Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye This Is The Proof Of Wife Battery That You Asked For.....You Are A Liar!

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Dino Melaye This Is The Proof Of Wife Battery That You Asked For.....You Are A Liar!

exhibit 1

exhibit 2

I saved this part of my  BREAKING NEWS ON DINOS MELAYES DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACCUSATIONS FILED AGAINST HIM BY HIS ESTRANGED WIFE TOKUNBO  waiting for him to respond,he has ,so now i present the proof he asked for...whatever else he asks for i will provide it as i deem fit.

According to Dino Melaye "I challenge her to produce the so called record of abuse in any police station in Nigeria where Dino was invited and his statement taken. Nothing ever took place so nothing to report."
Here are a number of pictures from Dino's vicious assault of Tokunbo On Oct 1 2010. A complaint was lodged with the police, and a police constable was instructed to accompany her to the Hospital. 
Also attached are medical records from the 2005 and 2010 assaults.

exhibit 3

exhibit 4

169 comments:

1. Chimooo!!! This is bad....:ope the woman find justice

1. Gbam! Now let the goat explain this ...

2. Oloriburuku eyan.. Dino Melaye, you are a son of a goat..eleribu

3. DR DAVID CHUX.O shey you have seen evidence, abi you want another,
      Saying rubbish about anyman not supporting dino is a fool, have you seen yourself
      I will not insult you, but I have this question for you, shey if your sister called you on the phone telling you her hubby almost killed her, you'd be waiting for evidence? Well if yes you aint worthy to be called a brother, a hubby, a father
      And may God help you...amen
      I love my brother cus no man can try this with me and get away with it
      Mtcheeww

4. We should all know that Dino can't just wake up in a day and start beating up his wife. There mmust be a contributive factor. I'm not in any way supporting his actionss,but we shd critically anlyse this issue. Ferisony!

5. On a lighter note this Dino wife sef no try at all. See her mouth...no wonder the man is serial cheating with the likes of Bisi. Abi is it DIno's beating that made her this worwor ni? Even from other normal pics she still looks one kind jor. But Dino is a bastard sha...why not let the woman go if u are tired of her? I keep saying that marriage isn't meant for everyone. And the earlier most people realise that the lesser this domestic brouhaha

6. See mouth like old woman pussy.

2. May god punish this wife barterer!!!!

1. Amen! Was this not the woman that was supporting her husband over Bisi issue? Woman! I feel for you. So u know ur husband was an animal and u were typing all those during Bisi issue, I'm sure does that knew u were laughing at you because u were living in denial. Even your bro was in support of Bisi. Women should learn to love with their brain and not their heart. Ile oko mi ni mo ma ku si. Iya lo fi nje yan. Thank God you took a wise decision before he kills u. My prayer are with u, because breakup and divorce is hard.

2. Amen! shey na sango,ogwugwu etc abi na God of justice!

3. oh shut up Anon. Did your little brain consider that it was the husband that sent out those tweets supporting himself. Abeg use your brain.

3. Done mind him,mayb he don go bribe police to tear all the files,that's y his saying no record,God wld fight him and disgrace him.

4. Omg! Some men are USELESS! My heart goes out to this woman! Dino or whatever ur useless name is it will NEVER be well with you. Foolish man!

5. Lobatan!

Your response please, Dino Me-liar?

6. Freedom fighter Dino, shee na for your wife body u dey fight for the masses abi?. Fool! Have always known that you are a green snake in a green grass.

7. Our men has gone mad. This woman really endured enough. Dino, shame on u. Wicked man

1. What do u mean by"our man has gone mad" point of correction,Dino has gone mad! Or maybe your partner has gone mad!
      So speak for your self

2. Madam lepa the english corrector,I see the blunder u blow for linda ikeji and the blasting dem gv u(evn the highest surgeon in d world)dem say notin like highest surgeon,u cme sdk dey form english mistress olodo oversabi,

3. Lol @ Lepa! Abi o, speak for yourself please. The men in my family are very much ok lol!

4. @lepa,am sure if u really attended a good school u wuld know it was just a metaphor to make a point,y r u so quick to judge damn r u dat daft

5. Lepa Shandy y nah? Is too early to attack me dis way. Anyways, Dino has gone mad! Lol one love.

6. Leap Shandy....thank you for airing your views, however there was no reason to bring in Adaoras partner into this, absolutely none at all. As hard as it may seem please try to be objective and respectful when you make comments. Godbless ya!

