Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sir Emeka Offor Marries Third Wife..Buys Her 2013 Range Rover As Wedding Gift.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Sir Emeka Offor Marries Third Wife..Buys Her 2013 Range Rover As Wedding Gift.

Ada in her Maitama Luxury home.

Awww Emeka Offor and his beautiful new wife.

Sir Emeka Offor is a man they say rarely talks...his actions speak for him.Benevolent,controversial and a die hard lover boy.
Yes,a die hard lover boy who has just married Pretty Ada,his 28 year old lover on Saturday October 12,2013 in a hush hush ceremony in Anambra state.

Emeka showing the bride her new Range Rover

Ada's ada(L)ada,grandmum and Emeka On Saturday. 

28 year old Ada who is a barrister is the talk and envy of most  babes as you read this. 
The lovebirds have dated for more than five years and Emeka has spared nothing to spoil Ada and her family with his finances.

Ada is the first of six girls and is referred to as her father's first 'son'

The wedding proper is scheduled to hold sometime in December 2013

Sir Emeka Offor is still very married to his first and second wife and hopefully he will live together in peace with all three wives… Please say Amen

Ada Congrats oh….hmmmm…Congrats.

Ada and her beautiful sister Chisom flying private

Ada's wedding gift.

*sipping aloma bitters

320 comments:

1. BIKO ZUTARA NU MU NA STELLA NWANNEM

2. Repent and give jess yr life a soul us perishing and ppl are bust saying congrat

3. Please its me

2. Congratulations! Can you name his first and second wives?

1. U want to contact them?

2. Buhahahaaaha nice response MAB. Nice...

3. Humnmm con hummm grat.... Igbo peole dem too like were money for wake.

datbeinibabe

1. Before hunko,if na u,u nor go rest der? Na wah for u ohhhhh.
      Money talks bull shit works. Na to marry. as 1st wife dey hungry or be slave in d hands of d man bcos e get money? Abeggggi Ada enjoy while it last OK!

2. Assin eh they dnt mind marrying their grand father sef

3. Abegi take several seats. Who no like money. Everytime ibo people too like money. If adenuga or dangote should pledge his undying love for u now u will open all d holes in Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ body for him. Damning d consequences. I'm not supporting ada but stop calling ibo people here. Everybody loves money! Period!

4. Lol@ "all the holes in your body". Buhahahaha! SDKers no go kill me o!

5. FRENEMY: Note my gist is verifiable and very hot15 October 2013 at 22:41

I'm very happy this family's gist finally got here. They too do! Ahn ahn! Fly private jet, wear prada, is it only una! That one called ebele, I'm close to her but I'm a fremeny she doesn't knw. Hehehe. I use to envy her then in federal cos I thought she has the perfect family till that year I was able to guess her facebook password. I read her inbox for like 5months that year gan till she changed her password. In one of the messages she was complaining to uju who was already schooling in uk how bad things has gotten at home, how her dad doesn't come home at night or comes bad very late and doesn't care how her mum feels about it. She also said he doesn't reply any of their greetings again. You know they don't have a baby boy so I think that year her dad was having one very serious affair with one lady like that. The man dey find male child gan. After reading that part I stopped envying her and started pitying her. Forget all these flash, they are all wash, the family is not happy. That's why her mum struggled to male sure adaora studied law. She is a correct onitsha woman, the story I heard of how she snagged alex ufondu is a story for another day.
      Hohohohoho ezenwanyi give me seat, I siddon dey look. Stella if u like swallow this comment.

6. @frenemy : Shame on you for what you did and for writing that nonsense here as if you don't come from a home too. What have you gained? Well karma is a bitch and you will surely reap rotten beans ! Mehn am flying solo henceforth!

7. Anon 10.41 u r a wicked person filled with envy, God forbid! U even had to steal her password all in ur search for negative news n u were happy to find out things werent rosy at home. Well sorry to disappoint u, Ada has been blessed with a super rich man who adores her, am sure u ll be waiting for bad news for them but the bad news ll be for u and ur household. Wicked jezebel like u filled with envy. Tufia.

