Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, October 06, 2013

Sunday Laughs

Have a nice start in the new week and don't forget to send in more funny pics for next weekend to stelakuko@hotmail.com

Only really funny pics please..haha

25 comments:

1. stella ,stella ,stella how many times did I call you? wetin Ebele and Nnamdi sorry Namadi dey sell?

2. ROTFL. I love d last pics. OMG. Av bin laughing since. Everybody thinks am goin crazy

3. OMG. This is the best compilation ever

See oil money speaking. I love Nasser's best.

That Buka Amala and gbegiri makes me feel like catching the next plane to Naija.

Lol @ "and they call themselves christians"

The owner of that tattered pant should be jailed

1. Me too *sad face*.. I miss buka tinz

4. Am i d fost to coment? Ahdonbelieveit. God i tnk u 4 dis opportunity i tnk y parents 4 bringin me into dis world i tnk u stella for publishing my coment,wow i m d happiest posun on earth tnk u jesus dancin skelewu+etighi+azonto am so happyyyyy

1. Olodo, u are nt d first to comment. So stop being happy and stop dancin.

5. Lol...nice laffs!

6. IDIOTIS, dts wat FFK is suffering from o! Have u seen his memo on the plane crash? For someone who was Aviation Minister for abt 6months only, he claims he averted air mishaps but puts every blame others and juxtaposes a 10yr cycle.
    He has even predicted likely dates for another crash and they say he's an IVY graduate right?

Can someone pls arrest this fool called Femi fani kayode

7. IDIOTIS, dts wat FFK is suffering from o! Have u seen his memo on the plane crash? For someone who was Aviation Minister for abt 6months only, he claims he averted air mishaps but puts every blame others and juxtaposes a 10yr cycle.
    He has even predicted likely dates for another crash and they say he's an IVY graduate right?

Can someone pls arrest this fool called Femi fani kayode

8. Omg................those pictures are soooooooo funny

9. Lmao! Made me av a sunday laugh
    www.dazzfairy.blogspot.com
    Razzle_Dazzle

10. I almost fell down in a Lebanese restaurant bcos of laughter. Thx Stella. Miss Eddie

11. Oh my....so much laughter Stella

Puuuleeeeaaaseee, Sterra do you want kill somebori?

12. Shalaye! sup with location nah?

13. Hahahaaaaaa
    Twitter is now a restaurant as matriculation has become a course to some girls due to ignorance and lack of exposure.

#Smile#

14. Extremely hilarious!
    Lol
    Loler
    Lolest
    Thumbs up S to D K

15. Aunty stella u know what caugtt my attention most?was the tandi and ginger ale,omg bk In d days when niger wus niga I drink that drink oooo

16. Now #5 you made me laugh even more! The tigers are hilarious.

17. hahaha @ the Tandi Guarana bottle.

I can't still remember the jingle, tandi guarana, tandi guarana (lmao) but back then we used to call it tandi goranda, lol.

18. SDK, I have laughed my lungs out. Thanks for this.

19. the last one gat me laffing soo hard

20. LOL...why oga janatus self too dey wear hat?