Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, May 03, 2024

Friday In House News..

Thank God It's Friday hailing!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS......
How is everyone doing? I hope that your day is going smoothly?
I see new IDs already insulting people...like seriously? It would be better you go back to your old ID cos i dont understand what i am seeing....
Please take it easy, no matter what!
Circulate positive energy and it will come back to you!
Enjoy the rest of the day..........

######################

ZEEONE CHRONICLES
On break until Monday........
There is no Zeeone giveaway abeg oh, I was only playing, however i will gift Kritika something this weekend and whenever i please cos she is the only one who attended to my zeeone needs on this blog...The others were encouraging me to stop watching, imagine!
Fidel become a zeeoner nah?

################

PINKYS CORNER
A particular thing was discussed in the Whatsapp group I'm with some individuals and that topic made me remember one of my very good friend who is based in PH.
Years back, after my NCE(2008). I had a friend who got a job with a particular firm who sells and service ATM machines.
 He was posted to PH after few months of working with them. One day, he called and asked if I have started working and I said yes but a teaching job.(Salary was 12k then). Then he told me he will help me out since he realized I'm good at hand work most especially repairs and I can learn fast. I sent him my resume and he did really helped me.
 They called me to come to PH for interview and the company promised to pay my tfare to and fro after the interview (either I got the job or not). I told him about the development and he told me to come over, that I will stay over at his place once I get to ph on a Sunday for the interview on Monday the next day which I did as instructed. 
I got to PH late though(say 9am) but I have been calling him even before 6pm but he wasn't picking and I thought May be he was busy or charging , so, I thought he would call back before I landed to ph but hell no
Baba never bothered to call back even when I got to PH, I called him severally and he refused picking up, that was when I knew I'm in for wahala.
When it was 10pm, I decided to sleep over at the park because I had no money on money except the one that will take me back pending when the company fulfil their promise based on the tfare.
 I saw a shop which was closed and I believe I can relax at the frontage since I wasn't dressing too good. I only have a fancy nylon where my shoe and the shirt and trousers I'm gonna use the next day. I was about sitting when a guy moved towards me and asked me what I was doing there and I told him why I was there and also in pH and what I met. He only said sorry and asked if I want to sleep at the shop frontage and I replied yes. He told me instantly that my money is #300 and he was so serious. 
He wanted to push me out then I gave him #300 with tears because I never expected what my guy did to me. The next day, I woke up so early to look for bucket and still bought water to shower then i entered the first bus back to lagos again. Because I was so pissed off and going to a place to sit down for interview will really make me emotional especially if I set my eyes on him. Ever since then, baba hasn't called back or chatted up to explain why or asked me why he didn't see me again.
 He is always online and not only that, we are in the same Whatsapp group(2008 set of Federal College Akoka) and I ignored too.
I know God will surely take me to the top. I decided not to hide any info about this story, sot that, if he is actually a blog visitor, then he will be able to know I'm talking about him.
Thanks my good friend, I so much appreciate your efforts then.God will bless everyone.
Ire ooooooooo

Se e ti ya werey ni? What are you thanking him for? Or did i miss something? Why didnt you send him a message after you got back? He probably realised you would get a better Job than him and decided to take back the offer...Are you trying to be his friend again? I am shocked at thanking him...Move on from friends like this or you want to drink otapiapia before you will learn your lesson?
Anyway if he reads this and contacts you, let us know cos i know that you are up to something!!

###############

READ THIS

Who agrees with this list? Thispre wedding tests are better than all these prewedding photos....