7. Oloshi ni e! I so hate u. y say her partner has gone mad? Correct her and move on . Idiot

8. Ghen ghen! *Grabs popcorn and lemonade*

9. ....and the story gets interesting. I wonder how he will react to this twist in the story.

10. Stella Weldone
    U sure know ur onions.

11. This is not what Dino asked for. He asked for a record of abuse at a police station where he gave a statement. All these do not tie Dino to Tokunbo's injury. For all we know, she sustained it in an accident, same way as Tade Ogidan's wife.

1. Hey, periwinkle bitch/midget
      You are a scum, do u understand me? You r a scum!
      You are the shit pple scrape outta their shower drain.
      I wish I could sneak into your house and slap sanity into ur damn life!
      WTF did u just spew outta dat gutter/ worms infested mouth?
      Like seriously she had an accident?
      For real?
      I'm sure u are either Dino-men-liar,
      One of his butty calls
      Or his fuckin lawyer.
      You piece of freaking musk!!!

2. THunder fire ur tomtom prick there

3. @anon 8:42,na under anon una go dey hide,if dem born u papa n mama wella show urself to sdkers,oloshi,I can't sm pple wuld sit infornt of a system or their phones to write dis shit,na pple like ur mama suppose use u do monthly period instead of giving birth to u

4. So when you sustain injuries in accidents you go to the police? Ur mendulaoblongata dey touch

5. Take it easy on anon 8:42, dat is how a lawyer wud make his case in there situation....if he truly abused her in dis manner, he is insane nd need serious medical attention..

6. This anon must be a man, like Dr david mtchwww
      Stupid men you can't even admit when some1 is wrong because of your stupid ego
      You disgust me
      Mtcheww, no its not dino thaat hit her, its you

7. Princess Charming18 December 2013 at 13:02

@AnonymousDecember 8:42 AM
      It will never be well with you and your bloody generation. You are either his useless relative or his shameless lawyer.

12. It's really bad! Any man dt beats his wife or any woman at all is not man enough.

13. Meehn dat man is a beast in human form.I wonder how he sleeps at nite after inflicting such injuries on his wife.he doesn't deserve to stay among humans he shld be locked up in d zoo cos he's an animal.

14. Mr. Dino jus shut up already...we al knw u r a beast! Ok u wanted proof ba? Here u av it...Abi u go say it was photoshoped n d certificate forged?

Yaron Allah

15. Stella dis is one of the reasons y I like you. Ur stories authentic no be hear say. Oya Mr liar over to you

16. One word 2 describe him is Psychopath...one can't imagine d psychological trauma she is going thru nw sef..I don't envy her...#sipsbaron

17. Even on independence day wen pple dey celebrate our freedom u busy dey beat ur wife... God will surely reward u just be making mouth there, ur eyez will soon clear

18. Is this the cosmetic surgery look?

1. beta kweshun! Dis guy is jst a pathetic liar! Do u knw dat i had 2 luk @ ha pix ova n ova again jst 2 c signs of cosmetic surgery. Dino naliar u dnt ve d fead of God @ al!

2. A good question.

3. Iray Philips e be like say them dey use your brain do iron sponge for your village square. Are you sure all is well with you?

4. Kai.....Julit ...u get bad mouth oooo........lol@them dey use ur brain do iron sponge...

5. Kai.....Julit ...u get bad mouth oooo........lol@them dey use ur brain do iron sponge...

6. gino e nogo beta for you. mahakeji danbanzar

19. There's only one thing that can ever make me get married.... Whew!!!!!

1. Useless prostitute. Na HIV go kill u

20. This is terrible,poor woman,may God be her strength

21. Ghen ghen action. Watching from telescope. K nah d battle line has just bin drawn

22. #Dino Me-liar #Dino Me-liar #Dino Me-liar
    This animal should be locked up. How can a normal person beat the mother of his children lyk ds.
    A woman must not depend upon the protection of police, but must be taught to protect herself from men lyk dino

23. Where is "iamdidi"? She no longer comments in this blog! Abi, is she the Deola being linked to Dino Melaye? Cos I know her name is Deola, she lives in Abuja and from Dino Melaye's home town in Kogi State. iamdidi, please speak up! We are missing u! You were very vibrant before these Dino's stories hit the airwaves.

