Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Is An Old Beech?Eedris Abdulkareem Says So!

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Cossy Orjiakor Is An Old Beech?Eedris Abdulkareem Says So!

Na wah oh!
Despite Cossy saying she never said that Eedris asked her for a quickie sex,the dude has given her a below the belt on twitter and called her outrightly a B***H!.....I had to re spell it beech on my headline.

Come to think of it,their lap dance together was very suggestive and maybe Eedris' third leg stood up,and maybe Cossy heard the third leg speak and thought it was Eedris,and maybe she whispered what the third leg whispered to her to someone else..........thats how words fly!

I hope we have heard this last of this begging for a quickieGATE between these two?
#OKBYE!

25 comments:

1. Eedris did the right thing.

Cossy's denial was an afterthought after she sought to damage Eedris' reputation.

The stage lap dance means nothing. Its all showbiz. Just like you can kiss your enemy who has a mouth odour if you are on set as an actor.

1. Igbo and Yoruba sha. The other time it was the Yoruba guy Tryna mess up the igbo woman's sexual reputation, Now, it's the other way round. Meaningless apologies tendered at the end.
      Just like I believe the Yoruba guy in the former case, I believe the igbo girl in the latte. #rme

2. When did this hemp coroner turned a responsible man?

1. Ds man must be very stupid!!! Y the B** word? Shows just irresponsible he is. Gosh!!!

3. U r a Punk, must u call her an old bitch?..... hate it so much when a man calls a woman Bitch....FYI- im a guy.

1. Exactly! No matter what, calling a woman a bitch says so much about you. Maybe Eedris did ask for the quickie after all. Your nyash don open.

4. laughing out loud at these wack entertainers

5. Buhahahahahahahahahahahah!waiting 4 cossy 2 respond.

1. *waiting for Cossy's response* nd not *waiting cossy to respond*..... olodo rapata oju eja lo mo je, o ni lo paper sileti lo ma lo......

2. Weremotu anon 12:55,u no see 2 and 4 there.oremi kilo gba odo oloju eja .....

3. My biaaatch...... u re here again. Love u

4. Just hear yourself like 2 and 4 are words. You said your rubbish with so much confidence. That isn't acceptable even as"shorthand" writing. .........

6. Mr jagajaga,ur words are jagajaga too! U didn't know you were responsible wen she gave u a lapdance on stage?! Ar u kidding me? Anywayz,serves cossy right. Cossy deserves all d insults hurled at her cos she has insistently refused to appreciate her worth. Eye-opener --YOU ARE WHAT YOU WEAR!!! #lystiko#

7. eedris is so desperate to be in the news he'd do the most unthinkable.
    Why would a responsible married man call any lady *however loose* a bitch?
    He tried don jazzy a few weeks back but that one killed his publicity stunt will *over-maturity*,i sure hope cossy drags him into the mud with her.
    Lesson to be learnt however is that;when money finish,madness go start and even if eedrees reach 60 years,he'd still have a lot of growing up to do.

8. eedris is so desperate to be in the news he'd do the most unthinkable.
    Why would a responsible married man call any lady *however loose* a bitch?
    He tried don jazzy a few weeks back but that one killed his publicity stunt will *over-maturity*,i sure hope cossy drags him into the mud with her.
    Lesson to be learnt however is that;when money finish,madness go start and even if/when eedrees reaches 60 ,he'd still have a lot of growing up to do.

9. she has forgotten she is messing with eedris abdulkareem .a.k.a ffk junior.
    how did the press get hold of that comment if she didn't say it?there is no smoke without fire and eedris too can deny he said it after it has trended

10. Eze wayi heeeeeeee apologise now oooh

1. He must apologise or we will treat his fhuck up....

11. Pls cossy shud blame herself for even entertaining such cheap discussions. This woman shud respect herself. Why wont he call her a bitch. Look at u hypocrlites who insult her everyday on this blog. Look lets call a spade a spade. Cossy is the girl men bang at night and deny during the day. She made herselff this person

12. Yes Stella, you are right. He needs to stop calling Cossy names. That third leg of his has the right to express how it feels. On that particular day Cossy heard it speak as it rose to the occasion. The Eedris guy is just lying and even his third leg can attest to that. His third leg was responding to Stimuli and he needs to be grateful that it can still stand at attention like a true soldier. Oga Sah.

13. Birds of the same feather they both are!
    Old bitch,plus irresponsible hemp smoking man equals rubbish talk.
    Probably something went down dat nyt but cos Noone wants to be associated with someone like Cossy dats y he's saying all that sh*t,he would have been the one singing if it were a diff and hotter celeb,trust men for wat they are eg FFK versus Bianca.
    Cossy needs to change and improve her image btw for her own gud and gud of her children to come...did I just say children?lol hmmm cossy!

14. Gutter pple will always prefer gutter language...cossy pls pity ur generation,shame d devil n act/dress responsibly..even d model wit d worlds biggest boobs don't display dat much.....MG speaking

15. Eedris please shut up! " happily married" indeed!

16. This is the loudest I ve laffed today. Idris, the tweet started on a polite note.from no where, the animal in him that wanted to devour 50cents over plane seat,came out.How "old bitch" come take rhyme with "happily married"? Idris,u re clearly unhappy joor! Am laffing with tears running! Jesu christi! Stella,u re killing my ribs today. Signed:wide eyed!

17. Eedris make we hear word. Nonsense!