Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Has The Highest Number Of Lesbians?

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Abuja Has The Highest Number Of Lesbians?

Rumour has it that FCT Abuja parades the highest number of lesbians in Nigeria.....rich,beautiful and willing to do anything to get the girl of their choice.
They buy cars,houses and take their girls abroad,they spoil them silly and dangle such offers that even ladies who are not originally lesbians are tempted to join in this act.

I hear that Port Harcourt ladies in Abuja carry the day in toasting women..the ones with rich hubby's and these fine women are always having one party or another to induct new babes into their clique.

Rumour even says Lagos lesbians who are single ladies are hunting are for Abuja lesbians to relocate them to the FCT.

These Abuja lesbians swing both ways.

I hear a Nollywood actress has her names on a landed property bought for her by her rich lover,this is not a new gist but it ties to the Abuja lesbian willing to do anything to satisfy her lover.

Now this brings me to the question.....are women slowly taking over the role of men when it comes to sex?some women like all the orals performed on them,some men cannot bring themselves to do it,these women seek what they want from other women who are willing to do it.

Most men are stingy,lesbians are free with their cash.

Men shine your eyes oh,lesbians are taking over your women and they tag them as BFF'S.

Who lives in Abuja?
Gist us abeg...LOL

*NO FULL NAMES PLEASE,CODE YOUR REPLIES IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING.I BELIEVE I HAVE TAUGHT VISITORS HOW TO CODE?THANK YOU.

266 comments:

1. Patiently waiting for the gist to roll in but I thought they have more of them in Port harcourt,Enugu and Benin,I guess all of them are running to Abj now since that's where the money is.... Wonders shall never end

1. How did u knw lesbo

2. Bia.. Shut ur trap.. Lesbians in bini ke? Since wen.. U need to update urself odeh

2. Lol
    Stella u r addictive
    Gosh I bless d day I stumbled on ur blog frm lin lin's blog
    Since den u got me hooked.
    Yes it is true
    Dem plenty for abj here
    It only takes d grace of God to resist their offer when they come after u ( talking from experience)
    God forbid, will never be a party to that even if say na d whole www d person wan give me.
    I rest my brain biko.

1. Istladykween that's the mail holla abj

3. Some girls from beson idahosa uni are married lesbian in abj na even okada girls self all dem obatare,ogochukwu okani,temi,zandra and plenty more joor

1. U be proper fediben babe for u to know dem. Pro-unitate

4. Very true,as I once said one has approached me with dat propasal',collected my BlackBerry pin and started sending nude pics and asking me if I liked them.lol!
    Abj is fast becoming a sodom and gommora,cos another trending sh*t is men boldly and Criously going after married woman.seem the more married u are,the more appealing u become to them.Abj needs deliverance walahi.

1. They approach you as ugly as you are? *packs bag* Abuja, here I come

2. I agree with the part of randy men going after married women. I don't know whatsapp freaks them about a woman that obviously belongs to another man. They probably feel married women are more experienced in bed.
      Well like the saying goes, an erect weewee have no conscience.

3. Ugly as I am? Lollll
      Kk let's assume I am ugly and they still approach me,don't u think it's something the 'beautiful u' need to worry abt?all dese while they haven't found u appealing cos the game is not for dirty,body odour infested and smelling pussy' hungry gals,but for correct pple#tongue out#
      If u like pack ur gana must go bag and come to abj,na for bus stop u go dey sleep cos u won't appeal to the poorest of lesbos.so pls chill in ur Village and continue ur farm work u hear?e go better!
      Foolll!

5. Haa! Galore eeeee! Galore where u dey? This is your turf over to you. *clears throat* : Julit nwannem nyem oche nwanyi n'odulu okwu gi oooooo!

1. are u sick??....wat nonsense are u typing??...u must av gone nuts! Jst as dead as galore! Retarded fool!rural champ! Dnt go and pluck palm kernel, sit there amusing yourself with crap! Anuofia!!

