Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Not A Tattoo.....'Na Expo'

Friday, September 13, 2013

This Is Not A Tattoo.....'Na Expo'

This looks like a ladys laps and she doesnt have tattoo on.......she had a whole handout copied on to her laps before an exam!.........lol
Okay call it emergency exam tattoo.lol

Who has done this before?some use their hands..........
Nah wah oh.

77 comments:

1. yes ooo....but mine was just little........

Infact i dey carry handout enter exam hall

Dem no born anybody well...make dem catch me now

I put som in my shoes.....My Pants.......My Bra

Hehehehehehe

9ja my country.....

@spy

2. I never cheated....never did in high school and in the uni.

3. Dats how they caught me with expo, evry1 in d exam hall was shouting swallow it, chew it thinking d expo na small paper, Only for me 2 bring out ababio. How I wan swallow ababio??

4. I couldn't stop laughing.

5. Lol. I am sure people in this London bus will think this woman has lost it. So funny

6. Omg I laffed so hard,just peed on myself lwkmd

7. Laff Don make me wake my baby ooh.... guy u too funny...!

8. Lmao@ababio
      U for swallow na

9. U nid to c mi laughn out loud

10. Yeepa!

Ababio?
      Thick Chemistry textbook?

You bad gan o.

Lol @ Chewing & Swallowing that

11. Yeepa!

Ababio?
      Thick Chemistry textbook?

You bad gan o.

Lol @ Chewing & Swallowing that

12. @anonymous 4.55, u are so funny. Been laffing my head off. @ababio, dats na serious chewing and swallowing.lmao

13. Bus is Bus.

Which one is London Bus?

Feferity!

14. Rotfl!lwkmd!omg!hahahahahahaha... Signed:#QUEENTY#

15. Ababio, nawa o! U get mind, lmao

2. kai!!!! if everything wey she copy for there, none come out for exam question, na one chance she enter be that!

ok like seriously, she must have put in a lot of effort to get those textbooks downloaded on her laps.

if only same effort was channeled into "actual reading"

#using energy for the wrong things.

1. She already saw Expo and copied out only what she needed for an "E"

2. Anon 3.59
      Knew you were mean but this...smh

3. Sdk ur funny..I did dat bt dis one too much

4. All she'll need now is a 1x100000000000000 magnifying glass and an elastic neck to read dem writings wifout looking suspicious.....
    *Rme*
    Billie jean

1. @ Billie trust me she dnt need all dat 2 see what she wrote. Only her and her alone can see, read and understand what she wrote. Rotfl!!! I deaf love my Country!!

2. hahahahaha

Billie Jean....Mumu of Life

I see you

@spy

5. Solid Eegun. She try well well o. Me I neva carried eegun during my dayz in sch cos me no get liver but I giraffed n I asked questions in d exam if d invigilators were nt looking at my syd.

1. Hahahhahahaha.... SDk yii sha.
      Me & dis anonymous dey d same syd. I no get that liver 2 carry eegun lyk dis oooo buh when it comes to asking questions & trying 2 get answers to the questions I don't know during exam, I go jst dey ask 4 front, back & centre... If u sit beside me during exam, we go turn friends during d exam... Lolz

6. Yet after her graduation, she will complain of no job as if she has something to offer to the already corrupt system. I wonder if she was made a teacher in her youth service, what would she do?

1. ThANks A..
      Hope you are happy now?

2. Abeg rest joor! Na ur kind nie do pass...

3. Abeg rest joor! Na ur kind nie do pass...

7. Hahahahah stella,this remind me of way back chai

8. This can't work if she is studying Engr! I think she is involved in one of those courses where you need to give 'Words for Words'. Nevertheless, cheating of any sort is a big crime and shld be treated as such.

9. Nonsense!! D time and energy she used in writing these on her laps is enough to download the handout into her head via reading..Never did this while in school bt I asked questions from my friends during exams

10. Na dis kind of people dey fail exam pass.dey stil av d worst result in class..I neva did dis in skool nt bcuz I knw 2mch buh cuz no guts.I thot of d family m frm n no1 2 fyt 4 me if I gt involve wit skool mgt.I jejely sit down face my book n manage 2 grad wit 2:2

1. Forget it,na ds kind of pple dey pass exam pass,esp if she knws ow to interpret exams que

11. For real?
    Dis is 2 much na
    I doubt if she can see all dis nonsense she tatooed, even if she uses A magnifying glass sef

12. Yels! My Secondary school we used Tissue Paper,and we pretended to use it as Hanky wen an invigilator is close.

13. I was so scared of expo till I had extension,no1 advised me to do. I used my fone to browse...hehehehe

14. Hehehheheh...see chin chin oooo abi nah chips she go call am..anyway good luck.if 5 questions come out and 3 no dey dat laps nah do dem dey do he 4m der village #eegunla....lolzzz

15. Back then in Ekpoma we call it 'chukuli'.

1. In uniport we call it Omokiri

2. Uniben too na Chukuli

16. Back then in Ekpoma we call it 'chukuli'...looooool

17. You have to be smart to do this. As in, u must have an idea of wetin dey this lap to find am. People saying I didnt do this but I asked my friends! Na d same rope tie una u hear.