4. Sipping paraga on the rocks.....Signed: 'bigdick' Ayodele Esq

5. Hmmm congrats to the latest wife!
    Hope she savors the moment well before the next one comes,cos no 3 is not a perfect no.#rolls eyes#

6. Uhmmmmmmmmmm nawa it lik marrying old men is in vogue nw

7. Igbo people with money matter
    Yoruba with dirty
    Delta with thieve
    Benin nd ashawo
    ccalaba and sex=dog
    igbo again= rituals
    igbo again=aba made
    igbo again=gay and lesbians
    igbo= human eater......... nawa oooo
    Hausa and kunu
    hausa= boku-haram Abegi Stella post am joor ..

1. Anu mpama!

2. These igbo people and "And mpama" sef. Is that the biggest curse in their lingua? What does it mean sef?

3. Ur a fool!!...ur fada is gaY datz Y u senseless

4. It means ur mama.! Anu mpama.

8. If to say na one Muslim now, the whole world go don dey shout say Islam is not good!

#stereotype #religiousintolerance

1. As in ehn! God bless u jare.

2. Who gave these 2 idiots access to Internet....have u not witnessed what muslims are capable of? And what this post got to do with your idiotic comments

3. Oh pls stup up, the two anonymous are very right, is it cause they are igbo's so its ok for him to take three wives, haba! Christians 4 that matter, abeg! Na ojukoko they worry the girl, and the anonymous that said yoruba is dirty, oh pls, dat is so last year, luk 4 smtin else 2 say abeg! Since when are yoruba's dirty, mumu

4. That muslim girl.15 October 2013 at 22:22

The same idiot that gave you the access to the internet.

9. I don die 4 laugh oooo, me n my friends wanted to send dis gist to stella just two days ago, but deciede to let it go.

1. Hahahhahaha, those girls na gbazaquins, Onitsha brought up feeling funky with Emeka Ofor's money...Nne wait for d 4th wife o!

10. Why are we congratulating her? Young girls of nawa days ar sooo money and fame conscious dat dey throw caution to ∂ winds! I wonder wat happen to one man, one wife dat Jesus Christ preached while on earth,and we all claims to be christian!! God have mercy! Your Papa dey use Ʊ 2 get money 4rm rich men(prostitution)he'll giv account on ∂ last day.

11. Sir E ride on. Besides u need to give birth to enough kids to run ur Empire.

12. Stella dnt try miiii ooooo better approve and display my contribution!!! Gurls of nawa days tufiakwa

13. Why are we congratulating her? Young girls of nawa days ar sooo money and fame conscious dat dey throw caution to ∂ winds! I wonder wat happen to one man, one wife dat Jesus Christ preached while on earth,and we all claims to be christian!! God have mercy! Your Papa dey use Ʊ 2 get money 4rm rich men(prostitution)he'll giv account on ∂ last day.

14. Well at least she has been removed from his runs girl status
    I'm genuinly happy for her
    I prefer polygamy to dultery
    Let her enjoy what d others were enjoying until d next comes

15. Well, Marriage is abt happiness, I used to b against 2nd $ 3rd wives but my dear their happiness is wat reali matters cos some 1st wives are dying in frustration nd suffer wen they aint sure dey will make heaven nd my question is why suffer on earth nd suffer in hell? Dats if u don't make heaven....Loooool., So I've changed my pespection abt life. Congrats dear., May d Gud Lord bless ur home. #my opinion#

1. Na 1st wife dey suffer most. Life goes on.

2. I m afraid not everyone will be 1st wife. Men!

16. If to.say na one yoruba babe or Yoruba man,some made fool go don dey shout yoruba people....una see so? 3 women....

17. sade okoya is an igbo lady abi?

18. (Singing a popular nollywood tune wich I refuse to forget)
    #InIgboticTong.
    Monae.... (money)
    Monae is good oh...
    Bet (but), u can (can't) buy love wit monae...
    At all... At all...

#yimu, Wu says u can't buy love wit mony.
    Ppl say u can't buy happiness wit mony, Bigger yimu.
    Abeggi, dey don't just no d right place to shop.