24. Cosmetic Surgery-ed Tokunboh? Dino,so this is how the lady looks? And u said she reconstructed everything?.

25. This is where I work. Wuse general hospital, zone 3! Ewoooooooo. Dino, e no go beta for you, and that mama wey unleash monster into the society!

26. dat hausa girl that blogs18 December 2013 at 09:14

Lobatan,dino u r a stupid man for beating ur wife,idiot fighting for d country's right while ur own house is on fire.I hope ur wife divorce ur sorry ass n finds happiness in herself. Foolish man with capital f.

27. @wide eyes u must b high on d opium of stupidity! @Dino Malaye,u ar a shame 2 ur mother, a disgrace 2 d malaye clan nd in future dnt claim those kids bcos u aint deir fada! Bastard son of a thousand fathers! Lady Justice says so via BB porshe

1. I soo like u stella,u r very daring n bold,I love ppl like u,I dint use to comment here b4 bt on dis one I just v to ...oya oga dino we dey wait 4 u oooo...

2. Whose side are u on? You are so dumb not to read between my lines? Dino said in his retort that his wife abandoned her kids for cosmetic surgery.Yet the innocent woman looks untouched.in other words am saying Dino lied in his allegation. If you don't kn what cosmetic surgery is,ask around.Pls in the future,read twice before you start calling names!

28. S-D-koko! Alws on point! Oya Dino-de-liar over to U oh! Cnt wait for d nxt series #interestin movie

29. Stella you are a genius,he wanted proof and you served him with it;thumbs up and keep it up.

30. Shuo!!!! God save us from these monsters in sheep clothing. Paulette

31. Mr Dino your matter no be here o. Your own is waiting for you in front and it will surely meet you. Madam is it until you die u will beg him to send u away. Na wa oooo

32. i always say it ,sterra na witch ,is either u be isoko witch or u be oyibo witch ,love u sterra of life ,dino where art thou ova bring it on ,son of a gun

33. Look very well, the second letter states she was brought into their emergency ward accompanied by a police man and said to have being beaten by her husband. Kapish

34. Dino is A̶̲̥̅ bunch of dissappointment. Lovely wife(soon 2 b ex) plz move on. *RABBY*

35. Dino is a big lier just like he lied about Bisi's pregnancy. If i know Nigerian women well, i am sure one woman is already preparing to move into his house now. Who ever you are Dino will treat you the same way he treated his wife.

36. Forever love u aunty Stella .Your gists are confirmed believe you 100percent .As for Dino he is a useless η senseless man and shldnt go un punished this point Joe Odumakin shld come in

37. @anon 11
    pls if you dont have anything sensible to say SHUT YOUR PIE HOLE so a wife will wake up suddenly after more than 10yrs of marriage with kids to suddenly accuse her husband with all these proofs?
    if Dino had shot her,that would have been an accident from Jonathan opposition too?

if you are one of the minions collecting crumbs from Dino pls stay on twitter-fb and dont plant any useless rumour here

1. Abi ooo Luca am with u on this one. Haba this is absurd.....why is Dino not in jail???

38. Na wa oh! God abeg oh! Poor woman, I pray for women everywhere, may they never suffer battery from any man again! IJN, Amen!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

39. Any blog that refuses to run this story i make bold to say have been bribed and any blog who has been running the domestic violence celebrity series but refuses to publish these needs to check their core values

40. Thank u jare SDK. Ehen Dr. David Chux.O, where are you? Oya, come and comment.

41. Dino is a chronic liar, a woman beater and an arrogant man. Shame on him

42. Am really surprised! With all the curses you women heap on Mr. Melanye, you may ruin him and make him useless and unhelpful to to his kids. Do slow it down. I don't love you anymore shouldn't be a death sentence to anyone, man or woman. Women also do horrible things to their spouses too. Last week a woman was arrested in Benin city for conniving with her lover boy pastor to murder her husband of many years in cold blood. After killing the husband she went to the bank to withdraw N4 million from their account. Nothing can be more evil than that. Yet men didn't go all out to berate women. Please easy.

