Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Finding 'MERCY'

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Finding 'MERCY'

The movie is suspense filled drama about two friends, played by Blossom Chuks Chukwujekwu (Flower Girl) and Uti Nwachukwu, who find themselves in a complicated situation with a motherlessbaby. 

One decides to keep the baby only to discover the truth he would rather not know. 

The movie also stars Rita Dominic, Desmond Elliott, Chioma Chukwuka- Akpotha, Biola Williams Tamara Eteimo and Dabota Lawson. The movie which has already been nominated multiple times at the upcoming GIAMA Awards taking place in Houston, Texas was produced and directed by Desmond Elliot.
According to the producer, the movie will be premiered and screened nationwide in cinemas as from 15 October 2013 and powered by Proctor & Gamble. Don’t miss it!

13 comments:

1. Desmond, you "pari" for the movie! Hehehe. Must watch!

2. Where's the trailer?

3. Stella where is the trailer? Nice bald, Desmond.

Meanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com

4. Dis is wat I call ' Agbari ojukwu' #Smiles!

1. All I can say is read my tweets and have a good laugh. Follow me if you like @DSmartNigerian on twitter.

Forget about FFK he loves the attention and controversy. I 've only read one of his "Campaigns." which was one too many.

5. Heheheheee... See Desmond head....#alinko

6. I hardly watch our Nigerian movies. Hope this movie is worth the hype.

7. Can't wait to c,lmao at desmonds head.

8. Hope this isn't and imitation of the oyibo movie about 3 friends and a baby(not too sure of the name)
    Abi Charliee sheens two and a half men

9. Waitn 4 africa magic to show it...evn if itz 2yrs I will wait

10. Plesse who is the sexy eyed guy holding the baby? ??

Is he single? ?

1. Very single and young too. U want? Beg me I go give u. Na my small brother. His name is blossom. #smiles