Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pic Of Wife And Her Pastor Lover -They Killed Her Hubby And Then Roasted Him.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Pic Of Wife And Her Pastor Lover -They Killed Her Hubby And Then Roasted Him.

Wife and Pastor Lover

THE Edo State Police Command, yesterday, paraded 19 suspected criminals, including a Pastor and wife of one Mr Isonguyo Victor, a Deputy Manager at the Nigeria Petroleum Development (NPDC) Company, who was allegedly murdered penultimate Friday by his wife and her Pastor lover.

Among the 19 suspects paraded were kidnappers, child defilers and robbers.
Commissioner of Police,CP Foluso Adebanjo who narrated how Mrs Enebong Victor Isonguyo planned the murder of her husband with her Pastor lover, Prince Udoka Nkanchukwu, said they both confessed to be lovers and plotted the death of the NPDC staff and father of three.
Pastor Udoka Nkanchukwu and Mrs Enebong Victor Isonguyo
According to him, “what happened was that the Pastor asked the deceased to meet him somewhere along Sapele road.
“When the deceased got there, the Pastor stabbed him twice and then burnt the car. The woman gave the husband’s new car to the Pastor and we found the car with the Pastor.
“After killing the man in his vehicle, he set the car ablaze. The Pastor changed the number plate of the new car and put a fake one after he murdered the man.”
Mrs Isonguyo who denied having extra marital affairs with the Pastor, said: “When I did not see my husband I ran to the Pastor because we have known for a very long time. I took my husband’s new car to him to sow as a seed in the church so that my husband will be found. I told him to take it to the church but I didn’t know that he went and changed the number plates.

“I had to ask him to pray harder because I loved my husband and I don’t want anything to happen to him. I did not kill my husband because I loved him.”culled

73 comments:

1. SDK haba!

Today na today. I am on standby like generator!

See thier homicide faces!

Mtsheeeeeeew in Bini lingo.

1. D woman looks like Monalisa Chinda. No hard feelings o

2. Uhmmm wonder shall never end,now I can conclude women are worse cheat than men

3. This one? Pas-gini? Pastor?

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. My God @that girl....u must be a witch o..do u know that I was scrolling down to write the exact thing? That she looks like the darker version of monalisa...alas...telepathy at its peak. Lmaooo

7. The story still freaks me cos the pastor once worked as my grandmothers driver. I sha thank God nothing happened to my family. The guy has always been weird sha, as n very weird. My grand mother drove him away saying he no get sense nd he no sabi drive sef.

8. Where is that dude that's always shouting 'END TIMES' ? Now is ur opportunity.

Where is the Pastor's version of the story ? I pray he doesn't blame the devil.

2. Princess Charming18 December 2013 at 17:41

Jeeeez is this the randy pastor? He looks soooooo dirty. See his hair. Huh? *faints*

3. Look at their faces...Fugly Mofos...Some women sef

4. ife na eme n'uwa! things are happening... oh my gosh! what in the world...Roasting? O Lord Jesus come get the world. We don gone crazy! Crazy all over. errwhere! We all need salvation...

5. We all have really sinned and fall short of God's grace. God save us all

6. After readin d woman's explaination I feel like throwin up, hw stupid can someone be! N see hw fresh she is, shiorrr, na dis man pr**k dey sweet am heartless woman.

7. God punish devil. Wicked people. Instead of u divorcing d man nd let him live his life den u can go with ur pastor lover, u decided to end a life u neva created.

8. God help us. Evil everywer

9. Some women taste bud don expire tete,how on earth can u kill ur hubby 4 dis cassava called a man,na wa oooooo

10. What a terrible thing to do!!! Lord have mercy

11. Is that a selfie?

12. Their faces are as ugly as their hearts.

13. Their faces are as ugly as their hearts.

14. Some People are just too wicked and heartless *sad*

15. This world is wicked oh!!
    Jeeez!!!

May the Lord save us all.

16. The woman is a liar that is ♓☺w God want to purnish them he doesn't wnt them to go scot free that's y the woman gave out. D car immediately God. Will judge them shm and rme. Shoor

17. May God forgive the deceased and grant him eternal rest

18. He is a pastor, pls touch not an anointed and do him no harm. Meaning heap no insults on the man of god.....Lol!!!! Churches a dime a dozen springing up everywhere. Pity

19. This is crazy...some women makes getting into marriage scary.

20. Another man of devil, one of the fake pastors in Nigeria. Madam why didn't you simply divorce your husband instead of killing him???

21. Hahahahahahaha Poverty no good! I swear na poverty make the pastor bewitch the woman to do this kind act. See im face naw, check am! Poverty don beat am.

22. I loved my husband indeed. Your husbands village people are waiting for you

23. How can d Police confirm this woman ordered the killing of her husb..just saying o . Bcos d woman is saying something else and police have a way of concocting their own stories without any detective work done, so dat innocent people will not be punished

1. She is much more guilty Dan d boyfriend u hear! Dis woman said her husband Dnt satisfy her when dry wr caught initially. Dis I love my husband story started recently. D man was killed in d house not even wat d pastor said is true. Her 17 year old son was also part of it Bc. Leave just abeg. Sm of us in Benin knw better

2. Mbok she is 7 months pregnant for pastor lover boy ! #bendel diva

3. Na today una sabi our policemen. Their heart black like my charcoal. I don't know this woman from anywhere but if Ndi eke don deal with you u go understand.