19. Ngozichukwuka Edozie.15 October 2013 at 16:45

Abeg, I need Emeka full address. Wife number 4 is knocking!!!

He must marry me

20. Stella you could have gotten a better picture of Adaora jor. She's a lot finer than this. Emeka is responsible for all you've said and much more, even graduAting from uni sef. Adaora has more than 26 carry overs. (NO JOKE). But after that fateful day that Emeka Ofor came with his convoy and sorted out some lecturers in law faculty, the babe was given her certificate n sent off to law school. I'm sure she knew that he won't have been able to sort law school lecturers that's why she sat up. I'm happy for her sha, because it would have been difficult for her to find a young single guy who would have been able to maintain her lavish lifestyle. Stella he got her a house in maitama and cars, so I don't think she will be living with his other wives.
    Congrats Ada. I hope you remain happy. Signed-neutral 3rd party.

1. Amebo ! Hope you get paid for all this info otherwise......

2. Continue exaggerating o. 26 carry overs? How many courses she do throughout her law degree wen she go carry over 26? N she dull pass abi? May God forgive you madam neutral 3rd party.

3. CCN news reporter ! Clap for yourself oh, you can make it. By the way i hope you have graduated since you took it upon yourself to keep record of her carry overs n lifestyle....na women dey kill their women pass.

4. Adaora and her sisters pls stop commenting under annoymos u had loads of carry overs in unec I was in unec wit u. Ajonwata was on your case day and night bc u were a donce till emeka offor your fathers friend dat your were sleeping wit came and sorted it out for u. Just relax everybody knows ur gist

5. Since everyone knows, why then are you still telling us while hiding under anonymous? So what's the relevance of this gist? Coward! That so called dunce is a zillion miles ahead of you ! Wish her well and move on!

6. Na u sabi, her money is speaking, am sure she eventually graduated with a 2.1 and ll definitely get a good job if she wants one while u ll be here talking abt her n reading abt her. Life is a bitch men.

21. I thought igbos were strictly monogamous by nature. Girls nowadays no dey fear sha.

22. At least they dont marry underaged girls like ur muslim community. Why dont you focus on ur religious celebration of today and tmrw and leave the right pple to comment. thanks

Shyla

1. Make we hear word jare, nobody holy pass.

2. Shyla or whatever you call yourself! You are such a dullard for this your comment! Stupendous ignoramus

23. Stella pls she is not The envy of all the onitsha babes she and her sisters are all bunch of fools ha. Ha younger sister helga has been in 300L for like 7yrs the ones in uk are just there following Boys.they are all wanna be. Her younger sister uju had a fight wth her close friend over dora akunyili's son and almost committed sucided oooo, the fight was all over twitter.

1. Jealous old winch...... don't let menopause catch up with u in ur fathers house ! Obviously u envy her that's why u are too keen on rubbing dirty on her sisters.

2. Hustling spirit is in d family!!! Lmfao!!!!!!!

24. Biko stela I went to unec wit adora and her youner sister went to federal onitsha wit my younger sister . The aim of dis introduction is dat I know adora well. She is not 28 she is 32 and yes emeka offor is her fathers friend and hav being taking care of her and all her siblings for the past 5years or so. She drives a bmw x6 already so a range rover is little compared to what emeka offor gives her. She is always taking her whole family on vacation to burj al arab. Anyway money dey.happy for her shaaa

1. If Ada is 32 then u must 52. stop writing rubbish in d name of famzin ! She is 28 !

2. If she is 32 then u must be 52 !

3. Adora biko back off stop commenting here and attacking everybody u marry a man old enof to be your father now people are commenting and you are getting angry I was in unec wit you how old is adaku ufere and ebele ofia your friend dat u are 28. Odiegwu 28 my ass u are not less dan 30 and u no it

4. Like seriously...she ll b 28 next year...quit beefin...I no say d family no b am @ al...fakest ufondus....

5. Jealousy is plain evil. Its quite unfortunate that he chose her over d millions of girls available, its her luck and destiny. If its paining u, pls go hug a transformer.

25. In the begining it was not so that a man will have plenty of wives. What does it profit a man if he shall gained the world and loose his soul?

