Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ogochukwu Adimorah Weds Billionaire Charles Okpaleke Today.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Ogochukwu Adimorah Weds Billionaire Charles Okpaleke Today.

Ogochukwu Adimorah will today wed her billionaire boo Charles Okpaleke owner of the biggest night club in Abuja  'PLAY'
The talk of the town wedding will hold today August 10,2013 in Abuja and the Reception is at the Congress hall at the Hilton.The wedding reception alone is estimated at N30million!

The invitation cards and wedding dress were exclusively made by renowned designer Vera Wang and only 700 hundred guests have been invited........600 by card and 100 by guest list.
 Carl Thomas the American based artist will be flying in today as a special guest singer

A first Bachelors eve was held in Brazil two weekends ago with the groom taking along just 14 close friends to party with him....the second bachelors eve held last night.

The reception hall is decorated in all white with only 70 tables ..... ten people to a table...if anyone escorts anyone,nah outside them go wait oh.

The couple are already married traditionally.The bride Ogochukwu is from Anambra state and Charles is from Imo state.

*Charles Okpaleke and Chima Anyaso had their traditional wedding same day and their white wedding will hold today but in different countries...Both do not know each other ......hmm what a co-incidence.

123 comments:

1. is this a sponsored post?

2. One of the most eligible bachelors in Abuja gone. Is his brother still available? Lol. Congrats to the both of them.

3. Hmmn..this wedding has been the talk of town the past 2weeks,but why spend so much for on a wedding,na wa o.abeg stella,berra update d wedding pics for we wey no get invite,the girl is not all that sef but she lucky sha.congrats

4. The groom can't be from IMO. The wrapper he is wearing for the trads is the traditional omu aro wrapper of the great arochukwu kingdom of Abia state. He is from arochukwu Abia state.
    Aro mma mmu nu
    Ori ihe ori ihe.....

1. Mumu d groom is from arondiziogu in Imo state,while d bride is from agulu in anambra. If u don't know what to say,den hush ur mouth ode!

2. Ur a biggg great fool! If don't know your history then just shut the hell up! Arondizuogu are arochukwus.Just be calling someone mumu. Bastard.born trowey oshi! Rie nsi.

3. She's 4rm my village go girl ...hml

4. He is from arondizuogu in imo state and they are also aro people!!! I want to marry a rich dude from that town too...I love that town...btw I'm from akokwa

5. Mazi..my mum is from arochukwu..Ibom 2 b precise...Happy married life 2 dem...

5. Hehehehe,chima anyaso and this charles opaleke guy hv one thing in common sha,Neya Orji Kalu.Chima was engaged to her while Charles is sleeping with her till date.I don't envy this Ogochukwu sha cos he hubby is too much of a pant,money ain't everything I tell u

6. After wedding wat nxt?

7. Stories my mother told me!just saying congrat to them

8. Lmao!!..haahahahahaha..stelllla!,iga egbu mmadu ooo..@if anyone escorts anyone na outside them go wait..I wish them a happy married life..
    #luuluu#

9. Lmao!!..haahahahahaha..stelllla!,iga egbu mmadu ooo..@if anyone escorts anyone na outside them go wait..I wish them a happy married life..
    #luuluu#

10. This should be an interesting Union
    ..yet.
    Getting married to a billionaire...
    Money is everything really,
    do not be deceived otherwise.

11. Very pretty babe.

Hmmmmm @ the bachelor's eve taking place in Brazil....we all know what black men go there for! Hope they used protection sha!

12. Money speakin speakin......HML.

13. wetin u wan take my name do?10 August 2013 at 07:03

Abuja king of Homos.

1. Oh dear! Spill!!!!! He's gay? Gist ooooooooo

2. He swings both ways..hes also fucking one samuel guy

3. Lol,no be only swings both ways.big lie!

14. Congrats lovely money twain

15. See extravagance life style at its best, anyway its money talking.

16. He looks like Elikem.

17. Abeg ee,na by all these ones?What matters is a happy and settled home post-wedding,whether the dress was made by Vera Wang or Iya Fang at Oshodi...HML †̥ the couple,may God grant Ʊ both the wisdom and His grace †̥ live together FOREVER!!!