############

ALLEGED FACTS ABOUT WOMEN.
1- When a woman is angry, over half of what she says-she doesn't mean.
2- The most difficult time for a woman is when she is away from the man she truly loves.
3- A woman is not like 'detol advert', if you don't take care of her... Others will.
4- It takes time for a woman to trust a man, its hard to change when she does, but if you mess-up, you might just forget it.
5- A woman is a school you will never graduate from.
6- Your wedding certificate with her is not a "driving licence", its just a "Learners permit"
7- She can be very bitter now, and a very sweet angel later on, it all lies in your approach.
8- A woman hardly forget things, she remembers hurts more, avoid making her hurt.
9- A woman can be highly secretive... Most times when they prove hard to men, they go to their closet and friends to cry.
10- All women Love to be begged. men often miss out on this.
11- All women have a unique character like salt, their presence might not be noticed but their absence makes all things tasteless.
12-if she loves you she can do everything you ask of her as far as it makes you happy, so never force her to love you.
13- If a woman truly loves you,even to ask money from you she will be shy and most especially if she loves you she can never leave you to spend unnecessarily!...that's what makes them special....
If you find a woman who loves and fears God, cherish her for life and never let her go.. She will do you good for the rest of your life. 
#Copied

Who agrees with this list?

###############

172 comments:

1. Good day to you all. Do enjoy your weekend and stay safe!

1. Pinky, that your friend get mind ooh.
      Pls you don't need to contact her close even if he contact you

2. Abroad people na them sabi do this thing wey Pinky friend do, especially London people. I don't know why they think coming from Nigeria means you want to be a burden on them. I had a similar experience - I visited London on vacation in 1999 - my first trip to the UK. Before then I had told a childhood friend and he was supposedly excited. I asked him to help get a reasonably priced hotel close to his house to ease our movements. He said lailai that I must stay in his apartment. I reluctantly agreed cos I had not seen him for a long while and didnt know his living conditions - moreover, I didnt want to inconvenience anyone all thru my trip. I arrived London in the evening and called his line but it was off. I stayed at Heathrow for 2hrs dialling his line - same story. I just immediately booked a hotel at a desk at the airport arrival lobby. Lo and behold, my friend called back after two days and gave a cock and bull story. Later came to pick me to his house but I refused and insisted on staying in the hotel - only visiting him during the day. When I saw his typical London cubicle apartment sef, I said no wonder, inside of me. So all the pics sent to us then were snapped somewhere else and not their homes? We no know na - as per say we be bush/local Lagos boys. By the way, I saw the reality of life of a good number of foreigners/Nigerians living in London then (SE/Southwark/Woolwich/Brixton) - "Home is Best" if you have a stable, secured and well paying job or thriving business here, despite the failure of basic infrastructure. However, if you are hardworking, patient enough to go thru the grinding mill abroad and stay off illegalities, you will surely be comfortable with time - though it takes a much longer period.

3. 18;04, wow! Then why did he offer to help? Maybe he thought your plans of coming over will not pull through? I hate such disappointments, what if you had relied on his promises and did not have enough money to book a hotel?

2. Don't show your wounds to everyone.
    Not everyone is holding a bandage.
    Some are with salt and pepper to increase the pain! 🤷🏽‍♂️
    Good afternoon everyone
    What a 🌧️ day
    TGIF

1. You went all the way to PH, slept outside, and didn't attend the interview? Na wa o, people are built differently true true. It would have been better to read that they bounced you at the gate because he didn't get you any interview and attempts to speak to HR failed.

2. Sometimes I wonder if I'm normal. I find it very very difficult to show my "wounds" to anyone,even my husband. I wonder if it's from my childhood trauma? I am so scared of being vulnerable though I am very empathic with other people.

3. Which rain rain go away!!you normal at all???Rain wey people dey find to quench this hot heat??

3. Good afternoon house.. Rain Rain go away come again another day little children wants to play..Good old days.

1. No,please don't go away with this heat.

2. Mariam 😀😀 those days this song is hot for little children that time

3. Rain rain go Away for where? You no well

4. Good afternoon y'all
    The suya I ate last night be dealing with me. I need to stop buying it and start making it myself.

1. Hmmmm. Better be careful where you people buy meat sha
      Won't say more than this.

5. What a lovely weather today, cold, cool and calm.

6. Stella too is calling Simply Divine Kritika. Fidel ooo🤣🤣🤣. Pre wedding medical test is important

1. Dem wan bribe me😂😂
      Zeeone when I hate with everything in me😂... Zooming faces anyhow, everybody will gather in the parlor for one issue. Why??

