Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alhaji Bamangar Tukur Disgraces Wife's Friend Joke Sogunro Over Affair With His Married Son

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Alhaji Bamangar Tukur Disgraces Wife's Friend Joke Sogunro Over Affair With His Married Son

Hajia Fatima 'Florence and Husband Bamagar Tukur.

Joke Sogunro

On Sunday October 6,2013 in Abuja at the residence of Alhaji Bamanga Tukur the embattled chieftain of the biggest political party in Africa on Adetokunbo Ademola street, Wuse II, was the venue as a mild drama played out.This dram would have rivalled anything ever produced from the stables of Nollywood had it been caught on tape as it played out. 

The house is the magnificent edifice on the street mentioned above,it's a white mansion on a very large expanse of land, built in the Spanish style. It can better described as a glorious edifice fit for a king.  
Living in this edifice of marvel is Alhaji Tukur  and his youngest wife, Hajia Fatima  also known as Florence which was her name before she married Alhaji.

Joke Sogunro socialite and store owner and Fatima have been good friends for over twenty years and have weathered plenty storms of friendship together…like they say, they were 5 and 6 in their hay days.

When fortune smiled on Florence she didn't mind having Joke Sogunro her friend around her. 
Joke was always in Abuja,leaving her shop in the capable hands of her workers.
she always went to Abuja so as to engage in more high powered businesses and hobnob with the high and mighty.  

Whilst landlady Florence stays in the main building, her friend Joke who had been with her for a month until the drama played out was staying in the same compound but in the guest house at the front of the magnificent edifice.
Joke whilst in Abuja follows Florence everywhere assisting her in any  way she could,sometimes even helping her carry her handbag whilst Florence strutted in front of her. 

Unknown to most of the people in the house, the store owner/socialite and the married stepson of her friend had met and began an affair....a hot one. 
The son in question is not a teenager but a handsome and very financially comfortable married man.

Their supposed preferred rendezvous point for their so called 'clandestine 'kurukere' moves was the Hilton hotel where they met and extinguished the flame of their lust every now and then.
Auwal Tukur and Joke Sogunro,blinded by their lust for each other were perhaps also blind to the fact that they had given off tell tale signs that they were dating .

The 'snoops' around the 'blind' lovers supposedly went to report the alleged illicit affair to Auwal's father Alhaji Bamangar Tukur and on being told,the disciplinarian was livid with anger and couldn't believe that someone staying under his roof and supposedly very close to his wife, could be having an affair with his married son. In anger, he personally saw to it that madam store owner/socialite Joke Sogunro was thrown out in disgrace with her bags and Ghana must go luggage.

Joke in shock could not believe what was happening and her friend Florence could not help out because Alhaji's orders are final and cannot be questioned
Oh, it was such a big shame. Insiders reveal that the thoroughly embarrassed Joke who was once married is now holing up temporarily at another place in Abuja,an apartment hotel supposedly paid for by Auwal.

If Joke has licked her wounds and returned to minding her shop in Lagos is not known but for sure is that she will not be returning to Florence' house now or in the near future as there is now an order for her to stay away.

Whether the affair between Auwal and Joke will still continue is not known but if it does,the lovers will certainly be more careful from now on or Auwal will heed to Daddy dearest advice and stay away from Joke Sogunro.
Na siddon look we dey.

148 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm. Dis one na real GOBE

1. Real gobe,but aunty stella u like aproko oo,see how u were analysing like u were there wen it all started

2. Big gobe indeed.

Meanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com

3. Sterrakoko I just laffed my ass out wen yu added 'ghana must go' to her luggage...aprico 4 life

4. Aprico means cutting corners in money issues...olodo!

2. Ok good for them. Mtchewwwww....... Na bcos say dem sabi dem. It happens everyday in our environment so good for them.

3. Chai, Joke has laced tohtoh for Auwal. Please come back to your business in Lagos o. Alhaji Tukur can make your life miserable in Abuja

All these Sogunro women and their wayward lives. Shior!

