Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Selfie From Blog Visitor Osereimen Otoide.....She Is Lonely!

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Selfie From Blog Visitor Osereimen Otoide.....She Is Lonely!

Hey Stella,
Sure you're fine. I'm not.(sad face) Doesn't seem like christmas to me.
 My family are far away in the U.S most of them live there and i'm gonna
 be alone for the fifth time in five years. Don't have a lot of friends cos I 
started living in Lagos Nov of 2010 and most of the friends I made were
 my colleagues at work. Only me just dey my house dey watch tv, boredom
 don kill me but i'm used to it. I no even get bobo to help kill the loneliness small
 cos I hardly go out. I say make I send my xmas selfie as I no get anything to do. 
Hope the picture fine. ...its beautiful honey.

I wanna use this opportunity to wish you and the entire SDK blog visitors a 
very beautiful xmas and hope the coming year brings you all the very best 
of all you've ever hoped for. 
 Thanks for being a part of my 2013.
 Much love! 

*Awww,this brought me almost to tears.if anyone wants to invite her over 
to share some love,please send me mail and i will give you her number.
we cant afford to let her stay alone on Christmas day!

151 comments:

1. Merry Xmas sweet.
      I would have linked u up if u were light skinned.
      Sorry!

2. Ok i got two messages frm this post. 1. She doesnt ve a boyfriend and needs one urgently.
      2. She is looking for activity
      Any way merry xmas dear, its not easy being alone, but dont let any idiot tk advantage of ur loneliness, it ll eventually make u more unhappy. Get up n go for Christmas carol or service in a good church n dance away ur loneliness.

3. If U̶̲̥̅̊ r around Ajah axis or can find ur way there, lemme take U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 mega chicken n al d bill wil b on me!!! Anytin 4 my sdk fellow**bigsmile**

4. M-amie, you be pimp?

5. Thanks to everyone who's taken out time to drop a word. The mail I sent was a private mail to Stella and I didn't know she was gonna put it up. I thought she would just send u all my best wishes for christmas. No use for the hateful comments,take a break it's christmas!!! Xoxo. OSEREIMEN.

6. Megachicken ke? You don't want her in your house? Make she no go snatch your horsband.

7. @m-amie mgbeke feeling funky with your over sabi lace closure that you couldn't blend properly and your opon forehead like that of my librarian in high school mcheeew take several seats o jare

8. @M-amie so u want her to go bleach ehhhhh.

9. Beautiful lady. Go catch sum fun outside.

10. Megachicken of all places??? You are a serious cheap skate!

11. Reimen come baby sit my kids, dey will kip u busy & entertained

12. @Ma mie,,,dt is so wrong

Smh

@Blog poster,,,it is well with you...just have fun,,,as much as u can

Beware of any invites oo
      Ns teeth everybody dey shine,,u dnt kno who is who
      Have a discerning spirit

Merry xmas.

13. Merry xmas osere ..I am alone ..searching for a cute girl ..do you help me out

14. Merry xmas osere ..I am alone ..searching for a cute girl ..do you help me out

15. Merry xmas osere ..I am alone ..searching for a cute girl ..do you help me out

2. All these selfies though. Pretty girl * no homo* I would have invited you over but I am not in Lagos. You have EJI like my husband. Merry Christmas darling.

1. This year has been so not good with my rships, i just broke up with my bf n i was really sad abt hw i ll spend xmas alone, then suddenly i bumped into some guy dat has liked and toasted me forever and he started toasting again n i quickly agreed this time n it has been so good and i ve bn so happy, now am gonna ve a wonderful xmas, my new bf has proposed and am meeting his parents n family officially on boxing day 26th, am so excited oooo, thank God my ex n i broke up, he wld ve still bn wasting my time. God is awesome.

2. Awwwh!
      Thanks for your kind wishes,
      Happy Christmas Beautiful.
      Please try to go out ok?
      You can't meet people in the comfort of your home.

