Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pics From The UK Premiere Of Movie 'Labo'

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Pics From The UK Premiere Of Movie 'Labo'

Doris Simeon.

The Afro-Caribbean community in the UK trooped out last night to watch the most talked about movie in recent times. ‘LABO’. The film which was directed by Femi Fadeyi was premiered last night at the IMAX Odeon London Cinema.
'LABO' An Afro-Caribbean British Movie Based On Family Battle for Cultural Supremacy.

The lead actress, Roseline Sanni-Ajose who arrived in a Bentley coupe and a stunning dress designed by Roooi, simply made heads turn.

Among the celebrities in attendance were, Victoria Inyama, Fatima Jabbe, Doris Simeon, Ruke Amata, Theodora Ibekwe and others.

Lead actress Roseline Sanni-Ajose arrives the red carpet in a Bentley Coupe.

Egor Efiok

The green bird,the princess and the golden duck...lol

Victoria Inyama on the left.

Beautiful Doris Simeon in the middle

Beautiful people............yes!

84 comments:

1. Victoria , how bodi? Long time no see

1. No,you suppose say victoria how your bag of garri belle?

2. Victoria Inyama WORE jeans to a red carpet event? OMFG

1. Victoria inyama. You're the most shapeless being alive... Bulging drooling stomach, lean hips,toothpick legs, extremely flat ass,massive boobs and as for your face,its just there.and then your heart is evil,you allow envy,jealousy and gossip to rule you.btw you look like trash!

2. Victoria Mgbeke Inyama, jeans on red carpet is a no no and plss hit the gym.

Dee

3. Idiots ,Victoria Inyama is pregnant,maybe u idiots re blind with jealousy.

4. @anon 11:03,your a bigger idiot.who told you she's pregnant,maybe you fucked her and made her pregnant,right?bloody asswipe,what does victoria have that warrants jealousy from anyone?is it the 'hand to mouth'existence in london?oh hell,you're such an idiot and I'm sure years of abject poverty has damaged your sense of reasoning,you're retarded.advise her to do something about that drum she's carrying around o.

3. Victoria where have u been!!

1. I concur,doris looks regal.best dressed to me o,afterall life goes on....

2. Infact Doris is the ONLY fine and nicely dressed person on this red disaster. Ok well I see a few others who are ok. but..WTF is the lead actress wearing??? Oops..Green.. Big bird mother hen. Me I don't fancy the outfit sha!

#my name is my name#

5. Is victoria inyama pregnant!!!?

1. No she's not pregnant.she's always had a big tummy,even before she had her kids,so I guess it got worse.

2. Victoria is pregnant

3. @ AnonymousAugust 4, 2013 at 2:36 AM

How market?!

As u carry Victoria matter for his/her head!

4. @fearless,you're the biggest fool that has ever lived.so you think everyone is a hypocrite like you?I say it as I see it,I'm not a two faced idiot like you,get it?so next time shut that gutter you have on your face,asswipe!

5. @ AnonymousAugust 4, 2013 at 1:59 PM

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

See painment!

Darling,pain/hate/beef in your heart will consume u too!

Back to sender!

How I wish I culd put up that BB smiley stickin its tongue out!
      Who are u again? Oh sorry,a bloody annonymous nobody!
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

6. @ fearless,who the hell are you again?cos you hide behind that stupid name 'fearless'now makes you what?you're so stupid,just like your name and it always shows thru your senseless comments,you bloody semi illiterate!shut ur gutter already or else this blog won't contain the two of us,asshole.btw,you write like a moron,I'm damn sure you're retarded!my name is OLANMA

7. My dear Olanma,its obvious you are fighting demons within!

I don't waste my time and emotions on miscreants like u.

@ Victoria, the silly annonymous that has been abusing u is Olanma!

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

Idiots will always out themselves!

Olanma,who's the senseless one now?!

8. Olanma dear,u call me an Illiterate but you are an Illiterate personified! Its shows in your comments!

You are also weak,because being rude is a weak person's interpretation for strenght!

You will only catch my attention if (I doubt u can) u put your points accross,intelligently!

In the meantime,all I can read is "the many rantings of Olanma"

9. @fearless,what points do I need to put across to you,dumb idiot? lousy hypocrite that can't say it as it is.bloody ass kisser,I'm on your case on this blog,cos ur 'eye service'is outta this world.and why do you always laugh at ur stupidity,anuofia,ekwensu!my name is OLANMA

6. Victoria great to see you again. Doris Simeon looks gorgeous. Can't wait to watch this. The lady in the black and white dress- nice and that guy * arm candy* yumyum. Lol

1. Nah, don't think vicky is preggy cos she put to bed some months back(not too sure again). She's been lazy to loose some fat since she relocated abroad. Happily married wt hubby there. just like most of the attendees, she got the wrong dress. There are fine maxi gowns to suit her

7. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) u won't blame her my dear,its the pregnancy dat confused her dress sense.BTW doris simeon looks sooo beautiful and back.daniel and stella can go to hell for all I care

8. Victoria Inyama??? Where the hell have u been?
    Missed u so much.
    It's like she's even preggy. Abi na my cross eyes.

