soon u will die of shame. Everything about u is just propaganda. All you do is seek notice all over the place with ur useless write ups. U slept with all those women and it is a very big achievement for a wasted semen like yoy. Clap for ur miserable self.

12. Lik am tryin to understand,why does this man keeping seeking relevance*sigh* unto d next pls.....some things are better left unsaid,in a bid to voice ur opinion you end up yarnin shit.Bros grow up abeg

13. He who d gods want to kill they first make mad,mark my words this man is on his way to obodo afu debe.RIP

1. Correct!!! Madness does not come in a better package than this fool's.

14. Ignorance is bad SDK bianca onoh herself has made it public knowledge before that she dated FFK so what's the fuss you need sensational headline in your blogg now you ve one

1. U are a FOOL along FFK. Is it Stella that granted the interview or the one that wrote the article? And did he not mention Bianca in the write up? So if Stella culled a headline from the thrash what's your problem mumu oshi

15. Femi u are not a tribalist, you a jobless- G.A.Y-perforated lip-attention seeking- can't take no for an ansa-low self esteem-hopeless excuse for a man.

To tink u gat d smelly guts to mentn ppl's names? Y dint u mention others? Y jst dis few?

Note dat baba obasonjo is only 10pc behind u

Get God!

16. Stella, goes to show there was so much truth in that last post. He has mouth diarrhoea.

1. God bless u!!! Tangerine that exposed him along others have been vindicated. Moreso the Vivian whom he shared her half naked pics. Psychotic moron FFK

17. Grow up and shut up , all this news is notice me appointment , you are so desperate and greedy that you have thrown dignity to the dogs . In your craze for attention you are not thinking of lives you are about to destroy . Even you wife's feeling does not matter again , your kids ? .

Or have you started taking that thing again . Softly oooooo money no dey for rehab . * Mama Somtee *

1. Which wife? The poor woman don drop am run go Ghana with her pikin oh! She left him to wallow shallow in his miserable life. He doesn't even know where his ex wife Regina and her daughter live in Ghana, its that bad. But he lies, makes pple think they are on exile bcos of his case with the EFCC. Foolish gay ass wipe

18. Gudluk tenure no favour him das y he dey open mouth dey talk rubbish seekn 4 notice..abeg take several seat 4 basketball stadium.mugu yerima

19. When I read it on facebook, I was pissed. He didn't have to mention names.. How would he feel if someone mentioned on social media that he slept with his wife?

20. The gist is everywhere. I even went to one of the ladies' wall on FB(Ada Uchegbu). She didn't deny it. Even the guy came to her wall to call her angel but she shunned him.

21. See personally I see nothing wrong in what Mr Fani-Kayode has said. He proved his point very well. Besides he said Miss Bianca Onoh ( definitely before she got married to Late Ojukwu).. What's the fuss by the way? Nigerians can trivialize matters ehn

22. Don't leave the substance. This man made his point by all means possible. In a game like this, restraints are limited. FFK fire on.

23. Am sure he forgot to mention the names of Igbo dogs that slept with his mum that resulted to his birth. Capital Idiot!

24. Am sure he forgot to mention the names of Igbo dogs that slept with his mum that resulted to his birth. Capital Idiot!

1. Haba! What has his mum got to do with this matter? If person talk about how your mother was raped by 8 men at the market sq which resulted in your birth will you like it! Insult the man but leave his mother out of this abeg! You lowlife pathetic bastard! Am sorry for your mother

2. Yes, Femi's mother was raped. Its a known TRUTH! FACT. That's the same way Femi rapped Regina in Ghana, before compensating her with a bogus 'marriage' that found her life a mystery. Another FACT! If Femi's mother isn't alive to confirm she was raped, Regina is very much alive living in Ghana where she hides from Femi. So YES, rape is a norm in the Fani Kayode's.

25. Tagerine, over to you oo. Your customer has started yarning dust.

26. This fool is suppose to be in the psychiatric already. If only his father had used a condom, he would have savde us from this show of shame. Like seriously, what does this ofe mmanu farggot think he is? I blame Zik for his ofurisim (oneness) ideology.

27. Kudos to him jor..he's got some brain n just sed d truth..ibos can be very sentimental n selfish,that I knw fr sure!

28. This fool is suppose to be in the psychiatric hospital already. If only his father had used a condom, he would have saved us from this show of shame. Like seriously. What does this ofe mmanu farggot think he is? I blame Zik for his ofurism (oneness) ideology.

