Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQUARE All The Way From Chicago Last Night!

Saturday, August 24, 2013

PSQUARE All The Way From Chicago Last Night!

http://distilleryimage9.ak.instagram.com/ff01575c0c9b11e3a96422000a1fbc12_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/2f5e36400c9c11e3ab6822000a1fbc38_7.jpg
http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/99a966140c9c11e39dc322000a1f9c8f_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/c47fcb9a0c9b11e3890222000a1fb0b2_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/df307b820c9c11e3a9d822000a9e29af_7.jpg

16 comments:

1. Imagine I was there,d only part I will touch is dia dicks...Oh d thought alone is making me go horny! It's bn long I ad sex gosh! #it's fuck me Hard!

1. Shior...oniranu.....lmao.

2. Huh, nah wah o, there Di*k ke?

Amebor Gist HERE

3. Why punish yourself? If you want it so bad, contact VIVID or BANGBROs and you will never go C*ckless again. Because there will be many C*cks of different colours and sizes to choose from or even have them all, even 200 at a time! Goodluck to your Frisky Kitty.

2. Weereeee person oh ma gosh.Eyez rollin

3. and they will come back to tell us how they were nearly raped.

4. Kai! See my face! Abeg, after reading their story on SDK about baby mama and this and that, when they removed their shirt, nothing! Remove dick sef! Yinmu things!But was a good show!

5. This Lola hubby sef. The guy na real show master . Me likey.

6. Personally,personal personally...I no go lie..- love this twins I wanna cry...personally,personal personally... Signed:wide eyed!

7. Are u an animal?

8. I saw Kefee when Peter recognized her from the stage.Im a fan personally and i caught a free cd too.

9. Wao! I wish I was in chicago. I wish I was among d crowd. I would av luved to touch Peter. To touch down below. Av been aving dreams of peter ever since Aunty stella posted dt peter's kondo picture. Peter I love youuuuu. Oh God I think am in love. Am beginnin to c butterflies.

10. Phrinkles na spiritual husband dey disturb u oo...lmao

11. Lmao!!! Phrinkles peter own small compared to my own.

12. I was at the show............very nice! Peter and Paul correct fine guys with sexy bodies..........

13. Stella, your blog's comments section has become a haven for horny, desperate ashawo's. What is this dying for Peter's prick craze? You need to invite your pastor to come cleanse the place. Hahahaha...

P.S. - I strongly suspect it's the twins PR crew leaving these comments. Few women in their right minds think this way especially when pricks are a dime a dozen in the market. You don't even have to ask for it because naija guys are notorious for offering their pricks to all and sundry.