1. Come here, what are u talking about? Would the curse matter if this women was dead? Or let me rephrase, if she were ur sister or daughter, would cursing him be the height u would go, or would u not seek both God's wrath and legal justice against this animal? What is cursing Dino compared with what he's done to women folk? This is Bisi's karma and a lot of other women who have suffered in his hands in silence. More so God just decided to avenge his lawful wedded wife after so much pains and agonies suffered. If there's anything beyond curses I would heep it on the sucker. If his mother didn't teach him how to respect women, then let the nigerian women folk in the mass teach him well. Rubbish

43. SDK I now officially nominate you as the Chief Justice of Women Affairs to the UN, WHO, WORLD BANK, UNESCO, AU, etc.

#Yousabiwork

44. Concerned Citizen18 December 2013 at 11:03

Gbam! Stella you are too much!!!

Oya Dinosaur over to you! come and deny! Olodo!

45. Dino is a coward and lily livered low down shameless he-goat.

Just take a look at this! And he calls himself a man? Hell no! He is an animal.

Namsense!

46. Biko is this the nose and breasts that Dino claimed Toks did surgery on?! Agbero Dino, Lying machine

47. Wow, Jesus. Now I know this man is a beast. Some women are suffering sha. Chai.

Oluyomi Odukoya

48. Wow, Jesus. Now I know this man is a beast. Some women are suffering sha. Chai.

Oluyomi Odukoya

49. Wonders wonders, hmmmmm! Speechless

50. Shameless he-goat.tomorrow you will see him pretending to be what he is not.Dino you will never go unpunished.Aids infected fellow.

51. E don happen egbon Dino why shall u lie so many lies madam melaye Biko sorry oh but maka why ? What have you been doing there since you want another woman to help you take care of your children it's better to be a single mother than to be a dead wife !

52. Keep up the good job, Stella. Men like this need to be exposed because they will never admit the truth!

53. Thank God I did'nt c ds b4 I went up stage ds morning, my mind wud hve bin ruined n d whole thing wud hve bin a mess, pls I'm not joking, I can't believe ds, dnt even knw wat 2 say, pls I will love u all wen icome bk

54. That's inhuman and cowardly. But here being Nigeria, he may not be prosecuted.
    Ex Mrs Melaye, , please keep running for your life. That man is insane and may keep abusing her even after she has left.
    The Lord is your strength!!

55. Lets see him thank God for this too, Mscheeeew.

56. SKD, u are d bomb, Oya oooo foolish Dino or Gino tomato watever it is u called open ur stupid mouth nd talk, hopeless irritant, don't even knw why Bisi Ibidapo Obey opened her legs for ds animal. Chai if am bisi I won't let my daughter answer ds useless name. Freedom fighter my foot

57. I do not support domestic violence but I keep asking myself if Dino is a mad? No, cos we (Nigerians) voted for him during his era. Some women are devil's incarnate. Are too randy, just want to bear Mrs but still do not want to live up to their new status. Dino, will never tell us everything. Real men will not want to publicise their marital life for the sake of their kids. For me, I jump past this one. We never know Wetin really happen. Some women are heartless

1. What are you waiting to hear from him again? He was a jobless agbero when they married 10yrs ago. So what the hall are you talking about? Pls keep shut if u have nothing constructive to say.

2. @Plache.....Na so u go jump for inside lagoon......

3. @Plache.....Na so u go jump for inside lagoon......

58. I can almost bet that tokunbo never cheated in this monster. Not that I know her personally, but I have been a victim of domestic violence and emotionally abuse. Most times, you are so into urself and so fearful that even if cheating occurs to you, u won't even be able to go through with it out of fear and self preservation. Kai, we women have suffered sha. Any1 who has experienced abuse in any form knows that this men always have the same story line and will do anything to seem to other people like they are good. It's so painful! It will even be difficult for her except by the Mercys of God for her to have any meaningful relationship after this. I wish we were in a more developed country so this fool will have the law fall heavily on him! Too bad that he will get out of it and another stupid woman will fall prey out of greed.
    Women, learn! Girls open your eyes! No form of abuse should be tolerated in your relationships before marriage! Any man that has anger problems, run! Except by Gods Mercys will such men change! And the thing is, men like that always choose women that they know will take such bullshit. If this story and show of shame doesn't do anything, let it at least warn young girls to flee from men that show tendencies to abuse. And watch how a man treats the women in his life. Does he respect his mother and talks warm and polite about her and to her (although isn't a mamas boy)? Is he protective of his sisters or female cousins and even respects them as females? Does he respect even people below him and treat them with utmost respect and understanding? Are his family and friends fair people? They may not like you but do they at least respect u? And are they generally fair? If not, RUN! It won't take long before he turns on u ( speaking from experience)
    I wish tokunbo the best and justice although I doubt she will get that since we dey naija!