2. Hello candy how is ur day going

3. Kritika, I see am o. 🤣🤣🤣
      Fidel, you see that zooming eh, na that one I hate. Zoom from 1st to last person, and then back to the 1st person. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Pure bebe, I'm good dear😘. And you?

7. When them they use u as mumu

Them go call u GOD SENT

1. Honestly it makes me wonder how some people can take you for a fool because you are good to them. Sorry to say, but in a bid to be crafty, such people are really dumb.

2. I called someone a Godsent some days back. I don't and will never see him as a mumu. I have/had people who I see as Godsents

8. What marriage advice did your parents give you?
    Mine was, never stay/consider to stay with him in his family house. Even without being told I saw it played out. My mum regrets that action up till date.

1. True ooo,I have seen so many ladies regretting it now.even after they leave the family house,the damage is till there.

2. Staying in family house causes "see finish". No regards for you anymore

9. I never knew there's a name for what most market people do when you go to buy goods till I watched Afamefuna movie.

Apriko 😂😂😂

Your oga is selling something for 3,500. A customer comes to buy and you sell at a price above what your oga has put for sales. Give him his own and take what's on top and nobody vex. Business goes on. Wow! Not like you re reselling what you got from your neighbours shop oo. Your own shop where you work and oga no go vex.

The guy in the movie doubled the selling price even made profit more than the oga and it was normal they just called it greed. 😂😂😂😂

1. Apriko be saving peoples lives since 18000😀😀😀

2. Yes o it's called apriko or Oso ahia😂😂

3. Sometimes, even the oga doubles his own prices just to push his luck. He'll however ensure he doesn't lose the sale though.

4. Called Osuohia in Lagos

5. Chai I remember Aba ooo,I do oso ahia well well for Ariaria🙈.

10. Sending love to everyone who is struggling and battling with their lives, to everyone feeling broken and depressed with life challenges, to everyone trying their best but feeling like it's not enough. Remember the darkest night comes before the light.Stay focused, never stop believing,never stop trying.
    #keepyourheadup

11. When you run out of options, when the odds are against you, when every circumstance says there’s no way, that’s when God says, “Let Me show you why I’m called the Great I Am. Let Me show you who controls the universe, how I can open doors, how I can change people’s minds, how I can cause blessings to chase you down, cause the right people to show up, break chains that have held you back, bring favor, promotion, and influence that catapults you further than you can imagine.”

We’re not dealing with a weak God, a God that’s looking for ideas, hoping His plan will work out. We’re dealing with the most powerful force in the universe. When He calmed the storm on the sea of Galilee, the disciples were so in awe that they said, “Who is this Man that even the winds and waves obey Him.”

Joel Osteen

1. Abeg, take that child to the doctor/hospital for check up /follow up. You never can tell what internal damage exists from the "fall" or whatever led to the sudden loss of two teeth.

12. So I went to pick my kids up yesterday(daycare)after close from work....only to be told my son was playing and he slipped...fell down and two of his front teeth removed...I initially thought it was a joke until my boy opened his mouth and I saw dat his front teeth don comot..

I didn't know when I burst into tears seeing my 2yrs old boy teeth gone like dat...d care giver was just rolling on d floor begging me....I had no choice than to let go cos honestly dat woman is a very good and nice person but kids can make one think u are not doing enough...

She has been d one taking care of my kids since 2019 when I was learning tailoring.. uptil dis very moment...I know d teeth will grow back but it's just dat he is still small for such to happen..Just 2years old boy fa

I honestly felt bad yesterday walahi😭😭

Good afternoon everyone 😍😍

1. Sorry about that, he will be fine.

2. Sorry about what happened to your son, may God continue to protect kids. I was called from my niece's school last week to quickly come that her body is getting too hot. I left everything I was doing and ran to the school to pick her because if her temperature becomes too hot, the next thing is to start convulsing.

3. And when this happened, they didn't call you. They waited for you to come pick him up. Na wa. I hope besides his missing teeth, he didn't sustain any injury.