29. I am so embarrassed!
    What kind of man is this?

30. Nawa for u o FFK.

31. "He whom the gods want to kill, they first make mad". FFK has already gone mad. We know what's next.

32. am a yoruba man and i don't have any business in the north or east but i love them delta, benin and igbo girls just like my ex minister .... but pls what will i go and find in the boko haram infested north or the ritual killing east ... dem swear for me

33. Chinua's "there was a Country" is tormenting him!!!
    Lolzzz
    Chai sowi.
    Thing is, Chinua is a very intelligent, sincere n' subtle person.
    He knew he's time was almost up.
    He knew telling the truth mite have opened fresh wounds n' probably another war... So he waited#wisdom#
    @ the same time, he felt that holding back the truth will be a failure on his part to educate nigerians on what went down before n' aftr the war. Hoping that the Nigerian youths will make this country better!

Pls, FFK y ru angry?
    The man u want to challenge is dead n' truth is that you or ur generation can neva have half of chinua's intelligence!
    The igbos are naturally enterprising... It became xcessive when they had to fend for themselves during the war as foreign aid was disallowed to the biafran people. Is it their fault?

Let's not open wounds here oh. Becos we have all bin owk concerning this matter. Y can't we fink of how to make our country better instead of bickering?

I am igbo but love the yorubas. M not ashamed to say it. But I just fink the igbos are not treated fairly in this country same goes for some other minority groups too. Itz clear! But really what are we to do?

Truth is that we have always being considerate since the war went down. So y would the truth from a dead Legend make u restless? Can't u just waka pass/ignore n' let God judge? Or dyu wana fight again?

Dyu wana fight again????????

Well, FFK, go to Chinua's Grave n' settle your case.
    #oloshi#

Eve.

34. Chinua's "there was a Country" is tormenting him!!!
    Lolzzz
    Chai sowi.
    Thing is, Chinua is a very intelligent, sincere n' subtle person.
    He knew he's time was almost up.
    He knew telling the truth mite have opened fresh wounds n' probably another war... So he waited#wisdom#
    @ the same time, he felt that holding back the truth will be a failure on his part to educate nigerians on what went down before n' aftr the war. Hoping that the Nigerian youths will make this country better!

Pls, FFK y ru angry?
    The man u want to challenge is dead n' truth is that you or ur generation can neva have half of chinua's intelligence!
    The igbos are naturally enterprising... It became xcessive when they had to fend for themselves during the war as foreign aid was disallowed to the biafran people. Is it their fault?

Let's not open wounds here oh. Becos we have all bin owk concerning this matter. Y can't we fink of how to make our country better instead of bickering?

I am igbo but love the yorubas. M not ashamed to say it. But I just fink the igbos are not treated fairly in this country same goes for some other minority groups too. Itz clear! But really what are we to do?

Truth is that we have always being considerate since the war went down. So y would the truth from a dead Legend make u restless? Can't u just waka pass/ignore n' let God judge? Or dyu wana fight again?

Dyu wana fight again????????

Well, FFK, go to Chinua's Grave n' settle your case.
    #oloshi#

Eve.

1. U nailed it sweetheart. He is a lousy man, worst of allspits out watever is on his mind. Witout tinking it through.

35. Tangerine ooooooo! Where you dey? Craze don dey worry your uncle o...hehe...

@ lucabree follow this link and read the entire story plus comments http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/07/ex-minister-femi-fani-kayode-and.html?commentPage=3

Your guy no be badoo! Your guy na capital mumu...tangerine has been proved right again! Foolish foolish ex minister.

Ewu Gambia.

36. Stella am not a FFK fan but the name calling came about because a lot of Igbo people were saying he's only angry because an Igbo slept with him and duped him.

Am sure that's why he came out calling the names of the Igbo ladies he has slept with. Femi is just an attention seeker and also a narcissistic goat that will not stop until he finishes. Best to ignore him.

37. Yoruba men and their obsession with Igbo women sha!

1. You simply nailed it. I can't count how many of them chasing me all over the place right now. When an ibo lady refuses them they begin to hit on Ibo mtcheeeew

38. STERRA as one of my lovely CO-DIMOKO friends says, why you no come open up that comment section fast enough for WHY MEN KISS AND TELL. Stop it already. Some topics are just so hot with Petrol, you just want to light them up and burn it down to the ground!