2. Nne tukuru nno! Setia okpa. Oji di kwa

3. Galore y insult wit anonymous na

4. Anonymous 2:37 only you ... 1. Sick2. Dead 3. Retarded 4. Fool 5. rural champ 5. Anuofia....from one mouth in one sentence! N'ekwa obi onugbu life must be VERY harrrrrrd. Ndo inugo! Life cannot be so hard. cheer up OK? *skips away happily* *throwing multiple kisses your way too*

6. Really??? That is serious then :)

7. Galore no de carry last 4 dz kind gist.
    Over to u babes

8. Signs of end time, yuck! Am glad my guy can giv a head. Wot do I need a female lover f wen my guy is loaded financially n sexually. Omo all dese gays n lesbians irritate me big time.

1. Mutiu Adepoju(Head master) upon all the heart hazard of giving n receiving head you read on this blog, you still indulge in it n later you will come here to ask for advise after giving each other UTI/ Karen or T.Cancer.

9. Stella,PH has the highest no of lesbo followed by Owerri and Aba.all those lesbians in Abj are from this 3 states I mentioned...

1. You mentioned three cities, not states

10. I wonder why women go into dis shameful act...a guy can do wateva a lady can do to u plus more...no be to suck n lick u n make u cum?a guy will den add penetration to all dat.I work magic with my hands n tongue,I laugh atimes wen ladies say a fellow lady knows where exactly to touch,trust me,I'l study ur body n do it exactly ao u want it without u tellin me where,when n how to touch u.

1. Oh shut up please! Which guys can do it the way girls can? 9ja guys? #UdontMeanIt!

2. Me sef tire oooo as rod sweet reach.

3. Ur breast is dat loong.....?

4. @that igbo girl,u r a fool go and die * in oshiomhole's voice*... don't think u'l get any apology n N2m o

11. Replies
    1. Unilag history student 400 level! I hail oh!

12. Not just lesbians, gay guys too are alot, saw a couple on date about two weeks ago at grillz in n out. the waitress attending to them was over amused by them and kept staring till they left. sometime last year at dmp a group of well known lesbians came with their hooot girlfirends in tow. the lesbians treat their girlfriends right, spoil them silly and do things most men can't\wont.

1. Am a grl ur gona like coz am simple n cool istladykween@yahoo.com

13. This gossip go sweet oooo! Am already sitted waiting for the gist to start rolling in.

1. Jobless liability! Guys like you are the reason babes turn lesbians. No go find work o

2. Anu mpama! You think everybody is a pure water hawker, some do work and businesses that checking on blog every hour won't affect their productivity.

3. I think I know dis Ifeanyi. Nigga stay off amebo. Madam Uju dey wait for you.

14. This gist go sweet die......I don take severals seats dey wait

15. Hmm! Guys wake up, b4 d ladies collect dem(chics) from una,base on una stingy life. Oya, pls give us gist ppl. Am waiting to read from ppl wey sabi carry gist.#winkin#

1. Ugonma na mouth be ds wey u stretch abi na pig mouth I dey see,na wa oh

2. Anon, lmao. Y'all are mouthed!

16. Hmm! Guys wake up, b4 d ladies collect dem(chics) from una,base on una stingy life. Oya, pls give us gist ppl. Am waiting to read from ppl wey sabi carry gist.#winkin#

17. Hmm! Guys wake up, b4 d ladies collect dem(chics) from una,base on una stingy life. Oya, pls give us gist ppl. Am waiting to read from ppl wey sabi carry gist.#winkin#

1. So ur own na to read no contribution wit your yam face

18. Aunty Stella pls I take God beg you, release my comment oh, or I will die lol. And I'm dead serious! I NEED A SUGAR MUMMY I CAN S**K AND F**K THE HELL OUT OF HER, IN LAGOS. Dis is my email: love.ayoola@yahoo.com

1. Ayoola aiye e ti baje
      Ma lo wa ise se
      Gbewiri omoadanu

2. Go get urself a better job STD is real, sugar mummy dem no dey like condom.

3. Ayoola na wa o so u dey find sugar mumy upon ur new work for v.1 osho free lyk u, dey form commander so ur hand don fal like dis

4. Doesn't work that way bro! I will teach you if you are damn serious about it.

5. Hahahahahaahhahahaha @ ayoola,u re so funny,I can't jst stop laffing
      @bangress lee,u made lafff like a mad woman,lol

6. @bangress lee,dat was a wonderful reply....*clicks LIKE button*

19. It can neva be as a man. No mata hw dey try. Cnt even allow my fellow girl touch me. Disgusting. Yuck.

20. Amebo why are you afraid of full names? If you are sure of your source then out full names......stupid fool all you do in spread lies about people, if you are sure of your source and have your facts put full name......ugly atutupoyoyo

1. and wat are u doing here if u no b amebo too? use ur I'D if u bold enough.lesbian fool.

