Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EmmaNyra Wins Best Upcoming Female Act

Monday, August 12, 2013

EmmaNyra Wins Best Upcoming Female Act

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/bb76bcce02ce11e3bb3522000a1fb076_7.jpg

EmmaNyra,beautiful Emma......
Well shes signed on the triplmg label and she got her first ever music award last night.

she says ''I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me! Got my first ever award for music tonight! To God be the glory!!! Best Upcoming Female Artist''

Congrats Sissy...you will go places...just keep your eyes on board.

Congrats Ubi Franklin

*In case you dont know emma,please ask google.

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/8469357202bf11e38a1722000a9f0a0c_7.jpg

16 comments:

1. This is funny cos I only know this lady on Blogs i dont know her her face or songs

1. I tire o
      #up coming act for mediocracy*

2. Which kind kukere award be this?

1. Gud 4 her...female 9ja artist no dey try dis days unlike oyibo dem ..hope u will b gr8

3. Lovely, congrats babe.

4. Aww thats nice but i thought she worshipped 'mami water' spirit with all of this LADY OF THE WATER RUBBISH she calls herself! Her music is terrible, im sure Ubi Franklin and Iyanya paid for her to win, there are far more deserving new female artists mcheeeewwww! kmt

5. abeg o! Na which song she sing na? Abi dem dey giv award untop song wen person neva sing? Hmmmm......naija i hail thee o!

6. So we hav a nigeria teen choice awards?!lmfao

7. That's good,i rejioce with her,Exculsive interveiw visit Angel Maryjane David Blog