Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence Awareness Campaign Day 11- Tolu Ajayi Lends His Voice.

Saturday, December 07, 2013

Domestic Violence Awareness Campaign Day 11- Tolu Ajayi Lends His Voice.

Day 11 of the campaign to create awareness to end violence.....Domestic violence!

Project Alert advocates for zero tolerance against gender violence.
Join the campaign…break your silence.

Helplines: 08180091072,08052004698,018209387

6 comments:

1. Nice job Project Alert. Thanks 4 helpin Helpless women.

2. My fren L, better report that ur wife

3. Isn't this the guy that did "Blink"?

4. Some women dey beat thier husband proper.

All na domestic violence.

Una try.

5. I wrote a long comment and it got lost. Ok let me try again. Domestic violence is also extended to children. If as an adult you know it's not right to be beaten what then makes beating a child okay? In order to discipline a child we too as adults must be disciplined in our words, actions and thoughts. We should use firmness of words, good actions to raise a child. Our values must be in place. God help us all. Thanks to those with this initiative

6. My husband hit and shoved me nd I'm 8months pregnant, i've moved bak2myparents house nd I'm requesting for a divorce, i'm carrying our first child & I'm just 23yrs. I want to get out as soon as I can rather than subject myself to a lifetime of misery. I ve a longtime friend who used to like me a lot b4 I got married he ws d only one I culd tell wen it hapnd nd he has bin supporting me every step of d way.. even talking about us dating nd getting married once d baby is born.. im a bit confused nd scared cos it seems unreal, but his bin der 4me every step of d way.. sdk readers wat dyu advice?