1. They are indeed! Joke was married to her calabar husband.They lived in maryland lagos.He shuttled between london and lagos. Two beautiful kids male and female.Joke wasn't content! She was a serial cheat.so bad that when she dropped her husband off at the ariport,she gets lost until 3am!I am not lying! Joke,u returned one day and shamelessly regalled us with a cock and bull tale that you were watching BBA with some friends.it was so interesting that when you checked your time,it was 2.30am! Your husband left that same day!!! He kept calling the landline as your phone was swtiched off! No one knew where u were!That's when I lost respect for you! A good home,u refused to keep! Your 13yr old boy then kept threatening to report to his dad.He didn't ve to.Your ex set you up and you fell! Women beware! Joke was so into parties that she continued when the music stopped! SMH.

2. Wideeyed you're a shameless Frenemy.

3. Anty stella this gist is too hot!! See gobe

4. Chai!

Wide eyed, thanks for the expo.

You know her well. Promiscuity plus imbecilec lies.

5. Pls I was never a friend. What if she was an in~law by cousin connection? A presumed wifely role model that broke our hearts?Don't even figure! Frenemy indeed! She had it coming!

6. Cousin wide is that you?

7. I just love this wide eye. Sipping #60 fruit juice and eating bread. Waiting for more gist:)

8. Wide Eyed, you forgot to add that Ekanem was a 419 guru way back. Why make him look like a saint. Joke and Ekanem were birds of the same feather.

9. Thank you Tboy, Ekanem is serving time in the states now. The bobo is one big 419. Both of them are not innocent and he's a womanizer too.

4. Thank God it wasn't her friend's hubby she dated oo. Ndi ofe mmanu,tufiaakwa

1. Oponu

Ajokutamamomi.

Ki la gbe, kini were ju?

2. lmfao reply of life

3. You are right! People like that usually go for their friend's husband.

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

4. She can't. Hagiya will kill her. Jazz women! A woman without child,you'll still try&steal her husband? Or same woman who's the only wife in abuja or married in court? Biko rest Hagiya I fear u sha

5. See wetin long throat dey cause (hiss).

6. You call the old man a disciplinarian,yet he has how many wives?
    Hypocrites.

1. They are his wives fool
      U prefer him to have one wife and several girlfriends abi
      Wife is wife
      Adultery is adultery

2. A disciplinarian will discipline himself to be with one woman,there is no explanation on this earth that will justify having more than one wife!

3. Having many wives has nothing to do with discipline.Its totally his choice and it's allowed under any tradition.Think before you comment biko

4. Lolo or whtevr stp smoking weed b4 you leave ur senseless comment on this blog...how does this ur comment make any sense in the world? Having many wives has nothing to do with discipline?? I want to bliv u r joking...olodo! Go and google the meaning of discipline!!!

7. His name is Awwal and not Auwal..... story is also not true.... except the dalliance was happening in Adamawa because Awwal has been spending more time in Adamawa campaigning round for governorship...

1. He can be in adamawa and have sluts in london

2. Anon 10.00AM, see foolish talk.

So he can't fly into Abuja to do a free pussy? Abi the key to his dick is with you?

3. Lmao, chei my belle ooo

8. dat hausa girl that blogs9 October 2013 at 10:14

Stella u too like gossip but e dey sweet for ear.hehe!

9. At Hilton Hotel? lol. "clandestine kurukere" moves indeed. They might as well have done it at Eagle square.

10. She just couldn't resist the temptation. She needs to be whipped.

11. Biko. I don't doubt this story one bit. Thank God for anonymous if I wanted to spill my personal experience. My friend used to warn me against going to Hagiya's house I no hear o. I still dey go there but when I saw the level of vanity&decadeence, I never went again. I got understand y he can't stand hher though she's his aunt. Jazz friends!!! I too young for such association so I advise myself

12. gigolo business is big bizness in abj, all those hajias are starving of sex.... amebo news even confirmed that aremu afolayan has relocated to abj .... becos of more clients there

13. Renebern oloshi omo igbo.
    You are a very stupid twat for that statement.
    Oloriibu afi ipa ji baba.

1. Lol @ afi ipa ji baba!
      Dunno y ppl say dis abt igbos ooo.

2. I trust u jare, I no say if anybody no reply d mad renebern whatever,u must reply....ashiwere omo ni rebe oshi yen jare.

