Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SENATOR AHMED YERIMA ....I Said A Prayer For You This Morning.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

SENATOR AHMED YERIMA ....I Said A Prayer For You This Morning.

Look at him...eyes that lust after little baby girls.
Look at him...mouth that kisses little girls still getting their first tooth,
Look at him...head like what the Yoruba's call 'omorogun'

Look at him....this man offs his trousers and parades his manhood before little girls
who are too young to understand what life is about!

As i woke up this morning,i said a silent prayer for you Senator Yerima,
I prayed that some day soon,one little girl will have the courage to bite off your old,grey haired withered blokos...then and only then,will little girls be Free of perverts like you and grow up in peace.
 AMEN!

75 comments:

1. The man baffle me o, no be small,I just hope his not using those virgins blood for something else.

2. A zillion Amen. Evil man. Seconded by monkey asari. God will eject, reject and delete you people for those children to grow.

3. AMEN to your prayer stella! This man disgusts me! May his penis shrivel and go limp! The laws in this country need to be reviewed!

4. SDK I say a big AMEN!!!! May almighty God continue to protect you for speaking the truth.

5. I blame the girls' parents not him.
      Some poor people can desperately give up anything to acquire short term wealth.
      I fear poverty ,it's a virus.

6. I blame him and the parents of these kids....to even think that he is in plac of aauthority turns my tumm. ...tufia

2. Stella trouble maker, but seriously dis man is sick on his head

1. Shut up there! How is she a trouble maker now?
      Yerima is using virgin blood for sacrifice.
      Yerima is a stupid foolish useless old man.

2. The beast is renewing his expired life span by 2 years everytime he does this. Or do you fink it's a coincidence that the age bracket btwn d girls is always 2? Watch 15, 13, 15 again, when that one became 17 he took another 15. Na wah! Why house no dey fall press dis kain people sef?

3. i have said that prayer over and over again...Since the nations cant stop this evil act against little girls.Research Cambodia and see more evil things happening.Its shocking to realize the level of degradation in our societies now.....Let the Girl bite it off and let him bleed to death.AMEN.

4. Amen o.......I read that he has divorced the "baby" he married, probably after deflowering her.....kai, I feel for the poor child and the stupid parents that gave their daughter out...

1. How can you write 'probably' when the 'baby' is now the mother of his child. He made the baby the mother of another baby. Smh. God please keep my children away from the Yerimas of this world cos I don't want to go to jail for murder.

2. Yes o, I heard d same. Dt He divorced her and married another 17yr old

3. Is very bad of muslams

4. He made a baby the mother of another baby.....oh God ...

5. I'm a muslim yet I don't understand d motives behind this pervert's actions. He's sick.

6. Amen. Look at him oniranu okurin. I wish I could cut his rotten dick off and shove it in his mouth. Temmy

7. I'm a muslim yet I don't understand d motives behind this pervert's actions. He's sick.

8. Amen!Amen!!and a louder Amen!!!

9. IJN AMEN...May he never see my daughters, frends and relatives. May holy Ghost thunder blind his eyes whenever he mistakenly passes them by..AMEN!!!

1. A million AMENS to that! Bloody pervert!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

10. Hahahahahahha call me whatever but this man know what he want afterall he does not marry any of your relative, so shush it and face your own business. Carry go jare yerima I'm sure you palace in hell is waiting for you #G@)y#

Dr. Akinwumi

1. U gave me d ryt so I will call u a moronic foolish nincompoop whose comment sounds unreasonable n selfish....r u trying 2 b controversial or something?

Yaron Allah

2. On a rude note and with all due respect Dokinta,u are sick

3. Godpikin don't mind him. Are u sure dis pervet called dr akiwunmi is not a native doctor, ur comments always sounds lame n retarded.

4. Who is this stupid and foolish anonymous with no identity? Get a life bitch!

5. Lol@ queen amy
      He's a native doctor o.....

11. Amen,Yerima is sick

12. SDK ooo,lol! See prayer .Amen sha. Beht take am easy on these people oo, we know u are not in Naiija presently, but even at that "Ememera" Vwo Nyo ri?

13. Lol stella Amen,I heard he has divorced the 15yrs old bride to marry 17yrs old bride again.he is a sad soul,the definition for peadophile, won't blame him his oga too married a 9yrs old girl

1. I think it's d oda way round o...17yrs 4 a 15yr old

Yaron Allah

14. I pray he dies ontop of a woman soonest,Amen!

15. Hmmmm lips r sealed cos u av all said what's on my mind...#sipsbaron

16. Dis man is a demon in flesh...I strongly bliv dis is spiritual...D guy is obviously fetish

Yaron Allah

1. I agree,dt is just it,he is fetish,bt my God'll punish him,he'll die a veeeery slow miserable death after he has bn thoroughly ridiculed,amen!

2. Like seriously he is! A very Big AMEN to ds prayer! Hiz a Monster with human prts! God forbid!

17. I wonder how he feels wenever he nakeds his dirty germ infested evil forest blokos to fuck this kids, no atom of shame Yerima n I still doubt if ur mission isn't associated with rituals. I pity islamic practices.

18. So after all the dust that was raised some months back cuz of this man and the law he was about to pass in our country, he still has da guts to go ahead and do this. When wil the masses start stoning diz corrupt leaders??? Dat other baby wife vagina aint tight again, he needs fresh 1.

19. May his blokos never rise up again. Amen & Amen

20. The man is sick, honestly. I blame parents who give out their daughters to this man.

Oluyomi Odukoya

21. The man is sick, honestly. I blame parents who give out their daughters to this man.

Oluyomi Odukoya

22. Yerima is a paedophile that is using islam to cover his evil ways and to think that we have people like that in government! I always laugh when Nigerians complain about how other countries don't respect Nigerians, who respect's a country where most of their "leaders" are paedophiles, thieves, ritualists and liars who can't even run their homes? In a sane society this man yerima will be in jail not in government! Just seeing this man's face has really depressed me.

23. Amen. This man is heartless and wicked

24. Dirtt old bastard..hausas can be useless chia!

25. Amen. *licks charm*

26. Madam stella fela dimokokokus. I rename you fela cause you are a trouble maker. A thorn in the flesh of the high and mighty nigerian. Welldone! Nice blog and merry xmas in hamburg.

Mr anonymous

27. It's probably what he uses to replenish his demonic wealth and status: virginal blood. He has never divorced any of his first three wives just the last ones na hin cult instruction abeg.

28. Amen to your prayer S to D K.

I hate this man with all that is within me.

Sick pervert.

And you...'after all he does not marry any of your relative'. Your type will turn a blind eye when evil is done to another just because the victim is not your relative.

You are a wicked fellow! Shame on you.

29. He needs the prayers o Stella, he is depraved.

30. AMEN to your prayers ooo Stella. Ogaha diri nwoke wa mma.
    Cradle snatcher oshi

31. I think he is using that virginity of a thing for rituals

32. Yerimad is d name of a demon spirit

33. AMEN!AMEN!!AMEN!!!AMEN!!!!AMEN!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God punish devil!

34. Amen!
    He committed the first crime and I presumed him to be mad but now he has proved that he is a stark-naked lunatic.

35. He needs more than prayers aunty ooo.... SDk should declare a day for Fasting on his behalf before its too late....@i_ChoPtas_Not