18. Congrats to them,i know charles and he's a very nice guy.

19. Charles billionaire, oh my gosh. Pls that is some exaggeration ahah. All lies. From play club he co owns with his bro, or from lecturing in unec. Bill my foot.

20. Vera wang????dem try buh y spend so much on a wedding

1. Because he is a billionaire not a broke as mofo hater like you.

21. Vera wang????dem try buh y spend so much on a wedding

1. Because it's their wedding,one of the happiest days in their lives and he's rich and can afford it. Una just dey take panadol on top person's headache. Church rats!

22. HML! Stick to ur vows n be patient

23. This is absolute ish cz everybody in abj knows this boy isn't worth 100m in asset n liability! Congress hall is like eko hall here. He's just a normal dude. Wetin saddiya dantata n Ibrahim Aliyu wan be if this play boy na B! Maybe he paid 4 this post.

1. Hahahahaha, I stay in abj too. This boy Don fuck tutupie n clique die. Na 10k him dey give woman. No be any billy jo. Hapu gist 4 another day. Mnwhyl the wedding is just so normal. Billy my behind. Sterra give us Mo abudu gist,

2. Tutupie na dog!who never fuck that 1?

3. Really? So tutupie gist Don fill naija?

4. Tutupie can famz for africa...always forming I knw erri1,meanwhile thm dey fuck am kobo kobo!

24. Gud 4 dem..God bless dem

25. Sdk na u b d only blogger wey sabi tush story...God bless u weller

26. Charles is NOT a billionaire. Stella stop the lies. I know this guy. He has some money but not a billionaire.

27. GUD LUCK OH!

Anyways,to get latest free browsing cheats,tutorials and lots more,kindly visit:

www.giftedworld.blogspot.com

28. Na wa oooh,30mil 4 receptn. I wish dem well bt its nt hw much u put in a wedding bt d effort u put in ur marriage. All d best

29. Abuloma girls toh badht!!!!!! Wow!! Father where is my billionaire boo ooooo

1. Excuse me! She is not an abuloma girl. The Ogochukwu Adimorah u are refering to got married few yrs ago in London. She was in abuloma,finished in 2000.was in jasmine house during ha Ju days. Alamanda daywear, so nt this one. UT

2. We hv 2 ogochukwu adimoras ooooooo..dis one went to abuloma too, not same set with d one ur talkn about,i know dem both wella

30. Awwwww,congrats ogo

31. Stella,wont u put up my comment on the similarity bw chima and charles? Na wa o..hian!

32. Charles has loads of money,i know that for sure.pple can beef sha,ah ah. Congrats abeg let my own come my way too

33. The similarity bw chima and charles is Neya Orji kalu.. chima was engaged to her while charles is fucking her till date.men are useless

34. This story here is 99 percent lies, the only truth here is that the wedding is today, all d story of brazil, America singer are all big lies to hype the wedding , I know them very well. Abeg you people should verify ur stories please.

1. Jealous bitch,they went to Brazil ooooo...kill urself and yes Carl Thomas will be at d weddn today,too bad the likes of u are not privileged enuf to be dere..fool!

35. It's become a Nigeria culture not to celebrate genuinely especially at weddings. Anyway I have said it b4 and will repeat it. When I'm marrying my boo, I no want any publicity on 9ja blogs because all my secrets will be spilled out here. BtW I no kill but *winkwink* no be everything eye see nai mouth go talk. Every mallam to him kettle jor

36. Anon 42, you are so wrong. Ogochukwu Adimorah was my class mate in Abuloma. finished 2003. was a day student i think.Wishing them a happy married life and all the blessings that come with being married.

1. Hail Abuloma! I finished 03 too. A G-girl n later B in form6. Kelly ekezie sounds lk u oh

2. Abuloma. Girls? 70% of them are sluts. No be there Shell n Elf boys even militants dey come carry girls go fuck every night.