3. He truly is awesome, thank God. Enjoy your relationship nd I pray it ends up the way you want. Merry Christmas everyone though it isn't midnight here yet. Watching yoruba movie on YouTube. ..... Odarooo ooooo

4. Kemie,How are you dear? Merry Christmas to you. GOD bless you a d your family.

3. Hmmmmm! Oses...no comment.So ur colleagues for office no dey again? Or na another thing u dey find.

4. you are single, same am i, so ... u understand na

LMAO-See Bovi as Black Father Christmas

1. Habatically,dis ur space eeheen,no b here!
      Hapi xmas

5. Oya over to blog visitors that reside in Lagos, u can always take urself out nau, there should be many events tomorrow, or u can come to the blog every hour and refresh and read comments.pele, what is your blog ID BTW?

1. See me see trouble o Stella. I just sent a friend a Xmas wish, na so I type..may your days be filled with much joy and gladness ooo...not knowing that auto correct put 'madness' instead of gladness. Huhhh d devil is a liar. Loll

6. Merry Christmas dear. It is well. U've got nice boobs. I like em.... #runsaway#

7. Sorry....dear. been there thus I can relate, So I and some friends are planning for a beach party on the 26th. U could drop ur bb pin and I will invite u for d discussion on how to go about it.

8. I'm also lonely. Its just me, my TV and internet.
    I normally go to spend christmas with my family but this year, I'll be working till midday. Can't make it to the village. I could try but I just wanna be home alone. I've already sent all my gifts, food, cash etc home. I also told my mum she has to get used to spending christmas without me. By next year, I'll be spending christmas with my hubby-- yes I will. But right now, don't have a boyfy not to talk of a fiance. I just believe God will bless me with a good man...soonest

1. Amen,I pray same for me too

2. From ur mouth to God's hear.........So shall it be. For Out of the heart's abundance the mouth speaketh. Amen. Merry Xmas

3. Amen, I pray so for myself

9. Pretty Osas, wld love to invite you over! But I don't really like mingling with Edo girls.
    Sorry sweetie

1. What's your problem? Dyu have to blurt out everything that crosses ur mind? Haba.

2. You just had to comment and showcase your stupidity sha, your case file has been closed sef.

3. Lmao! Ur problem is as big as Zuma rock #smh

4. this bonga fish or whatever you call yourself why do you like disgracing your mother.....I'm sure she did a better job bringing you up....and if she were to see your comments on all these blogs, she will be greatly pained.....do you do it for popularity?...cosi don't want to believe a normal human being will behave the way you do....stop displaying your foolishness and get a life!!!

5. Bitterness + bitterness = lepa shandy.... I pray u don't carry dis ur bitterness to 2014

6. Beta cos u r EVIL. Ode of life go suck an old woman's cunt. Edo grls rocks big tym. #teamedogurLs#

7. Beta cos u r EVIL. Ode of life go suck an old woman's cunt. Edo grls rocks big tym. #teamedogurLs#

8. I love this babe#no homo#blunt as hell!!

9. @gelo u didn't av to mention her mom to drive ur point home....lepa no edo girl will even want to mingle wit u. U nor reash

10. Nice. SDK sent a mail.

1. Better be carreful. Someone that can't mingle with her colleagues. You? A total stranger.

2. OBAOMO! Hian! Congratulations on your new blog name. Don't thank me cos I don't mean it. See your face. Shebi u want to send your selfie to stella.

11. Osereimen what's your blog name? You got any? Wanna be sure u are one of those that's always sounding bitter on this blog. Merry Christmas anyways.

12. Be strong my dear.Sometimes we just have to take with lufe throws at us with pride.Thank GOD for life,before you know it,xmas is gone and the new year is in,.I have not seen my husband for a while because we live miles apart,its painful.Its just me and the children in the UK,for three xmases in a row BUT in all things ,give thanks. Some people would have given anything to be alive and in good health. GOD BE PRAISED.Watch TV documentaries ,go to church before you know it,back to work in January 2014.All the best in the new year

1. Very good advice.
      Pls where in uk are u?
      I love kids,I can come spend time with u n dem.

2. Anon 8.28PM, Don't let any bad influence come and spend yeye time with your kids o.

3. My thots exactly,she's probably looking for light skinned children to pimp to Yerima!!!

13. Eyaah. Oga dey high sea now and he's coming in on 27th. I for invite you but your boobs fine pass my own.

1. U really cracked me up

Abeg protect your territory,dear.

