Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''I Just Found Out I Am Engaged To A Pastor Who Is A Gigolo!''

Friday, August 02, 2013

''I Just Found Out I Am Engaged To A Pastor Who Is A Gigolo!''

A PASTOR FORNICATING?GIGOLO?NA WAH OH!

''Hello Madam,
Please i want your readers to advice me, this is a true life story and i need my mail published urgently.

Am a 35years old lady, working with a multinational company but single. Just met a pastor 8 months ago and he proposed to me, but for the period i have known him, he has never given me a dime, any time i ask him for money to cook , or occasionally ask for money when am broke he will tell me he does not spend money on women that is women who give him money.

He's always demanding things from me and i give out of love, but i later discovered that all he wants from me is money. He has 3 kids from another woman but he's not married to her, he also womanizers, to make matters worse he did not go to school so we are always having problems cos he does not see life the way i see it as an educated person. I have told him the relationship is over but he's been begging me to come back to him, i love this guy so much so am trying so hard not to go back to him cos i know if i marry him i will suffer becos of his low mentality.

Three weeks ago i over heard him telling his friends that if he meets a woman who has money and wants him to marry her he will marry her immediately, that was when it became obvious to me that he's a gold digger, i want to take my revenge by using him to satisfy my sexual urge them dump him when i meet another guy.
Now my question is, what should i do to get rid of this so called man of God from my heart cos am fighting so hard not to go back to him, but the truth is that he's very good in bed and that is the part i miss most, anytime i remember the love making am tempted to go back, or should i just keep him as my fu...king mate pending when i will meet another single guy.
Please madam stella post my mail today cos i need urgent advice from your readers''.

*faints*

98 comments:

1. What are you waiting for? Run..........

2. hahahaha fucking buddy? vibrator can do better.

3. U better leave his man and look for another guy.he is a womanizer remember HIV is real.

1. 'Pastor' vs fornication? Hmmm. That's all I need to say. Can't be bothered to address the other senseless issue!

4. Onondje Bathahseba2 August 2013 at 15:40

@ Ugo yeah
    i was once in your shoes thank God he married some one else dancing Ekwe
    i wonder what the wife will be going tru now lol

5. *tries to revive Stella, reads story and faints by her side*

Lady, you are not a serious person. 35 and this is your issue. Stella please try not to grant some advice seekers space on your blog..just to make it worth the while for those of us that sleep on your blog.

Chineke merem ebere. He sleeps around, is a gold digger and has you d**kwhipped but you want to revenge. Hahahha tell yourself this story enough times sister. You should marry this man please. If you don't have sense at this stage of your life, I don't know when you will.

You need advice? What you need is sense smacked into you cause its obvious you think with your armpit. Ok I am being rude and harsh. Haba aunty, this boy has duped you. He is not a pastor or a man. You need to find better friends who will advice you on how to make better choices in life please. With the love of sisterhood, stay off dating for a while. Get some perspective on what love is and how you should be loved. Cause you said you love this man so much yet he has been nothing but nothing to you.

1. You've spoken/typed well, anonymous:-).A fool at 35 is a fool forever.

2. You took d words rite outta my mouth. Wat stupid Multi-national company are u working? As a typist or wat? What correlation does an educated prsn have wif an illiterate. Both of u can neva be on d same page intellectually. An uneducated prsn is just a turn-off,"do not eva speak wif me".

3. Anonymous at 3:44 your comment got me laughing. Chineke merem ebere layghing again. Gosh

6. Nne gaan buy toissssss (toys)n there's a loaded sex toy shop in lagos nigeria. Patronise them if your mid section is duyin you sonhao. Or better still find a fellow woman so u don get too attached. Hehehehehehe! Gbunda tinz

On the other hand, stick with your type when next u find someone.

7. omo see Gobe...

@Spy.

8. LMAO " STELLA'S FAINTING SPELLS TODAY. E REACH TO FAINT.

9. Women n their love for sex

10. Forget the sex and move ahead.if u keep wanting to go back cuz of the sex,babes u go just hook like fish.

11. Forget the sex and move ahead.if u keep wanting to go back cuz of the sex,babes u go just hook like fish.

12. He claims to be a pastor and you guys are fornicating while dating that tells a lot about him.
    If he is that good in bed, keep having sex with him but stop giving him your money!! in this day and age you dey give man money. am of the school of thought that says 'his money is our money, my money is my money'. if the relationship is going to be purely sexual then you need to put a little distance. if you see him everyday before, reduce it to once or twice a week gradually you will get over him

13. Sounds like some pastor I met around 2008 before I got married... Lives in Abuja though, but always looking a way to get from me....My sister it will fade away, stop giving him a dime, he will run...