This Fani kayode needs to be stripped NEKKID (naked) and flogged till he begs for mercy. I bet he only lasted 2 minutes in bed, if at all, with this Ojukwu gal. He is a typical Man - 'Ho'(whore bia$#) craving the attention with his long Litanies.
    Fanny, sorry, Fani, shut the hell up, basket mouth. Discaimer:No reference to the artist known as BASKETMOUTH. BTW shout out man. @DSmartNigerian with 0 followers:(

39. Ffk is a bastard. His mum should have used postinor...ashewo man! Na woman go still kill u. And pls I is dat @realffk his original twitter handle?? If it is i'm rily surprised. Damn! Dis man tweet fights like a small girl *smh* for a man of his calibre to still behave like dat den something must be wrong. He's probably frustrated nd bored.its high time he went to ghana. With dat his ugly gap tooth..u guys should go tru his tl on one of ur 'unbusy' days den u will see what i'm talking about. I'm sure he fights in real life too sef maybe dats how he got d 'gap tooth'. Baby over 50! Better go pick up d pieces of ur miserable life

40. Now do people believe me when I say this man is cursed? Has no respect for anybody?
    I shall be back.
    And Stella,please APPROVE all my comments.

1. Yaaaaaaay!tangy baby is back!but babe are you the same tangy from wives connections pls answer its important

2. Yaaaaay!!!
      Tangerine baby, tangalo lomo latile( area geh's voice)
      Welcome babes, please kindly take your esteemed seat and set the wheels in motion.

"Let the show commence"

FFK, you haf dead o! This is the end of your Solomon grundy

3. Ohohoh Tangy my partner. We meet here again. YES, I have said to all and sundry that u lie NOT. And we shall continue the move against this omoale called FFK. He just had to prove us right from Vivian's post. Now roll on baybay.

#Team EXPOSE FFK#

41. Ok! So he's a basket mouth and all, most of d women he mentioned were single when he encountered them, its no biggie every1 has an ex, y re y'all cussin him out n making a mount off a mole hill.....smh, sir, tori ojo mii agba ki s'oro bi ewe (an adult shouldnt act like a child), "i had great relationships with some Igbo ladies when i was single" woulda done it! Well i respect ur writing prowess sir! Pls sir let d sleeping dogs lie," yiyo ekun kii se ti ojo"( silence of the lion can never likened to cowardice) Pls let peace reign, the polity is 2 heated as it is sir! Most people who re actual Bigots have never witnessed war, those who have, have forgotten so soon, we can naturalise, seek asyllum but we can never be sons n dawtas of the soil in other countries. Think people! One love!

1. What's ur point plz,I don't understand what ur getting at. Ur role model shouldn't hv called out names it was totally unnecessary. The entire write up is pointless.

2. I bet you were desperate to marry one of them but they kept ditching you. Sorry

42. How is he a maggot? He replied orji kalu who said Lagos is a no man's land by saying it belongs to the yorubas which is true. Then some of u started calling him tribalistic and to buttress his point that he is not he had to use all arguments within him which include intimate relationship with "miss bianca Onoh" did he mention ojukwu? Moreover who doesn't know he dates more of ibo girls?some ibos r just ranting cos they r angry he hit it 1st b4 ojukwu,dis woman wey code pass anything, na una force him to spill am,he bottled it up all dis years if not ur calling him tribalistic. Ndoo. Any insult on me back to sender

1. 'Some ibos r just. Ranting cos they r angry he hit it 1st b4 ojukwu'. I refuse to believe any sane person will make such a lousy and stupid statement. Are u kidding mi? Lmao!!! Dat statement has absolutely nothing to do wit anything. He shouldn't have mentioned names. His entire write up only butresses the fact dat he is a bloody tribalist person.

2. I have always heard that Lagos is a no man's land since I was born 40yrs ago every one says so including the yorubas. I Was born in Lagos and was always referred to as a Lagosian. If people born in Britain are regarded as British citizen what's the big deal about being referred to as a Lagosian. Even the yoruba friends I had took time to explain to me that all the people claiming Lagos state all migrated to Lagos cos Lagos was just an empty island

3. Yes, they are regarded British after all necessary conditions are met.they still don't qualify as English,welsh or Scottish. These people are the original white settlers.