3. @ pink shell...what does it mean????

4. Pink shell, its self explanatory keh. #norespectthinz

Sha don't tell them the meaning.

5. Pink shell, its self explanatory keh. #norespectthinz

Sha don't tell them the meaning.

6. Toluotunkita,lol. See ya big eyes

7. Lmao translation as pronounced ... (ipa shld mean kick or force cuz they r spelt the same way). So yh a child who uses kick or force to wake his father.

8. Sometimes I wonder what the future of this country will look like in a few years from now if a young girl like this can despise another tribe so passionately...we are too busy complaining about leaders of today that we have forgotten the next generation..sweetheart the people egging you on have cleverly hidden Their identities...but here you are boldy making such irrational comments with your face in full view for everyone to see...take a step backward and think of the future..I'm giving you this advice from experience...its truly heartbreaking!

9. Tolu don't mind her, she is just an Amu ni bu ni, eran ibiye

14. SDK, ha! you too much.

15. Stella pls don't remove this story oooo like you did in dt anita gist

16. Hmmmmm, like I said, some pple don go steal story, won prove say dem no be chicken, come mention the names. Lol. I beg go back to ur hints story o, this story no fit save d decline of your blog. I still de laugh o. No need to post, na for ur eye's only. CHIKEN!

1. U be fool o! Shey u know sha?
      She's not a coward like u!

2. @ Rough Diamond. Y do i feel this is Linda Ikeji. *smh* nawa oo. She's indeed a coward. Pussy eater!!

17. Its no biggie abeg!
    Alhaji went to far in throwing her out!

1. From ur reply, it shows ur stupid!

2. As per you built the house for Alhaji Tukur. So tomorrow his daughter-in-law can disrespect him by saying he's housing her husband's girlfriend abi?

18. @ anon October 9, 2013 at 9:50 AM he's a muslim so is entitled to marry 4.
    @ anon October 9, 2013 at 10:00 AM you think Joke can't carry her ugly legs to Adamawa?
    Laced what tohtoh? Awwal is double laced in jazz.
    Thank God she didn't sleep with her friend's hubby. I'm sure she tried but the guy rejected her.
    Joke and her sisters are so loose. Instead of her to try and get a contract she had to open her legs.

19. hope is not soggys in Adeniran ogunsanye.joke toyins sister.

20. Anon @ October 9, 2013 at 11:11 AM shut up your mouth, what's your business. Get a life and GTFOH. You bastard. Omo ale jati jati. You've been harassing Stella all day long, so what do you want to do, it's just a damn story.

1. See mumu o, drinking panadol for another man's headache. Take it easy, have u eaten today? VOLTRON!

2. You sef don chop. Idiot from family of bastards replying me.

3. Look Ehn! Laugh wan kpai me. What's this abeg. Lmao.

21. anyone that knows the joke sogunro from way back would not be surprised,if i talk now they will say luca itk has started forming gist again all i know is a chronic and unrepentant runs girl from us-uk-surulere to lagos island will not suddenly change because she is married and wealthy

1. I command you to spill Luca. Oya.

2. Luca spill jare... Am waIting for d gist!.. Don't let my pop corn waste

22. Replies
    1. Grow up bitch

2. Who are u asking? Just shut up bitch!....btw stella u for post the joke's pic nah, make we see how she looks. Also is she sisters with the lady that bisi ibidapo obe seized her passport?

23. Awwal Tukur usually dates very fine women. What happened here?

24. hehehe
    jazzed tohtoh thingz

1. Lmao, I dey inside toilet dey laugh like mad woman.

25. Why Bamangar the cry wolf?he married as many and he doesn't want his son to follow suit? abeg awwal belongs to no less than four women oh.baba PDP give me space am coming for dat ur Jazzed son soon,da mean say your fights just dey start...

26. Things are happening.
    Florence or Joke, they are all the same, because I believe birds of a feather always flock together.