1. Abi oooo,cheatn na cgeatin,all ba exam malpratice biki

18. So much time and energy writing all these. She could have had some dignity and read the handout with the same results. That writing is too much and too small to make any sense of when you are nervous and in exam hall. I wont be surprised if she failed. LOL.

19. Corrupt nation, now dey complain of no job, what exactly do u have to offer. D time she used in doing dis, she can use it to read dis thing nd understand perfectly one word to describe dis #laziness

20. One dude was caught. He chewed the Large "Chukuli" script in a bid to destroy the evidence! The invigilators had a hard time saving him from choking to death. Na real wa! Signed:wide eyed!

21. I saved mine on a nokia phone for my MBA and I mistakenly sent it to a customer. I started searching my fone then saw it in sent folder after the exams. Ko funny oooo. Lol

22. @ #23,lmaoooo *in tears from so much laughter*, hahahahaha, you are a crook, fear no catch you to carry a whole Ababio?!!!

I can only imagine the reaction of the entire class when you brought it out.

23. no wonder our certificates are looked upon with derision and scorn the world over.its not by force to attend a higher institution,if your brain is not suited for it,go and learn a trade theres no shame in it

1. I wldnt b surpise,if u r an EXPO expert #eye rollin# u too dey form

2. Y r u not learning a trade then?

24. How would she be able to read it? Is it not too small? and the fact that she'll be looking down will give her away easily.

25. This is called LAP TOP! Leaders of 2moro!

26. Lol
    Omo kirikiri aka micro chips
    Sdk nawa 4 u Oº°˚˚°Âº
    Back in d day
    Lmao

27. OLODO! I hated things like this in school and I still do with a passion. People will sit down and jack while some lazy bums will be waiitng to either do copy and paste or *self help* especially we ladies. It's really annoying.
    Paulette

28. I got my head working right.Exam are very strict hr at Yabatech bt all d same we students lov to help ourselves.My only cheat is to talk to smone or help smone bt no shit mheen.We ar trained to trust certain ppl in life bt depend on ourselves.

29. Hahaha dis one na learner oooooo

30. Nah I didn't fail
    And half of the class passed with this.

31. Funny thing is I was actually an A student in school, never had a carry over from my first year to 3rd year, then I travelled abroad during. Long 5months strike, didn't have the strength to read cos I got back a month to exams. Omo, I put my Jack Baeur powers to work o, don't know where the idea came from but I decided to recorded questions and answers with my phone/earpiece! It worked wonders, I was already on a 2'1 so my finally year got me A's and B's with that technique. Don't regret it though!

32. Buhahaha MY RUN (redeemers university) days na my bb I go type evry! Lol! I had liver den thoe! Gosh! I ws lucky I ws nrva caught! 1 gal dey caught wen dey printed it out 8 pages! Lmao!

33. All ye Saints,do you know how much we have to pay to pass this course?
    10K,that's before the date of examination and 12k a week after.
    You have to go to the lectural's shop hear me"Shop oh"and register in a long note book,with your name and unit.
    If you don't, you fail!!
    Nobody knows where he gets his questions from!!when he comes to class he doesn't teach,he cracks jokes,curses every1 and when his time is up,you hear"make your note"from where na??
    I'm not justifying what I did but fuck YOU that did this!!!

34. Nah I didn't fail
    And half of the class passed with this.

35. Like criously dis gal tried,do u knw d effort n pains she took to write all dat in her laps na crious Till day break(TDB) she do for her laps soo...but people get mind sha...I can jus imagine sitin all nyte to write such on ma two laps not jus one lap ooooh but two God save ur children... maybe at d end of d day no question for dos ansa on her laps...#sadface#

36. I really appreciate dose dt hv d liver 2 carry expo,..I neva carried any stuff lyk dt, even 2 ask questns, I 2 dey fear. Infact if I see my neighbour wit expo na Me go fear pass d person wit d expo.