43. This buffoon has an exaggerated impression of himself and I think we are paying him more attention than he deserves.I'm sorry for his wfe cos he is an embarrasement.no wonder she relocated abroad without him.pls someone should find him a job cos he appears to have too much time on his hands.......blackmailer!!!

1. He no get wife! Oya talk another thing.

44. Femi, this is coming from someone as jobless as you! (Game recognise Game) whilst your mates are in Abuja busy "working" hard stealing money etc you're here dropping names/ posting online pictures of your naked ex who wants nothing to do with you.

DUDEEEEEEE get busy already! Get a job...any job!!!!! milk a cow, go swimming, go on holiday, eat a DICK,, go fishing.... Anything really!! Just GET A JOB. Please!!!!

45. See dem running dere mouth anyow all in d name of comments...... These r d bloody MFKs femi is talking abt. Tribalistic fools,dey always want everyfin 2 b abt dem. Awon ode jati jati! SDK if u like no post my comment.

1. There is a serious problem of inferiority complex here. Plz try to understand d irritation here, ur 'iconic hero',shouldn't Hv mentioned names,it was unnecessary nd Somewhat arrogant. Na wao!!!. This is nt an igbo or yoruba issuee, he is always running his mouth nd talkn trash.

2. There is a serious problem of inferiority complex here. Plz try to understand d irritation here, ur 'iconic hero',shouldn't Hv mentioned names,it was unnecessary nd Somewhat arrogant. Na wao!!!. This is nt an igbo or yoruba issuee, he is always running his mouth nd talkn trash.

3. Well,he has chosen 2 mention names & since d names he mentioned aren't any of us here we shud @ least let d sleeping dog lie. Shebi we all knw he is a talkative......... And SDK u av gotten all d attention u want on dis particular post. #hiss#

46. Is this Man insane ?!! What manner of Man is he ?!! He is sick !!! He is a mad Man ! A psycho ! How dare him ! Ugly, hopeless, good-for-nothing, frustrated and demented rotten bastard ! He should make an exist ! Life no longer makes sense to Him. Born fool !

47. This woman in d skin of a man is not someone or something we should give credit to by discussing a he goat

48. Where is cleo? The tribalist girl.

49. @anons that are talking about Bianca Onoh and Bianca Ojukwu. Do you know when Ojukwu married Bianca? Who was Fani Kayode that Bianca Onoh would sleep with him when she was the most beautiful girl in Nigeria and with Pedigree? Why mention another mans wife as someone you have slept with whether it was before or after? You think FFK knows anything about what he is writing? He is stoking the flames of tribal sentiments because that is the only way he can get people to agree with him. Anon#60, you ask how the guy take be adulterer??? #accuserofDbrethren?? I will not answer that question because it is obvious you do not know the definition of Adultery ( which is different from fornication)

50. The man said the truth, but the listing of his Adulterous Escapades spoiled everything. There was absolutely no need for that because nobody will recognize the message he's trying to get across. Headlines have, and will still be, made from his intimate claims and all he'll get from Nigerians are insults on his personality. A "man of class, good breeding and culture", as he's claimed to be, would know that bedroom activities are never mentioned in the media as it shows a lack of responsibility and defies any cultural upbringing your elders gave you with extreme diligence.

51. Lagos is in the West! Shikena! Cuz the yorubas r peaceful n accommodating doesn't mean u ibos should pass ur boundaries in dier states biko!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Pass our boundaries in what way please? Educate us. Its tribal sentiments like yours that breeds hatred within Nigeria.

4. Well written! I'm igbo but I think my fellow igbos are totally out of line. Taking their calmness for stupidity is ludacris.
      Lagos is in the west,and the Nigerian map clearly states it.
      Fellow igbos, you do not sell your plots in the east to yorubas. FACT!!!! That's the education you asked for.
      I will only stand for the truth.

52. @Anon 7:56, u are always anonymous, so ur response is also anonymous. Am a bastard as u said, so, when has being a bastard become a crime?Which one is better, a bastard or a barren?Sorry dear, am happy being a beautiful bastard than an ugly and faceless barren.

53. FFK pls seek help. this thing is getting out of hand

54. wide eyed am begging u in d name of God, na inside okoko bus i dey ,going to navy town wey u wan use laugh kee me. Gbogbo cigar na wen i small for benin na im i hear dat word. Pls am warning u to take it easy make dem no tie me for bus/stop say i don dey craze o.