26. God don bless her hustle.

27. This is the kind of man I want ooo.

28. Ewo!!!!so d gist has finally reached blogs...hian stella I duff my cap 4u oh...hrd dey wanted it secret cos no one was allowed 2tk photos...odiegwu!!!!happy married life 2dem sha

29. Stella ! Get ur facts right ! Ada isn't from onitsha nor did her father take any ozo title ! He is ranked among the wealthiest men in anambra state...he can afford to pay his children fees in any school in the world !

1. Rich what the Guy Sells tv @ onitsha

2. Ask Google! Or if u are too jobless go to onitsha and orafite and ask about him.

3. Anon 5:17 must be ada or one of her sisters

4. Anon 5:17 must be ada or one of her sisters

5. Emaka made them what they are Google says what. The man tells it to say. He is A tv seller

6. Envious people !

7. Ada is from oraifite n their mum is onitsha woman....who dash ufotic money? With dat his smal electronic shop in iweka road.....hohohohoo...leave mata...we know una well...make una go thank GOD for ur adaora

30. She is such a beautiful woman both inside and outside....little wonder why he married her . congratulation !

1. Welcome oh Ada, or her sisters! We hear u oh, beautiful woman!

2. Her friend since 1995 actually. Bad bele aside, she is truly a beautiful person.

31. Fggc osha girls rock !

1. Yesoooo ashawooosss

2. Yes oh you taught us the ashawo work well !

32. Some parents are shameless. How will your daughters sugar daddy be taking care of you and your kids. Even to paying for a title for you. Later when he batter her, you will be afraid to talk. Abi i am the only one seeing this? GOSH! Naija is turning into something else. Now the sugar daddy and notorious criminal is marrying her and they are hailing. Na wa ooo.

1. As shameless as ur own parents....just as it takes a criminal to know another criminal ! No be by force to comment here, take back seat pls.

2. Ada/her sisters stop attacking pple now, not matter what u do pple must talk. Abeg no develop high bp coz of blog visitors oh

33. So is islam good?

1. Who r u asking? And what brought this up? Dumb idiot

34. dat hausa girl that blogs15 October 2013 at 17:34

Good for her n note that she is not d envy of all girls,that is her choice in life.every mallam na em own kettle.shiorrr

35. Is the man not younger than Iwuanyanwu?. Congrats babe and btw,fuck remain For numba 4

36. Heeeeeeeiiii!!!! omo i am here for this gist! i known those his step daughters...the lesbo one in london and thief in atlanta ...they cant stop blabbing about emeka like he's their father, forgetting their own papa that their mama left for emeka. they swear that emeka is only in love with their mama and abandoned his original family for them. una don see una lives?? lmao

1. OP out of point ! Shift jor

2. Hehehehe! For real?u mean nne.... She be lesbo? Hian!

37. Am yet to see, a young guy getting married to a grandma.

1. Yimu for u Tony. Most naija guys abroad are married to even great grand mothers, all in d bid to get papers. Say wotchu know!

2. Toyin lawani nd triggakess

3. Tiana styling n her child not bride groom Stella post my comment o

38. Dividends of 5 years of hard fucking. Congrats o

1. How has urs paid u ? Osho free ! Buckle up!

39. Ada's Papa get money oo.. Nwakibeya Oraifite he is one of the wealthiest man in Anambra. He takes care of his children wella and trust me he can take care of his children anywhere in the world. Ada congrats oo I'm happy for you

1. Abeg shutup! We knw u r one of ada's younger sisters

40. Yesooo.she blackmailed him into marryin her coz of her hiv status. She was going to tell the whole world. Hence the hush hush wedding.

1. Liar! Shutup! I dnt know the family but im sure this is a lie

2. Pls whoever u are, rest! Try n rest eh? If u follow bloggers u go tire o. Jst rest n stop defending every negative post about ur precious Ada.

41. Na wa o. You people are jobless. Emeka offor is married to adaora ufondu now so??? Say congrats and pray God finds you your husband. And get your facts right, i have known the family. The father is on of the richest igbo men. without the help of emeka offor. and he can sponsor his children on his own without any help. And he is from Oraifite not Onitsha. Get your facts right!

