Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saidi Balogun Says He Wants His Personal Life Out Of Public Eyes...*Rolling My Eyes!

Monday, December 16, 2013

Saidi Balogun Says He Wants His Personal Life Out Of Public Eyes...*Rolling My Eyes!

Lover boy actor Saidi Balogun has put to rest the allegations that he wants his estranged wife Fathia to stop using his surname Balogun...He also says he does not want to put his personal life out there,so please anywhere you see his interviews where he is detailing anything ignore the interview and if you cant,please nicely remind him with the words ''public eyes''
Please read his self released,press released,in his own words ''I hope this issue is now clarified for the public, as I SAIDI BALOGUN am divulging the true facts myself instead of using a MISINFORMED publicist to do so for me. ''...ouch!

''Yesterday I was accused of lying to the press on a recent rumor that has been circulating. I separated from my ex-wife Fathia Balogun in 2006, over 7 years ago. Since we were legally married in court, we had to legally divorce in court to finalize the issue. The public is welcome to go to the Lagos High Court to verify these records. This has absolutely nothing to do with any name. I am not asking or forcing Fathia to stop using the name Balogun, as it is one of the most common Yoruba names.
Furthermore, to set the record straight, Fathia and I had two children together not three. Fathia’s first child is from a different husband that she later divorced before we were married. I never lied to anyone.
Journalists presented me with a rumor that had no basis in fact, so I simply stated that I DO NOT WANT MY PRIVATE LIFE MADE PUBLIC. IT IS MY PRIVACY AND CONCERNS NOBODY.  
I decided to stay quiet as the two parties involved in this issue are over 40 years old, and I think we are old enough to handle this issue MATURELY instead of turning our private matters into a public gossip debate. 
I hope this issue is now clarified for the public, as I SAIDI BALOGUN am divulging the true facts myself instead of using a MISINFORMED publicist to do so for me.  
There are so many positive aspects of Nigeria’s entertainment industry, we would rather focus on negative meaningless noise instead of these positive components. 
 PLEASE GIVE ME THE RESPECT OF KEEPING MY PERSONAL LIFE PRIVATE AND OUT OF THE PUBLIC EYE. I AM FOCUSING ON MY WORK. THANK YOU!''

42 comments:

1. Hmmm... This man needs to visit the likes of Chris Okotie and TB Joshua to know if he's problem is from the village or rather go take a bath at Orimili Jordan... HCN over to u.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

1. They shld go and rest.
      Yorubas are just too loud.
      I've said this over and over again.

2. U must b a bastard olobo tankansu wey yoruba man don furk taya..were radarada!!

3. U need orientation seriously! Stupid tribalist! God go deliver ur fish brain u hear?

4. Oh shut up anon3.06 she's right.u guys r loud.....very very.

5. Please think before you talk, stop stereotyping... Its razz! And makes you sound like uneducated fools!

6. @ m-amie and brown shuga, for ur own sakes,please leave this mentality behind,2014 is fast approaching and I feel sorry for u guys.
      I'm tired of this type of talk!

2. So he should also 'unstar' himself!
    Shei he also enjoys the positive attention that comes with being a star.

3. Lol.. Seriously he needs deliverance

4. Saidi Balogun himself. Saw him at Shoprite recently. He's a jolly good fellow. More handsome in real life.

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. ***Yawn***

Lack of Scripts

Old age has set in....

Stop Bleaching Sir

1. Bastard!! Ashewo calabar!! Ur mama wey dey do ashewo 4 apapa wey dem born u troway no dey bleach?? Ogun kill u!!

2. Saidi,b4 d count of 3,somersault out of this blog. Ooooooone,Twooooooooo,Th..#U for stand na,make we tie u throwey inside orimili Jordan

3. @ AnonymousDecember 16, 2013 at 3:11 PM

Wetin happen?

Confused!

6. I hate it when adults behave like kids

7. Una don hear.. Leave him alone..and SDK why are you calling him a lover boy? Are women all over him??

8. What else does he expect 4 being a celeb? He shuld get used to it already. Lol

9. I saw him at the .,., embassy some years ago. He was a very handsome man. His skin was superb. I don't know what caused their divorce, but since I learnt that women can be terrible too, I won't take sides. Rose

10. his sure looking for publicity again ,i sometimes sit down to wonder how love and sweet relationships can turn sour and hate

11. He should thank God we are even talking about him.

12. These people are not relevant.
    They are no longer in their prime so we really do not need to hear about them unless they are doing good deeds and stuff..not disgusting family issues that should be kept between them.

13. When is ASUU calling off their strike? I can't wait to have all the children that comment on blogs these days back in School. "Sigh".....I miss the juicy mature comments.

1. Gbam. Don't worry nmany o them will be dragged to their villas for xmas n guess wot,some nor get network for dia villages

14. Oh furk off brown shuga olobo sufe!! Born throway like u!!!

15. Oh furk off brown shuga olobo sufe!! Born throway like u!!!

1. Who's dis nameless bastard???go and die in oshiomole's voice

16. @Anon 03:11...pls dont forget to take your Medication

Eyaaa........see d result of Overdozed cocain

Yes,,you dey bleach...Oyaa Go kill urself

Buhahahahahaha

17. @ galore,,,na ur werepe mama dey sell d bleaching cream,,of course u b bleach,ur mama na bleacher nd ur papa bleachest

18. Drrrrrrryyyyyyyyy like ur mama head!!!

19. We yorubas are truly noisy...if not all ye fellow yorubas won't reply negative comments...u all should learn to behave urselves and try stay outa trouble. Olorun gbawa O°˚

20. @tolu omoale oshi jati jati iya!!! U must trully b a bastard!! go ask ur waka waka mama where she take carry ur belle come!!!

21. @ brown sugar,,Sango will surely kill u,ogun will surely destroy u!! Omo ofo jatijati iya!!

22. @ brown sugar,,Sango will surely kill u,ogun will surely destroy u!! Omo ofo jatijati iya!!

1. Back to sender...its u and ur families plus ur generations dat ur useless sango and ogun will kill...its nt ur fault at all na ur papa wey forget to wear condom dat nite...useless demented fool