14. better run before you become addicted ,before you know it you are married to him out of pity.Better shine your eyes and run.

15. Pls did she just lump pastor and pre marital sex together like its proper?Are u frekking kidding me?you and the fake pastor are addicted pervs!you re addicted to sex and won't mind paying to marry for it while he's addicted to sin and money!Am not assistant to authority in heaven but you two deserve eachother!usee and user!What's the difference between 6 and half a dozen?you want us to debate if u should forgive of run whereas he maybe on top of you as we brainstorm!#Long Razz yoruba Hiss#Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew. Signed:wide eyed!

16. U are 35 and single and can think only of sex with a pastor! And u are asking 4 advice. Check urself

17. The best thing for your to do is dump him and move on with your life, you ar e 36 and wasting your precioust time on a fake man of God all because of sex is not good. Time waits for no body. I wonder what this world is turning into, lazy men, collecting money from women Hmmm odikwa egwu.,soon women will be paying groom prize officially.

Dee

18. You are 35 and u still want to stick to a man cuz of sex even when u know he doesn't care about you? At your age?? Really???

A man that has 3 kids, a man that can't even fend for himself not to talk of fending for you??

My dear, u know d answer to this thing u are asking us.. Just avoid him.. If its difficult,pray to God to remove his love from your heart.. U don't need such a man,not for sex or anything.. Such men are time wasters and at your age I don't think u need such..

19. U sound like you don't like urself.At 35yrs old,u still cnt think right,when are you gonna wise up? He's a pastor but he's cheating on you.What sense does dt make? You also said he's thinking doesn't match yours,then what are you still doing with him? Desperate much? You are here drolling abt how great the sex is when you should really be thinking of how safe the sex is.Even if he uses condom with the other women,he can still contact some STD's like Herpes(google that).Let him go and save your life.A cheating patner doesn't hv respect for you or ur life.he's jst playing ping-pong with u n ur health inclusive.You are 35yrs,u shuld be able 2 identify time wasters by now!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 19:40

Line 5: * HIS thinking* not *HE'S thinking*

20. 1) If I call myself a Doctor does not mean I am a Doctor. HE IS NOT A PASTOR!!! By their fruits we shall know them.
    2) You FORNICATE with him even though he has "CHILDREN MAMA" and you think it will stop with you?
    3) He has "Low Mentality" and in your own self-conceited "High Mentality" you think f**king him is revenge?
    4) You are interested in only a "Dildo with a heartbeat" and not marriage.

Grow up woman. Grow up! Oh I forgot, you are 35 years old.

21. It understandable, but, will you keep doing what might kill you sooner or later. That thing looks sweet but underneath nko? Lots of regret. There are still responsible men out there my dear. Liberate yourself first from the control of your sexual urge. Wake up n stop been a slave of your own body. You are just too much for him to keep submitting to him so cheaply just like that because u think he is good on bed that after all you r not married to him. It could even be you that is better of on bed with your unique sexual skills that you can give to a responsible man that you will get married to and have everlasting peace. That sexual urge is just a mirage that is only meant to bait you into getting into a very great trouble. Its not worth thinking about because it not real. Just be patient and be calm. Very soon that handsome young guy will get married to you n he will satisfy that urge joyfully and both of you will be happy together forever. Your future children will be proud of both of your. Cheers!!!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 19:37

*IT IS understandable* not *IT Understandable*
      * Wake up and stop BEING* not *Wake up and stop BEEN *

22. Onondje Bathsheba2 August 2013 at 16:29

men like this are called leaches, they can barbecue your boobs for money
    they will milk you die, i worried for my sister cos she is total dick whipped, run as fast as your leg can carry you
    Aunty Stella hope say you dey feature village small wedding for your blog
    cos i want my wedding to be on your blog Kisses

23. CHILONMA UDOAKPU2 August 2013 at 16:33

All this horny and sexy story sef
    Am so fucking wet
    God have mercy

24. I did not know women like you still exist. You are not a serious person atall. like attract like you know!!!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 18:41

*ATTRACTS* not *ATTRACT*

25. How have you been holding your body before he comes into your life? Please do a reassesment of your relationship with him, so that you will not end up regreting the day you met.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 18:45

* Before he CAME into your life* not * Before he COMES into your life*

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 19:49

* Before he CAME into your life* not * Before he COMES*

26. Gals 2 lyk sex, wetin? Nd dey ll b pretending y dey njoy it more dan d guyz sef. Dey r suppose 2 b paying 4 it sef. Dis days gals beg guyz 4 sex. I knw wat am saying.