59. Walahi SDK, you are one on the best things that happened to Nigeria journalism! We must also give Igwe Korkus a title soon!

60. KAI IF TO SAY THIS ONE NA FOR ABROAD HE HAPPEN THAT IDIOT FOR HEAR WEN,OYINBO NO DEY TAKE EYE SEE BLOOD AS EVIDENCE NOT TO TALK ON WOMEN.

61. I would thread softly on this one o....there is nothing like a woman scorned...not trying to undermine DV but I doubt if her hand is enough evidence o..could it be self inflicted ? And the doctors note appears to be very recent..one dated 2013 and d other 2012...where is the police report for the alleged assault on 2010 or the doctors note?...just my two pence

62. So this cheater, sperm donor , did this to you madam .dino Dino you need help , this is bad .

63. @plache
    you have not only displayed your illiteracy but your cluelessness,continue collecting crumbs from Dino to sell your destiny we know you people on twitter and fb in dino's employ

64. Stella save yourself the ache and leave Dino and this woman alone. Next week, she will be the one defending him. Who doesn't know them? Dino can't deny he doesn't own a gun! Madam can't deny she didn't have a nose job!

1. If she had a nose job, could it be that perhaps he broke her nose during one of his violence towards her? If u read the initial report by her lawyer to Dino, it was stated there that he broke her nose on several occasions. So it corroborates the surgery tale if u asked me o. Abi?

65. Lucabracee you ought to be asked to shut it. Seriously , you were the one carrying Dino on your head.... And the woman called Oyinkan. When I gave my experience of how Dino lied to me that he wasn't married & divorced,Asking me to marry him, he wants to meet my father to ask for my hands, how useless his wife is and he hates her and the kids. I also narrated how I refused to have anything to do with him because my instincts told me he Was lieing( what sane man would insult is wife or the mother of his angels because of a woman) how he bribed my friend with a fake Rolex watch . .. And sending emissaries on his behalf. You Lucabracee was the same person then insulting me with your fowl mouth , saying how I and women are useless and greedy. What makes me useless and greedy? If I may ask? If I were greedy and ... Wouldn't I have fallen prey? What jdoes Dino have that my family can't give me? Now you are here commenting rubbish .. Did you read the Stella's post on how his domestic staff lie that Madam is late? And resting in the lord( heartlessness) he took me to his home & I didn't see any wives picture or even kids.. I think you and this beast are very much alike sadly, you don't respect women. Laduns blog has the details of this gay morons rants under Bisi Ibidapos baby for Dino story. I am not saying what Bisi did is right & God forbid but we all do not the half of that storry.

1. Leema I agree with u. Maybe u don't know ...but let me just give u a brief background on LUCA's blogosphere personality. Dude is simply a blog BITCH. Speaks out of both sides of his mouth...he's inconsistent no matter the discourse. Even when he narrates his personal family history, he forgets and gives another contrary story from the first.

He speaks with no common sense or knowledge about the majority of the discourse, even tho he tries to convince his readers that he actually participated in a few school activities. He never minds his business, always tells lies about prominent families on blogs...and will tell u all his stories are on good fucking authority...he participates more on females gists, most of the time gutter under bridge nonsensical stories, Which he loves to champion on every thread by giving fake so called insiders gists. When he has nothing on ur story, rather than keep shut he'll drag ur integrity tru the mud. Like he tried to do the momodus on Ladun's blog days ago. So I suspect u have been luca's victim of circumstance. Summarily, nigger is an ass wipe and pls don't pay attention to the psycho. My verdict.. Dino is better than Luca.

