Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CMB Releases Press Statement Concerning Ouch Boss Uche Nnaji's Circulated BB Message.

Sunday, December 22, 2013

CMB Releases Press Statement Concerning Ouch Boss Uche Nnaji's Circulated BB Message.

Our attention has been drawn to a calculated attempt to smear the image
of CMB Building Maintenance &Investment Company Limited and
 some of its hard working staff via a reckless message purportedly
 concocted by a somnambulist.

(somnabulist-someone who walks while they are sleepingA less formal word 

Ordinarily, we wouldn’t have joined issues with the baseless and laughable text 
message aimed at misleading the general public and maligning the hard-earned
 reputation of an award winning organization, but the need to set the record straight 
and put a peg to the popular say that, silent means consent thus informed this.

In the face of the recent developments, we have since handed the issue to relevant 
authorities including our lawyers for proper redress, this; we agreed is one of the 
hazards of been in business and be a leader-apology to the various satanic letters 
plaguing our nation.

Besides, no organization strives without challenges since members of staff hail 
from diverse cultures just like couples experience turbulence in marriages,
 we don’t celebrate issues that are meant to die natural death, thus giving credence t
o our pay-off line, “start with us, end with yours.

CMB Building Maintenance & Investment Company Ltd., is an all encompassing 
estate development firm with branches all over the country and beyond and the
 company’s ability to restructure in order to tackle specific challenges as well as its 
attention to details in all its development projects set it above its contemporaries.     

The award winning estate firm which has been in business for well over a decade 
has grown steadily in the real estate industry with successful landmark projects 
and over 250 employees to its credit.
We hope this clears the air and brings an end to the uncoordinated plots to 
slander the reputation of an organization which is struggling hard to meet its millennium 
goal of one-man-one-house by the year 2020.

On this note, we wish to say a big thank you to our numerous clients for their 
understanding and patronage throughout the year 2013, from all of us at CMB, 
we wish you merry Xmas and prosperous New Year in advance. See you in 2014.

Management.

The BB broadcast message from Ouch boss Uche Nnaji reads

''My name is UCHEnnaji. At 1pm today I arrived the SIB in CP Ikeja - Lagos from 
Abuja where I had been honoured by mr President at Aso Rock along with 100 bright 
Nigerian youths .7hours after I got to the police with my lawyers whom was waiting for 
me here and a surety, the police tactfully delayed their effort  and said I have to be 
detained here tilltomorrow as the OC in charge skillfully left the office at 5pm. the  
petitioner is mr Kelechi Mbagwu 08023139667 who came to report that I threatened 
his life.( can u guys imagine ). I could have kept mute and called all the people I know 
to call the IG or CP but I need the Nigerian youths to take this matter up tonight as one of 
theirs is being intimidated by a money bag and the police is playing to his tune detaining
 me unlawfully. Long Live the Nigerian Youth, Long live a new Nigeria that we must all build''. 

24 comments:

1. English 101, I have learnt a new word today 'somnabulist,.....thanks 4 the lessons, CMB send me your bill.......lol

2. Bro u beta trash dis issue urself.

3. How old is Uche Nnaji? Maybe the elders will intervene in the matter of husband and wife and 3rd party, I'm suggesting.

4. Stellz please shrink this message to fit the post because it has gone out of the borders so all the sentences are half finished we can't view them thanks

1. Iswear ! Been visiting 2 see if she has adjusted it! I can't read @ all, just reading the comments

5. Ha! Somnabulist SDK this your blog don teach me new word today:) I salut you :)

6. Na wa o CMB don turn hot cake, even with the ranting of uche and his olofofo wife, many girls stil want to work for CMB... Big ups Boss, Uche Nnaji tnx 4 the Publicist.

7. The press release is watery and says nothing

8. Its' being' and not 'been'. Who ever wrote this release is ignorant. Using big words that doesn't convey any real message. So you responded, what did you say?

9. This press release lacks merit. Oga, are you a dauda the nackson chasing office ikebastromanatomicology? Address the issue oga at the top.

10. this press release says absolutely nothing - @nigerianblogger

1. @nigerianblogger wetin u want from a press release? Uche 's BC was as vague as this press release. You all should cover your faces in shame

11. I thought they meant somadina obi oooo

Loooooolz

12. Nice press release.

13. Mr kelechi always feel he is too smart,anyWay that's there headache,Wen onyinye Was bizzy forming big gal and talking lik she oWn the World bcos she was fucking oga,abeg make the Uche park Well...both kelechi,Uche and Onyinye are bunches of useless he and she goat

14. Wait ooooo !! Which kind yeye press release b dis mtshewww, abg kelechukwu , oyinye and uche make una park well. Uche na ur longer throat go kill u I must marry *big girl syndrome*, kelechukwu mr daudanackison better zip up condom is not 100%safe as 4 u miss virgin runs girl now mrs Nnaji face ur home and stop ur lies. Am out abg I don tire sdk no chop my comment.

15. This Uche and his wife should cover their face in shame. She should face her home before this story dig more of her dirty past. Am out of here biko.

16. Me I wan work for cmb o. A man to have over 250 staff, ƗƗϻϻϻ! I need to knw him.

17. Stella make you self rest for this matter now.

18. Every publicity is good publicity... Some folks just got 2 knw about CMB by dis buzz...
    #doctorbobby

19. Mr Kelechukwu is a shameless Man! i know cos he is currently sleeping with my friend that works in his office....wont say her name now...