2. And this agbaya is so pained! Please leave Stella alone, we are here to gossip and connect. Failed lesbian actress *tongue out*

3. Heavy failed actress mk u knw carry on igbo chick

21. Growing percentage nonetheless,but guys be getting all the loving.
    What's the percentage of females to males again? Google,anyone?

22. Plz i need a Les that's very good and can make me happy. I'm a Model, 19 and Want a nice caring Loving female. Not in2 the shit of dating guys anymore. They Suck @ Everything. (--__--) pls drop your details here.

1. Arun kogbo Ogun nko leeta si e
      Asiwin ayirada
      Ole alapa mashise.
      Onirase

2. @bangress Lee just made my day with this comment buhahaha. Rolling on d floor in my office

23. Its true!!
    Abuja is flooded wif out-of-closet lesbians!!
    It has got 2 d extent dat it is d 'in' thing!!
    Its simply a trend!!
    Sum of des ladies actually just want 2 b among!!
    Air heads!!
    Ladies wif der cornrows and baggy clothes wif no makeup!!
    I can't remember d name of dis particular club dey all frequent!!
    Dat thick, light skinned Kokomansion chic dat died sumtm last year or so, Chidinma was a lezzy 2!!
    She flaunted it all over FB and she was Abuja based!
    A lot of des chics even invite der chics openly 2 der family houses!!
    Dey obviously don't give a fuck!!
    Billie jean

1. Aristoto by ceddi plaza basement. Chidima was engaged to her lawyer gf. Home sexuality ve takin over Abj.

2. Why the lover no give am blood?

3. Really,jst hearing ds for d first time,as fine as Chidinma was,why wld she av gone into lesbianism,holy shit,I pray God forgives her

4. I believe this Chidimma story, I met dis girl on Sunday nd she died dat weekday. I made cloths for her friend in lag nd we spoke on how to get it so we found out we both attend family worship wuye nd decided to bring d clothes to church. Wen she came beautiful gal, fair, slim nd all but she was accompanied one smallish dark girl but dressed like a man was beside her hurrying her up. I sensed it tho. Wen she left my sis told me dats her hubby o lol

24. True talk o...its happening in our very eyes and to think our wives and gf's think we dont know it. Na duns abi dundy dem call us men abi wetin?

25. @Galore, the lesbian, this is your area of expertise. Download gist. Abi na small time lesbianism your level dey?

26. na dis kind gist dey sweet me ,omo abuja babes give us gist

27. Ijeoma no 1 lesbian in Abuja,married with kids.shameless woman I pity her husband.am sure she would have slept with all d sales girl in banex plaza,where are husband own a shop.

28. Abuja lesbians na die.. One I know in particular she shares the same name with one nollywood actress who had a fairy tale wedding in france, this one she no dey hide her own, cos she dresses like a dude..by the way she's now married to a naija girl o!,and I learnt dey just had a baby too,most likely thru sperm donor, before she marry dats ow different girls used to die for her crying and all that for her love and attention, she in return would be feeling so cool, u go come dey wonder say dis chick do u have a dick? Y r dey falling all over themselves for u

29. Lesbianism is everywhere. Its easy for a woman to get that way with another woman because we are Sensual by nature.Holding hands,touching,hugging,infact TLC comes naturally to the weaker sex..It becomes a matter of time before latent homo heat starts to burn. Fact is,as long as no one is being blackmailed or forced into same sex liaison,then I couldn't care less.To the various branches:Abuja,Port Harcourt,Lagos and othe minor minority chapters,just don't be caught.its not only male homosexuals that have 14 year jail term dangling over their heads.

1. Wide eyed, biko... I think the 14yr jail term is only for gay marriage. I meant→_→Involving in any homosexual or lesbianism act has no jail term but wanting to marry the person may attract one. Am confused, someone should clear me.

