Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MKO Abiola's Wife Doyin Arrested For Fraud.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

MKO Abiola's Wife Doyin Arrested For Fraud.

Former Managing Director of the defunct Concord Newspapers, Dr. Doyin Abiola has been arraigned before the Federal High Court, Lagos, for fraud.
A statement signed by Police Public Relations Officer DSP Ngozi Isintume-Agu said that the Financial Malpractices Investigation Unit (FMIU) of Special Fraud Unit (SFU) said that between 2006 and 2008, as a Director of the Integrated Microfinance Bank, Dr. Abiola granted to herself without collateral and approval from the Management, the sum of N26,611,246.48.

Dr. Abiola, of 42/46 Moshood Abiola Crescent, Ikeja, Lagos, and wife of the late Chief Moshood Abiola, is one of four Managing Directors or Directors of Integrated Microfinance Bank (IMFB) located at 6A Adeniyi Jones Avenue, Ikeja, who were arrested and charged by the SFU.
The others are Akinteye Simon Ademola, Dr. Jerry Orimovuohoma and Oladapo Bello. 
The SFU said the four officials of IMFB unauthorized credit facilities to the tune of N327,566,000 to themselves and other related companies without collateral and that the loans are still outstanding.  In the forensic investigation conducted by FMIU of SFU, the Directors were found wanting in the discharge of their duties while on the Board of Integrated Microfinance Bank (IMFB).

· Ademola of Plot 7, block 90, Mobolaji Ogunde Crescent, Magodo GRA Phase 2, Lagos converted the sum of N131.176 million to his personal use without approval.
· Orimovuohoma of 129B Oba Ladejobi Street, GRA, Ikeja granted unauthorized credit facility to the tune of N29,200,000.00 to himself without collateral.
· Bello of 23/25 Ijora Causeway, Ijora, Lagos recklessly granted the sum of N3,200,000.00 to himself without collateral.

“The bank liquidity was greatly affected with the sum the directors took,” the statement said.    The case comes up at the Federal High Court on December 10,2013....culled

*...even this respectable woman?na wah oh!

33 comments:

1. Dis woman too fine wow!!!wat a model...

Oya toluwashe the beans head..come and talk. Is dis not also corruption from MKOs wife ? Wat part of naija is she from again?.....

I think she's an Igbo..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) @ toluwa the beans head.

2. Dis woman is fine O°˚ , is she d one dat won miss world recently huh!? See her nose O°˚ very sexy, is she a noserian? Is dat whr she hides the money?

Na question I ask O°˚ lol

3. Oji imi kara umunna lol

4. @mercy, you get bad mouth oo, which wan come be beans head?

2. Stellar, I agree with you. Na real wa.
    Visit esamade.blogspot.com ppl.

3. dat hausa girl that blogs26 November 2013 at 10:15

Let judgement be taken on them n of found guilty,they shld be jailed.human beings r very wicked n heartless,thiefing wot does not belong to u n be gallivanting d whole town with pple's wealth.

1. Did u jst say,''thiefing''? OMG......#sighs# I c,u r jst an Hausa girl dat blogs,no wonder...lolz......

4. Pls verify dis story properly.

5. Na lie joor. They should re investigate am well. Doyin Abiola ke?

1. E don reach now, make dem re investigate. Una no believe say she thief abi? Cos she be yoruba...na dem thief pass..lazzy people dwelling on people glory. Dey won't hussle for their own. Very annoying set of people.

2. @ numbskull mercy did u just say yoruba pple thief pass.the joke is on u baby.everyone knows the igbos can use their own mother for juju. Omo iran kiran

3. @ 3:28 must u answer? What part of naija is exempted in the ritual u re talking abt. Am a yoruba babe my dear...and in ogumosho recently a yoruba guy used his mother for ritual. Cos the igbos are the major people in nollywood dosent make dem guilty of dis alone. So shut up and talk on d mata on ground and stop answering any comment on sdk's blog cos d person u re defending is not ur relative either. She's guilty and dats it.

I don't really comment on blogs but this shit called tribal war has to stop. Ah, 0 ma se gan O°˚

4. @ 3:28 koni da fun iyalaiye. Oloribuku oni iranu oshi. U think its only yoruba, Igbo and hausa dat re in dis blog ryt? U re really dumb. The other day I went to buy sometin from a yoruba woman, she told me price I bargained and she started cusing me out calling me name. D one dat pissed me off was wen she called me omo ibo cos am light skined. Very dumb people. Dey so think the igbos they always have at the tip of their mouth are as jobless as dey are always busy.. My dear anon, if I tell u whr am from, u will faint and there no need for that cos u won't believe cos u re so jealous of the igbos and none igbos. Rubbish!

6. I dont believe jare. Whats the balance sheet size of the MFB that directors will be carting away tens of millions?

7. I trust Asiwaju to come to the rescue. MKO's name should not be tainted with such rubbish.

1. Stoy!!!! She's a thief..dey should lock her ass in jail forever!!!!!
      Hahahahahhahhhahhh

8. Respectable woman??? SDK forget that thing jare they are all THIEVES!!!

9. Corruption is everywhere,even the poor are very corrupt an average nigerian is corrupt hope some people won't bring in tribal sentiment into this

1. They are bringing in sentiments already can't u read it???? Some people are even saying dey should carry microscope to reinvestigate if possible cos she from dat part of naija.......dem no dey thief, dem no be agboro yet check the rate of agboro for every part of naija na dem carry A+, yet dem no dey do prostitution check uk dem boku, dem no be fraud yet madam MKO will still go behind bars.

Above all dey are d holiest people in naija.....

2. What is "Agboro"? Lol. Nna onikure o Walahi. Na so una go say " obalande"
      Oya, Nna run back to ya shop. Ya Oga go soon come back. Lol

3. Yeah thanks. at least I have a shop I will run to . Far better dan u/ ur hubby dat wud stand on d busstop to collect 20n from people ..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

My dear, if u no get talk whistle.
      U don't expect me to knw how to spell dat shit u call language. Trash mehhhhn!

4. Na u no go die better (@ onikure O°˚ ). Ko ni da fun e, oni iranu

5. E wor omo ogun ma kpa nisin... It is u dat will not kure O°˚ ni oruko jesu, u will die a miserable death. Its even ur family dat will stone u to deat @ojosky idiot

10. Simon Akinteye is a good hearted man. Gave jobs to ppl. Ppl who wd ordinarily wdnt hv gotten a job agn e.g C.J Agwu, Sami Musa, Imogu Paul, and many more.
    Even d blind knws dt its d jobless Adewale Ayoade dts behind dis trash. Hw can ppl be 4getful. Dis Simon gave u a job, feed u, married 4u and gave u a meaning to life and ure here misbehavin Wale. Go get ursef a job and Bidemi ur wife too. Thank God 4 Simon in ur Bidemi's life, she wd hv bn crippled or beta still dead if nt for him

1. Ayoade!!! Kai!!! O ma ga ooo..... Hw can u bite d finga dat fed u... Its so un42n8 sha,dat its som few of he's trusted frends(Simon) dat killed he's dream(imfb)..Although,he (simon)turned a blind eye wen he was told abt d illegal deals goin on within the bank,he neva bilivd.. #bitin fingas

11. I don't beleive the story.

12. No wonder they say all nigerians are thieves,its just lack of opportunity that makes the rest to cry fowl'!well except me*rolls eyes*
    #okbye#

13. 26m. Mcheewww. Long hiss. What happened to the Ibru madam that stole billions? She rested for 6 months at Reddington hospital/hotel. Next pls.