27. So, the pastor na dildo in human skin. Think twice, marriage journey is not all about that. Stella, oh I am sorry, AUNTY Stella, please talk to this confused sister.

28. wide eyed!chop kiss!

1. Na only french kiss I fit give now.Given that the topic at hand calls for it! Signed:wide eyed!

29. Did you say Pastor as in PASTOR? babe are you sure you are 35yrs? Age truly does not walk hand in hand with maturity. You have just listed all his faults that you say you can't deal with & you still want advise from Stella? shebi its Stella that will live with you & that your FAKE ass pastor lover if eventually marry him. His oko is sharking you now abi? Instead of planning on revenge strategies & juggling with using him as fucking partner, while not concentrate on achieving that next big thing on your goal list?

30. The best thing you need to do is to quite from the relationship, then seek the face of God with all your heart, in no distance time your own husband will surface. it is better you don't enter such marriage cos regret will be the out come.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2013 at 19:31

*QUIT the relationship * not *QUITE from the relationship*

31. lol, Why isnt there a like or favorite button on blog sef! As much as i hat your damn name, you kinda make awesome sense!

Heehee hee...high five?!

32. dey there dey deceive urself.. at 35 yrs of you dnt knw the difference btw good sex and real love.. you dnt love him naa the fucking you love chikena.. you better wake up frm ur mumu thinking ohh.. a pastor my foot, who does not only fornicate but gold digs too.. this woman u go dull gan for head ohh.. lol

33. Once a woman is up to 30. In Nigeria the mn don't spend money on them again. I guess they think they are doing them a favor by dating them at all and don't bother wooing them like a woman should be. Nigerian men please grow a backbone and single ladies Abeg oooooooo wise up

34. Pastor is the worst man to marry and you can take that to the bank, especially those of the new generation churches who pontificate from the pulpit at the same time as they are scanning the congregation for the Hawt chicks

35. Every oke na ngwere bi pastor now

36. hahahahahaha laugh wan kill me oooh stella, am laughing like a med woman in my office and my colleagues are wondering if am ok, at dis time and age, so women still pay for sex, if u marry dis guy bcos of sex u will get tired of it trust me, u better look for a responsible man to marry, for goddess sake u are a career woman so why not look for a cereer man to hook up with.just see Wetin SEX dey do matured woman like u, abi u no fuck before u reach 35yr, omo see gobe.

37. at 35years old you are still talking about sex like a 20 yr old..shame..you think marriage is about sex..then u and your fake pastor who is actually a sex pervert deserve each other..women and desperation eh....sick

38. Its '....before he CAME into your life' nt '...before he COMES into your life'....olodo! Tnk me later.

Young lady, u r jst a big fool! Of course u shld kip hvin sex wf him, spend ur money on him and marry him @ d end! Animal! U no get sense abi?

39. at 35 I dnt think u need the type of advice u r looking for, he obviously does not love u, what r u waiting for

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

40. At 35 all u can tink of is matching banga wit a fake pastor gosh besides his shortcomings are jus plenty,kids and u guys living in sin,golddigger,education common gal u have to take a stand by saying NO to self and kicking his ass off ur case na bad market e be,get on ur kneels and ask God to bring a correct man for u to marry

41. I'm so surprised that at 35 a young woman won't get her piorities rightly or correctly.Firstly you should be wise enough to see that you're with the wrong man, he calls himself a pastor and you both engage in premarital sex...wow that is crazy, what does he even have to preach to his so called congregation when he isn't a doer of the word, madam put on your thinking caps, think with your brain and not with your heart.
    Secondly you can't leave him because he is good in bed, madam is sex the only reason you want to go into marriage?there are better reasons for having a companion other than sex, as in don't you get tired on a man throwing your back down all the time? Let me be a little bit raw"you go fuck taya at a point in your life". Your aim now should be getting a man that will appreciate you and take good care of you.its sounds absurd to me when I hear ladies say they spend money on their boyfriends not even husband.A man deserves your money when truly you can justify that he has taken good care of you well n maybe @ that point he is just broke.
    Have you ever sat down to think of it or has it ever crossed your mind that this man can be using diabolical powers on you so you won't be able to leave him? Madam flee for your dear life o,its my little advice to you, u sef open your brain,no one needs to do the thinking for you @ 35.
    Above all if you've been a very cold christian, now is the time to really worship God in spirit and in truth, and he will surely answer your prayers if u call on him. Take a bold step and move on. All the best, cheers!!!

42. Babe leave this guy ASAP and go for thanksgiving in church that u got know his true nature before tying d knot. If u keep ds rltnshp u will definitely hurt.

