Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RMD's Son Kome Mofe-Damijo And Beautiful Eniola Abiodun To Wed In December.

Monday, October 21, 2013

RMD's Son Kome Mofe-Damijo And Beautiful Eniola Abiodun To Wed In December.

On Thursday December 12,2013 and Saturday December 14,2013,the families of Mofe-Damijo and Abiodun will join their children Eniola and Kome in holy matrimony.

The church wedding for Saturday December 14,2013 will hold at Pastor Chris Okotie's household of God church.

Kome is the handsome second son of thespian actor Richard Mofe-Damijo.

Congrats to both of them in advance....they look so cute together!

pic thanks to maestromedia

45 comments:

1. Aunty Stella finally I stopped wanking, I want to use this medium to thank myself for not masturbating for 2months now.

2. D guy is handsome. I lyk him. Wish dem happy married life.

1. Ode! No go find ur own, dey like anoda woman's husband

3. Pic thanks to maestromedia??
    Why u dey tanx them??
    Pix stolen from their facebook page!

4. He's a fat lil one.
    He needs 2 lose a few pounds!
    Billie jean

5. Ths boy no fine reach him papa oh. This wedding is in december and they have bn announcing it for months or na another RMD son be ths... Anyway congrats to d couple

6. Kome looks different in all his pictures... Congrats

7. Na yoruba girl e see carry? Ndi durty, flirts

Pained ex

1. You will be pained forever, u ass hole tribalist.

2. Shut your gutter anon4:33

3. Wow! Never knew he has grown ups...congrats handsome

8. Congrats to them. Such a young couple. BTW........does it mean RMD started making babies at 20years.

9. Papa fine pass am..#jus sayin

10. Kome must look like his mother MEE of blessed memory...I see no resemblance with his dad..

1. May Ellen Ezekiel had only one child.A daughter,Onome. She's not RMD's.

2. Thank you for putting d records straight for dm jare. Over sabi pple full everywhere

3. Who now gave birth to Kome and Brume? Wide eyed abeg helep an amebo sister.

4. Reliable amebo sources say they are the precious bounties from their father's wild~ oat~ sowing days. Let's imagine RMD as the Tubaba of the 80s.

5. Haha true dat wide eyed but amebo no need tell u sef he talks abt it in interviews and its just abt 3 or 2 kids ouside marriage tubaba still has d record

11. Congrats to them ooo. And wish them the very best in their marriage.

Me and my husband, we look so good together but our marriage. ....Smh

1. Lol. Y shake ur head. My sm tyms its not abt d event itself. Mine too not what I wanted but we r very gud together, if there is any perfect couple, mine is.(~)

12. i hope the boy no like woman like him papa?

13. i know eniola, happy for her. She was dating one guy in jand one time who left her for another babe.

1. Yup! She ws dating dotun babalola! He nw left her nd married dat oda geh cos of passport! Men! Smh

14. Ode!!!dos dat luk like a leggo bag????fish head

15. Ebonlicious shey you have found the other prick you dey find now?. abi ur husband don catch sucking anothe man banana?

16. Anon of comment #9 - get rid of bitterness and hatred then no one will abandon you, okay?

17. Anon 9 sounds mentally deranged. LMAO. No wonder you are on stella's blog pained. While this beautiful lady is planning her wedding. hehehehehe. See your dirty life? dem use you and dump you. Marry someone else. You still no get shame, but to go on blogs and rant like a mad person. Am sure Stella will post the wedding pics so you can end it all. buhahahaha. Low life loser.

1. AnonIdiot, I'm pained cuz we were together this wkend and I didn't knw the goat was engaged. I'm sure u r the fiancee, I banged your man last wk :p
      Pained ex

2. wideeyed'scousin21 October 2013 at 19:40

Pained ex keh?? U mean pained dumb whore?? He didn't have a relationship with u so u have no rights to the title 'ex'... Oti fi obo jona!! Pele dear

3. Lool pained ex you just made me laugh so hard. Muah!

4. My cousin? Abeg how grannie? Tell her to send me snails o. Hahahaha.Together in God's family jare!

18. Congrats to them......Annon #9.....i pity ur life sha,,,,dia pictures alone is still giving u pains,,if u see them togeda in reality,,,u will kill ur self,,abi???......celebrate others and u'll be celebrated too..

19. Anon #26, he had them before he married MEE.

20. Lmao see the way I'm using people to catch trips. You Nigerians thrive on the negative why? I post good reasonable comments noone replies, I post something like this and voila! Lol. Smh
    P.s. Don't knw the dude, never met him, was only trying to prove a point to my nigerian friend
    She's real pretty tho ;) don't knw the difference btw ur ethinic tribes y'all africans to me
    Anon#9

21. @lucas ugo...if u r really d peson up dia...I must confess u r cute..let's hook up...tnx!

22. Abeg make una liff matter jare,RMD ws Gbenga Obasanjo's class teacher in Kings College. Just do teacher-student age maths wit ur self in ur form. Look Gbenga, look RMD, wetin be ur answr? So many fake things bout RMD. Back then in ICE(Institute of Continuing Education) off Wire Road he ws Uncle Evans,a teacher, na I'm know hw I'm begin answer RMD. Even old teacher for St Patricks, Asaba ar still baffled. Only but one day, only but one day RMD. God is watching.

23. Kome is from his past relationship way before he started getting married.