2. Confused ke !!! Don't be, experience is the best teacher

30. Hian! Waiting for the comments to roll in while sipping paraga!

31. I need a rich lesbian partner

32. Lol,I love stella!correct amebor of life

33. I live in abj,yes there are loads of lesbians but its awys on hearsay I wish to meet one plz if you are one n rich n wiling to kip me drop your contact plz

34. Initially highest number of lesbians was frm d north bc of this sharia thing thy started fucking themselfs evn gay stuff started frm d north,4now les are more in owerre ph and edo state bfor abj,its bc abj has big ladies u notic abj own all students in ambro ali univ ekpoma are gay n lez evn uniben

35. Stella, you've started again. Since the men now wear G strings, what do BFF's wear? Let these ladies pair with G string gay men so that we can rest. Haba!

36. My dear I stay in abj there is dis lady dat has been toasting me but am scared o was told once u start u cnt get out

1. Yes there is an evil spirit attached to it a lez is lyk a vampire newly initiated,u want to xplore to taist difrnt blood,its moves in you and gvs u this drive plz dnt start it am tryn hard to kil mine am geting there sister

37. Hardly u see any calabar grl dat is nt a lez is frm calabar,owerre,ph,edo,abj,kaduna,gobed d list

1. Calabar use hand touch ground for lez

38. Stella, Abuja men will rather let their wives cheat on them with women, they say it is a turn on. I know how many men have asked me out for their wives. One told me that i am his wife's spec nd gave me 3,000 dollars to shop for nice clothes before goin on a date with her. But the simple rule is that I can never have sex with her husband, even though he likes to watch us have sex.

1. U can lie 4 africa!!

2. Choi!! Things are happening

39. I would love to try it sometime...

1. Please mydear respect God and urself too

2. You'll love it...
      Sheila.

3. If you want to try anything, try God. All these demonic thoughts will flee. An idle mind is the devil's work shop. Take heed and do not fall into temptation

40. I still can't imagine a woman's hands on my body. Arrrgh... I had an experience with one in my office. I cautioned her and she apologised, saying she thought I was one..

1. .. Wit dis ur bloated, stretched pockmark body? A lesbian will go straight!!

2. In ur dreamz m8 #koo

3. You too? (˘̯˘ )

4. Why do u pple just hate dis woman, but u sef u can lie for africa

5. Oluyomi , u are a bloody liar! Even a blind lesbian will not toast u. Even if u jazz the person, e nor go work. Better go and meet that general merchant Abi spare parts seller to wife you! Liar!

41. I met sme1 on this blog recently I lyk her n dnt care if she's lez but just cnt let her knw coz am nt sure if she lyks me,lez or no lez smetyms u just admire a grl evrywoman has lez tendency in dem thy just need smetin to trigger it on.

1. You are right

2. Complete horseshit! That is what the devil wants you all to believe . Women are naturally emotional because we are maternal !!! Not because we want to indulge in perverse and lewd acts. God made us that way and He doesn't make mistakes. He created a woman for a man. Anything different is demonic!!

42. Hmmm lez ful abj o but thy r stingy jare

43. Report has it that 80percent of women hv lez tendency in them a lot of grls r into it but u see dem being d ist to conderm it

1. Which report? God's or man? Keep dancing to the devil's tune. Judgement day is very near

44. Oh yeah Baby who doesn't like Oral Sex...intrested candidate Mail me

1. So that girl that posted about throat cancer didn't succeed in putting you out of business.

45. *waiting* where is my kilishi and freshfarm?

46. This is very true. I Wont say more than that. they are also very jealous if their bff ha another friend. Thank God im done with this

47. Uwaoma haa, u and yr God

48. Linda eze over to you. You know them. Lmao @ BFF

1. Yes oo,I know one.her name is Noshiri Nosh...

2. 4got to add,check her out on Facebook..but she is dirty thou

49. i just love sex with a girl! Nothing makes me sooo wet like having a girl eat my big clitoris.* pussy grinding is the best part, i'll make a girl so wet that she will cum over and over again. I'm a girl btw and girl to girl is what i'm into