2. Hahahahahah! You dnt SaÆ”!

3. You dnt SaÆ”! Hahahahaha

14. Amen @ annon 8:22.. Am home alone, bored, no bobo, just me and movies but next year will be beautiful, I believe I will host pple wit my hubby.. IJN

1. I'm in Kano no sign of Xmas.people are scared of boko guys showcasing their talent.
      I'm on call and I just admitted an elderly woman with diabetic hyperglycemic crisis.
      My fiance is on call too
      That's my Xmas celebration.
      I thank God I'm alive and can be of service.for the record,this is going to be my first Christmas that seems like another weekend
      Love y'all. I wish you all a wonderful celebration

15. Hian, take urself out na. SDK, wetin dey bring tears come ya eyes? Bia babe, e be like say u wan take ya hand invite thieves to ya house abi? Jisike

16. Eıya....and shes a fıne gırl oh.

...Sır castıc

17. Eıya....and shes a fıne gırl oh.

...Sır castıc

18. Lolzz, Merry xmas dear, don't worry, it will soon pass

19. Same here I'm also spending xmas all alone #sad face# but i thank God for the gift of life wich is more important merry Xmas y'all.... Sdk u rock!

20. Sorry hun...it is well jus take everytin in good faith.

21. eiyah... Chai! Alone on Christmas Day. Nne ndo o. I can imagine. That was me last Christmas except i totally loved it! I binged on icecream and slept almost the entire day till it was time for work. You should try my method. overdose on sleep. lol. You laughed right? Just wanted to put a lil smile on your face. #okbye!

But seriously though alot of Scary things are happening. If them invite you abeg decline politely biko. Its a scary world out there. There are nice strangers but there is alot of sickos too. be safe hon and stay strong! Merry Christmas! Much love and hugzz. Nice picture

22. Nice *tits*,smile nd luvly gap tooth!
    Hp u find d company u nid!
    Merry xmas Osas.

23. Hmmm..all these anonymous tryin 2 invite u over,mak dem no go scam u oh.Dnt go n enter one chance all in d name of loneliness.

24. Sorry hun...it is well jus take everytin in good faith.

25. Me 2 am home alone..every1 has gone 2 d village.I had 2 stay back so I can av enuf rest b4 work starts nxt year.m over boreeeeeed.buh I guess I'll jst hang out @ surulere's mall 2mrw.

26. You are beautiful, pls go out and meet a good guy before you become 30 at home

27. Can't look at the face, the boobs are distracting

28. can you come spend time with me and my friends at lekki phase 1, we jst got back from london. Reply under if ur interested and i will drop my number with stella. Its cynthia.

29. Who is this Asian black beauty with nice boobs? Anyway I nor dey see well cos of 2 things.1,I left my glasses at home.2,My eye don 'dorty' as am drinking @ the bar with my boo.Na washinite I dey do! After this,we go shoot knock~ out like kids.Yaaaaaaay!!!

1. Any knockout where I am Will put people in panic mode..#bokotins

30. Madam anonymous 8:29pm u r funny lmao

31. Madam anonymous 8:29pm u r funny lmao

32. All this xmas selfie sef,guess its a new method of looking for a bf...hian!...

33. I'm in England....just lying down on my bed and shedding tears....I miss my family, my boyfriend....I'm soooo lonely, never knew cchristmas was this big a deal. This is my first christmas away from my family and its nt easy at all!

1. Shior!!!! Shebi na you wan come obodo oyinbo. You better adjust shaperly. By the way no let the wind blow you go one far area ooooo, siddon ur roo m Watch TV or youtube videos. I for like invite you but I no sabi you and you sef no sabi me. No vex enjoy yourself ooooo. No cry again ooooo.

