Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Gej And Obasanjo In Closed Door Meeting?

Monday, September 02, 2013

President Gej And Obasanjo In Closed Door Meeting?

We are told that the two have commenced closed door meetings to tackle the recent PDP crisis........I laugh in swahili!

Nothing is ever closed or hidden where Obasanjo is concerned,just give him sometime and we go hear wetin them discuss for closed door!....LOL

13 comments:

1. can u imagine? gej act as if he's a kid.. always bin pushed around nd told wat to do.. idiotic president

2. Party of People with Diverse interest(PDP). PDP as a single party is not different from APC as a merged party.

Do you agree with Jonathan that PDP is the hope for Nigeria? Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, health and beauty blog

3. Tackle what? A man who doesn't respect the constitution/agreement of his political party can NEVER respect Nigerian constitution, hence he has no regards for us. Private or Public meeting is just a waste of time. Let 2-shoes come forth and reiterate his decision not to contest after 2011 elections, then the "lost sheep" of 31st August PDP convention will find their way home. SIMPLE.

4. So na now him remember say OBJ dey one place abi? Idiot oshi...... God will destroy gej before he fully carries out his plan to destroy naija.

1. @ ano 11:44am Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ don't answer ur kind of prayer bcos ve broke his comandment by not obeying. And respecting those in helm of authority. If ur father ȋ̝̊̅§ in authority. Do U̶̲̥̅̊ think he can do better, and hw W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ U̶̲̥̅̊ feel if someone should be calling. Him names as U̶̲̥̅̊ r doing here. Pls learn †̥☹ respct ppl in authority .

5. Pls let him do something about d strike,am tired of staying at home,gej pls do something oooo *slimfitdiva*

6. Very GOOD !They are party men.

7. OBJ has said among other things "make Andy Uba the next Governor of Anambra State and then we can talk." GEJ isn't having it. I wonder if he will back down.

8. Nigerians shld stp blaming GEJ 4 his inability 2 perform but rather put der touch light on dos who openly say dey mke dis country ungovernable & unsafe 4 u & I. D spate of bombs here. & der in d north are all ploy d destablise d polity. 6 pple can force 180,000,000 Nigerians 2 do der bidings. O se ewoo.

9. May they act in our best interest.Amin

10. Gej, should not even think of contesting for 2015 election. bcoz,he is going to fail and a failure already. No remendy to unemployment.

11. 11.10 comment: Please show some respect to The President, it takes a lot to rule a country. He is human.