Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JIM IYKE In Street Fight In Ghana......Mscheeew!

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

JIM IYKE In Street Fight In Ghana......Mscheeew!

Nigerian movie star Jim Iyke was involved in a brawl yesterday, at the Crave Café at Adjiringanor, East legon in Accra.
According to an eyewitness account, some people were eating at the café, at about 5pm when a stout-looking gentleman in a black Range Rover with a Nigerian number plate, came to the café.
Jim Iyke also arrived about 20 minutes later in his Sports Chevy with a Nigerian number plate, and engaged the man in a heated argument over $10,000 which later turned into a nasty brawl on the street.

The eyewitness further explained that it became difficult for those around to separate the two, and at a point, Jim Iyke wanted to get into his car to pull out something which was suspected to be a gun, but he was prevented by those at the café.
The other man left but returned shortly with two policemen, one in mufti and other in uniform who arrested Jim Iyke and took him away.
But the eyewitness told The Ghanaian Times newspaper that barely 20 minutes later, the actor resurfaced at the venue, which created the impression the case had been ‘settled’ by the two policemen.
The Legon Police Commander in a telephone conversation, with The Ghanaian Times said, the men he dispatched to the venue had information of the scuffle, but those at the scene were reluctant to give the police indepth account of what actually transpired, and so they were unable to bring the two men to the police station.here

*HE PROLLY NEEDS TO BE DELIVERED FROM THE SPIRIT OF FIGHTING

90 comments:

1. So he still has anger issues or its all part of his unscripted reality show.

Stella please check your email. Thanks.

1. Once a tout, always a tout

2. Seriously wanted asking the name of the movie... Sha#lipsealed...@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. the deliverance couldn't touch his Spirit of fighting.

4. He never jamm who go beat am like mad. Make he go try dat sxxt wit some1 like ( the game) he go c hin mama, he go think say na Queen Elizabeth! Odee oshii. Hooligan.

5. Jim is not delivered yet. Guys u really 've to see these, visit tasknjob.com/?share=20444.

6. @Anon 6:15; Valid!

1. Pls go back to nairaland with ur small mind.

2. Sylvia Chinwendu O. Is this you?

3. Choi !!! I alwyz knew that this boy was razzz.

1. One day nadia go just vex am oma Ko na pistol si ni God forbid though

4. Like wtf is wrong with jim? Tot he is now a changed man after the deliverance he had @ d synagogue *Confused bb smiley face*

1. Tessy gold I from uniabuja, is this you?

5. The holy spirit really left him so fast. He sure needs another deliverance.

1. Hahhahaha was d Holy Spirit in him before? smh.... D demons dat left him actually came back reinforced. I pity Nadia; Jim Iyke is below her class. She is gat t shine her eyes.

6. Lmao at spirit of fighting.
    Na wa oh.Today diwka hot for gist.
    Hooooooooooooooooooooot
    Wednesdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

7. A leopard does not change it's spots,
    No matter how long a log floats in the water, it will never become a crocodile

8. A rogue will always be a rogue,I just pity Nadia cos by d time he belt out ur beauty in u,ur name will automatically change 2 *lipsealed*

9. Dnt hv much 2 say jim take tins easy,

10. Jim,Agadi na agwo ofe!! You seriously need to grow up..

11. Fighting at Inlaw's country, Jim u should knw better now

12. D earlier dis man realizes he's no longer a child d beta for him nd his babe.

13. Why don't I believe this story? Hmmm

1. Thank u such, I don't belive this story too

14. Mtcheeeeeeeew Next story please

15. Let's hope this 'fight' was not for his tv show!

16. The demons re nt totally out dey nid to take him bk to TB joshua. Hw will a grown up man dnt knw hw to settle his issue. Instead he strts fighting wen he knws he is a public figure

17. hmmmmmmmmmm....... SOCHIMA.....@i_ChoPtas_Not

18. Stella of life!!! Y e com b dis pix wey u see 2 use? So ironical.
    Dat pix in collabo wit ds gist speaks volume! Now, thr's somthing 2 ponder on.

19. clean a pig,wash a pig!!!a pig is a pig!!!so sad

20. Is he not living a better life now?(In tb joshuas voice)

1. R u pple mocking d man of GOD? We dnt knw wat transpired so watch wat u say o.

2. R u pple mocking d man of GOD? We dnt knw wat transpired so watch wat u say o.

21. SDK,ur on fire$
    Aka GI di oku taaa taAaa oO
    Ur just blazing with news ooo,juisy ones OOoo

Na Jim sabi OOOo
    Me get my own wahala ooo
    Cough n catarrh wan kill me ooooo

22. Okay, Lets all go to twitter and wait for the next round.

23. Nah wa O...dis jim tho

24. Maybe it was all a plan and still part of his show....the same way they said his relationship with Nadia is part of his show....
    Bruhahahahahahahahaha!!!