27. Hmmmm .... Chewing bitter kola ,sipping on my Alomo...Abdul

28. Wait o... What if Baba don de do codedly sef? Maybe the rage is about doing what his son has been doing too.. Abdul is just thinking.

1. Chai!!! U make see die!

2. Was thinking d same! It's either that or he was totally disgusted about d whole thing and doesn't want her associatn with his wife

29. Lmfaooooooo! Monkey don go market no return. Nice gist.

30. This one they are termed 'love birds',maybe we will soon hear the wedding bells!
    Love is a beautiful thing*rolls eyes*

31. Is it my eyes? dis Alhaji Tukur looks like Oga bello *confused*

1. Looooooolz, my mum too said the same thing..

32. I know Florence very well...she is a semi illiterate old time runs girl....she went out with the late Police Chief Daura and many many others.She targets old Hausa men. She is a devious, greedy,barren witch..... and, she will be the downfall of Bamanga Tukur.

1. Sandra is dat u

2. But it's true. Biko who be the Sandra again? Spill o! I need more gist!! I know 1st hand that less than 10yrs ago she couldn't read even when gsm came out. Every1 is saying when he dies, she'll suffer. Slutty looking friends in that BQ daily. Travellin&exchanging stories&jazz

33. No b only ur eyes oooo,tot abt it 2.love go still continue cox d guy nva enjoy d dividend of democracy finish.

34. Luca, talk nah. Knack me tori cos my ear dey scratch nor b small. Zinny's _mebor.

35. Joke's story isn't new so luca nothing for you to reveal. even what wide eyed has revealed isn't new.

1. Abi o. Are u minding d Luca,always wanting to form that he knows gist. I hate men like u who do oversabi ontop woman matter. Shame

36. Joke Sogunro black pussy eran iya osogbo9 October 2013 at 16:39

Ahhhhh aunty Joke Sogunroooooo!! Ahhh u still haven't retired from this asewoism niii? As ur black pussy don circulate Lagos finish na ABJ be ur retirement home? Old mama youngie like u.This woman has never had any money, all na wash wash washing machine film trick!! She can beg for Africa,she fit fuck koledowo, fuck Lastma officer,fuck generator repairer,fuck Dstv technician join. I no lie o. She fucked one man I knw bcos of deep freezer. Cheap whore! Smelly smelly! Congrats uncle Ekanem for ur firm decision.dis shame for no gree u waka for road again. Fashola needs to deport all d Sogunro sistas bfore dem finish us for lag! Aunty alainitiju olorun agbaya

1. Thank God for uncle Ekamen! Very civilized man! He made a burn fire of all her party pics and loads of city pple featuring her. Poor man cried from shame for months! Cuss me that's ur headache! This is a gossip blog first of all and not Daily Manna!

2. Joke Sogunro black pussy eran iya osogbo9 October 2013 at 21:55

Wide eyed dem never born d person wey go curse u ontop this matter. Let me wait n see d idiats that'll come here n chat breeze!!!!! Yes o the man took a last minute dignified turn around to redeem what was left of his bruised ego by this mama joke sexcapade......
      If I start this woman matter I no o finish till xmas!! Her life is so fucked up dat she couldn't afford to pay for common bedroom in lag,dats y she go hide wit friend for abj! D man wey gbensh her fat ass ontop deep freezer has broadcast her gist in d whole of lag.Joke sleeps inside her shop at night in hiding! ...... Why can't she just change, dats my prob.everyone has been bad at some point but with all going around,pple are making the best of their latter days. But noooooo this one just resume full time asewoism! Sotey u dey fuck small prick join? Oloshi. She can crash party like no man's biz,....dat one na open secret. Open teeth geeeeeehhhh for foto like moladun, like say dem send her invite to attend. And na she go last comot for the party looking for rich man to take her away. Omo I fit shoot these sogunro dirty babes chaii!!!! Does she even look after her kids???? 24/7 on d road!!!! Make una ask this whores wetin dem fit take show for all the yrs dev been risking their lives for 'afeferity' oo

3. Uncle Ekanem, very civilized fraudster.

37. STELLA !,wey ma comment,cus me no fit find am

38. Buh Stella u for put the Joke foto join na

39. Luca no vex, we no go cuss u again, I beg talk d story u hear, I use d name of ur papa beg u. God go bless u.

1. Hahahahahahaha...... U too like gist.wahala dey o...lol

2. Loool! Gbeborun of life! Hahahaha...

40. E bi like say Alhaji sef dey chop Joke's tin too oo dat was why he vex trowe her things comot for hin house. Choi! Soggy's change ur ways ooo!