24. Whatever happened to conscience....

25. And u r still adressing dat monster as a pastor?

26. I read it that d woman went to d husband office to tell them that she didn't see her husband. D 2nd day when his body was found inside d burnt car d staff went to d man's house to break d news, on getting there they met d wife crossing her legs relaxing watching African Magic. That was how they suspected fowl play.

1. They didn't know that that car she gave the Pastor has a tracking device. After her report,the office tracked the car n saw where it is parked in d pastor's house.

27. See d small boy she killed the father of her children for......mtchwwwww!!! useless woman

28. Nawa oo..all dis pastor all in d name of God..lol...

29. The woman is a professional and supposed smooth operator caught in her games,her construction of lies is so perfect!i hail madam#duffing cap#

1. U r soo right. Her composure dey fear me. Meaning dat dis is not her first kill. She must be used to killing, mayb she be witch self

30. See d face of jezebel. I hope this post will receive 100 comments bc most women here talk bad about Nigerian men like we re no good at all. We are the problem not men. Men,women and the system are they problem. U have a man who built his life and career for years u cut his life short bc of greed when he is about to retire. What a woman!

31. Na wah o. This is the real definition of evil.

Oluyomi Odukoya

32. It pains me more, when u call these devils, pastors.

33. Haba habatically, wots d world turning into sef? D end is really really near! Lord hav mercy!

34. That's why it's not good to marry an ugly woman. ALL ugly women cheat, ALL!!!

35. There is a spirit of evil that is moving across this planet. All of us need to protect our minds and spirit from it. Christianity is for sale and anybody with a few coins can now open a church and give themself title as pastor, preying and exploiting the suffering while committing their diabolical acts in secret. Be care of jumping into these churches and giving yourself over to these vipers cloaked in Christianity.

Philippians 4:8: Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

36. The Late guy was working with my oga. He described him as humble and a very quiet man. His son is about to go to a University abroad and he was asked to bring his dad's statement of acct. He went to d office to demand for such n he was told that he cudnt cos his mum who's next of kin is in detention.
    Infact I believe d pastor jazzed d lady. Abeg make I kukuma leave this sweet prick bobo b4 he'll kill my oga

37. A good example of the power of LUST. It numbs ur senses & power of reasoning.

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. See their ugly faces. Na penis confuse this woman so, pastor don fuck life out of her.

40. She really looks like dark version of monaliza chinda. Mona no vex sha. Lol

41. Your mouth like only in Edo state. Are any of the names there Benin names?

42. See their faces!! Some people can be so cold hearted sha.

Aeegurl

43. Sad! This is the by-product of laziness and greed! They had to kill him, roast him then steal the reward of his hard work.So sad

44. tosanbami ogbe you too are calling someone dirty with ur black armpit, dirty bra and photoshopped blackheads olodo, better invest in a good mirror

45. She is MonaLisa's half sister .Quote me

46. I so believe it that she killed her husband cos there was this man(my frnd's father) who started a church and there was this woman(she fries puff puff) who attended his church and he had to be helping the woman and her family cos she had 6 children and her husband was an okada rider. Before we could say JackRobinson,my frnds dad has started giving dis woman(puff puff frier) banana azin BANANA *clears throat* then tinz started becoming sour in d family. My frnd's mum who happened to be a chief matron in a gen hosp,started avin psychological P's not believin her husband cld cheat on her. Before we knew watsup,my frnds dad ran away wt Akara frier and d akara frier left her 6 children. Chai! Jesus is Lord! So,its very possible dis woman connived wt her Pastor lover to kill her husband *end of story*

47. My biggest surprise?
    Almost 80% of comments on this case came from the ladies. Yet all of them have been 'objective' condemnation of evil growing in the world. None of them have made the same blanket statement yhey made on stories where the victims were wives or female like 'women are evil, wicked etc'!
    How come women say rash , evil things against their husbands on blogs and yet you find that they are cheating(or planning to cheat) the same 'evil men' with other 'men' too?
    Women who are tempting themselves with other men fail to ask these questions:
    1. If that outside so called angel giving you the attention were married, is the wife also seeing him as an angel? Or demonising him about the same very things you are crying about your own man? Truth is you never even try to know about how happy his wife is or you think she's bereft of inner intuition that gives her pain suspecting her man even if she looks happy?

2.if a single guy with sweet prick or angel, how come he isn't married yet? Or he is not a demon to a younger girl he is equally deceiving while shagging you a married woman? If you leave your husband for him you think the audacity of doing what he is doing with you ends with you? His bad may not be like your husband' s low but you sure will find out sooner!
    3. Or he was your ex. So sweet he even sucks you. You are missing that part?
    Ask him...his current Mrs may also not be getting that part but stolen water is sweet. He sure will give you or an outside big crush. Cunninglingus for men who do it is not done on all pussies, trust me. Even some wives may be a turn off for their husbands! Not to insult....awareness of certain health details can lead to it of which during bf/gf the less you know the easier-just plain lust.
    I could write a lot but let me stop for now. I have been counselling a lot of women and I see what poor mentality. ..herd mentality, lack of communication in marriage and over dependence on social media trend mindset is doing to many of them. Every woman's situation differs and the ability for independent critical thinking is lacking because most women facing challengesin rships think with their emotions rather than their brains and appear rather selfish not realising that men too are emotional beings who get hurt too.