2. Pele dear, was in ur shoes 2yrs ago! Cried shege! Thank God I had lovely neighbours who cooked all sorts..... dt was my only compensation

34. Madam anon 8:29pm!u r hilarious!can't stop laughing.

35. Awwww.
    Pele Omo dada.
    You are very pretty.
    Unlike that photographer with an eerie tatoo.
    Shoutout to all my fellow SDKers.
    Phrinkies- God bless.
    Bitchplis- God bless ya bro.
    Lepa Shandy- Faceless bitch.
    Bloglord- God bless you ma'am.
    Wide eyed- I love ya bae.
    Pink Shell- Even though you'v picked on me several times, i'll let all that pass.
    Galore- Oloshi alaye jera.
    Sexyboocalher- Iya eleyin. You'v picked on me several times but ever since i saw your ipic, i decided to let everything go 'cause of your 'condition'.
    Lucabracee- Abdul-Famzat. The all-knowing. One love B.
    Memphis- Mr. Righteous. Keep it up.
    Rough Diamond- Ever since i saw your picture, there's this atom of pity in my heart so insulting you is like pushing you to commit suicide.
    And all the anonymouses. Y'all should forgive me abeg. I'm just tryna have fun.
    All the celebrities that come here to cuss us out, Forgive me.
    I love everybody including you Aunty Stella.
    More grease to your elbow.

1. Hehehe
      Ha! Na God say may I open dis post ooo.
      Toluwalashe abeg I can't ever rememba pikin on u oo.
      But if I eva dd abeg no vex.
      Na newyr we won enter so.

Jebure
      Ma je moimoi!

2. Na wa 2014 will be a very good year

3. Tolu loves me? Are kidding me? Anyway,I never picked on u cos u remind me of my baby sis.I always knew your bark didn't match your bite.Your cusses always amused me. Lepa shandy's harmless rants too.Love you baby Tolu;Trouble~ maker par excellence!

4. Ebure to badt. Awo olugbebe.

5. Je bure...... lmao

6. @tolu, u really cracked me up with or comment walahi.........wat conditn?**lol** compliments anyways

36. No SDK, we can't afford to. But most of us are not in Lagos this season. Ose, you don't go out. Why? Try your best to make yourself merry tomorrow. Cinemas, or invite some co-workers...who knows. This kind of beauty will surely turn some heads(already turning mine...LOL). Bobo is only sure outside. Merry Christmas.

37. SDK thIs will be a good time to MATCHMAKE!

*Eheeeen!

Where is that guy you met at your award award ceremony?
    The one that was single.

I too tafiaa sef.

Taking a seat.
    Bye

38. So what do you want ? I can see you have no bobo...A short time lover for the holiday period or a full time lover or just a Christmas Excort.???

1. A very good question. I just tripped for her cleavage and boobs upon say my eyes red.

2. U ar lonely n dnt knw wt to do?shooo,lekwa ajuju,go to motherless babies

39. Eeeyyaa, pele. I for invite you to come chop xmas food for my house but I don't trust strangers easyly. I wish you a merry xmas. Don't worry, your miracle is on the way.

40. I would ve asked stella to give u my bbm pin but that could blow my cover.We for hook up as per Edo levels...

1. @Wide eyed. KGB mode activated. Undercover thingy.

41. Oses come and visit me, I̶̲̥̅̊ dey house. Daisy (guess u know d daisy speakin)

42. ....Before I believed it is almost impossible to see a pretty girl without a guy, this blog is trying to make me change that opinion, hmmmm.....but I won't.

43. SDK don turn to dating blog oh.

44. Anon@8;29..lol @ur boobs fine pass my own.walahi u be case

45. Stephanie said:

Please o! SDKers in Lagos help Osereimen and ease this boredom. My dear I would have invited you over but its quite unfortunate I live thousands of miles away from you. Try o! its only two days.

46. Eeya I feel ur pain cos I am far away frm my family too (first time). Just me nd t.v. Guess I am now a big gurl no thank to work work nd work. Anyway nxt year by his grace I wuld be in my hubby's house. Merry xmas every1. Show some luv

47. Awwwww....Pele dear.

Why don't you make Christmas fun for yourself. Take a drive...go to Ikeja city mall, or anywhere u fancy, ..get a drink and some munchies and enjoy the environment rather than locking yourself in.