2. I remember your story, I think it was on Ladun's blog.

3. @SISI EKO lmaooo ooo see finishing of Luca oooo. You got me in stitches this early morning. See ya life Luca Luca Luca area pikin. Can't stop laughing. I go help u send this ur profile to forbes. Eheheh eh

66. Wahala wa. God this leema has come to this blog. She's luca's enemy and says the worst things ever in bad English. luca pele.

1. But truth be told, I remember lema's story and the incidence on ladun's blog vividly.

67. Dear Tokunbo whatever you show to the public, worse happens in other people's home. We are talking about the father of your lovely kids, think about them, their future and how all this affects them. People stay clear from their marriages and after a while they reconcile. Even if you want to move on, how would you and your partner deal with all this? How much were you paid?

1. Move on????? You must be insane. Her lovely kids will thank her for showing their lieing abusive father for who he is. They will thank her for leaving their lowlife father because that will tell them that domestic violence is not ok and should not be tolerated.

2. Annon 3:40pm......are u for real???i read ur comments over and over again.....and i kept wondering if u are woman,,,cos if u are.....i pray u experience same so u'll know how it feels and if u are a man......i put it straight at u dat u are also a monster and u treat ur wife badly too......so u actually dont see anything wrong with what ur friend,Dino did to his wife......like u said worst things than this happen to some women.....just d way u do more terrible things to ur wife.......mtcheeeeewwww

3. Annon 3:40pm......are u for real???i read ur comments over and over again.....and i kept wondering if u are woman,,,cos if u are.....i pray u experience same so u'll know how it feels and if u are a man......i put it straight at u dat u are also a monster and u treat ur wife badly too......so u actually dont see anything wrong with what ur friend,Dino did to his wife......like u said worst things than this happen to some women.....just d way u do more terrible things to ur wife.......mtcheeeeewwww

68. Sorry to burst y'all bubbles but this "exhibits" prove nothing. If an assault happened in 2010 and medical reports show dates in 2012 and 2013, what does that say about the complainant.

I do not have any information that exonerates Mr Melaye...am just saying that the evidences provided by SDK above also do not prove much

69. Anon 99 3:40pm. You are a bonafide IDIOT!!!!! either that or you are DINO MELAYE. She should die in it abi??? are you aware this picture is the least stella has on the issue? Lovely father of Kids KO, olorioko were ni.may you never be the victim of a hot tempered wife beater. The children in question haven't been retured to Tokunbo as at yesterday evening. I know this woman and she is not greedy like you . "how much were you paid" because everything now is about money and politics???? Ewu Kogi! FYI, here family blew the cover when they were tired and not Toks herself. she is a peace loving person but not a fool.

70. This man knew that he was bingo yet he pushed for the evidence...No man should be mad enough to lift his hands on a woman no matter what!
    Oya, maley maley find another excuse.

71. @anon 101...if Tokunbo is so peace loving, then let her show the peace till the end!

1. Annon 4:54PM.......u must be a lunatic.....no doubt at all......she should continue to show peace till d end and den her reward will be six feets below d ground.....God punish u......kai.....u stir up anger in me.....u must be a vampire or some kind of blood sucking demon,,,but definitely u're not human cos no human being will type dis rubbish.......FOOL...

2. Annon 4:54PM.......u must be a lunatic.....no doubt at all......she should continue to show peace till d end and den her reward will be six feets below d ground.....God punish u......kai.....u stir up anger in me.....u must be a vampire or some kind of blood sucking demon,,,but definitely u're not human cos no human being will type dis rubbish.......FOOL...

72. @ 2:59 , seriously I write in bad English ? This is coming from a miscreant who doesn't know the use of commas? Asuu strike is over run along back to school.

73. @anon 95
    you dont get it do you? its not about the woman specifically it is what she stands for "a victim of domestic violence" the way this issue is dealt with by the public will encourage women suffering in silence to come outside and report their husbands.

secondly the children are already being damaged psychologically hence this has to be followed through..go and check psychological impacts of children who witness such violence..if female their self esteem suffers and this in turn leads to victims ending up marrying similar man as dad..if male they end up turning out like their dad so the vicious cycle continues pls do a google search

1. Luca switch from Apple product to Andriod. You will thank me later. Comments are beautiful on Andriods. Apple number comments.

Mbok that!