41. Such affair dey always sweet. I am fu..ing a young dude, 2 years younger than me and trust me its sweet. raw on cds. My hubby left me here for over 2 years. while waiting na, body no be wood. I personally wont judge aunty Joke..... na she know wetin push am there and na she go face d music. JUDGE NOT.

1. I de fndd ur typ abg cal me na EHHIBCGF0H0

42. Eja gbigbe! no be your fault,ajekuta mamomi oshi!

43. when the likes of stupid city people magazine made them famous how wont they feel important......fake arsed, over-bleached babe.......shioooooor

44. Good for Joke, shes a shameless drug pusher, parter in crime with
    the illitrate so called florence. They had been doing drug together
    Long ago. Florence was even jail during the Buhari Idiagbon government, so am not suprised, both of them are oppurtunist. It remains small for them when the BIG alarm will blow on joke and florence. Shuuuuuuuuuuuu

45. @anon 58 ,joan joseph,67,rihanna
    lets just say apart from what has been revealed on here some of the serious runs at a point "WHITE POWDER BIZ" was also involved when oyibos on the lagos-london route were still muguns.
    including money laundering of "white powder" money some prominent people were also involved but let me not mention names before they say na luca again lol
    the story won't contain a single comment not even a whole blog post.those who know her deep deep with her crew including 'haji a florence" in the 1980s to early 90s know what I'm talking about

1. Ha! It's lukey baby! Luca are you in your 50s as well?

46. honestly to God, i just love this wide eyed chick. too on point always. Best commenter.........
    is this truly daily manna....... awon hypocrites oshi.
    abeg frenemies spill more jor, laugh don tear my belle.
    its amebo to release tension, so many pple dont even know the Sogunro ladies.

But stella, dt anita gist u delete pain me ooo as i no read am, never put up a story and delete it. Kilode noww

Love from Atl, GA

47. Na wa o. This gist make sense die *sips zobo*

48. Chai I love this blog die! I love A.Stella n every1 that comment on this blog! I don laff piss 4 body mehn!!

49. florence is a big ashewo.... she started long ago. she is also a pimp. she believes in fetish tings... i'm sure she has tied that old papa up....lol

50. Frm Joke una don enter hajia florence matter? Chai! SDKers una toooo much... See yansh opening

51. @anon 84
    e be like say you don jazi lol you will know the big dawg then who has a massive car mart somewhere on the mainland in his 60s now
    a former golden eagles player who held an appointment some yrs ago,a popular musician,a very rich big boy who has taken lagos by storm and claims to deals in properties and oil and gas now…..even the father in law to a prominent Oba in a south west state very wealthy man short

from singapore to naija lagos island then direct flight to london or yankee

1. luuuucaaaabra! Abi wetin then dey call u! Warn yourself o! Han han! What is this now? Abeg pour us some hot water gist joor! We don't knw d real u n we don't want to! U r not using your real name, r u? Pls mention d mentionable n give us gist! Stop all this coding if u no won chop "bulala"! Abi u r fabricating stories ni? Or u r telling us what yur older family members told u? Even if! Abeg pour d gist make we laff n learn....

Peeps on stella's blog be ready to hear of how d mighty r falling n how d fallens av mightied up! Grammar o!#runsaway

52. Na wa o! If dis ugly old mama youngie still de get toasters then na jazz. I fine, n my blood still de hot. Am 23, make d papa come meet me. I go help him government n lower his blood pressure. Wuse 2 ba? Hmmmm...not far from maitama.... Evil laff....