1. And again, i say welcome Ada n sisters! We have u pple. U better stop replying pple cos u go tire. Just lv ur ife and enjoy ur hubby while u can, cos 4th one is on its way. Pple must talk, so rest ur case abeg.

2. Are u planning to be wife number 4?

42. BrokenEnglishmandey15 October 2013 at 19:07

Abeg make una leave this man alone, if I've money, real monies!!! I go marry more more than 3 wives, aba, wetin? Fresh blood to keep you younger than your age, please enjoy ooo, hard fucking, lol I support you young BLOOD! !

43. loool breeze blow fowl yansh open

44. I went to sch wit her younger sis the one called helga so I knw the family well, I used to visit them all the time.

The person saying she is 32 pls stop! She is really 28.

Yes helga had issues wit unizik courses but not bcos she is olodo like u r tryin to say, its jst cos lectures dnt like the fact that she wears heels to sch and has a car and is comfortable according to wat she told me.

The person sayin she has been in 300lvl for seven yrs pls fear God! Our set left fggc osha in 2006 and we got in2 sch in 2007 which means we were in 300lvl in 2010 and dat is jst 3ys ago! Ppl like painting things they dnt understand black.

Again stop talkin like her parents r poor, wrong! They are very rich, fine I knw it can't be compared to emeka's money but note that he probably came in2 their lives like 5yrs ago, pls hw hv they been surviving and goin on trips all these while without him?

If u dnt knw wat to say pls stop tryin to rub dirts on ppl.

I will b anonymous but I'm sure chisom will knw who this is after readin it.

1. This comment makes so much sense , her parents couldnt have been poor but sure arent the owners of the private jeta they pose in on twitter.

2. Helga ufondu stop commenting under annoymos

45. Its "2014 Limited Edition Autobiography Range Rover Sport".....Get your facts right amebo

46. Amebo! The girl's father ain't from onitsha, either is ada....so how can he get a chieftaincy title dere.....And also mr offor ain't paying the girls sisters school fees....The father is capable of that.
    If you wanna blog, bitch get ur story right.

1. Hi Alex , or Ebele

2. Ebelechukwuuuu......ntoo gi...ur fada id capable of gini? With ur fadas old 504 b4 emeka changed his life...we got d gist....shame on ur family

47. Who are Emeka Offor's stepdaughters? Did two go to QC in Lagos?

48. Congrats ada.u v done well for urself.bad bells kill urselves

1. Yes oh. She has done well. Better to be 3rd wife to a billonaire than all these broke ass men wey their wives go fire you with prayer and jazz on top nothing.

49. Am so laughing about dis whole comments...ahahahahahahahahahahahaa

50. God abeg oh mak person no remember me carry my matter come sterra blog oh. Na hin be say my own don kpeme. See revelation Choi!!!

1. Lol. You no go kill person for dis blog.

2. Lol oooo na so me self dey pray oooo chai I love Stella blog am so addicted now

51. Bia, Ada can I be ur mate? Lol....Suffer No be shower cap o , No be pomade, No be face powder. Congrats darlyn cos even David No marry one wife nd God said he's a man after his heart so pls u ppl insulting her shld take d Back seat as she's presently in a Maitama mansion nd u haven't got rent for ur self contain till now. Ahahhahahahhaha! Luv u guys still.

52. If you her sisters twitter , they are always twic picing themselves flying private jets , lounging at bhuj al arab , tifany&co jewelry , their celine , chanel , lv bags collections! I swear i envy them oh ..... They are really enjoying ! I used to think their dad is one oil tacoon! Mehn they are lucky ..... I cant even hate on them .... I can only pray for mine.... There is nothing wrong in this Ada girl marrying this man .... So you people shouldnt insult her!