74. Stella of life, your blog is officially the blog to beat. Dino Melaye is a double edged bastard! So sad to think that another woman somewhere would even be thinking of remarrying this he-goat. Lord please have mercy

75. @leemah
    loool have you seen my mouth before to confirm it looks like a fowl's?

my comment then still stands..irrespective of what Dino is like as a person if you go online and do a google search his wife will come up on there,we are in an enlightened society so that excuse you are advancing once again will not wash.

what we are talking about now is not Dino divorcing his wife that is normal what we are about is
    1.beating his wife
    2.doing it in front of little children
    3.boasting that he sent her out of the house

76. Why aren't other blogs carrying this story ? That's why I love Sterra.

77. at anon99 you have sai it all these voltrons don't know ish.Toks dey fuck up and down.ask moses!

1. Annon 5:11pm......is ur Dino a saint???.....i dont support wives cheating on dia men but am sure Dino was Tok's teacher....he taught her

78. Annon #11....u must be very stupid......so if dis not an evidence to show for this woman's allegations,,,,are u waiting to see her corpse before u know that Dino is a monster?? and even if she looses her life in the process,,,the compound fool that u are will still say she probably poisoned herself.....think before u type joor...

@Ogrady.....just shut ur mouth u if u dont have anything reasonable to say.......so because a man wants to stop loving means he should inflict injuries on his wife???
    @plache.....u can as well tell us what really happened......so u knew Dino very well to be good man that was why u voted for him ...right???what justification does a man have to treat his wife dis bad??? am sure u are a monster like Dino.....

79. Dino....u are a foolish man....and u have d guts to be talking in public...rubbish

80. Stella for life....hahahaha

81. @ Lucabracee it might not wash with you but it is the truth. Madam said it ' domestic staff were told to say madam is resting in the lord' or they are divorced. Such lies and derrogative words about a wife is not normal, it's wrong to bring in women into your home when the innocent woman is working. If you hear your spouse said you are late how would you feel, perhaps to you yes that's why I said you and Dino are sadly very alike. This is one out of many .. You can't pick one and leave the other faults.

82. Accept you were wrong on LLB Lucabracee & be matured and apologize to Leema. I remember it vividly, you were too hasty in your conclusions and your words were uncalled for . Moreover , you started it, the lady gave her personal experience with Mr Dino and you got it all wrong by insulting her. It's non of my business but I think she has been justified now.

1. God bless you my dear, please let's all move on like Oyinkan said. I love this blog, so mature & classy, hawt gist given on time! & peeps that were kids on other blogs are so mature here. I am coming home to get married to my best friend, lover ( hides face cause I was choping the forbidden fruit before marriage) & my booooooooooo. I am ecstatic!!! & I thank God.

83. Just my 2 cents - a cut on the hand looks more an accident than an assault - no shown indications of battery on the face, body or signs of any struggle, from the PICTURE above .... She does look sad and it would be safe to deduce that she wanted this image taken for evidence of an assault in filing this police case against the husband. I truly believe she was assaulted severally by Dino M but maybe not on this specific occasion in the pic (JMhO) .... besides what 2012 and 2013 doctors' note is evidence of an assault in 2010? Dino should publicly apologize for all this and beg for forgiveness from his ex-wife, for the sake of his Kids. the marriage tho should prolly End .......

84. Girl, thank God you woke up to realizing that sitting down and taking this or a level of abuse is destructive and leads to someone dying or being maimed at best. Good thing you have walked for the sake of your chjldren and your sake too. Stay strong

85. @anon 11o
    They have been paid by Dino to cause a media black out of the story.advantages of having twitter overlords on payroll

86. Hope madam will surely leave this dino- saur monster and take her kids also. If she really is a tokunbo she better dust off her foreign passport asap

87. Illiterate leema what is "derrogative"? Olodo rabata. Correct all your errors before you correct me. Ode.
    Then you came and posted as anon december 18, 2013 at 6:21 PM. It's obvious you are still an ill bred runs girl. Use the money to brush up on your English. Luca is the best answer for your dumbness. Yuck this blog will be a dump with idiots like you here.