43. Lol @ this silly grown ass woman

44. Like seriously? Get the eff off here with this ur plea for advice! How can a 35yr old mama be doing this to herself? If no man is proposing marriage,abeg go born nd takia of d pickin by ursef..IMO,I think wht u shd b thinking of right now is ur later years and not ur today! Wetin do all d prick wey u don dey fuck b4 35yrs? Dem never do ni? If na 23old talk,I 4 undastnd smal,bt 35? Mama calm down jor

45. Trust me, the best way to get rid of him mentally is to find someone else.

46. No need 4 ma advice..cos my fellow blog readers has done dat already.use ur head not ur pussy

47. A pastor involved in fornication? Pastor?? E reach for person to faint like Stella. What on earth does he preach in church when his bed has an extra amount of warmth by an illegitimate companion? If na muslim do dis kin tin we christians go carry fire and brimstone scatter im religion. Now here is someone sleeping comfortably with a "man of GOD", asking for advice based on lust. End time. GOD is watching us, and He's not smiling AT ALL.

48. Lol @ Stella fainting.

A pastor you say? UNBELIEVABLE!

Please put on your shoes and run as fast as you can from him!

49. whatever paddles your canoe my dear, if at 35 you don't know the right thing to do then you're on your own.

50. Madam @ 35 u don't know what's right and wrong. Olofofo. Stay dia make man dey use u. Foolish woman.

51. Hahaahhaahahahahaaaaaa....wide eye.

Buahahahahahahahahaha....

Your comment is the 'bestest'

1. #bows# Thanks la Duchess!Signed:wide eyed!

52. First of all pastor dey fornicate with you...lmfao. And he's also a womanizer,hmmm this is serious. Who even ordained him a pastor? Or is he one of those backyard canopy pastors. This world is indeed coming to an end. I wonder what he preaches anyway.

53. Pastor dey f*** u and bold dey tell us? @ 35 u dey reason like 16 yrs. And u think having sex with him is a kind of revenge? How unreasonable? In fact ehn, na u gt low mentality. How can a 35yr old educated lady not kno her left from her right? God have mercy!!!

54. I'm sorry to say o but for a woman of 35years old,you are exhibiting low mentality and intellect..
    at this stage of your life you honestly will use SEXUAL URGES as the sole basis for choosing a husband?? any wonder why marriages are breaking up left right and centre.a man who behaves this way at 35 is irresponsible talk less of a woman,even white ladies are wiser

you obviously know and realise the man is no good,YET you are willing to ignore all the flashing warning signs to continue having sex with him outside wedlock until you find a mumu that will marry you..is it really hard to keep off sex till you are married or use vibrators?
    have you considered that men discuss within themselves and news might even reach any prospective man you want to marry?
    continue "SATISFYING YOUR SEXUAL URGES WITH HIM" and asking people some of which are 10yrs or more younger than you advice on what is obvious rubbish agbaya

55. Aunty please don't mind all these nay sayers jare. If you're looking for a fuck buddy, u can hit me up on....0805964....
    Selling points; Am educated and also work with a "multinational". **bbm staright face smiley** or we can connect through Stella.

56. 35 no sense, too bad

57. He that has ear let him hear what d spirit is saying

58. Pls hear what d spirit is saying

59. Sister,
    Pls u are under manipulation and u ve been liberated just by reading this.I know how bad the sexual urges are at ur age but pls you can say no.
    Run for that guy,get steadfast in prayers and I assure you that the lord will visit you before the end of this year.
    Also u are invited to the rccg annual convention dis coming week.the theme is JESUS....dats all u need now.
    That guy saw ur desperation and took advantage of you.
    Shalom

60. This old aunty is an idiot. A fool at 35 is a fool forever. Abeg go marry am! You deserve him. Just don't come running back here when he makes you punching bag. Pastor ko, Rabbi ni.

61. D lady asked for advice not abuses...
    At 35, d libido of women is voracious and I doubt if most of d people commenting understand ds.
    Hard as it seems but d truth is vengeance is not an option......
    Try and make urself attractive and before long U would find a male friend that truly values U.......

62. You need serious deliverance, at 35 you are looking for a serious relationship and your focus is good sex, and you using him for sex, you are a big fool. You are sinning, and is the pastor supposed to be having sex with you before marriage (confused look)?
    Mrs Somadina the 2nd

63. aunty sex is not a revenge especially wen he is enjoying it
    2. u enjoy sex wit dis fake pastor so much that u are confused dat u dont know wat to do wit yr life at 35. continue having sex wit him until u wake up one day , u go don dey 75yrs na dat time yr eye go clear. Multinatonal company my foot.