53. @ Luca, well done. This is the best of Luca.

Lol @ "from singapore to naija lagos island then direct flight to london or yankee"

But what did she do with all the money if she's so broke now. Serious money was made by those in the powder business back in the day.

54. florence na very big prostitute and drug pusher...

55. Omoh...see gist o! So with all the decades of Runz and jazz, Joke has nothing to show for it. Mtscheeeeew dirty stinking women all of them

56. Hmnnnnnnnnnn........my antenna has refused to go down.....the thing just stand gi.di.gba
    Welcome to stella dimoko korkus blog!....Gossip! It only happens here! Any other gossip blog na counterfiet.

57. "This is a gossip blog first of all and not Daily Manna!"

Buahahahahahahahaaa.....abi o!

Babes I need to start classes on your use of words. How much be my lesson fee? No charge me o!

58. Is that bamanga tukur or oga bello? LOL

59. @anon October 9, 2013 at 2:59 PM, did ur family raise u to call pple bastards? Do u even know what it means? Or is that what ur friends call u. The way u throw words over what doesn't concern u at all shows d background u r coming from, my dear, poverty is a SIN, pls let me know what ur problem is maybe I can solve it. What was sent had nothing to do with u, but of course, u had to show urselve and be a VOLTRON. I don't blame u, I blame whoever helped u recharge ur bis. Pls, stop sounding furstrated. Ur time will come. U can quickly come and reply again b4 u weekly subscription expires o. Kpele.

1. If you disrespect people you will get disrespected and I guess growing up you didn't get taught that much. Coming on a blog and harassing Stella someone had to check you and I did. You are a pig and you are looking for someone to get dirty with you and I refuse to, I blame your access to internet to Gsm in naija that allows idiots like u access blogs. Now run along until you recharge again. Signed : The real mama ijebu

60. @julit
    im not in my 50s i am in my 70s

61. @maryanne
    i am hiding names because i mentioned names on another blog and i later realised the gist caused small family argument in real life those who remembered will know the gist on LL blog

the one i wrote on dbanj i nearly got outed so permit me to be coded abeg lol

a lot of the participants who aunty joke helped to "Move white powder merchandise" are respected members of the society" now both in lagos and abuja and i dont want to tarnish their image
    as fearless as stella is i can bet you these ones will deal with her spiritually and physically if they see some confirmed truth and yansh opening…

social circuit in lagos is not that big,as long as you have friends and you grow up in the circle the gist will circulate.

62. @anon 105
    lol best of luca as gbeborun international abi?
    a lot of them in the business can't show much for it unless they repent or are extremely lucky besides,marry rich people or even enter politics most of them are not smart enough to do any other business so when they stop the biz all they can do is open cloth shop in alade market or lagos island. their former lifestyle is much more expensive to maintain so they use both shop money ad profit to maintain till shop empty.

if you check politics both state and federal a lot of them are who is who of white powder business

1. ShAarapppp Luca with ur dry forming gist. See u feeling like a gist merchant o. Shameless jobless prick like u. As much as I love gist, I hate to hear from u...lowlife men keep tabs of under bridge, bus stop and gutter gist. See how importantly u hype urself about stories dat don't concern u...ur mates are bz deliberating on hw to move Nigeria fwd, and how to better their immediate household, u are here confirming what powder biz some so called socialites did? Even referring to a past lIB gist, as if to say u gave a true gist and it caused real life issues. Abeg get outta here jor. Annoying talkative like u. Ur mates are stuck in traffic after making a hard day's living, u are here on SDK gossiping with females and championing the scandals. Keep talking ur destiny away Bloody twat!

63. There's more to this gist o. Una sure say Bamanga Nera no catch Joke and Fatima/Florence dey suck each oda toto?
    Cuz some workers for that house say lesbian tinz dey take place dia o.