4. Poor boy,the fall must have been serious to loose two teeth. 😔😔😔

5. So sorry, the pain he must have gone through. Eayaa sorry.

6. Sorry about that,he will be fine.may God continue to protect our kids.

7. So sorry dear,he Will be alright and so will u.dont feel guilty dear.somethingclose to this happened to my son years ago ,he was walking by Infront of a swing(iron swing) and someone was happily swinging,he got a deep cut on his forehead.d school didn't call I found out wen I went to pick him up.i was so mad cos the teacher was smiling when she was narrating what happened.this and a host of other things made us ditch the school.cheer up dear.pls give him alot of hugs and kisses.

8. Chai so sorry about your child.

9. Sorry about what happened to your son. The teeth will grow back even though it will take some time. It's we'll with him

10. So sorry,thank God it wasn't worse than that.
      Don't worry he'll be fine,I believe they will be more careful.

11. So sorry he will be fine, just relax your mind

12. I can imagine the pain the little boy went through.
      So sorry and thank God it's just the milk teeth.
      Pls make sure you give him paracetamol for pains.
      May God keep protecting our kids in Jesus name 🙏

13. Sorry about your boy, I can feel his pains as I type. Hope you have him pain reliever?

14. Omg, so sorry. I feel for him oooo. Hope you took him to the hospital? I can imagine the kind of pain that will cause him.

13. Na last night I know say I get coconut head like Speed Darlington. Came back from work, there was light. Had my bath then lay on my bed and started pressing phone, from SDK to Instagram to Pinterest for over 30 mins. Immediately I plug pressing iron to begin iron my cloth for work today, NEPA carry light, i nearly cry. SDK na your fault, you can't tell me otherwise. You and Instagram and Pinterest, I'm just here to tell you. Had to iron with my cooking gas and pot this early morning.

1. Hahahaha. I can relate Sandra. By the time you want to press phone by visiting SDK, other handles will be coming to your mind. Before you know it, it will be one hour.

2. 😂😂 sorry Sandy baby, SDK is addictive.
      How did you use gas and pot to iron?

3. Na your fault ooo,I always iron for the week.

4. Kpele, it can be so annoying

5. 🤣🤣🤣 sorry I can relate shaa

6. Osundi, put on your gas (not too high) place your CLEAN pot on it to heat for few seconds, arrange your cloth on your ironing pad, wrapper, towel etc then take your already heated pot and use like an iron on your cloth. Repeat the process until you have an ironed/semi ironed cloth. 🤦Hope I detailed it well. No vex. You can google other alternative/local ways to iron your clothes.

Blogbrity I think I'll start doing same.

Patience, you'll see one actress on SDK, you'll be like 'lemme check this person out on Instagram', once you enter Instagram that's all.

Thanks Divine. Hello 👋

7. Sandy I jump and pass this method 😂😂 with how expensive gas is now.
      Thanks anyway for the detailed explanation 😘😘

14. Carolina! Carolina! Carolina

Hold it there.......
    After 12 raps of fufu, you said its jus an intro....

Is this how "a baby for life and more" behaves, when e reach food side?????

15. Now I understand how the women here do feel when they're been camped at those 5stars hotels by their sugar daddies😂😂 As in the babygurl soft life. As a result, them no come dey send us wey be nice and hardworking guys here just say we never get or reach that stage of their sugar daddies. Mcheeeeeew

Imagine few days I have been here, I sleep, wake up to eat and then sleep again to wake up later to eat again. No stress at all. If to say mom based for village, I for no go back PH again I swear. Houses are all empty here and no one stays in the village. I won't have to pay rent or electric bills. Enough vast lands to plant agricultural produce. I heard our big palm fruit a woman do come to harvest it.

By weekend or early next week everyone must have left and the doors and gate locked.

This is how my home at the village looks like. There's no one staying there. Everyone of us both my uncles, cousins etc are all staying at township and scattered at different states of Nigeria but we all return when there's an occasion just like this one. We have a family WhatsApp group where we hold meetings periodically using voice note (VN). So when we return, it's usually a happy reunion.

Abeg make I sleep small so I go wake up later and eat again😂😂 baby boy soft life.

