Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mike Ozekhome Is Still With His Abductors!.....19 Days After!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Mike Ozekhome Is Still With His Abductors!.....19 Days After!

Mike Ozekhome

This is unbelieveable!...How can Mike Ezekhome still be missing and the government is quiet about this?
I bow for Nigeria oh!

Sources close to  the family of the kidnapped human rights lawyer, Chief Mike Ozekhome,have said that the legal luminary has not been released by his abductors due to the family’s inability to pay the ransom demanded by the kidnappers.

The kidnappers rejected the money offered to them by Ozekhome’s family, claiming that he had the capability to pay the required ransom.

A family source Whispered to Punch that “They [the kidnappers] were saying that the lawyer is a very rich man, and N100m should be a ‘chicken change’ to him. They said they were aware that he made so much money from election tribunals’ litigation.”

I keep asking what no one has answered.......how did it get so bad in Nigeria?when,how?Please God see Mike back home safely,do it your way oh God!

15 comments:

1. Amen,may God bring him back safely. Thots of dis country can sure give heart attack

2. The funny thing is that this man doesn't have this kind of money, he just has a large bragging mouth.

3. No be small bragging mouth. D man just de package himself. God pls deliver him ooooo. At least for the sake of his kids

4. No min am.mtcheww seriously nothin good abtNigeria at all. Miss Eddie

5. He's a human rights lawyer, he's not from Otueke. Wetin concern agbero with overload? 2015 is on the agenda so let Ezekhome and ASUU kiss whatever they like. *A pity*

SDK abeg alert me if SSS view this comment. I can't shout.

1. So you really think you are something?no be only sss idiot

6. Me self tire for that country!

7. Meanwhile, dem don release Athanicious Ogbome. Mike Ozekhome no get friends? Hmmmmm

8. If na say na Okonjo-Iweala Mama, all d security operatives in Naija, go swing into action..ndi ala #in Phyno's voice#

9. @made money from elections tribunal'i sense the kidnap to be political,maybe aggrieved persons during his sittings.
    Well may God protect him o!

10. kokoro to n m jefo idi efo lowa. (the insect munching on the vegetable is attached to the vegetable). it won't be surprising to discover that this kidnap job is an inside job based on collaboration between people close to the esteemed lawyer and outsiders.
    as we cannot boast of an effective goveernment in nigeria we can only pray that Almighty God will save the kidnapped lawyer.

11. Thank God I have finally agreed and approve that hubby should leave dis country and I will join him later.

I no fit shout. Mbok!!!
    Kai.

Baby Oku.

12. Anon 6.03am y. Insult some1?don't u look like d fool ursel?