Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CLARA CHIME In The UK For Treatment.....Exclusive To Stelladimokokorkus.com

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

CLARA CHIME In The UK For Treatment.....Exclusive To Stelladimokokorkus.com

Enugu state first lady Clara chime is currently in Uk to receive treatment for her 'condition'.
Insiders say that Clara after leaving government house visited a psychiatrist in Port Harcourt who told her he couldn't handle her case and referred her to another psychiatrist in the Uk where she is presently receiving treatment.

Clara's mother is there with her to encourage her as she undergoes psychiatric sessions .
Insiders say that her case had gotten so bad that it was either she was kept inside or allowed to dance naked to the market square.

.......This is a confirmed report and i have decided not to expose where she is receiving treatment,however if there is a denial,i will be forced to reveal it for sake of authenticity..

Get well soon Clara,i pray God's healing power touches you so that you can be well again to mother your son .

88 comments:

1. i thot they were saying she was okay?isnt this what her husband said he was trying to handle quietly?na wah oh...i am happy that she is receiving treatment now....clara God be with u...Chime i understand what u must have gone thru but know that there is no shame when a loved one goes cuckoo!

2. What sort of rubbish reporting is this??? This is discrimatory and derogatory!!! Look, get urself enlightened abt mental health & show some goddamned sensitivity!!!

1. Ahaaaan u b chime pikin?

2. go and take RAT poison @Ugo

You are so Damn Rude

Am sure you are so high on Crap

You can correct @Sdk constructively,,,,stop showing ur extreme Ignorance here.....

3. Ugo I agree wt u. This is very insensitive of u. Jokes apart, its a serious matter dat shld be handled sensitively. What point r u trying 2 prove by threatening 2 expose d hospital? Isn't it d collective aim for her 2 seek proper treatment n get well? Y u dey do like dis?

4. Ugo no wonder u hv such pic as ur profile pic cos u r also going mad

5. All d pple feeling like human beings, kiss my ass!

6. Anon 4:59: the truth is dat SDK is not alone in this. There is general and wanton derogatory reference to mental illnesses in Nigerian journalists. How many times has Linda Ikeji referred to d mentally challenged as "lunatic" and "deranged". SDK writes abt this woman as if she is in d market place trading gossips with her friends. And she is supposed to be a trained journalist for crying out loud! Wasn't she taught abt language and hidden messages they convey? Am just seriously disappointed.

3. I can't imagine the horrors this young woman must have seen. As I don't live in the same house with them I shall jejely shut up and read others' comments.

4. NHS trust, where else? She's lucky. Some don't have her opportunity

5. Clara before and after. .So strikingly different. God help you.

6. So it is now official that Madam Excellency was a psychiatric case afterall? LOL!

1. U shldnt say that..

2. Yes she was n still is a psychiatric case, so Wats Lol in it. It's sad dat u mock ppl ova health issues. Der is no reason to do dat, dat u r in gud health now dosnt mean u wud b in d next 12hrs plz Dnt laff at any sick person again irrespective of dier status.

3. Pls keep your LOL to yourself. It can happen to any woman that has a bastard for a husband!!!

4. So? Everybody has one issh or other so don't u laff at any1 cos dier situatn. May God heal her. Plus SDK has done nothing wrong tellin us abt it. If is a commoner we will al laff and laff abt it. So wats special abt her dt she shuld nt knw. God wl heal her dat I knw

5. You must be sick too Bassey.. Its never okay to mock people with their health issues,,, that only shows how sick you are too !!! Foolish man

7. Nah wah o, smh, may God heal her

8. Eyaaa!! May God be with you Clara and get well soon.pls stay there as long as you can..poor woman

1. After telling someone to " FUCK OFF" your coming here to pray for her, your just a confused soul woman!!

2. Get off my mention you fool!!

3. @anonGod us 10.32pm what is the meaning of that? How can you be so insensitive?
      You are mocking a mentally challenged winning when you don't own your life?
      Fear God ooooo.

9. MRS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, i tell you that truthful and fair journalism is attractive and has given your blog great credibility. When you journalist report things like this, you should also have it at the the back of your mind that there are people out there who know these people well. So many of the blog visitors and including you ignorantly insulted/cussed out SULLIVAN IHEANACHO CHIME for keeping her(Clara Chime) indoors. Trust me ehn the woman no dey feel fine true true, i have a brother who is a lawyer in the government house in independence layout in Enugu State. Sullivan's plan was to treat her right there in the government house make her yansh for no open to public say her excellency dey sick.
    Paragon7ven.

1. i swear down...each time i see your Long Epistle here like @Egor Efiok....i feel like giving u a DIRTY slap

Mind ur self oo
      Young woman

Go and breastFeed ur unborn Child

2. Galore you're such a nuisance. How old are you please? You better try your best to get a life.

3. Marital issues can give some women mental problems believe me. For her to cry out, it goes beyond him trying to keep her out of the public eye. She knows what she's going thru and crying out may have saved her a lot. Why didn't he quietly take her abroad for treatment if he is really sincere. Abeg that Chime has a lot to hide about what he's doing to her!