53. > From: alex_ufondu@yahoo.com
    > Date: Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:00:37 +0100
    > To: stelakuko@hotmail.com
    >
    > Hello,
    > Kindly take down the blog post of miss adaora ufondu on your blog. The informations given there are false.
    > Sir Emeka Offor Does not sponsor adaora Ufondu's sisters.
    > Take it down or you will be sued.
    > Kind regards

1. Hahaha ! This is Ada's younger sister , second to the last born....... Na so them they sue people?

2. Na today yansh begin dey for back?
      Take several seats joor mr alex
      What happened to freedom of expression?
      Is ada d 3rd wife or not?
      Wch one come be lie for here now
      Or is it a crime for a man to take care of his woman n her fam?
      Gerrout u muthafucker
      SDK I trust u won't fall for did cheap threat
      U take out a post cos u want n nt cos of some cheat threat
      Hian, biko kwa
      ~ stella's biggest fan

3. Alex Ufondu, are u sick? Take sleeping pills.

4. Stella am from oraifite. Ada's villa. Adas father is very richooo dats why am confused. Y in d hell did he allow his first daughter to marry Emeka offor

5. Ewo! This story go cause crious kasala o!
      C as dem dey threaten our dear Stella.

If the thing no pain dem reach so dem no go position demself siddon for this blog dey reply every comment! Shior!

Apunna punna dem!

6. Sue ko, ban ni.
      Alex Ufondo, I bu afo anu! Park here: ______/

7. Sue who biko.dis blog sha.God please I beg u for one thing.make my matter no ever reach here one day o.cos na die I dey.loving the comments.keep them coming sweeties.

8. Na cease dey worry dem, abi na so dem take dey sue person? Na 3th wife or noot

9. Aunty stella pls take this serious, that email is probably frm Chief Alex ufondu himself, the daughter is alexandra. Pls take down the post or at least rewrite the wrongly stated facts.

10. What is ur biz ehennn take down fire onyeburu odakpu oversabi leave Stella alone bikoo

11. Stella u r just pathetic! Posting a private mail someone sent to u here is just simply silly. Am sure u wanted Emeka ofor to give u some money but he refused.

54. Emeka what are you looking for in 3women? U wan die?anyways Ada congrats,but I no envy you.polygamy has enough wahala on it's own.if you like live for Jamaica and your mates dey gambia still peace wil be missing.when the children grow finish ko? Dat NA war in Afaganistan-I.e the battle no go finish..enjoy while emy lives...

55. Oga ufondu welcome to SDK blog just so u know, Stella nor dey fear person if u want her to take it down, beg her wella she will pity u pple.
    Chisom, ebere, uju, oyineka stop replying poles comment, nor be person say mak una put una sister wedding pics for una bbm.hahahahhaaahhahahah

56. hahahahahahaha.....sdk of life..this kain email nawaoooo. *i'm scared to my knees*Abeg d guy should go and sit down joor, na only sue...yeye...lamaooooo

57. Ada wanna form she knw the law and can sue. Babe we both knw u don't knw the law so much

58. Ada dearie congrats !!

59. Mr Alex pls be nice enough to address you daughter now as mrs Ada offor,

60. Chisom and co pls stop replying comments and stop threatening Stella she is a stubborn goat.
    Soon another post will come up and pple will forget this

61. I can say with all confidence that no one here is close to Ada.they are only talking from rumors.i n d rest of her close friends have nothing but good to say about Ada.she is a good girl with a gentle soul.she never gossips about anybody and its always there for her friends even when they have failed her. Ada be strong,your kind of person is rare n don't let faceless people put you down. Ada Ada Ada idi Ora mma.flavour must come sing it on your trad day.put your head up darl

1. Famzer oshi,parasite dey talk. Like being Ada's friend is a plus to ur life. She should also get ready for d 4th wife o,judging from the pics she ain't pretty like d first or second wife,at 28 is she ready to be alone?sure he will get her a house in maitama just as he did for d 2nd wife n then be with d first wife. Hian! Chics r not smiling these days o!

2. Fanzer oshi! Ada ada indeed. Stop famzing, go get ur own emeka offor and stop famzing. Close frds indeed.
      Ada Ufondu just graduated from mistress no 1 to third wife. Mistress No 2 would soon clamour for marital position, watch this space

3. Madam adviser, ada is a good girl indeed! A good girl will neva date and marry a man with 2 wives. Take it or lv it. Stop d trash spewing from ur mouth, n u can insult Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ 4 all i care, but a good girl, with Good upbringing won't date a married man. *ada hold urhead up darl* i hope ul be der to comfort her wen wahala strts. Bad advicer.