1. Tufia!anofia

2. Kissing 4 u jare... Leave them pretenders. Find email below.

3. Kissing 4 u jare... Leave them pretenders. Find email below.

4. Ewu Gambia! Hypocrite! Aturu fada. Abeg park one side biko

5. Let's hook up.follow me on instagram@ruggednosh*wink

6. Pls gimme ur contact

50. Old gist........all d Lesbos in d hus....rep pls

1. I nid a lez partner pls.im. based in lag,pls kindly drop ur details

2. Sexybooc even u, tufia

51. I know of one in Abj. Her name is Nwan** Umej*. (Coded) She is a big girl and works in Diamind Bank.

52. LWKMD! Stella this your post if funny. Abuja lesbians oya over to you. Used to see a lot of them back then in Aristotle or something like that, that bar downstairs in Ceddi. Thinking about it sha, there are many lesbians there, then Port Harcourt and Calabar follow closely after Abj. I remember one till in Illusions (PH) one babe came up to me and said "I want to fuck you tonight". Omo! I was too stunned to talk. She then asked then guy I was with if we were married and she can do me that night. What tripped me is that the girl had a straight face all through, as if she was asking me for the time or something.

1. Wetin cme hapen after den she fuck you?? Hmmmm??

53. women dey try sha, as penis common reach 10 for 10naira even for free sef na my fellow woman go dey give me head . Mehnnn I cant even imagine myself doing it most especially d kissing part. Disgusting rubbish!

1. Chai ur pussy go don turn to canal
      As u dey get am free
      Onirase asewo olobo sare wagba

54. @Galore,over to you!

1. my dear....i came very Late

Am here...

You need my services?

You wanna ''CUM''?

55. I agree with you Stella. I'm a staff in Nexim Bank and there this particular co worker, her first name starts with O and her last name starts with U. She is a bloody lesbian, she does runs With both men and women and she keeps saying that women are better customers because their not stingy with money plus she particularly likes breasts and all that.

56. It is not about the men. The truth is that feminism, masculanisation of women and behaviours picked from single sex girl schools are mainly reponsible for the upsurge in Lesbianism. It will not abate because religious leaders are busy chasing after tithes and offerings and seed to see the grave danger lesbianism portends. It is a choice!

57. Rubbing aboliki, waiting for the full gist.

58. Princess charming5 December 2013 at 14:27

Stella I stay in Abuja, Asokoro to be precise hehe. Hv come in contact with some of them, they are mostly hausa women but damn they are rich!!!!. The first time was wen I went to NDE to look for contract, and a female staff dere approached me and was like "you re beautiful, ur hips are to die for" I quietly smiled n told her thanku. I told my guy, did he not barred me fm not going out again. Its a common thing here in abuja.

59. I am a lesbian, i love being a lesbian.... She will do it better than any man can ever do it!!! I know alot of big shots in Nollywood dat are lesbians too, my lover is an actress and i love her.... She is a closet lesbian for that, am commenting annonimously!! A girl will eat ur pussy more deliciously than a man.. Has ur pussy ever been sucked by a girl?? If not you're missing .... Its heaven ...... Dont bother replying and cussing me out .... It will not have any effect on me!!

*that UK lesbian*

1. I love ur guts babes...

Sheila

2. Nne, carry go joor! After all na you get yourself!

60. Abeg, I'm a very cute 21 years old girl. And I can make u feel spasms of electric shock when cumming. Just be rich and ready to spend on me and I'll burst ur brain. Get at me, ladies

1. Princess charming5 December 2013 at 15:26

O boiii 21yrs and you talk like this?. Kai poverty na witchcraft!! Wen my kid sis who is 21yrs, her mum still pamper her and give her all the goodies on this earth money can buyso she won't fall victim to men. *speechless*

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @spasms ! Expert of life @ 21. Jisike

61. They are all declared wanted.. 14yrs in imprisonment with N10,000 fine.... Catch one and get rewarded........the more you get and report, the higher your reward..........

62. Ketchup at omega centre is now there meeting point

63. I support u@linda eze,owerri,ph.benin nd lag hv de highest number of lesbians.most of de lesbians in owerri re married women d@ r rdy 2 do anyfin 2 make dia pet hapi#writing 4rm EXPERIENCE#

1. can you hook me up with any? I need it asap

64. D day any gal will mistakely approach me 4 sex#sighs,heaven shall receive two souls dt day

65. At times I dnt blame this married women, when ur hubby turn to other girls out É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ woman sex life is so boring. What do you expect from them? IÏ„̲̅ just takes D̶̲̥̅̊ fear of God to stay away from all this, cos I knw H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ many times I Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ been tempted, can,t even recall D̶̲̥̅̊ last time I had a good :* º°˚˚˚°Âºkissº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​:*. Or romance from my hubby, all he does is to jump on me, empty his akamu É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ snore away. I keep beggin God to help me overcome D̶̲̥̅̊ temptation of even sex toys.

