Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Modupe Ozolua Happy 40th Birthday To You.

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Modupe Ozolua Happy 40th Birthday To You.

Beautiful Modupe Ozolua is 40 years old today.

Modupe became an instant celebrity in Nigeria when she pioneered breast enhancement services in Nigeria using herself as an example....check her boobs for proof.
lol

Modupe will host only very close friends to a first class barbecue party on Saturday October 12,2013.

Congratulations beautiful one..Enjoy today!

If you dont know who Modupe is,please make google your friend...permanently!

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the boobs enhancer that does not fuck Nigerian men.
    STELLA, where is she sef?

1. She doesn't do Men @ all! She does only WOMEN!

2. I hear She is now born again and attends MFM

3. Hallelujah! I thank God for her. Is she still enhancing? Cos I need enhancements seriously. Yes o!

4. Galore The Pastor10 October 2013 at 13:11

Mumu @Anon...she does women alone?

She don do you before bah?

Or na Ur house she stay for wen she dey US?

Or d pikin wen she get.....her son,,,,na U finger fuck am .,,den she had that baby?

Make U siddon dere dey take Panadol for Her headache oo

She is now a Born again xtian

Tho,,ur sins be as scarlet,,,dey shall be white and snow......tho dey be red as crimson,,dey shall be as wool

Halleluya somebody

@Pastor Galore in the building.

2. Hbd to the first body enhancer/beautician in Nigeria!
    Many more years in good health....

3. Didn't she do a nursing course in California before emerging in Lagos as a Dr Breasties in Nigeria after a breasts augmentation crash course allegedly? History and whispers are our friends sometimes, allegedly. Happy fortieth young lady. Greet your daughter for us.

4. Happy bday to u fine woman. She is really fine but I thought she's above 40 abi this na just football age?

5. Daughter or son?

6. I hope this year, she won't sponsor 'marry-me' proposal adverts in different dalies, purportedly written by an anonymous Alhaji!

This is one silent drama queen. I also think this lady is slightly above 40yrs.

7. Modupe is sbove 40 abeg.

And she does Nugerian men. After all she's part of the reason Toyin cougar Lawani is no longer with Aremo.

8. I love ds lady

Hbd

and o yes,,,she now attends Mountain of Fire

Halleluya Somebody

9. Lmao! All these comments tho. My question is.... Why is she looking frustrated?

1. Galore The Pastor10 October 2013 at 13:15

just like SDK said:

Make Google ur friend Permanently....

No one go gv U yeye answer for Ur yeye questions

Show us ur own Pics......lets see how Frustrated U are.

10. Hi stella,this is my first time of commenting,first I love your blog,secondly,why do Nigerian ladies always hide their age,this woman ia above 40yrs pls.

1. Na u born am hw u take no say she don pass.as u de ask stella,stella na age giver?so u think say na everybody de look I'm age.am 29 bt luk 35 na gene cause am

11. Replies
    1. Stelliz u really need to enable a like button...my tots exactly....HBD all d same

12. Ve known ds woman since my secondary school days, n I'm nw in my 30's, so how come she's claiming 40yrs? Ds one na real football age, iro funfun, hian!

13. Same as well,she can't be 40.

1. She wants to be 40 and let her be the "young Lady." She wants to be. In fact she is only 30 but the caterer got the number wrong on her cake. Happy birthday to her all the same. She is definitely a year older

14. Happy birthday to a bold woman.When our ladies adopted the phrase#I'm beautiful my skin" while busy buying padded bra in the market,Modupe already had Some CC's in her boobs.Flaunting them with a high self esteem.kudos ma'am.

15. 4o years? Blimey!
    I would have sworn she was older!- she inundated the papers (celebrity news things) in my secondary school days- and I'll be 30 in 3 years!
    Stella! Where did you dig up this edition of ovation from?!- that was in the late 90's- my goodness! (Laffs)
    Regardless, I just love Modupe.
    Came into Nigeria, created enough buzz to last for quite a while and float her business, got a lot of celebrity women( who trusted her discretion 100%) into her clientele base and quietly withdrew from the limelight. Smart lady.
    Someone said she doesesnt do Nigerian men.
    What would she have benefitted from it?
    Maybe marriage- but she's beautiful and attractive- that will come.
    She obviously has a good business sense, better let the Nigerian "big boys" be before one olofofo begins to sing the lyrics of his "long standing relationship with her way long when" music.
    All these kiss and tell old men that won't grow up- woman wrappers always in the news joining issues with women- all in the guise of "activism". #hiss.
    Happy Birthday lovely lady!

1. Dissing FFK much. He is constantly on his period

2. Happy birthday to modupe ozolua. Pretty lady...i miss the days of indulge spa, I always had one laser treatment or the next scheduled cos I just loved to love her skin while she chats away abt her Portuguese roots..Modupe where are you ohhh... I've got a tiny scar on my hand I want it lasered....no homo oh...she's just a very loveable person.

16. Happy Birthday, SDK beg her to give me some free surgical procedures na..ikebe reduction *wink*

17. Happy Birthday, SDK beg her to give me some free surgical procedures na..ikebe reduction *wink*

18. Also heard she's now broke hence d closure of her place @coscharis plaza. Well she had shinning moment, move over. Next!.

19. She went 2d same second sch will my elder sister n my sister is above 40 ohhhhh any ways HBD

20. Modupe's story is for another day. Happy 45th birthday. *teamPero*

21. 40?!? Hmm,d rate at which celebs reduce their age these days is alarming. The core reason they do this is to make themselves appear still 'marketable' to the 'consumers' issorai.

22. This bish was 40 ten years ago...

23. IS SHE STILL MARRIED TO THE GIRL THAT LOOKS LIKES A MAN (GENERAL BAMIYI), BLOODY LESBIAN

24. Modupe Ozolua, 40 years old? If I hear.......

25. Bamaiyi moved on to Ify.

26. 40K? I will be 40 in December and this babe was on the celeb scene when I was a teenager.....

Na wa oh!! Declaration of age..... no shaking...

27. 40 ke? I will be 40 in December and this babe was on the celeb scene when I was a teenager.....

Na wa oh!! Serious declaration of age..... no shaking...