10. MRS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, i tell you that truthful and fair journalism is attractive and has given your blog great credibility. When you journalist report things like this, you should also have it at the the back of your mind that there are people out there who know these people well. So many of the blog visitors and including you ignorantly insulted/cussed out SULLIVAN IHEANACHO CHIME for keeping her(Clara Chime) indoors. Trust me ehn the woman no dey feel fine true true, i have a brother who is a lawyer in the government house in independence layout in Enugu State. Sullivan's plan was to treat her right there in the government house make her yansh for no open to public say her excellency dey sick.
    Paragon7ven.

1. Caging her was not the best option either!! We are in the 21st century for goodness sake.

2. My thoughts exactly

3. Locking her up is not d solution, dats wat everybody were against, wat will it cost him to send her abroad all these while, a whole governor shuld know beta

11. Stella, get dis straight, her condition is as a result of depression and frustration! Nothing more! Most of the mad people u see in the streets are just depressed nothing more. I don't like the wat u put words. Sounds mean, biased and insensitive!

1. What are you talking about?Don't contradict yourself. Who then treats depressed human beings? Let the truth be told for once. All these hush hush we do in this country for fear of faceless talks is what has degenerated to all these. She is sick and thank God she is in better hands.

Shyla

12. so her husband was right then

13. Off point...pls does any1 knws a good make-up school (abeG good1 o)where they teach professional make-up around ogba, ikeja or ojodu nd @ a reasonable price o

1. Ogba retail market. Call her on 0806 755 1253
      Her nsme is funmi

2. RosadArtistry 08135129976, cal her.

3. Is the funmi a fine chick????

4. Topaltouch she'ss d best right now check her up on isntagram and Facebook 08030418212 !my makeup artist of life

14. The highest symptom of depression. It is rampant nowadays. I know five mothers that passed through this soon after childbirth. It is a trying time for the family but with the right treatment can be cured.

15. Very good I don't think it is that bad it is just what that beast put her through that caused her problem , imagine your husband impregnant your junior sister and send's her to the USA to give birth and stay there!!! Men!!!

16. dat hausa girl that blogs26 November 2013 at 23:03

Choi! I just feel for this lady,now having mental illness.I wonder what she must ve gone thru to put her in this condition.I pray that she would be healed soon .

17. Why wouldn't she go mad, when she collected someone's husband, and karma met up with her, her younger sis got pregnant for her husband and she begged her sis to remove d preg and d sis rejected, she tried to kill her and her hubby moved d sis away from 9ja. So now tell me pple, if u where in her shoes wouldn't d person go mad. Story from d inner source. God help her recover and move on, what goes around comes around.

1. Whose husband did She collect? Sullivan was loooong divorced before he married Clara. If you want to spread gist at least spread correct ones. Dosgbe.

18. Are u tacitly now supporting Gov. Chimes actions? Too late! Time will tell and all those accusing him of domestic violence will eat their words.

19. So she was actually mad,so was his house supposed to be the psychiatric hospital and he,the doctor?
    The man seem to have ulterior motives.

20. I pray God heals her.But what kind of family is she from?A family where sisters get pregnant for the same man...honestly i can't comprehend that.Shame on her sis n other pple that do that to their siblings.

1. What do you expect, most nigerian women can do any thing to have a rich man on their side, even her family prefer her dead in d govt house .u can imagine dat kind of family

21. What is with nigerians and hiding mental illness?? 90% of you are mad anyways so why should this news be hidden? Ndi ala !!!

22. CHIME AND STELLA ARE THE AUTHORS OF THIS LIE!! Clara is hale and hearty.

23. May God's healing hands rest on you, Clara..
    Stella of life - you are indeed what they call you - Fearless.

24. Chime repent now or you will end up like Nebuchadnezzar!!!

25. I wish her quick recovery
    TOP TEN FOOTBALL JOKS
    http://www.primesoccer.blogspot.com/2013/11/top-ten-football-jokes.html

26. Linda ikeji is getting bashed on her blog for dissing 9nice!

Get well mrs chime.

Mbok that!

1. Galore says @Nengi is Plainly Silly27 November 2013 at 07:08

Madam Town crier

How that one affect us here now?

Abeg go sleep untop Mango Tree

Mbok that

27. Really! *earswideopen* tell us more. Like seriously, she collected somone's husband?

28. Thank God she's now receiving treatment . Wish her all the best

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

29. Public disgrace is parts of fame though. imagine wat d family might ave b thinking after reading dis about dia sister in public forum. God please touch dis lady with ur healing hands and remember not her sin IJ.N

30. hmmmm

Stories that touches the heart

Lessons Learnt:

Woman,,stop Taking another person's husband
    The first wife Suffered with her Husband....Now d Money com dey YanFuYanFU,,,,,,HE DROVE HIS WIFE AWAY,,,AND MARRIED U INSTEAD.....AND U THINK MY GOD IS A SLEEPING GOD?

