Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Monday, August 12, 2013

LMAO!

http://distilleryimage10.ak.instagram.com/e1322c2002ae11e39d7a22000a1f9d9b_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/c50719f602aa11e3a74422000a1ddb8e_7.jpg

41 comments:

1. DRY JOKE, I BEG NEXT GIST PLSSSS

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaa!The funny part is that the babe still didn't get it!Reminds me of a note someone dropped for my elder bro when we were very young!He left the note with olofofo me and of cos I read it."I don't like the way you art" Hahahaha na "act"the guy mean o!except he was writing king james version English!another funny one,in uni,one idiot student wrote "Do not UNIRATE here" on the wall of his block!LoLzzz. Signed:wide eyed!

1. Huh?? #fail! Try harder

2. ***yawns*** very dry joke. This is what happens when u talk too much and want to comment all the time. ***yawns***** again.

3. Dry dry joke! Yawns! # eyes rolling

4. For those that don't get it. Pass word past world. Only trying to help. I over giggled, still giggling.

5. Sterra Go $ Sleep na. Your amebo don make me forget my Pastworld now

6. Worrisdis? Aunty wetin I do you?Theme for a church programme?Why won't this one tag every problem a member has to one innocent family member?This is a perfect example of the pastors we re told to beware of in the last days!Signed:wide eyed!

7. LMAO. Can't stop laughing. Aunty stella of life

8. Na so me and my friends see one Primary School for Benin jst two days ago(last Saturday) as we were strolling to get acquainted with the town.. The school has signs on the fence.. Like A-apple, B-banana etc but I was surprised when it got to
    J- Joint
    P-Pastor
    X- Xmas
    Y- Yoyo
    Chai. I laff tire.. I for snap the picture but phone battery was flat...

9. No be small things.
    Imagine this......
    Teacher: 1+1=
    Junior: ans is 11
    Teacher: 1+2=
    Junior: ans is 12.
    Teacher: Junior that is very correct, till government pay my salary.

10. Abeg what's the joke here..loll. Been reading it but don't gerit. Anyone?

11. Abeg what's the joke here..loll. Been reading it but don't gerit. Anyone?

12. On a memo,one Manager wrote FOWL PLAY. My oga just circled the "Fowl". This memo came from d dept this ITK man dey head ooo. Till today,we call him FP.

1. Hahaahahahahahahahaha na turkey play! Signed:wide eyed!

2. Hahahahaa I no blame d man... before na human play?

3. Hahahahaa I no blame the man... Before na human play?

4. Hahahahaa I no blame d man... before na human play?

13. On a memo,one Manager wrote FOWL PLAY. My oga just circled the "Fowl". This memo came from d dept this ITK man dey head ooo. Till today,we call him FP.

14. All u @once a chick, rough diamond etc, pls dis blog s 4 matured souls nt babies like u guys. Pls take ur empty heads back to LIB plsssss. Hw can u guys understand d joke when ur minds re very shallow? S 2 D Kkkkkk looooool, tears don dey comote for my eyes.lWKMD!!!

1. I hear u bros or madam...cant stop laughing...this is hilarious!!!

15. End time ..leadn pple to doom.bware pple

16. Mehn, this is soooo funny! Lmao

17. me sef don open church o! N d theme of d programme wen we gt 2day na "aquiring ak47s to dismantle d plans of d enemy". Pls u r al invitd. Naija which way na?

18. Laff won tear M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ belle

19. How u take know say na babe?

20. Lmao not as funny as yestday most embarassn post.....d comments tore me into shreads lwkmd,I was literally laughing and crying.Aunty sterra of life I don port ooo lib-sdk as ee dey hot

21. Lwkmd!!!!afi "past world"!Lol

22. It's funny buh I'm not hapi,Stella. 4 d past 5 days,my bf has bn ignoring me.He doesn't reply pings,sms,whatsapp,pick calls for d past 5 days.All becos,I kind of insultd him by calling him dull,and God knws I was only kidding with it. He's srzly hurting me by giving me silent treatment.I've beggd nd sent I'm sorry msgs buh e won't evn cal/reply.And I was meant to go spend some time with him b4 dz wahala. Just feel bad cz I luv him n e knws. Jane Adenuga

1. 5 dayz?
      My sista, d@ guy hard
      Jst like my ex
      One big advice 4 u
      U beta give him space
      Guys like d@ rent very emoxnal nd get tired easily if u show dem emoxns.
      Nt saying u shld leave him bt my dear, form busy for him.....
      I knw his kind

23. @ Comment #28. Only thing funny here is X for Xmas. Still wondering why you laff tire like you said **bbnotinteresteddmiley*

24. gbagown of the blocks...oh i mean blog

25. LOOOOOL my favourite is the "I must marry this year" and "COME AND GET YOUR AMERICAN VISA" LOOL

26. Pele o Jane, next time don't call him dull.