1. Sexyboocaller this look lyk ur writing,hmmmmmmm.

2. Laye, Aunty bukky is happily married with kids olodo

66. Rich and classy lesbo inbox sheilacreamy963@gmail.com

67. There is nothing as sweet as DICK.

68. Soala Charles is number one in abj. Aka fab trace

69. Juliet paulson, no body. I mean nobody can touch me the way you do

70. Elohor is that you? Or its veil ereregwure

71. Yes! Abuja has the highest number of gays and lesbianism. 89/% of girls/women in Gwarima, Abuja are lesbians and they don`t hide it.
    They had a party around May this year in an hotel around Gwarimpa and it was sponsored by a very popoular man (dont ask me for a clue)
    I know 2ladies living as husband and wife in the same Gwarimpa and they dont give a fuck about what you think.
    6 out of 10 of my friends in Abuja are lesbians; they didn`t bother trying to lure me into in cos they know I love prick wella! And the amount of men that run after me is too much for them to win me over.
    Tho I had so many encounters with plenty of lesbians... I remember a particular girl named Ezinne. I remember when I was living with her cos I had accommodation whahala.
    every time she would say *lets shower together* at first I tot it was nothing until she started touching my breast ooh... na there whahala con start

72. Every girl has some traits of lesbianism in dem. No matter how little

1. That is the devil's voice whispering in your ear.

73. Omo many lesbians full dis blog oo.nawa

1. No mind dem. See as they are tripping over themselves to serve gist on their escapades. Ask them about the bible and they become dumb!

74. Yes! Abuja has the highest number of gays and lesbians. 89/% of girls/women in Gwarima, Abuja are lesbians and they don`t hide it.
    They had a party around May this year in an hotel around Gwarimpa and it was sponsored by a very popoular man (dont ask me for a clue)
    I know 2ladies living as husband and wife in the same Gwarimpa and they dont give a fuck about what you think.
    6 out of 10 of my friends in Abuja are lesbians; they didn`t bother trying to lure me into it cos they know I love prick wella! And the amount of men that run after me is too much for them to win me over.
    Tho I had so many encounters with plenty of lesbians... I remember a particular girl named Ezinne. I remember when I was living with her cos I had accommodation whahala.
    every time she would say *lets shower together* at first I tot it was nothing until she started touching my breast ooh... na there whahala con start
    TO BE CONTINUE.. make I f**** first! am so hoooooooony
    *Angela*

75. wow.....ds is my area of ''specialization'' and look me,,coming ds late....

Ooooooooo

Lesbo topics gives me ''goose pimples.....

##fanself###

I stand to be corrected......@Owerri has d higest number of Lesbians....Mostly married women,,,,

Am in Owerri right now,,,servicing my clients

From dere to:
    enugu
    Phc
    Abuja
    Lagos
    Benue

Abeg,,make una pray for me,,make i no wound my self

76. Yes! Abuja has the highest number of gays and lesbians. 89/% of girls/women in Gwarima, Abuja are lesbians and they don`t hide it.
    6 out of 10 of my friends in Abuja are lesbians; they didn`t bother trying to lure me into it cos they know I love prick wella! And the amount of men that run after me is too much for them to win me over.
    TO BE CONTINUE.. make I f**** first! am so hoooooooony
    *Angela*

77. Some of us are not really lesbians. We touch our selves wen our magaz wants three some. Daz all

78. Debbie u still carry ds supe tin for head?

79. Sex between two women is mind blowing, the gentleNess of her skin, her full soft breast and her warm juicy pussy is very very irresistible. How can something so sweet be so wrong. I can't even describe the feeling, it is an unending wave of pleasure after pleasure. God help

1. sweetheart

am dripping

Am ''Horny''

Am wet already

Bless d day I got here

LesboSex.......MindBlowing

2. I want to rock you, rock your world, run my fingers up and down your curves, drink your juices, suck from your beautiful breasts so warm and gorgeous. Kiss your full lips, watch you as you take my breast to your lips, squeezing and sucking so tender and gentle. I want to rub your pussy as you rub mine ........I want to , I want to......