1. Ouch baby, I must have struck a nerve! Look how you are ranting. I presume that I also commented under the under names & anonymous too? I have a name and it's Leema ( say it loud & memorize it) I don't comment under anonymous it's for shity numb skulls like you. If its only ' derrogative' wet I mistake put 2 ' R' instead of 1 you find as mistake please take morphine. See I'm done with you & this topic. Shomolu gutter prostitute. Very soon you' ll send you pix as beauty/ hot tie of the day, come on here looking like a shaved Hyena' spits on you and walks away'

88. For those of you asking why the documents are dated 2013, let me help you out. They are reports to support the petition for a divorce filed in the court, obviously that is the day it was written. The report was copied from the file of the victim, I.e Mrs Melaye, you really do not expect the hospital to give out the file or tear out the page of the incident do you? When hearing begins, the file can be called for for verification of the report submitted. I hope I have been able to enlighten you all. Thank you *tongue out*

89. So anonymous #119....the usual practice after an 'accident' is for the police to follow you to the hospital to describe to the doctors and nurses how you got injured in an accident abi? And if I am not mistaken, what she has on looks like a night wear? So you usually go out dresses like that abi? It is well with you.

90. Why is it that Dino always claims people were paid to deal with him in public? The only place Dino fears is the media platform and his normal Defence is that people were paid to assault him.... He should please get several seats

91. I had to go back and read the account of what happened. She said he used a wooden plank on her, targeting her head but she protected with her arm. I guess that explains the cut on the hand, but na wao, na open head we for dey view now. I thank God for you o madam ex wife.

92. @ Leema Lol so you actually still have my name in your head.I see Leema on blogs and wonder if its the same Leema.You will know how to fight wella o since last year you still scream Luca and Oyinkan about.O ga ju.Dino doesnt feed me and i don't give a shit about him so lets move on babe let it go.Cheers

93. May all my enemies meet and marry a dino melaye. Oya, Adura!! Lolololol

94. Also, may all your enemies meet and marry a dino melaye! Adura!!!!! LOL

95. are u for real? so she should hide in shame

mehn we have a long way to go as a nation

someone is talking dv and you are asking how much were you paid?

aint you stupid reALLY?

96. This man is the worst of the worst! She has not seen the kids in almost 2 months and he is saying that they are with her????? Ha Dino ko ni da fun e! Oloriburuku! Oloshi! Eran oko! Bingo!

97. Dino ur political carrier don end...mumu

98. I know this is coming late but I can't help but think what did she see in Mr Dinosaur Me-liar to even marry him?

Judging from his look sef, I know he's someone who won't treat women right.

Sometimes looks do tell a whole lot about an individual's character!

1. So u are among the people who judge individuals by their looks.. *smh u must still be living in d 19th century. Don't believe all u see and think b4 u speak

99. @anon 146
    i have no idea what the gibberish you have written means

100. @oyinkan
    you have said it all nothing more to add

101. leema what is lieing? Illiterate oponu.

102. @Omo Eko #140 - the provided doctor reports were from 2 and 3 years after the portrayed assault in 2010 - a part of me believes she may be desperately trying to set-up the husband and maybe show the world some of the abuse she endured by replaying some it, in order to have it documented - but you have got to admit, that a part of you can see that, when the blood on the arm is cleaned out, this could be an accident or worse, a self-inflicted wound ....... my take is, Marriages are complex anyways and who can really tell - I read Dino's response on another blog and if this had been the night he'd caught her creeping on him, just imagine how the comments on this board would have been different with that little bit more info. I got no bones in this either but you gotta feel for this woman and the kind of abuse she must have gone through, for her to want to crush the ex-husband. .......... pajaros

103. All of you saying the reports are from 2013 - does your Doctor provided you with a case report after you visit the hospital? Of course the doctors were responding to a request from her in preparation for their looming court battle. The names of the hospitals and doctors are there - why don't you find out from them if they are lying that she indeed reported to them in 2005 and 2010?

1. Abeg leave the olodos alone, they can't see beyond their nose

2. Abeg leave the olodos alone, they can't see beyond their nose

104. Oyinkan how come we don't see your comment on Ladun's blog again.You don port like me to Stella's blog(Where the real G's at) Chop knuckle.

1. Yes o I don port to Stella's blog. Personal reasons though.

By the way Stella I carried last on your blog but damn you are the best.i love the way you blog.Star ...Never a dull moment.