Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve And Dbanj - Rumour Has It That They Are Dating Again..

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Genevieve And Dbanj - Rumour Has It That They Are Dating Again..

They dated a few years back,one wanted it official but the other wanted it a cupboard thing...so their affair took a holiday.

Both single.....
Both celebrities....
both beautiful.....

both rich....?
Rumour has it they are at it again,only this time they are being careful and no one will hear the public confession of ''omo you don make me fall in love.....

Let's see how it goes if it is true what the whistle blowers say.

*hmmmm!

46 comments:

1. They re nt dating dey want to trend to help dere dying career. Dey knw that we will talk abt dem if we see d pix.

2. I actually like Dbanj but I really do not like Gene. She seems like a wicked person to me. Not sure but I just feel like that.

1. Ur soundin mor sensibl diz day, worapon?

2. we dont like your ''ALBINO'' girlfriend either

Isssshhh

3. Yeah,prince jobless is sounding all grown up.its a good thing. On this topic, lol @ genny looking like a wicked person...as you talk am,e come be like say na true o.LWKM.

4. Honestly I feel d same way

5. No o, Gene is not wicked o, she's just MEAN!

6. Oya Prince jobless run back to school Asuu has called off strike

3. Yes and they Look Good 2geda....

Another celebrity wedding come 2014

They are both single...so dey shud Mingle

4. They should get married already! #powercouple

1. They look like brad pitt and angelina so so cute together

2. Big lie@push up,nuffn cute or brangelina abt dem,two ass fuckers!

5. Feelin lik jay-z nd queen bee,take bow...una no reach.LOL

6. NOOOOOOO!!! Genny me rove you but leave my meal ticket alone!!!! Bish we go fight o! and ive got black belt love. na me go win and Dbanj and all his money will be MINE! I need to get off this struggle bus and he is my ticket. I already bought my goods from Pela. I bought my destiny and im finna be whiter than my future...!!!
    #golddigger #notcare #lwkmd

ive got a personal blog...wanna read? walkwithleona.blogspot.com. Thank you. hahahaha

1. Shey u no go come bak naija come hustle ni?

7. Yeah me too. I don't really think she is wicked. Just comes across to me as mean spirited, arrogant and not a very nice person to be around.

8. Whatever mehnn..am not their fan

9. I'd love to seee both of them get married! They look cute together..Just that Dbanj will be acting like mumu..as per worshipping her.

10. dat hausa girl that blogs21 December 2013 at 10:34

They shld mingle immediately,no time for their side again.

11. They actually will. make a gud couple.

12. I love dbanj so so much...pls come and marry me *sobs*

13. The guyz who say they don't like Genevive are scared of powerful women... #get over it

14. Both r hawwt
    Great personalities
    Both I like

I wish they become Mr n Mrs.

Wink.

15. Make dem marry jare! I love d tow of dem "plenty homo" dey fit jor.... Read 18+ gist @ www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com

16. i wish them what they wish themselves

17. wish dem d best o.na ds kind thingy wey dey mk me feel ma singl status d more.lol.mr ryt wher re u na?so lonly.chika sam

1. Why won't u be single, wen u don't wanna date or marry a fine, educated and good guy dat has nt got d cash bt wit bright future. Na dere u go the no be curse. Ewu somalia

2. Anao 11.46 I married such a guy. Prospects blah blah. I suffered with hin thru deprivations till he hit it big. Well, he left mae and three kids for a younger undergrad yellow paw paw. I regret turning down a rich dude my parents wanted to get hitch with my school days love. You are the ewu somalia here

18. Yes they are together again, remember a few months back he broke up with his long time girl friend, i think Geny gave him condition :)

19. Good luck to them... To fall and stay in love is a blessing..

20. Kenya moore ???????

21. @anon 11.46am,just hope u aint referrin to me ova d single status.cos u sure sound like a desperate mofo..na ur likes hop from men to men wen d money stops comin.chika sam

22. The qualities you have listed is precisely why their union might not work. they are both used to adulation and their ego being massaged constantly who will play the second fiddle and who will massage the other's ego in such union?
    when 2 narcissist come together it is a combustible and volatile combination same reason celebrity couples hardly last

23. Stella, they are richer than all the artificially hyped celebs ur on ur blog praising. DEAL WITH IT and BOW..!!!

24. I don't send any of them and me know say I don't exist to them either. But all I will say is dbanj needs to marry someone that's not in d limelight n same for genevieve.

25. @chi Nonso I agree with u! Guys like prince jobless are afraid of powerful women

26. Hian....who cares?Make dem park one side joor.me am dating santa.