80. Linda waiit make I chrg my phn. I av dr epistle

81. I lik girls too,follow me on instagram@ruggednosh let's hook up

82. I DON DELETE 15 EMAIL ADDRESSES AND 35 PHONE NUMBERS,MAKE UNA TAKE TIME OH.........NAH HERE UNA WAN FIND NEW LOVERS?..LOL

1. abeg leave us ooo

Lets ''KoLabo'' Biko

2. Link them naw.wetin concern u? Na dem sabi! Who wan go jail naim luck! Hehehehe

83. Lolz @sterra of life.so u be runs babe@galore.oya cum make i introduce u 2 rich sugar daddies in owerri

84. Ada, is that you? Wanna fuck you 2nyt babe. Wanna feel that soft body of yours and your wet pussy. I've been horny for you for so long now

85. SDK i just want u to know dat i gbadun ur blog gist i usually read comments to laugh n catch fun . let me say hello to fellow blogvisitors dat i usually look forward to their comments... billie jean, aboki na mallam how school, bloglord, galore, soma its bn awhile una welldone and to d other guys n babes pls bear space no let me kisses and hugs

86. There's this girl named amara in abj, she's a fucking bloody lesbian. Girls dey trip for her eh, she dresses nd looks like a guy. She used to ve a girlfriend named fab trace check her on instargram pretty girl, I was shocked d day she beat this girl in club because of a man. They are many lesbian here. All the girls in gwarinpa esp d calabar girls there are lesbos. I drive a Kai cerato and na minister buy for me. Me u want to stop cus she's freaking too demanding nd all. May God help me repent

87. Stella, you are sick for deleting those comments!!!... You don't have the right to judge which sexual orientation is right or wrong. And what's your justification for deleting those contacts?

1. This is her blog and she can do as she damn well pleases. If you want contacts, take a hike to Abuja. Oshisco!

88. Those mentioning %, e jor do you have the figures to back up your % and LELBJ is your friend NO who just turned 40 from one of those states?

89. SDK stop deleting number and emails naa. 9ja is hard and babes dey hustle

90. plz how can get a name in ur lovely blog? Am tired of commenting as anonymous. Princess

91. I heard that the reason most men in the North are gay is because they have a belief that wealth is in the anus or something to that effect that is why they like to do it men to men codedly

92. cant stop refreshing ds page,,just to look @ d lesbo pics used

Look @ d tongue kissing
    See d lips biting

Open ur ears....hear d moaning

My pant is soakd already

I had to download lesbian film....@The real L word

Am wet already

Who will be my @Tina?
    And i will be her @Bette?

##Love struck##

1. You are a disgrace of a woman.....i wonder how the so called punani u r talking abt will be....dirty n infested wit maggots from countless sucking n saliva leftover in dere.....eheeewwww!!!!!.....@ galore u nid to go n hide...u r nt worthy to be called a "woman"....i bu ezigbo anu ahia.....ike reere....tufia kwa.....and shame no gree u come here dey open ur mouth up n dwn.....this is to all oda lesbians......seek for salvation cus y'all r in for a life tarnishing quest....sleeping wit a guy is pardonable buh a girl on girl!!!.....azigba kwa!!!....chukwu ekwe kwe na ihe ojooo.....may God save y'all...

93. Collette, Halima, the singer Fefe, Sly, Lolo, Skyz, That is anoda clique of lesbians that are not shy about it, they are dirty girls sha o, all squatting with friends.

94. One Stephanie tomboy girl is married to one Temi Stephanie that went to benson idahosa they even have a child together sef

95. Is this all the gist about the abuja lesbians?? Say names and stories!!! *patiently waiting*

96. Let me give you some names. Tokunbo Shonibare. She stays on my street in Abj. She has turned into a man, flattened her boobs and all. I hear she she has been a lesbian since the late 1990's. Another is Hauwa, am not sure of her last name. Fati, Lawrencia, Bimbo, Dupe, Ndife, etc. I see them all the time in Abuja.

97. They a really many in Abuja, I've come across a few myself

I Will Abandon Super Eagles For Brazil- Stephen Keshi

98. It's ebere aka berryblast not amara