4. Envious bitches! Hypocrites ! Live and let live! I hope your lives are so perfect as a good girl's should be or else shut your razz ass up ! Kettle calling pot black! Quick to judge others while your life is a dead mess !

62. Na so my uncle go marry one girl wey be 29 him na 55!
    we just dey look am!
    how young girls go dey do woman on top for the rest of their life.
    Them no fit just work hard or even marry their peers!
    Longthroat golddiggers na wa o!

63. sup dont defend her when you dont know her you self u be husband snatcher

64. tahhhh mechionu ,she is a good girl abi please no good girl is a 3rd wife ok

65. SDK rocks!.......my no1 blogger! U sure know how to break juicy stories even though u are far away. I hail thee!

66. Abi oh my sister I like your style even me no mind to be no 5 after u

67. Ibo girls and their love for money

68. Sarah the running mouth15 October 2013 at 21:33

anon 30, buahahahahahahahha. i love stella's blog, this is so Sarah of Steven Gasa of Abraham Adesanya. After all the forming with too much mouth, na so dem open her yansh for linda blog say she bin dey 100 level since 2008, na him i call all our friends say make dem see me see trouble shuo. lwkmd

69. Sarah the running mouth15 October 2013 at 21:33

anon 30, buahahahahahahahha. i love stella's blog, this is so Sarah of Steven Gasa of Abraham Adesanya. After all the forming with too much mouth, na so dem open her yansh for linda blog say she bin dey 100 level since 2008, na him i call all our friends say make dem see me see trouble shuo. lwkmd

70. Ha! Nwakaibeya na oil goon oo.. Emeka Offor introduced him to the business oo. My guy has 30 Mopol in his mansion wey dey Anambra. Siren they carry am everywhere like say na I'm be governor sef. Na the man get private jet. Emeka offor na him godfather so why Ino go get jet..godfather meet godson papa fall in love Come marry am abeg na naija we dey! Rich man pikin marry richer man.

71. what does this have to do with the fact that she's in a polygamous union with an old man all for money? And that she
    s destroying the lives of this man's first wife and children?

72. I no say the man get money sha but the daughters dey do say dem papa rich pass dangote

73. Ada adaaaaaaaaaa

74. Lmao.... We re so nt afraid of any of you, we ll gladli use our names if we want 2 comment btw stella amebo oshi its 2014 limited edition autobiography range rover sport nd d oda car s a rollsRoyce bitches.....gophuckyoselfs/dalukwannu oo ndi aguu!!!!!!.....Helga Ufondu

75. Am a very beautiful girl, from a very decent home nd I have no stories about myself. Whenever I read such stories, I wondr whether it pays to be good at all in this life, Geez I dont even have a bf nothing. D bad girls get it all. HMMMMMMMM NA WA

76. Wen I c all these stories nd d ugly girls then I wonder y am prettier than them.

77. So many envious bitches out here ! Ada is a zillion miles ahead of you all ! 26 carry overs , 32 years, chieftancy ,sponsoring her family, hiv n so fort won't change a thing. accept it or not ! Congrats Mrs. adaora offor !

1. U are fooling urself. Tears for u Adaora!

78. I'm from a polygamous home and I will never advise anyone to marry more than one wife (I'm seriously against it). Ada i wish you the best but remember that all that glitters is not gold. Money is good but it is not everything. Just put yourself in the first wife position. How do you think she will feel? And how are you certain that your husband wouldn't marry another wife. Well goodluck.

79. #My friend, fill up my glass, its empty in seconds....fill up! ......adjust glasses.......where was I? Ehen! Comment 108....still digesting gist......

Bia Stella, who send you all this pishure dem sef? Girls de vex oh! Some people wanna pepe eye some other people eye n nose! Kikikikikikkikikiiii. Nsogbu goes to town!