64. Aunty, my question to you, when did you start having sex, and how many men have you had sex with in your adult life? Because you are acting like a teenager that just started having sex. No grown woman should act this way or make relationship/marital decisions based on sex.
    God is your strenght.

65. Some of you are not real.cant u hear wot she is saying that sex is sweet.like you all don't know that what it entails ? My dear enjoy sex wella,use him to ur advantage.his a fool.women wake up n be smart.wots good for the goose is good for the gender.

66. Stella, iyaf tried all I can tu snd u this but I don't seem tu get through it so iyaf decided tu use dis medium. I am in a very serious predicament and I need all the advice I can get ryte now. So plz kindly post this wen u see it.
    Firstly I will introduce my self as C. I am a 22yr old graduate. I met this guylast year towards the end of my service after a singles programme by my church Ω̴̩̩̩̥ in my mind I knew I have met who I wantd tu spend the rest of my life with. Afta about 3months of datn he was agitating to meet my parents which I agreed to but I only allowed him meet my mum. After the meeting my mum realised dat he is nt frm my tribe which is yoruba but frm delta and also cmplained about his job cos he is intu music. This my guy is loving Godfearing treats mi like the best thing ever. Afta meetn my mum I allowd him meet my veri close aunt which she dint mind if he was from oda tribe she accepted him with am open arms. Early dis year my aunt called me Ω̴̩̩̩̥ told me that she went to a prophet Ω̴̩̩̩̥ was told that he is not my husband. I cried Ω̴̩̩̩̥ it was written all over me dat my dad intervened Ω̴̩̩̩̥ said it can't b possible even if he is as a result of him not been frm my tribe. As a result of this pressure, I broke up with him which saddened my heart. Stella, recently I have been having dreams telln mi tu go back to that relationship that God is giving mi a second chance, fourtunately that same dream has been happening to my boyfriend which he told mi about and I was shocked about ♓☺w God does his things. I decided to go back tu that relationship and I have been experiencing the greatest peace of mind ever. My boyfrnd is 34 and he is extremly ready to take me home.
    NOW THE ISSUE
    * My parents not in support of it from the beginning and their reaction when they realise I av gone back to him. Though I have made up my mind dat I wouldn't care about that in as much as I know that's what I want
    * I planned doing my masters ds year which I knw my parents myte see that as anoda issue as my BF is ready to settle down dis year bt I yaf tried tu persuade him to hold on till wen am 23
    * My parents are not comfortable wit his Job as he is intu music which is rily making him xtremly cmfrtable dan evn most white collar Jobs.
    I am seriusly in a serius dilema right now and I need all d advice I can get. As regards tu my parents viewpoint, my masters, and his job( he earns more dan 180,000 in a month) *confused smiley*

67. you are 35yrs and still thinking like this? Wow... Smh

68. my dear,i wuld still tel to tel it to God.coz mariage does nt end wit jus u nd ur huby alone.time wil cum dat u wil nid ur families,nd if u re nt in gud terms wit dem wot wil b ur fate den??pls b careful nd beg ur family o!dont quarel wit dem go marry d guy o!!yeah,4 d job level,music is realy payin,ma hubby's into entertainment nd its lucrativ(he has a recording, musical videos nd editin studios.nd ppl work 4 him.am yoruba nd hes ibo, nd we are happy 2geda.....yinkus

69. Comment 86 so what if sex is sweet? Keep thinking with your pussy you will get burnt.

70. WT-eF?what stupid advice do u want?such a buhaha!
    U lov d way he fucks rite?Marry his dick then bitch.When u ar 45 years,come back and tell us if the thn is stl rocking or retarding..U for bring ur story to Linda' blog make them show u wé-n..òdé

71. #90# it's easy to judge people,like you hv not had any experience of any kind.like I said use him and dump him till ur so called Prince Charming comes around.hope you know wot control is ? Cause theres no time the guy wont go.his looking for the highest bidder.money talks bullshit walks,everybody has a price.Use ur brains and control ur pussy to ur advantage and forget marriage with him.Girl am with you all the way.

72. Go and Google Amaka Munonye on read her story. Pls learn from it. Good luck

73. Great post.

My homepage :: car accident games (cowplops.com)

74. It's fantastic that yyou are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well
    as frrom our dialogue made here.

Alsoo visiut my homepage; omega 8006

75. Fantastic web site. Lots of useful info here. I am sending it to a few friends
    ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks on your sweat!

my web page - personal injury attorney

76. I read this post fully regarding the difference of most up-to-date and preceding technologies,
    it's amazing article.

Visit my site how to bowl left handed