Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare's Peter Okoye Turns Lecturer To CBN Staff......Thumbs Up.

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Psquare's Peter Okoye Turns Lecturer To CBN Staff......Thumbs Up.

Peter,the other half of Psquare duo recently gave a lecture on Enterpreneurship and it looks like he did a good job of it

See the guy snapping. lol
I wonder how many of them really got the message he was impacting on them..lol

31 comments:

1. Most them are not interested in whatever he is saying.

2. Lol
    They all look matured, so dere is no doubt about dem not listening and dat guy is probably recording
    Peter looks very serious. ..kudos

3. Lol
    They all look matured, so dere is no doubt about dem not listening and dat guy is probably recording
    Peter looks very serious. ..kudos

4. Thank God I wasn't dere or else I wouldn't av concentrated. Na anoda tin I go dey luk... Down Down..... Hehehehe#in stella's voice#

5. hmmm.....nyc concept sha. Buh naija celebs can sha copy o! Don jazzy went 2 malaysia abi na mauritius(if una lyk mek una tok say i nor sabi spel) 4 entrepreneural lecture,nw peter of psquare don go im own soon na terry G go go 4 entrepreneural lectures on igbo retailn! Mtcheeeew! Abeg let dem goan slip jawe

6. Was it in pidgin?becos me I no say dem no sabi speak proper english..

1. U Wey Sabi speak, where r u in life. Get over it joor. The guys r doing well 4 themselves, use them as point of contact, God might finally ans ur prayers. Anya ukwu go kill u.

2. Its true, those psquare guys cant speak good English, with thr fake accent mixed with Ibo accent. Tuface even speaks far better than them, tot i was d only one dat noticed sef.

3. Why I go use psquare as point of contact for my life wen bill gates,aliko,warrren buffet dey alive..I can see that u have limited dreams I don't...like I said I hope say na pidgin he take talk becos d gbagun na die

4. Haba, they can speak English now. However, I like Paul's English. People with fake American accents r turn-offs!

7. Dt man wey dy snap na correct olodo

8. Successful teacher teaching successful stuff!

Excellent idea I must say.

9. That's good o, I wonder y I waste my time going to school, first degree, msc, now phd. People that barely finished uni have turned lecturers. Kudos, I guess talent surpasses education. #my thots#. After this Phd, na to carry kpali dey find work. It is well o!
    SLK

10. Peter looks damh serious tho #niceConcept

11. Are my eyes deceiving me? Dis dude looks like someone who lecturing bunch of touts in d motor park. Did I just read CBN hmmm I hope its not wot am thinking, dt CBN shd mean sometn else but our own CBN

12. @Phrinkles, we know say you be confirmed ashewo, so we won't be surprised dear. Olobo thank you!

1. LWKMD..... OMG, u gat me rolling on d floor.

13. from the look of the environment and the attendants...itz surely not CBN staff...they are all on business casual and looking very unserious and not seeming to be from a coperate sector..meanwhile..psquare has no knowlege of bankin...look at the projector screen...it is written " types of distribution"..so obvsiously, this was a music school

1. Keep shut! He is not thr to teach em banking but how to be an enterpreneur, thr is life after CBN u know.

14. Only in Nigeria

15. Only in Nigeria

16. CBN as in Central Bank of Nigeria, Christian Broadcasting Network or Community of Broke Nigerians abi na which CBN? Psquare and Cbn what's d correlation? But for d last definition they merge very well.
    SLK

17. Whether he went to sch or not,knows ow to speak english or not, he gave a lecture in CBN. If u like hate from now till next year dosnt change the fact he's moving forward.

18. U go fear now...I hope he gv them assignments,projects,group work and those thns Nigerian lecturers use students in doing their own works..

19. I want "broken English dictionary, where I go see am buy?" I really do o

20. No wonder our economy is in shambles.