64. To all those who are cussing my dear LUCA! Devil go use unah toto and preek dance Alingo tonight. LUCA my love, go on soun darling noffing do u.
    Awa iya dey ur back

65. @anon 123
    LMAO your pointless hatred is really touching and commendable.to see a total nobody frothing at the mouth just for my attention is really touching indeed.even i know that replying your vitriol in kind will be a waste of time since all you have said has already doubled back to land on your head and wash over you.
    everybody has their paths in life,my own path to success is not getting stuck in 4hours traffic or wherever thank GOD either here or in naija.
    if the level of success in my life is commensurate with how much i talk then that is a prayer o. any of the gist that touch you or a loved one,pls dont take it out on me go and advice them to "jawo ninu apon ti ko shon"

i did not mention names but descriptions and you are hyper ventilating what if i mention names lool

66. @anon 124
    Eyin iya ooooooo. mo fi iru yo yin o
    i carry double twale fun erin iya o
    since mr latin has said a won iya ti n mu henessy,won ti wo canvas i will send one bottle of henessy and nike trainers fi rubo a won iya lol

67. PDP go soon collect court order to close this page.
    Who get sense make him or she copy and paste o!

68. @October 10, 2013 at 2:45 PM
    At least try and be creative when u r trying to come back at some, I ask if u don eat, u r asking me d same thing, I said u where not brought up well, u say d same thing, I said someone helped u recharge ur weekly bis, u come de abuse my connection to internet in nigeria, are u trying to tell me u r not in nigeria? Is that sup to be an achievement? Bitch pls! No wonder u r so angry at d world, second class citizen. Stop slaving away, no be by force to live "abroad"; U are soooo DULL, I don't even know why I entertain u. I'm not even going to come bk and reply cos u keep repeating what I've already said, I need someone who can match me. Carry fight for head wey no be ur own. Ewu- goat. U better go and face ur tesco job, so u don't get fired, u know u need to pay for heat summer don de end o, make cold no go kill u. Rotflmao. Since u have refused to say what is hurting ur soul, so I can can help u look for a solution, I shall leave u die. Lol. Peace out.

69. Fidifi, fower to the fifile!!! Una chair don vex. Respectable waringida (Senior wife) dey, you go carry aproko put for house. You just start. Fidifi....Fower to the fifle

1. Wtf is waringida? Its uwargida my friend! And no I'm not hausa

70. For you to think everyone that lives abroad works a menial job then you are very shallow. Enlighten urself pls. Case closed.

71. Sometimes when some story broke out we do not take out time to know exactly what happened rather we add our own version to the story. Has anyone ever thought that joke may not be dating bamanga's son. Joke is friendly and possibly give the guy babes. But bamanga may not like ajia Fatima/florence involvement with joke cos of the way ladies flock around the guest chalet joke stays in bamanga's house. So it may just have been a perfect opportunity for bamanga to send joke packing. Moreover joke has achieved a lot. She has succeeded in buying the surulere property where soggy is and she has almost completed her property in lekki. She has two kids who school abroad and we all know what school fees is abroad. She may have her excesses as well which resulted in her failed marriage. But she is quiet different from her other siblings like Kafila and toyin.

1. Taaaa! Getaway from here. Which Joke get property in Lekki? U don take overdose of paraga ni? Joke no dey loaded. Naa mouth she get. Joke wey dey always borrow money from Mallams in Bureau De Change wey she dey take do her karakata business. Abeg don't force me to open Joke yansh here o.

72. Joke, welcome. We have been waiting for you.

73. Someone give me gist abt the Sandra girl wey dey live for their house.

74. E ka bo oh Joke @ anon October 11, 2013 at 8:55 AM

75. Nawa oh dis anonymous is o full of it lool
    10 things to never say to your partner
    www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

76. For your records am not joke. And if you claim to know joke so well then you must know that when she sells in her shop she gives the money to mallams to trade until she is ready to travel which a lot of traders do. So do not assume she borrows money from them. Rather it's her money that she is collecting from them. And I state it categorically again that her lekki home is near completion and she has paid fully for the adéniran ogunsanya property housing soggys..she has the full ownership of the property and that's why she has rented some part of it out..don't just stay in the confines of your room and your keyboard and rubbish people.

