Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prayer From BlogVisitor....I Reject It In Jesus Name!!!...LMAO!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Prayer From BlogVisitor....I Reject It In Jesus Name!!!...LMAO!

NA RUN I DEY SO FROM THIS PRAYER

AH NA RUN I DEY SO

READ THE PRAYER OOOO

''Dear Stella,
Thank you so much for posting my article; you made me proud and I really acknowledge and appreciate you a lot. 
I acknowledge those criticisms I am informed NOW than before...
May the Good Lord CURSE you to GREATNESS,now and for the rest of your life!!!
Thanks so much!''
From 
****......*********  (you know yourself oooh)

can someone help me munch this for Saturday laughs and send to me?this is an epic!

39 comments:

1. hhahahahhahahhahahahhahaha my belle oooooooo.

2. Buahahahahahahahaha

3. The poster is crazyyyy..who be this person?abeg comment make we know you

4. _______ (=D
    __//...II......\\____ \
    *NG**NG* II*NG**NG**NG**NG*\\ 
    ------------------ 
    Hahahaha= laff wan make motor. jam me O ... Na so

5. LMAO............Stella darling I can't get enough of this blog. Am so much addicted.

1. u re working towards dat moment wey stella sef go reward her readers with a million, u be thief. If u no be bonario u no fit be like bonario.

6. D person no mean bad 4 u shaa...na mistak....cause for curse..

7. May d good Lord CURSE all my haters on SDK's blog to grateness. Amen
    ***Adjerho***

8. Na whao! Haaahaa
    Rudegirl

9. ROFLMAO. Dis wan na run for ya life o. Shuo! ingirishi no go put us for torobulo o.

10. Re u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. This your moetnChandon no de finish?

11. Re u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Get the fuck outta this blog! You make stupid comments! Just leave already!

2. Liar of life!!!!!!!!! And too dumb to get d gist.

12. Re u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#

13. Lmao.....hahahhahahahhahaa.....
    ROTFL... Stella but why you dey fear na?.
    She dey pray for you,you dey reject am.
    Lol

14. Buahahaaaaaa....seriously??? Hehehe....this na aggressive prayer o!
    Funny!

15. Re u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#

16. Its the guy who wants Lagos n abj to have diff time zone

17. Wow Stella, i hope the person understands u are just trying to make your readers laugh , cos he or she might feel bad about this... This is really embarrassing and we should all know it was a typo error or the person didnt know the difference between curse and cause .... But the person meant well ... I'm sure

1. Mrs. Shrink! Anybody that can read will obviously know Stella is just being funny. And i'm sure that was the person's intent as well. You're always criticizing Stella, why so serious. Your advice isn't needed. Laugh along or run along! Thank you!

18. HaHhahhahhahaaa. Abeg make aunty stella say AMEN nah. CLASSIC BABE

19. Haha..stella I don beg u nah...luv u plenty though!!!na anonymous mood sure pass!!!LWKMD
    Believe me I meant well ooo!!

20. Stella ooo! Lolzz me still dey hurt oo still love you too# hugs

21. And your " horseband" too lmfao!

22. you do well to run from this prayer because it is a satanic prayer ...a curse disguised as prayer. God never mixes curses with blessings. This is end time tinz.

23. Replies
    1. Hw's ur baby madam, I hope hez doing great

24. why stella no go reject am...curse to greatness...your greatness no go sweet...na so so gobe go full your greatness......reject am o....lmfao

25. That's sexyboocahller...decode the stars...lol

1. Stil mourning my good friend n so don't v tym 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ !!! **teary eyes**

26. Stella of life, you should have replied him with your own prayer as well like "may the bomb of prosperity bomb you; may an overload trailer of blessing hit you. Lol

27. HAAHHAHAHHAHHAHHH MAYBE HE MEANT TO USE THE WORD "CAUSE" NOT CURSE