37. Yes he is n he is not ready to tie the knot any time soon,so gd luck to u. Stella if na play stop am oh. Charles doesn't worth 50m self .who dash am billionaire? Everything na package. Charles is a womanizer hope say him done repent.

38. Yes he is n he is not ready to tie the knot any time soon,so gd luck to u. Stella if na play stop am oh. Charles doesn't worth 50m self .who dash am billionaire? Everything na package. Charles is a womanizer hope say him done repent.

1. He no worth 50m yet him de do wedding 4 hilton. Get the fuck outta here. Cuz njideka says so

2. Hilton is 7m wd food n drinks. It can only seat 350 pple on round tables and 500 on conference seating. Una eazy wd d high props.

3. And how much is it do have your weding @the hilton...mtcheww...you must think its more than 10million abi

39. Chei! I love stella blog. See as people nyash dey open. #deepthroatingsomecock

40. Wow... This Neya uzor kalu girl... I gbadu your style.. Shes down for the munchies. Atleast Abuja is not like lagos thats full of filthy rubbish

41. I hope you guys know davids bridal now has a collection of vera wang.damn!!and theirs dont cost much...so my dear no hype on vera wang dress!!!!!!!!!

1. why can't you just be happy for her? Is it do hard?

42. y'all shud know sterra by now.... That was an irony statement o meaning na only bluckos gum the guy shishi no gum am.......

43. I am happy people knw Charles isn't a billionaire. Play is a club for Small children, u dnt c big bios dir.
    Lol bill. Nd pls wat is in d hall that makes it cost 30 mil, chaiiii, aina.r d catering.

44. Blog readers and Nyash opening!
    LWKM!
    Everybody knows little or much about everybody...

1. You have become a lil bit more sensible these days.

2. Anon 6:58,u know she now has her pic up..she won't want people she knows see people abuse her anyhow na

45. If Charles is a billionaire, then Dangote and Otedola are what? Abeg. Charles is rich... he is not wealthy and time will tell if he can turn his riches to actual wealth. I pray that God blesses their union and gives the groom the wisdom to honor his marriage.

46. Stella I love your blog...pls more nyash opening#going to get my alomo and popcorn# visitors more gist on Neya biko...DUCHESS1

47. Asin, I tire o! Charles can't be a billionare. The fortunes the father left them when he dies wasn't even close to billions. The dudes younger brother went to KC now. I know him well, even down to their pad in alaka estate that time. Idk whether the billions came from play club or the defunct music label.

48. Billionaire ko, Trillionaire niii.

49. Charles is owing diamond bank 18 million, and he his doing wedding for 30 million... We shall see, Abeg make we alert our collection department

50. U people are just using the word billionaire anyhow, please if some is worth less than 1 billionaire , he his called a multi millionaires, charles is not even a multi millionaire, haba ... How much are they selling in his club every weekend, remember they are 4 people that owns the club, It's very obvious this stormy was sponsored by charles himself, because he likes showing off

51. U people are just using the word billionaire anyhow, please if some is worth less than 1 billionaire , he his called a multi millionaires, charles is not even a multi millionaire, haba ... How much are they selling in his club every weekend, remember they are 4 people that owns the club, It's very obvious this stormy was sponsored by charles himself, because he likes showing off

52. U people are just using the word billionaire anyhow, please if some is worth less than 1 billionaire , he his called a multi millionaires, charles is not even a multi millionaire, haba ... How much are they selling in his club every weekend, remember they are 4 people that owns the club, It's very obvious this story was sponsored by charles himself, because he likes showing off

53. Dem use Mo swear for you?

54. Diz tutupie geh *sigh* she nd all those Abuja twitter hoes i hail una oh... Na 10k dem dey even take fuck una chai! Dem go come dey form big gehs for twitter, to even followback na wahala #it'sokay

55. This story was published by someone that has been wanting to Diss this dude.. as a result of envy.

56. Carl Thomas performed at the wedding and waz at play..this dudes father has a house in every state in naija.. the money he left for his kids can never finish. Charles dey chop daddy's money. Lol

1. I heard about that family money too.

57. That person that talked about diamond bank loan. Its obvious ur envious of his success.. how do u expect God to answer ur prayers. if he needs 18 million all he has to do is sell a property of his late dad.