1. Women where are being camped by who and who? Guy, there are hardworking women with legit jobs on this blog, stop generalising you hear? Know how to use your words!

2. Foolish boi with coconut head..🤮

3. Teejay some times you talk well, while sometimes you talk like someone that is high on colos..read this thing you wrote there again and see if there is sense in it..

4. Small thing I talk now una don begin hold me for blokos. But when una want attack men, una dey generalize. Men are scum, men will stain your white, men are cheats etc

Abeg make una face front. i no dey see una face.

5. They left your village houses empty to be living under the bridge in Lagos 🙄

16. I love this weather! 🥂👍🏽

17. So apparently, this scarcity is as a result of the price going down by next week! Yea you heard it from me, they are slashing the price to about 400-300 by next week, and fuel is still the same price, who are the BV’s saying they are buying fuel for 2k? Omo na u no where u dey buy o, but in lagos, where I buy is still the same price! And Gas is going down, I bought for 1,150 today…. Let’s keep hope alive!

1. I have known about this since last week but I thought it was just an unverified news. I really hope it can be so, it will ease things up in the country.

2. Someone told me same thing o. This is going to be one of the best news ever

3. Pray tell, which apprentice native doctor gave you this information?

4. Kevin u have earned my respect. When they f! Up u call them out, when they do well u r now patting them on the back. It should be like that not that blind sentiment would be leading us to not see even when things are moving. For those that would come for me about when they came in how much was fuel? Ask ur frnds the world over, from 2022 till date what is the inflation rate jn the country they are staying?

5. Since two weeks ago,gas in my area is sold for 1100 per kg.

6. I honestly hope this is true. The suffering is too much.

7. Hopefully it won't be propaganda as usual. Nigeria my country

8. He has earned your respect? Really?
      Hope your respect will yield money for him

18. So sorry pinky, that person is not worth to call a friend, he is an enemy. I cant even imagine myself in such situation. Pele

Oh! Mariam, I saw your reply to my song😊not preparing for any intro o, the song just crossed my mind when I was typing.
    Hello everyone, it is a beautiful afternoon with showers of rain here in lasgidi. MAY born ain't we blessed? See as we're just giving them cool weather.

1. Abi?😁, we're indeed blessed ❤️‍🩹

2. Yes Simply Divine☺

3. Because of ordinary 2 seed of rain, una dey hang shoulderpad 🙄
      We the April nor dey make mouth😑

4. Hello Emerald

5. Fidel April really blessed me but the heat too much 😆

19. That woman list, 80% is true

20. I agree with the list. Enough of all the*ub*ish pictures without making things as crucial as health information a priority.

21. Thank God the friday is finally here! I can't wait to just sleep through the weekend.
    Have a great weekend everyone!

22. Cool Weather.
    I love the sign out message.

23. Pinky, what that guy did was so wrong! I wish you went ahead to attend the interview and even got the job. Make I see wetin him go do. Na wa! It's well jare.

Those pre-wedding tests are very important! Pre-wedding photos are good but these tests can't be toyed with.

1. Very wrong. Some people hurt other without remorse.

24. Pinky, since you stayed the night. You should have gone ahead with the interview. You never can tell. Ou should have never give up on your purpose like that. Irrespective of what you're going through, always see things to finish. Renew your resilience spirit and learn to grow miracles out of difficulties. As far as I'm concerned, you might just be hanging on the wrong end of the rope. Please take the lesson and move on.

Women this, Women that, we don tire abeg. That number 13 is a joke abi? When it comes to money, I can never be shy. I'm a proud cashsexual 😁😜☺️

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day. Cheers to the weekend 🥂

1. Lol....cashsexual.
      I was 13 when I met my ex husband,then he would say,he had never seen a woman that won't ask for money, although he was always giving without me asking even now that we are divorced he still gives as his spirit leads and I also don't like unnecessary spending of money regardless of who you are to me.

2. Mariam, at 13 you don't get boyfriend? 😱
      Just joking o, I know that type of friendship, nothing romantic, just friends that enjoy each other's company, abi?