HELL NOO

HAVE A QUICK RECOVERY MA'M
    THATS ALL AM GOONA SAY

KARMA IS A BITCH

@GALORE

1. @ galore u need a shrink too

2. Some1 jst told u to get a life, wld have said the same but therez no point. U obviously cant have a life outside here, this is your height of relevance. We've seen worse cases of stupidity, some tried it b4 u. U cant even be legendary being stupid. Anyway.... My point is look around, majority of the pple u see here are intelligent try.... Try to meet up. Your comments are baseless and lame.

31. Hmmm only God knws the truth!

32. Forget that story about husband sleeping with her sister. That is a story from the pit of hell. Clara herself told me that it never happened. Every marriage has its own challenges and theirs was no different but the truth remains that her sister HAS no child for the husband.

33. My darling stella the last paragraph is not necessary, May God heal her completely, only God knows what she is going thru, she does not need Nigerians to point fingers to her sensitive situation.

34. hmmmm,wish her all the best tho, rili do

pls visit http://ceeflod.wordpress.com for great and inspiring stories

35. CHIME HAS THE BLOOD TOO! CHIME TOOK ADVANTAGE OF CLARA'S CLOSENESS TO THE YAR'DUA'S FAMILY FOR POLITICAL ADVANTAGE.

36. Na wa oh! things dey happen

37. She's so pretty. Lord bring her back to sanity,Amen

38. BIG SHAME TO ALL OF YOU THAT HAD INSULTED CHIME OVER THIS WOMAN MATTER,

39. Youtube is way cheaper my dear....People dont go to make up school anymore, u can even get a degree in acct on youtube. Back to sender if anyone insults me.

40. Bring her to dunamis church abuja 4 healings and let her 4give her sista and receive jesus christ as her lord.God will hav mercy on her,then she will be fine.

41. Mental health has been way overlooked in Nigeria. It is so sad!

42. Wetin she get wey pass depression, schizophrenia or bipolar disorder. I'm not convinced Nigerian psychiatrists cant so
    her out, most likely her UK psychiatrist will be Nigerian by birth.

43. Galore says @Nengi is Plainly Silly27 November 2013 at 07:06

@Nengi Aka @Clara's sister...welcome

Your sis asked you to come and stay with her....but how did you repay her?
    By sleeping with her Man shay?

You will face the music very soon...dont worry @ all

44. ADA: It's really sad how we' re addressing this issue. We need to be sensitive to other people's feelings. It cld happen to any of us, so let's show empathy by praying for her & being mindful of our comments. Thanks.

45. na wa o! I wish her speedy recovery.

46. I honestly don't understand how you fools just come here and hail Stella even when she make very stupid comments.....you oluyomi what is fearless or to applaud about this write up? What is exposing peoples pains and challenges and threatening to expose them as if it's her birthright? Stella as you mock others may the law of karma visit you a hundred fold so you know how it feels.....it is not in your place to just open your mouth and talk about people's issues with such arrogance cos you are a blogger......fearless my royal arse....

47. When Chime was sick, was he treated inside the house? her health deteriorated inside the house. Get well soon Clara!

48. Idiot! Why would you think anyone would insult,you for suggesting that YouTube is now a school?

49. Jewels, please and please go back to school and learn how to write gramatically correct sentences in English. And if i hear say you be graduate......

50. Sdk have u heard of d mysterious river DAT appeared at udi in enugu state and it's said 2 have healing power.

51. Dat idiot said Sullivan wanted. To quietly treat her in de government house make her yansh for no open(what an idiot)why didn't he treat himself quietly in de government house too?de important thing is dat she is now getting expert treatment from doctors she's comfortable with.whatever her sin is May de good lord have mercy on her and divinely heal her completely and make her a complete testifier.its not everybody who can absorb pain and shock and remain de same.i feel sad and extremely pained.may de lord heal her wholly with tears dripping down my eyes.

52. Idiot, she did not collect another mans husband, mr chime had been abandoned and divorced fom the first wife who only attempted to come back when he became governor. That woman you imbeciles are having fun mocking is the only reason mr chime is governor today. It was because of her that the yaraduas intervened to get the courts rule in his favor. He never won the electon, he was the beneficiary of the most rigged election in the history of Nigeria and courts where about to do justice before turai intervened on the condition that he would marry this poor girl whom the father had worked for the yaraduas.

53. clara is in good state of mind n health.i still blame her for going to marry money instead of love.i know some of my friends that proposed she refused...this is a lesson for young girls that go for 2nd wives .the first wife saw hell and ran away,u think u can do better.well thats why u r still a small girl with a small brain other first ladies see worst things and keep quiet you wan talk everything