9. The girl in d 1st pic tho, wats d bulge dwn der.#confusedbbsmiley#

10. Hmmmm ,no be small thing oh ,London's greetings ,even my Niger celebs down home can do better

1. I dey tell you,dem carry disco light wear come resemble agaba (masquerade)

2. Are these celebs?I can only see doris simeon,who else?btw the older guy in suit in the second to the last pic,hmmm I like his swag.best dressed couple for me....YES they are!

3. I dey tell you,dem carry disco light wear come resemble agaba (masquerade)

11. Doris looks hot. Keep it up. Don't worry, no one will be your son's mum while you are still alive. Nobody does that to another woman, when you are a mother too. god is in control. Looking fantastic. Women, take a cue, never let yourselves go o. Dem go dey complain se dey no like weave on, makeup, skinny jeans etc, but their eyes go dey pop for razz, wanna be girls. Ha ha ha. I am only generalizing o, before real razz girls who you have deliberately identified yourselves as razz go dey chew your heads off. Happy weekend all true SDK readers.

1. y cant doris get an American visa and go look for her son, there is really more do this story.

2. @anon 8:28,go get visa for her now,I too know like you

12. na wa o, some of the makeup are so atrocious

13. U won give yourself heart attack @ Irene?..on top wet in no concern u?..so what if she wears jeans?.....

Its a free world Abeg....hope your OMFG is not disrespectful to God...

14. Doris is stunning!

15. Er...me think mighty egor efiok wulda looked better in a nicely covered long dress,she looks muscular so she should cover up more nicely, it would suit her dou.asides that she has a pretty face/nice smile too

1. Egor efiok resemble trampho abi na transvestite.egor abeg tell us,if ur mama born you as man before.

16. Ayamantanga things and Mighty Igor.

17. Victoria inyama gets pregnant every year lol! I see her in abbey wood station all the time shouting at her daughter on the train! Lol

18. * meant those that have ided themselves......and yes chewed their heads , not mine. Busy body corrector you don sleep ni. Not marking English papers ni.

19. Aunty Stella u no go kill me with laughter. LMAO at Green bird and Golden Duck lol

20. Lekwa victoria inyama,it's has been ages I saw her last in a movie.hmmm she b old tym actress like regina askia,liz benson,alex lopez n rest of them. But she looks big here though still cute.doris is looking cute but don't know d rest.bye

21. Tacky!!! Ugly ducklings everywhere...just a. few nicely dressed peeps!!!

Lucinda

22. I guess the stores ran out spanx, cottage cheese every where. Gross, nobody wants to see that.

23. I think Victoria inyama is preg joor

24. Vicky long time,you are looking pregnant and outdated fashion wise,Check out Angel Maryjane David Blog

25. FIRST OF ALL...WHO EVER DISSED DANIEL SHOULD GO HUG A TRANSFORMER... THE LEAD ACTRESS LOOKED A MILLION DOLLAR..YOU SHOULD NOT BLAME HER FOR HER DRESSING.. BUT THE STYLIST. THE LADY IN THE BLACK JUMPSUIT LOOKED WOW.. DON'T HATE!

26. SYNC PHOTOS ARE GOING PLACES!!! WOW! NICE PICTURES.

27. BENTLEY COUPE ...WOW... NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A GRAND ENTRANCE.

1. Abeg make I hear word jare,na her own?mtchhhheeeew,yeye dey smell!

28. Again, the sheman pops up everywhere. Skater dresses aren't for everyone. I know she will come and abuse me as an anonymous camp git. No balls!
    Theodora nwanyi oma, nice looking.

29. this lady roseline looked stunning i have to say.. pls will you marry me?

1. Taa,roseline common sharrap there.stunning?where?who deceived you with that statement?nne you were far from stunning biko,you looked like a walking tree,ewwww.

30. Sync photo's bad ass paparazzi.. RESPECT!

31. That lady in the black dress looks abit like tonto dikeh... pls are you related to her?

32. Egor Efiok please stop wearing clothes from juniors look for classy misses clothes these juniors clothes not good for your body structure. thank u!

33. yes i watched the movie.. i just want to saulte Femi Fadeyi for a job welldone!