3. Mariam. I thought you meant 13 years.

Make una dey write like educated people. Abeg.

25. When choosing a woman who works, you have to accept that she can't handle the house.🏡
    * When choosing a woman who works, you have to accept that she can't handle the house.🏡

*If you have chosen a housewife who can take care of you and fully manage your household, you have to accept that she is not earning money.💰

* If you choose an obedient woman, you must accept that she depends on you and you must ensure her life.

* If you decide to be with a strong woman, you have to accept that she is tough and she has her own opinion.

* If you choose a beautiful woman, then you will have to accept big expenses.

* If you decide to be with a successful woman, you must understand that she has character and has her own goals and ambitions.

There are no such things as perfect. Everyone has their own riddle, which makes us unique.
    Copied

26. Stella oooooo

Just need to thank him for ignoring as if he didn't do anything. To make matter worse, we are presently in the same old school Whatsapp and he is very active. This is over 13years or more if I'm not mistaken.

The heart of man is truly wicked.

1. E dey pain die, especially when you don't have another means.
      It is well!

2. Pinky. This your narrative is really sad. I pray that God answers your prayers speedily and enlarges your coast.
      Hopefully, from these your experiences you would have taken a few lessons that will guide and aid you during your time of greatness.
      It may tarry but surely it will come to pass

3. Pinky I hope you cut him off , this one you are saying you both are in the same WhatsApp group, hope you do ignore him on the group? Stay far from such a human , block him everywhere.

27. I can relate with pinky story, I had a secondary school mate that did me dirty like that, if not because of God that really blessed me with a stranger that allowed me to spend the night in their house, I don't know what would have happened to me.

28. Stella, Pinky was likely being sarcastic with the thank you.

Pinky, God will take you even farther than what you dreamt possible, because God always gives more. Just be ready at your appointed time.

A good friend of mine had a somewhat similar story, although hers involved international travel. When she called the number of the person who promised to host her from the airport no answer to the calls or messages. Some ppl’s word is as good as dog shyt, completely useless.

1. Hanhan, alots of people are just full of disappointment.

2. I don't understand why people do this,just inform the person you can't accommodate them and they would look for another place than leaving them stranded.

3. Amen to your wishes and prayers for him.
      The narrative really made me sad.

29. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone

😂😂 Stella has joined in calling simply Divine, Kritika 😂😂
    Kritika baby enjoy your giveaway.

Chai, Pinky I felt sad reading this your story. That your friend is not a good person. He knew you were going to be more than him when they employed you. Thank God you came back safe. If I were you,I won't keep quiet o, he must tell me why he acted that way before I cut him off.

That list about women is the reality and and I agree with it. I love number 11 and 13.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Hi osundi how is you.

2. Purest Pure nwannnem 💕😘 I'm fine, hope you are fine too. My regards 💕

30. I totally agree with that pre wedding medical tests. Intending couples ignoring the important things and spending money on irrelevant ones.

Pinky, that your friend no try o. But you should have reached out to him to find out why he left you stranded🤷🏽‍♀️

Hehe, Stella dey look for zeeone fans😂😂😂😂. Fidel come and join o.

31. Please which code can i use for cheap data on Glo?

32. i have already screenshot the list for test to carry out than pre-wedding pictures. If you have money for both please go for it and if both makes you happy please go for it but let pre test be done first before pre wedding pictures.

33. Good afternoon Blogfam. Eya Pinky, you went through a lot. Sooner than you think , God will come through for you. I agree with some of the pre wedding test but not all.