58. Charly my man. Dude likes better thin. NA correct guy sha. Always on his grind

59. If na Lagos ppl now,dem go open this Tutupie's yansh. But abj ppl una can hoard gist. Tufiakwa. Abeg make una give us tutupie gist na.

1. I no know for them o! make una give gist abeg,dis is sterra's blog no hoarding.

2. Tutu is a slot and has fucked d whole of abuja!

60. Anon 6:58 and 1:43, LOL.
    Just calm down or stay mad.
    Idiotic beings..

1. Am calm baby, madness no be my portion

2. Angry human being...Nobody is d cause of your family problems...mumusious fellow

61. Yes Carl Thomas was soooooo at d wedding and at play too...he performed twice at the wedding while charles and ogo danced slowly to his songs. charles flew him into naija with his manager as well so u can only imagine how much was spent. All u haters shld get a life before u die. Charles is not a billy but I'm sooo sure he's rolling in some damn good millions. And yes his father was madly rich and left it all to his wife and siblings so that fool talkn about some stupid loan shld go get his or her facts right

62. he could be from Arondizuogu (also Aro descendants), which is in Imo State

63. Stella,abeg u get one abuja girl sex tape? One certain Amadin owei girl. She's a lawyer and lives in abuja now after running away from lagos because of her sex tape released by the man she was fucking in his office. Abeg I need that video stella make I watch am too as only me and the Mumu ibo boy she dey marry next month never watch am

64. Yes I have the sex tape, but I ain't sharing! It's so old from a couple years back. It's not worth destroying someones life for!

65. Anon August 10, 2013 at 11:59 AM; Chima married Neya traditionally and in Igboland that is marriage. 1, 2, 3 do the maths.

66. LOL. You guys please be honest now or at least get your facts right. Carl Thomas performed at the wedding. There was a Bach eve in Brazil. His late dad was wealthy. I've done business with Charles and I know he uses only Zenith Bank. Yes, he's flashy but we all have our pet peeves. I wish them a happy married life.

67. Awww... look at my ex crush. Congrats you guys. I wasn't invited to ya wedding but I saw videos. Is Carl Thomas still single? My eggs await him.

68. Tutupie Gadzama see your life....ashawo abj...i will expose u here now.

69. Poverty is bad sha... LOOOOL!!! You guys have soooooo much hate that you'd even call him gay??? Have you even met him? If yes does he even remember?? Look at this bunch of inconsequential fuckwits! Not ONE of the ppl ranting here attended the wedding. You were not invited. Why? You are nobodies! LOL! Yet you ALL know the details and costs. Is it hard to wish them well and move on? Now it's to call Neya a slut. She also has more money in her accounts than the combined wealth of 5 generations of your families. Sad sad ppl. That monkey is talking about Diamond bank... Call EFCC, u hear? The trad was awesome, Bach eve in Brazil was LIVE, wedding reception was fantastic, Carl Thomas was great, after party with Carl Thomas was epic! Charles still has more money than your dumbasses can count. Rant o, vex o... Nobody cares cos you. Aint. Shit. Put that in your pipe and smoke it. And as for Tutupie... Expose her na!! Haven't you noticed that she has loooool since stopped giving a bent fuck what y'all think? Babe is balling... Y'all still watching tho! LOL!

1. Turupie is that you? Lmaoooo

70. Charles is a correct boy sha, but me I know he is not wealthy, he is just flashy. How much is the house in Apo dat their father left behind? Or his 2009 honda accord? Charles took a loan from my bank and is owing almost 19M, he just likes to show off, he once drove around one Audi that he was meant to sell and used it to shine for a while until he bought his Honda. Later now, dem go say Dayo Obasanjo, the owner of cafe 24 is a Billionaire too.

