Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Saturday Laughs

Good morning sweeties,have a great Saturday.I hope this makes one or two people laugh.
Thanks to everyone who sent in laughs.
Remember that 'westing' of time is 'north' in my 'dickshionary'
Mwaaaah!

Mscheeeew!....LMAO!

LMAO....lobatan!

43 comments:

1. Lmaoooo! My day just got started on a good note!

1. I'm so guilty of the Nysc own.....all those boring seminars....lol

2. @mrs married woman crystalskyes,my roommate is sleeping with your husband o

3. @anon 4:51pm that's why ur roommate's pussy is slack and dripping water! Fucktard! Your stupidity availeth much!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Thnx Stella 'wat a gud way 2 start d day.m luving dis all d way

4. All funny!

Nigerians are too creative.

5. LWKMD. Stella, thanx 4 makin me laugh so hard dis morning even though I woke up nt really happy cos I had a bet wit Tony and I lost.

1. Baby u didnt loose, both of us won.

2. I'm just imagining......if phrinkles and tony should wed, omor, na sdkers wedding be that. Strictly by invitation...lol...even stella go show...and na 4 only those wey get names, no anonymous invited.........

3. Btw, its Mrs D not MIss D.....phew...I'm always forgetting that I'm married, well, I'll get used to it soon.....
      Mrs Phrinkles ihekire.......lol

4. Okay,so Tony won in the bedmatics game abi?Chai,Tony carry go!

6. The gurl in the casket got me rolling on the floor... Rotflmnsgao!!

7. Love them all, but that lap is too hairy and scary. Stella, thanks for making my day

8. Tanx for sharing Stella...Happy Weekend to everyone!

9. Lol stella oh!!!!

10. Stella u no go kill me,I refuse to die.guy na u mess lmao

11. Vewi 4ni sturvs... SDK wehl don!

12. Vewi 4ni sturvs... SDK wehl don!

13. Lol @ female computer

14. The text me text is so real, lmao.

15. The yellow cap is just too real igbo guys like to match !

16. Lol Igbo guys and too match enh! Hahaha

17. Lmao! "You see me drinking 35cl coke...you ask me to remain for u". Lolllllssssss

18. See sleep. Corpers no get time! That's the funniest

19. LMAO,I want to hiss my self

20. LMAO,I want to hiss my self

21. The hairy lap is like a pop socks girls wear so that they would be unattractive to potential rapists

22. They made me laugh. Female computer needed hahahahaa. The yoruba movie subtitle is overly annoying for real.... I watch them on AFMG and I'm like wtf... Must these people write the way they speak? Arr!

Those legs are erotic!

23. Loooool@ abeg you get yellow socks. To match on point

24. Call it lack of sthg to do bt I actually called d number on d 'female computer needed' advert n d woman cussed me out.....bt I had a gud laugh anyway

1. You did? Omg!!! Lmao......what exactly did u say to her?

25. Call it lack of sthg to do bt I actually called d number on d 'female computer needed' advert n d woman cussed me out.....bt I had a gud laugh anyway

26. Crystalskyes u look like that girl in d coffin, dnt be ofended! Hahahahahahhahahaha can't u take a joke

1. Well, its true o....I had to scroll up.
      Crystalskyes, come and fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!! Don't take it as a joke.....
      #standing by and waiting for the fight to begin#

27. Belly and corper = by force marriage!

Lol.

28. Wow, had me in stitches - thanks so very much for making my day

29. Just seeing them tonight..... Very funny..... The funny corpers......

30. @ anon 4:51 my our roommate is the side chick who keeps thinking he will leave his wife for her and she's on a loooooonnnnnggggg thing.......