77. evem if she has a house in lekki and surulere, is that her only achievement in life? mscheew! my dear, being a prostitute (glorified or cheap) doesnt ever lead to respect from others. if she like make she buy house for maitama or banana island, shes still a slut, drug trafficker and known as bad company. u people like to equate success with amassing pennies. im just a girl of 25 with a regular job and a small business. by 30, if God keeps things at this pace i should have built my first house. so if u like be blowing trumpet for an old slut whos got only one house in surulere. with her rep, do u think i will allow any of my daughters get hooked to any of her sons, should d situation show face in a couple of years? a good name surpasses all. tell your sogunro woman to ammend her ways. God-fearing women who are younger have more achievements, than two houses. its hard work, not pussy and drugs!!!
    you are saying shes better than her sisters? what a comparison!! when everyone is shouting that her sisters are no good either. mallam ko, mallam ni. she aint even got a freaking career/business path. @anon #144
    my heart bleeds when i hear of women like this. they are the ones that make it difficult for good young girls to find good husbands. cos any guy reading this would be saying "women of nowadays". mnwh, not all are so. her life seems so dirty. the sons she has? i pity them already.

78. @ Anon 144, please take several seats. Don't come here to paint Joke in a picture she herself knows she doesn't deserve. Joke is a first class whore, ogbologbo pimp, coded lesbian, drug trafficker and jazz woman. Who doesn't know her in this Lagos? Her wayward ways are known by all and sundry. She is not any different from her notorious sisters- Toyin and Kafila. Do you know how many marriages, relationships, friendship and destinies these Sogunro sisters have destroyed? Fulfillment in life is not measured by material accomplishment. It is measured by the impact one has made on the human race. So, if Joke likes, let her build a mansion in the sky. She is first class whore and a failure.

79. Joke is a loud mouth who has nothing, Toyin has also been saying since I know her that she has a house in Nigeria but I later found out that is all lies. They are just fooling themselves the three of them, Joke, Kafila and Toyin has nothing to show for their runnings, they are very indescent ladies with secondary school education. They have no self respect and they can beg for money from a one year old baby. Joke get her jeans from this young boy at Mosalasi Jimo in Lagos Island and this young boy gives every of his new jeans to Joke because Joke begged him and told him he should be giving every new Jeans to her and that she will wear the Jeans so as to help him advertise his Jeans business but the boy is to stupid because he should have realised that Joke is just using his jeans. The three Sogunro's are find baras, they are white powder dealers and they also sell themselves for money all the time. They are alots, they practice prostitution and they are whores. They are so cheap and ogbologbo ole. Joke your time is up go and cover your face, you and your sisters are disgrace to women and descent ladies should not even say that they know you or have known you in their lives. You and your sisters need to go back to school to educate yourselves, you behave as if you are refined but honestly you are just pretending you are not refined, you and your sisters are bloody illitrates, you are no better than your sisters Toyin and Kafilat.

80. When you live in a glass house, you don't throw stone. Im referring to everyone who has made a comment about this. To those who want to be very ignorant, God sees you all. Joke is so important to you all that you sit down to judge. If you can please ask yourself if you are clear of sin. Alot of you because of the fact that you think you know it all. you are just DUM. In this life, no money is clean. MONEY IS MONEY. Dont judge anybodys hustle. for all i know and care i wont sit down to believe the utter bullshit i see on the net afterall Nobody holy. You can all sit down and help Joke count her money but< but remember how many you see? Her two children are abroad, doing well and im sure many of you cant afford that. talkless of school for your youths at the moment. I stumbled accross the son of Joke on the streets of London, the other day and i must say from my heart, that boy was looking good and healthy. we spoke for a while and from everything i could tell that the boy was focused. Joke is a good mother, i wasnt offered anything but no one knows what this lady suffered. As for Ekanem, he had no peace. you dont know what the man had been through but All is well as he is Free and doing fine. No doubt he had his bad times but please mention soe of the men in money right now and tell me how they started. the poor man wanted to secure his children with a bright future. Please you're better off being quiet than saying what you dont know. God Bless.