Merry Christmas dear!

48. Tufiakwaaaa!! Edo girls nd ashewo tins!!smtheeeeeeeeeeeeeew awon olobo were,,,must u b wif sumone to hav a nice xmas???kai..kukuma talk say ur toto don dey scratch u again!!na una way....fire fire,,dem no dey tire

1. Even when Jesus was born wise men went to visit him with gifts he wasn't left alone.
      Its Christmas dear being alone shouldn't be the in thing

49. I know that feeling dear. I'm quite familiar with it. Loneliness is deadly.

50. Hmm ds surname Otoide... got bad memories wt it was dating sm1 wt this name this 2013,was a total mistake am glad am starting my 2014 without the mistake. Pls try n hav fun gal life is too short. Hop u join ur famuly soon.

51. I live in Lagos but na ikokore levels.... You are fine sha...

52. Dis one na another form of advert o...U beta take urself out.

53. Yeah she pretty, as for boredom, put ur pin up, am sure some trolls on here will chase u away from it except ofcourse u r looking for something else ;).
    Btw, why are there so many beautiful single ladies?

54. Lepa wateva u call ur self and wat is wrong wif edo girls,I am 4rm edo(benin to b precise)who wan even mingle wif u,go and slip jare.u guys just jump in2 conclusion over everything!merry xmas every1.

1. Dear no mind lepa watever she calls herself na frustration dey worry her . Just b careful of d invites u get to accept

55. Aunty stella u r so sweet.u av a heart of gold!

56. I know how u feel dear,I'm lonely too. Bored and miserable ontop.boyfriend sef I no get.just my ex stalking me,buh my misery never reach that level sha. Wish to meet a great guy soon.. Same wish for u too dear

57. Please why comment? You are not helping matters...

58. Replies
    1. Milk bawo, Na puppy? Having a BF does not guaranty a fantastic xmas, visit friends or collegues, go to the cinema, watch TV, stay glued to SDK's blog, best of all, learn to enjoy your own company, love yourself. Stay happy. One love. Merry xmas.

59. Ose..i feel ur pain. I've been there once till i learned how to be on my own and make myself happy. Anyways, i have a few questions..
    1: What part of Lagos are you in? I'm in Surulere.
    2: You have any problem with just staying home with my family? Eating lunch,gisting,and or playing board games with my sister? Going out is a drag..everywhere is jam.packed on xmas day. We're making fried rice,salad and chicken (i think).
    3: What age bracket are you in? 25-30 is great.
    Forgive my "21 questions" ohh..its just so it doesn't end up awkward love.. I'll email my details to Stella and if you're interested, holla! xoxo

1. Was very busy in my mom's shop yesterday attendin to 4 diff persons @ d same tym. Til one dude came n dint wan to go . He enjoyed the way I related wit customers stayed for lk an hour before he left. I nor lie oo , I lked him tot he was goin to ask for my contact n I din wan to front.. Well wat is mine I cannot loose. Am on my bed now , no lover to spend the xmas wit, Thank God for family if not I for hear am. Dear Lord this year wil not pass me by in Jesus name amen. #verde#

60. Ose, I for don put my application down with Stella except that I don't like women with a wide gap in their tooth. It is a real turn-off for me. However, wish you a very merry christmas and hope you find love in the new year.

1. Some of u on this blog... Smh.

61. oya all you lonely hearts drop ur bb pins and start meeting new people,you dont like a meet delete,easy

62. By my lonesome too but mostly by choice, dont feel like overeating and I have shopped my life with gold tire so am fulfilled might still go find last minute discounts or deals or wait til new year, as for this post I understand those whining about edor hoes tried to be nice with one fake london gyal was such a headache drama filled ashy. That video of london tramps was right on point the idiot will be asking me about designer shops and rubbing FOUIS Litton bags but start pulling out coins as offering in church. Very disgusting idiot. Not to abuse you sha. Obvious I no dey nij I for don pam inside beach house but maybe go to megachicken with the eggseller their food is yum and who moves to lagos in empty house on their own? Kent undistend? Go to the movies, mall, find bellanija events at least you are working you suppose get small change. Or hit the club and pally up