34. Good afternoon lovelies 💕
    Stella, I think Pinky is being sarcastic.
    What his friend did was very bad but...
    That women list up there is correct to an extent.
    The marriage test list is very necessary and pre wedding photo shoot is also for memories.
    Zee One...😂❣️
    Have an amazing day 😍🥰

35. Hepatitis and hiv should be done earlier if sex is involved in the relationship, before dem begin do nigga raw wanne

36. Sorry@pinky.
    I have a similar case just like yours during my youth service.I posted on Facebook that I was an OYO corper and how stressful camp could be,my ex secondary mate reached out telling me she knows someone in camp that can help me with posting to Ibadan but I will pay and after camp,I can stay at her place before going to my PPA.
    I paid the guy and truly I was posted to.
    Two days before camp ends,we still chatted,I told her about my movement and she should send me her address but she told me not to worry that she will come and pick me at the local government of were I was posted to.
    We got to there and I kept calling my friend,she didn't pick,sent messages no reply and it was getting late.(I could afford an hotel but it just didn't come to my mind with my plenty load sef)
    Thank God for the christian and Muslim fellowship around,I had no choice than to follow one of them to their lodge.
    I kept calling till the next day but she never picked,I told my fiancee and he asked me never to call her again.
    She reached out when she saw my wedding IV online and was asking why I didn't invite her....I also didn't reply her.

If she dey here,she will know who this is.

1. So after those years,she never reach out to you,na when she see your IV she remember you.people are funny shaa and wicked.

2. Chai! Things dey occur ooo. I have had my experience with this kind of thing too.

3. She still had the guy to ask you stupid question? Mad oo.

37. Hmmmnn @Pinky they say the greatest revenge is success. I pray you succeed at doing life.
    Marriage test lists is so informative I pray it goes viral
    Blissful weekend to y'all.

38. Onichabor Christopher3 May 2024 at 15:29

Good day bvs, ihn news don land, thank God is Friday. This month is pregnant, wait for it, it comes with goodies, Pinky, so sorry, you would have gone for the interview, never know what awaits you. Life is lesson,

39. If you find yourself having a heart attack, cough and breath deeply after each cough, this will stop you from passing out as the cough causes a convulsion of the heart, making it pump blood and the deep breath allows the brain to respire and stay alert with the oxygen the breaths provide.

©️Weirdfacts.com

1. Thanks for this life saving info, bv Lady port

40. Thank God there's no Zeeone giveaway. We for see plenty idan for here. SD deserves whatever you do for her. She's really trying. It's not easy to have only one person amongst hundreds, sharing your interest. Hehehe. Na serious dizziness get me for here. I'm very stressed.

1. Simply Divine is really trying. See her analysing it for SDK with their names and full details.

41. The longer you wait, the more expensive baby food and diapers become.

Get pregnant now!

42. Good afternoon pals, the weather is so calm here, and I so love it.

43. Yes o, I agree with that Pre wedding list up there and it's must for both intending couple

Simply Divine 😇 baby has Been baptized to Kritika Fidel na you do this one o🤣🤣
    Pleasant afternoon everyone 🙌🏻

1. The Kritika sef come complete am for me to SDK. What do you think 😜, simply divine Kritika 🤣

44. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Cool day here. 😎😎😎

45. Test before wedding ?are you sure baby mamas has time for this before carrying belle

46. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    The weather is giving 😋😋
    Those prewedding tests are very important,in fact as soon as the relationship starts getting serious,these tests should be done but no,sex and other side attractions cloud their sense of reasoning and they get carried away.
    Sorry about your experience Pinky,God will definitely open doors for you where you least expect.Don't know why some people are like that,giving false hope and promises and then ghost the person They should remember that the world is a small place.
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam,cheers.

47. Good afternoon everyone.

48. Good evening, everyone.
    Pinky what a sad experience... How wicked can some people be ehn?
    Thank you stella for updating us on the pre-wedding list.
    Enjoy your weekend y'all

49. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious day I wish you all

50. "10- All women Love to be begged. men often miss out on this."

Na so Una don make Davido disgrace himself now😂😂..
    I pity who follows those rules

51. Good evening blog fam, trust everyone is doing good. Happy weekend to you'll.

52. Seriously pinky, you are still saying the guy is always online, meaning that you did not block him. Whether you are in the same WhatsApp group or not, block him! He will be hiding and viewing your status to check how your life is going. Wicked man.

53. Lol Stella said Fidel be a zeeoner now is the name for me 😂😂

54. Facts about women couldn't be more truer. Have an awesome weekend Stella nwanyi oma 😍