1. Wow! He took a loan from your bank? So rich people don't take loans? I'm confused. Didn't you see Otedola and Co's name when the CBN list of debtors came out. Buisness men take loans. It's why banks are still operational and why you have a job today. This is assuming your story is true.
      My friend bought Charles' audi and I know he had to put pressure before Charles sold it. I hear his family's business does pretty good. His Honda is 2012 Sir. Even if it's 2008, why are you all hating though? We all know he's flashy. Wish them well and moveeeeeeeeee the Fuck on. Your comments aint really worth nothing. You haven't made it if people aint hating.

2. Isn't Dayo Obasanjo the son to Obasanjo? If him papa die today no be am be the children wey dem go leave the money to? Make una no dey yarn this kind nonsense. By being him papa son, he don already become billionaire. No be so. Charles papa being holo money abeg. Everyone know say the man get properties like crase. Them get money.no be today. Apo na just one of the houses in abuja. Him get another one for apo sef.charly dey like to shine. But na better person. Make una no come spoil people name here because una don dey wait for am.

71. So much hate in this country. But then again, I'm yet to see a blog post where people don't post vile comments. It's so good that comments can't come out and stab our hearts. I know the Okpaleke. They have money. Their late Dad worked hard, their mom is doing great and their children work hard. I couldn't make the wedding but I know it wasn't done on borrowed money. If Charles wanted a loan, his mom or the family business could have easily given him. Where is the love in this world. Is it jealousy? God help us all.

72. Wait. Tutupie? LOOOOOL. Nah. My boy would never touch that with a pole. Happy married life man. May God continue to bless you. May he enrich your home and make your union successful. As for the rest of you haters, I think they still got some 'sweet' wedding cake for your bitterness. LOL.

73. Stella post our comments ooooooo.

74. Stella I am new to your blog. I love it. Couple look beautiful. I wish them the best. And please post my comment too.

75. Please Charles Okpaleke has money and I'm so happy my ogo got married to someone who loves her and will take care of her well..i can bet the couple hvnt even heard about them being on any blog cos they care less bout y'all haters..They are enjoying their new marriage ooo so all of u evil people please hang urselves..Oloshi

76. Ada agulu no mind dem I be. Ur sis frm adazi,god don already bless ur marriage no mind. Nndi ara,do. Make mama. Come omugkwo, and. May habba oracle of our land destroy ur haters ndi ara mstweeeew!!

77. He has never borrowed 5 naira from any bank. Stop cooking up stories to make yourself happy. Play alone makes at least 2 million in sales a night!.. your comment is filled with so much beef n envy.. after u wonder wats hindering your progress..

78. Happy married life guys. God bless your home.

79. Abuja people sha, una gist is never sweet. :( don't you see Lagos giving you hot buttered gist? Mama Dolphin and Paris pants down tins, even PH dey try with fighting reps and multiple marriage scandal and this Honda/Audi gist is what you people want to bring? smh

80. arinze udeagbala13 August 2013 at 12:40

Lol at Anon 11:18am. You said it all. Besides, most of the people hating here are just jealous. The bride is from the Sleek (hair brand)family. The groom owns a club but is also a director in the family's business which is doing great. Hilton costs 7M for congress hall. And thats without food and drinks. You arent allowed to bring in caterers so thats additional 10-15M on food and drinks depending on how many you want. I'm sure this post was not sponsored by the couple. Too much hate in this world.

81. Onondje Bathsheba14 August 2013 at 15:31

stella hope say you go post my wedding cos if you no post am na double standard be dat oh
    me i go do my own for my father village, so when its time i will send pictures
    lol

82. Godddddd please send forth my own billionaire husband!!!! I won't mind if he cheats on me million times, as long as I have all his money! Jesus Christ send forth ur catapult and catapult him to me speedily IJN!!!!!!!! Prayers!!!!! Please where can I go to find rich men???

83. Yeah i knew she was familiar........Abuloma