NB Jim Iyke let that madness not possess you and then you raise your hand and strike pretty Nadia, by that time it would move from play oh!!!

25. I am a fan of jim but i will not advice any woman i like to date him because of that fighting spirit in him I hate thugs! he is a great actor though.

1. @ Moi how re we even sure he fought to start with. We just believe everytin hook, line and sinker...

26. Synagogue alert!!!

Una nor do this deliverance well o! See now!

Why naaaa!??? Abeg another session pls!

27. Hey guys don'T miss this. Go to tasknjob.com/?share=20444 to start earning cool cash, see things for yourselves guys.

28. His deliverance has expired.......he needs to go to synagouge again for renewal....lol

29. Obviously the deliverance session did not work

30. Old habit die hard, born again in deed.

31. Stella darling, please post comments. God bless you!

32. Stella you act like a very bitter bitch at times. Yeah I said it. If you want to report news, report without sentiments. So far this is hear say and you now reported it and judged already just because you and Jim had a thing a while back. You can be annoying sha. Agbaya. If you like post...at least you read it. Hissss

33. Nobody is perfect. .u know!!

34. Pls don't judge him o cos no one actually knws wat went wrong...#sipsbaron

35. shay @Jim Iyke na person before?

Long Hisssssssss

36. Na him problem

37. Jim and anger issues. He needs to revisit TB Joshua to organise another deliverrance.

Oluyomi Odukoya

38. He truely needs delivered from spirit of street fighting!
    I wonder If his women (Nadia and Co)dont advise him and try to change him from his crude ways,hes just a bush man dat needs polishing!

39. I told this guy to repent and leave his sins so the demons will not come back again and he refused. Now the demons are back and tormenting him the more. I think the only solution for him now, is Kumuyi of Deeper life, to take him to the headquarters of Mountain of fire deliverance and miracle ministry and conduct a 7days deliverance service on him.

1. See how u talk like a fool,is kumuyi of deeper life the general oveseer of mounain of fire.

2. Almorie,u didn't get wat Tony said. He meant Pastor Kumuyi should carry him to mountain of fire to conduct deliverance session for him there as evil spirits will fly out of him there...lol

40. Wait which Jim sef ?that short tiny thing? E no dey fight the right people dey suppose don beat that nonsense comot for hin body by now.

41. Prophet *** need to organise another deliverance on him.

42. This story is fake

43. All of you talking will u leave u 10,000naira with someone's else talk more of $10,000. What concerns his deliverance, T.B Joshua with the fact that he fought for his own money. Is money easy to get. Abeg Jim ikye carry go na u hustle for your money let no low life swindle you.

44. I believe he can change if he works on his temperament.

45. I believe he can change if he works on his temperament.

46. Dat pix is obviously photoshopped if u can't see well. It was carved out of his deliverance pix. If d pix corresponds with d above story, i aint believing it but if it doesn't, i might consider believing smalllllllllll.

47. That deliverance shit was for his reality show.
    He needs to be tied and flogged.

48. #Handsome tout #street fighter

49. Gun indeed! Its only in Ghana he can pull that stunt to dazzle them. Nigerians would have left him to get the toy gun from his car.

50. So typical of Jimmy. When will you grow up for Gods sake. Agbaya like you. #rollseyes#

Aeegurl

51. @stella a rainfall never there to keep raining ok?becareful de way u trade from now on,,i can see alots of enemies arounds you now,some trying to be ur friends online in facebook,while some never happy u won a price for blogging gossip,,just becareful de way u eat nd drink from now ups,,,,,no say GOD never warm u about this ok?but peace from swiss

52. @shame,marriage na by force?

53. I hope this guy won't be violent with our beautiful Nadia, when there is scuffle. Let him just go back to TB to be delivered from spirit if stubbornness.

54. The day this guy will jam someone like me he will visit hell. Amma so much pummel some manners into his brain anyone wey see him after will see serious changes in him. Yeye boy

55. I thought they said he was delivered of his "touchy head* in synagogue???

56. So SDK of all the pickshure wey Jim Iyke get out there na the one wey dem dey deliver am from demonic possession na im you see take support this ya post, eh? LOL.
    Abeg make una leave Jim o jare, the bobo dey hustle for im moni. N be like sai Naija Police and Ghana Police na the same ten and ten pence.

57. Jim Iyke Again...I tot he has been delivered. I hear Nadia can't leave him coz he has a mighty 'D'

58. Jim pls don't b confused again, maybe it d work of d devil never mind, jux pray and kip using d anointing water. From Emmawizzy (WWW.emmanuelonyeze@gmail.com

59. Jim dont mind those dat said u nid another deliverance, jux kip praying and kip readin ur bible, d devil want to kip temtin u.

60. site xanax withdrawal .5 - buy prescription drugs online xanax