55. Lol, ibokwenu!!!! Y are u guys mad tho? Ibo girls are the cheapest, allow him abeg. Even with what he has said he'll still shag more ibo girls. :p. ok back to the matter.... Pls pack ur greedy selves away from lagos, since when did it become no man's land.. U're hardworking and industrious (alaba tins) ok go and make ur villages like lagos. Ewus. Just because ffk decided to speak up, ya'll want to use his personal life to judge him.. Go ahead, when u're done sha dont forget anything in lagos. Peasants.

1. Lmao. Your ignorance entertains me. Talking about cheap girls, how come you still don't get any pussy?

2. You're a ignorant big fool,Come to our villages and see beautiful buildings you've never seen in your miserable life. Wretched good for nothing

3. Lol @ buildings. Very petty!is that the best you can do?

56. Tangerine, wetin you wan talk wey you no talk for the other post?
    For knowing this much of FFK, you are almost as cursed as he is. Cos you must be a partner in his crimes.

1. Talawon were yii?
      Wetin concern you with sweet tangerine?
      Tipper alaru dale, koshi lo danu!

57. Ade Adebanjo Esq14 August 2013 at 10:40

Your comment doesn't even surprise me one bit. Its the sort of thing you can do. The only difference is that in your case you'd be listing the men you have shagged. Gutter and beer parlour talk excite you to no end. Dirty thing.

1. Ah ah Oga Ade why have you stolen my comment (reply to lucabracee) verbatim? Your brain cannot string words together? Na wa o.

2. Buwahahahahahah!!! Oga Ade has been busted. Ahaha. I thought I read the comment up there too, and I even responded to it. Aha oga Ade shame for stealing somebody else's comment o ahn ahn, say your own na. If u don't have anything to say...stroll by gademnit. I know ur type..people like you who go a blog,lift comments and pass as their on another blog. LOLL

58. Are you serious! This man said all this? WAO! I have totally lost respect for this man mehn!

59. am a yoruba man o, but from what i know, the igbos have been treated unfairly. gowon and co refused to let biafra go for just one reason = OIL!!!!!, ok d gowon dat kept naija as one, was it a good idea?

1. please read an unbiased book. Are you aware of niger-delta? We don't have oil, it belongs to the niger-deltans who hate to be classified 'igbo'. We only have coal and erosion!

60. @ffk;thank u jooooorrrrrrr for furkin all dem ibos yamayama pusssssssssies...shebi dem sabi claim virgin maria:::::gud for dem,awon olobo tankansu oshi::::::::::::yinkus

61. @ffk;thank u jooooorrrrrrr for furkin all dem ibos yamayama pusssssssssies...shebi dem sabi claim virgin maria:::::gud for dem,awon olobo tankansu oshi::::::::::::yinkus

62. To all them yoruba's my dad has gt houses in lagos and of cause u d yoruba's as tenants lmao!!!I'm Hoping 2 build more in lagos if u vexed pls come to alaba and hustle like real men if you can't which I knw u never will; until then stop venting ur anger on social media, think of hw 2 make money and better ur miserable lives. I am waiting for you to drive me out of lagos #yimu# and by the way my dad has gt a house in d east *winks* fear no go allow una build house for east lols* yoruba chickens*

1. Ask yourself these questions...
      why would a sensible non-igbo build in the east? What will non-igbo stand to gain in the east? Coal? Erosion?
      let me help you
      1) the only reason why an English man will remain in developed England and not Nigeria!
      2)igbos to start with, despise themselves. Enugu,imo,abia,etc
      3)we all run towards greener pastures not otherwise!

just the same way a British can be revoked his citizenship so can your pride be short lived.

2. Anon 1:31 is a big fool. Mothing on ur father's houses. If it's easy you should be talking bout yours. If na by husstle. Still underestimating Yorubas. Read your history, most egalitarian people of western Africa, with civilisation dating before the 15th century, or the oyo empire. Please check tge book. And by the way, last time I checked we are not poor, we just got values above material things and arrogance. Bibire kose fowora. Noble birth is not for sale. Eewu.

63. @ Oma i notice how u reply every1 wif a diff view 4rm urs wif a growl n pat d back of dos who agree wif u or pro-igbos, i'm a Nigerian n i love my people irrespective of the tribe, u wanted 2 knw my point, read my comment again n u'll find dat i pointed out FFK's misyarn "Respectfully" as its our culture 2 be respectful to elders as Yorubas, dat said, i tried 2 u appeal to d reasoning of foward-moving, intelligent and peace-loving youths n Nigerians d reasons y we cant afford anoda civil war, like i said earlier, pls lets have a re-think, God bless Naija.