Ermmm....hailings Mr Alex! Sue on! * u must be a learner* go ask previous 'suers' weda their case reach court gateman not to talk of court clerk.#judge de sleep, who wan wake am? U? Issokay!

Ehen.....108....yes....talk on! More comments!

80. Now I 've come to the conclusion that Ada and her family 're here, replying everybody.

81. Ada and friends on dis blog oh! Its just too obvious!!!

Ada n co! Abeg take sit joor!

Na gossip be our work here oh!

82. Oga Alex, Ada & Co!!

Pls read!!!!!!!

Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are not posted by the Blog owner,therefore, the blog owner will not be liable for any comments made by readers.Thank you.

83. Stella you ugli fuck post my comments

84. Post my comments yo! Helga ufondu

1. Mumu,u no get eye? Abi u no see say she don post am?msheeeeerew

85. As far as I am concerned,stella's blog reigns supreme...u don't care whose ox is gored u giv it straight n hot.Ride on ma'am n pls don't mind d idiots threatening to sue jare

86. @diva_nefferiti congrats on your wedding, keep living fabulously

87. no responsible girl will date a married man talkless of marry him. akunakuna tinz

1. Sister o righteous of africa! Comot plank from your eyes b4 you talk about the dust for another person's eyes.

88. Helge Chisom ufondu at least Stella did well for u na, u are now famous, see how pretty u look inside private jet na, on a second thought I knw pple didn't like this girls but I nor knw say their frenemies plenty like dis. See wat dis girl sisters have done to her instead of hiding their selves the way Ada does they keep involving themselves. Pls let's not forget that Ada is really a very nice person with yeye little sisters.

89. Madam helga ufondu how ur smallie Donald na, better start thinking of dumping him and follow ur big sister steps

1. E be like say u dey eye d boy since. Bad bele!

90. Wow, a war is going on here. LOL. All her siblings should let this post die. Otherwise it would not if they keep responding.

91. Oya back to the matter!

erhh.....wait oh! Am in no way in support of being a 2nd or third wife butty, .....if the previous wives or family members ain't raising an eyebrow that their husband is taking wife number 3, wetin come be una own inside the matter???

I de ask bicosi, e be like say na jealousy de make many people (frenemies)de spill wetin de relevant and irrelevant for hia.

The gerh haff hustle ha own, make una sef free her go do una own naa...

its her life! Do good, do for yourself, do bad do for yourself. Ehen!

#jus my 2quid orbiservation sha!

* dust slippers, stands up, strolling to my jangolova to enjoy some fresh breeze...

92. All I see from these hateful comments are jealous, envious people who have nothing good to say about people they know little or nothing about. Ok, she's a 3rd wife, why make it your day job to come on a blog and anonymously attack her? Why make up lies just to get your 2 seconds of fame at the expense of someone's livelihood? If anything, why not wish them well and let them be. Going out of your way to rain insults on a family that doesn't know you won't add a strand of hair to your hair or make you any better of a person. Leave them alone and get a life! You don't have to like them but please respect them enough to keep hateful comments to yourself.

93. Is his second wife called Joy?

94. one word!

Lets all learn to do things with moderation
    And to live our lives in moderation

Dont take someone else's husband/wife because of money

##Karma is a bitch##

95. Ada adaaa and her anonymous sisters,pls u guyz shuld take several seats btw y are u guyz pained? *sips coke nd eats popcorn*

96. Dear Ufondus Helge n Alex esp, please note Stella is a stubborn dirty fighter, I'd advice you ignore n move on cos other interesting gists will come up n overshadow this. Remember pst COZA n robust statement, everybody has 4gotten n moved on....Stella doesn't bk off n pple will cuss you more 4 fun....signed: Omo Mama Olowo

97. Bunch of retards d fuck is wrong wv y'all???its obvious U don't freaking know them cos If you do you'd know half of d shit coming out of y'all mouf are pure lies kmft... Bloody bastards... Adaora's life is ur prayer point Ode oshi, And Stella Get your facts straight you need Jesus with that ur face wey be like baked beans... Do well mAke God see u bless.. Get a Freaking Life shemale!!

98. Na wa oooo. I read every comment so interesting.......more more lol