1. Wetin u dey speak? English? I doubt it. Abeg don't come here and be giving us migraine all in d course of trying to understand wot d fuck u wrote. Take ur English classes more seriously

2. Abeg help me ask am ooo...cos I don't just undastand the kind language wey she dey speak. She just moduled evrytin up. LMAO

63. Merry xmas to u too..u're so pretty..js go out and hv fun.

64. BrokenEnglishmandey25 December 2013 at 01:35

I'm not lonely ooo, thank my luck tonight, lol, baby mama coming to spend the night, haaa. Na poi! Merry Christmas everybody! Happy Holidays!

65. Poster, I wish you a Merry Christmas and I hope you find something fun to do. The rest of you talking about no bobo, by this time next year husband house...you do not have lives ne? Only to be waiting on a man to make your life fun? You ladies be about something jo. Do you hear guys saying, man christmas is dull...no wife, etc. Abeg,na so una go enter person house to become leeches and complete bores. It is while living that life starts to find you. Learn to entertain yourselves biko nu.

66. I understand how u feel dear cos am in ur shoes, am lonely too just my daughter & i no neigbours, no friends uk is so boring for xmas *tears* sad* Merry christmas everyone!

67. Sdk they can form Good Samaritan ,me too iam far far away from home iam bored too,merry Christmas

68. Me I tot I was gonna av a lonely xmas until my boo gave me a suprise visit.now xmas is gonna b soo fun for me.hehehehehe

69. Abeg go suck some vibrator
    Which kind er ya all of una dey tell am?
    You all are just hypocrites
    For fuck sake she's a grown up ass woman
    Must she be with people b4 she can be happy?
    Can't she take herself out?
    21st century Oshisko
    Just come out already!
    U need a dick nd awoff
    Odesin!!!

70. Bloglord, Twale for u, u tryd with the list of names of blogvisitors.

Stella asemota, I dey hail oo.
    I LOVE BEACHES @ I love ur name.

And to everyoda person who mentioned PINK SHELL, I ackwnoledge u all, I can't just comment on every comment.

Una no as aunty stella blog be na. If the comment reach a particular numba e no dey gree go.

I LOVE U ALL
    AND I COVER EVERY1 WITH D BLOOD OF JESUS.
    AV FUN TODAY
    Merry Christmas once agen! #Cheers!

71. Awww poor cute thing, I'm spending d Xmas alone too , wish u were in ph city, wud have taken u out

72. Merry Xmas to everyone here, wish you all a splendid holiday.
    Lol @ sisi eko's comment

73. Pink shell wehrey girl, love u boo.

I like your type , very witty like me #hugs

Sisi eko for real? Buahahahaaa....ds autocorect go put person for wahala o. Lol. Send another msg sharply follow that one, correct error and tell recipient to disregard prev.

74. Lol pink shell. Witty babe. One love darl. Hugs n kisses.

Sisi eko for reals? lmao......abeg correct the message resend o! Before dem clap follow you. Lol.

75. Lol @anon 8.29am, am alone my dear with a married man dat has gone home to be with fam. U can come to oriental nd chill with me then we will planfrom here. Drop ur nos wit stella.but I swiing both ways so I might touch u in return for the fun. Eno

76. Phrinkles pringles springrolls sprinkles hmmmmm...hmmmm didn't say anytin o

77. Ey Yah...sorry, but that is life..we just cant have it all, especially when we ought to have it all...I am also spending Xmas very very far away from family and friends and in such a remote location! But its all good....Ive had dried toast and eggs in the morning and better Ogbonno Soup and Eba for afternoon...who go say Xmas never set?

78. Awww bless you dear - I wish I could give you a hug right now. It's not easy being away from your family, especially during Christmas. I understand what you are going through, trust me. I remember when I was at uni, one of the guys (an international student) was literally begging to come and spend Christmas with my family because he was so lonely. He had just come to England to study and had no close family

79. Osas how far na, soRry ehn it is well. I will send an email to stella now, so u can hit me up if u are interested in hanging out.Doh!!