34. Roseline sanni you are so pretty please are you married?

1. She's pretty cos she's bleached out her destiny,abi?you must be as blind as a bat then!

35. Who is the guy in the black suit??? hmmmmmm

1. Ehen,what's with him and his oversized,badly sewn,and poorly fitted suit?shiioor

36. Thanks for showing so much love to Roseline Sanni.. but if u really want to marry her.. Are you willing to sponsor her next project??

1. So that old mama youngie never marry?abeg why una dey hussle for here na?Roseline,biko no sponsor for stella blog o,abeg make you trek far.

37. Doris has not said as much as you have about her son. There's more to this Doris/Daniel/Stella story than meets the eye. She doesn't seem bothered that her only child has been 'abducted'. Very fishy.

38. Doris fine o.she looks way better than when she was with daniel!Her beauty is more detailed than stella Damaturu's,whose cheeks re growing in leaps and bounds by the day!by the Way,I hope victoria inyama is 7months pregnant?if not,babe,pls source for funds for a tummy tuck!Even if u do sit ups from now to 2020 that belly aint moving cos its a mountain!once again Doris,loving ur looks!Wait and see how fate and opportunities will conspire to make you a winner! Signed:wide eyed!

1. @ wide eyed,you too get sense walahi.victoria ayammma,shebi you don hear?if you want us to contribute,we fit help you.nne because to carry that soaked bag of garri around must be one hell of a task o,makes you look like an amoeba.my name is OLANMA

39. egor efiok who the fuck told you to wear that shit....***eyes rolling, goes back to sip zobo******

40. not a big deal for Victoria to shout at her daughter on the train all the time but can imagine how she does it cos victoria na bush area girl sha....can be so lousy

41. anonymous 11: 57 thunder fire that your foolish mouth.....so she should be on all the blogs crying about her missing son....you bloody idiot did she tell you she is not worried? people like you need to go commit sucide so humanity can have peace..stupid fool

42. Anon #56, abeg knack us more tori oooo!!!
    early this year or late last year na im Bustline Oduwole dey congratulate Victoria on facebook for the range rover wey im hubby buy for am.(Abbey wood connection babes,lol)

This hand to mouth existence wey you come talk get as e dey do me oooo!!! Na im be say, no be everything person dey see or read for facebook na im be true!

Anyway sha, me I pray make God bless us all on this forum,including this people wey we dey yab/praise as we deem fit.

It is well, Stella ,I no forget you oooo!!! God bless you too.

43. Anon 48,49 and 51, More than obvious you are the Roseline Sanni herself, e be like say this your short lived red carpet horror dey shack you.

Abeg comot here, I no wan yab you abeg but that your cloth get as e be sha.

44. U people r sweating over these celebrities and making them more famous. I think u people should go do something better with ur time.

45. @ anon August 6, 2013 at 12:02 PM you too. You had time to post such rubbish.

46. na wah oooooo,people can hate sha,someone produces a movie,her friends and fans come to support her and get bad mouthed,Doris is living her life,happily,d pple wey carry Victoria matter for head,poor things,which train you see her,she drives a white 2013 Range Rover Evouge,go to her facebook page with her name VKY and she has 2 sons and a daughter,living well,her husband is not complaining about her tummy and her haters can never come close to living well like her,the movie makes good sense,ok bye

1. @anon 2:27,victoria I know its you,so just shut da hell up and stop spilling trash.anyway I know you're consoling yourself,ndo oo.btw your husband is quite busy loving 'his model',(dats what he calls her)so why would he complain?afterall you do know about her,right?c'mon don't feign ignorance,you've been lying to yourself for over a year now,and just so you know,relax o cos there's absolutely nothing you can do about it,you knew that's why you calmed down.shapeless,badminded,amoebic vicky,its called KARMA bitch.my name is OLANMA!

47. olanma or whatever ur bastard name is,i can see that even in ur twisted mind and sad mental state,u want Victoria to notice u,this is not Victoria,my name is Eleanor,from talking about a movie premier u have concentrated on Victoria Inyama,shez obviously ur problem,sad loser,u will never in ur 7th generation be anything like her,u demented bitch,she is in her matrimonial home,where are u,in hell,misery desperately wanting company,keep making lovly Victoria Inyama the center of ur low fucked up life,move jare make person see road and rot in ur misery bitch. ELEANOR

48. That lady on the 1st pic is soooo sexy.... Looks like tonto abit tho. But better vasion.

49. please is this movie ever coming to 9ja?

50. these are the kind of new faces nigeria needs

51. The lady in the green dress is definitely on trend and is setting a standard, for those other idiots chatting crap on her, clearly don't have a style sense, and obviously doesn't understand the phrase public eye and celebrity status, apparently!!!!!!!!!!. what do you expect stars to wear? , a sack of black cloth. I must say the lady in green and blue jacket nailed it to the tea. That's what i call couture at its finest. Keep your game on, it would bring you correct press.

52. why all these hate? it's a free world