64. Chai Yinkus: your VERY Igbo husband emerged from that Yamayama entrance too. Greetings to your Yamayama Ibo daughter! Who will eventually continue the culture of "yamayamaness" long after you have gone. Much love Yinkus. Mwwwwwah.

65. I believe there will always be some kind of prejudice between Igbos and the rest of Nigeria. ‘I ASKED THE LADIES WHERE JESUS WAS WHEN OUR PEOPLE WERE DYING DURING THE BIAFRA WAR’ – READ GENERAL OJUKWU’S ADC’S STORY ON
    http://mytestimonys.blogspot.ru/2013/07/bishop-obi-onubogu-testifies_25.html

66. well said tnk u

67. Anon 12.06 ,Gowon refuse to let Biafra go cos of oil? Are u serious? How many Eastern states have oil? If Nigeria splits today the oil producing south -south will never go with d east, they rather be on their own or stay with the west.. We r our own problem, d igbos r not even united

1. I agree with you. We (igbo)are our own problem

68. i've been waiting for you!!

69. Yinkus "the Goat from wild wild west"
    Lolzzz.
    Itz unfortunate that most yoruba gurls r cheap.
    But then is it the igbo gurl's fault?

The "above" yabb is to let you know that errybody can decide to be tribalistic. Itz just not right.
    Learn to treat pple wif equal respect or u won't like what follows.

Eve.

70. Fool..dats wat he has proven himself to be.

71. @anon 43

lets be honest ,count how many ladies the man went through and they are just a fraction of the total number o,then imagine the bianca onoh most beautiful girl fani kayode entered her

72. @anon 86
    i didn't see your comment o

73. im not even bothered about the ethnicity,but for the man to enter most beautiful girl at the prime of her life even before our own late Eze gburugburu and then go on to win several more contest i give him double twale

74. @2:41,fyi,i no born girl o,i only hav male children nd dont intend havin females!so u c??......yinkus

75. Igbo lets demand better from our leaders14 August 2013 at 18:57

if war start now, how your papa go carry his property go village. Idiot. Your papa should go and build his village and stop this foolish madness. I am Igbo by the way.

76. Lol... Yorubas are just open minded people. It doesn't make us 'igbo girls' with class or prettier than Yoruba girls o.
    did you all read the article? Lets have constructive criticism please not insults like kindergartens.
    between, I'm about to face my nightmare yet again...presenting my passport as a Nigerian (igbo too) working in China where we are classified 'traffickers'. To make matters worse, Chinese can identify the notorious Nigerian tribe. Over 500 igbo men serving time in Chinese prison.
    I weep for my country

77. @anon 118

those who told you that are deficient in their knowledge of history.while i dont agree with ffk.'s ethnocentric rant, nevertheless he has made some valid points.
    if lagos was an ordinary island before both mine and your fathers came who were the past obas of lagos ruling over?

who did the portuguese and later british colonialists meet with and trade with?
    even the oba of badagry's history stretched back hundreds of years talk less of oba of lagos.

in case you dont know the british have clearly demarcated citizenship you are either
    1.english-- meaning white anglo saxon like them prince charles harry those whose family can be traced to hundreds of years

2.british-----those who are by accident of birth before 1983..why do you think margaret thatcher changed the law revoking automatic citizenship for children born in uk?

3 even if you are british you will find it on your passport that AQUIRED this is self explanatory.and its purely at their leisure they have granted you.and they can withdraw it for a variety of reasons

78. To the anon dat says igbo's dnt have oil looks to me that you don't know what's happening around you. Last time I checked oil has been discovered in imo, anambra and some part of enugu. And by the way we can survive without the oil. We re great business men.

79. omoba say ........ Vivian agbaza alisa Tangerine babe omo lya oni condom hope you take all your drugs and get well soon.....lol

80. Normally, Fanny is a British vulgar word for female genitals, a bumbag, a taboo for many people. In the US and Canada fanny refers to simply as buttocks. Fanny is living his name when he boasted of his relationship with a serving ambassador and other Igbo ladies on national media. Fanny clap for yourself, you slept with Ojukwu’s wife, the world is yours! What a dummy you are?