Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: StarGist Presenter Vimbai Mutinhiri Steps Out In Style At AMVCA Nominations' Event‏

Monday, December 09, 2013

StarGist Presenter Vimbai Mutinhiri Steps Out In Style At AMVCA Nominations' Event‏

1ST OUTFIT

Popular StarGist on Africa Magic presenter Vimbai was one of the co-hosts at the announcement of nominations for the AMVCAs that held at the weekend in Lagos. 

The ever-stylish diva changed outfits a number of times, opting for known names in the fashion business such as House of Nwocha and Avant Apparel. 

Vimbai rocked the three dresses well!

2 outfit

3 outfit

36 comments:

1. Vimbai nvr rily liked her from bigbrother.

1. I did my last vacation there ,you fool

2. It's her opinion bastard. Always looking for who to bully.

3. Sapelewaterpikin... Ahhhhh y are u guys so insultive like this, do u pple knw urself b4 ni chaai, stella I think u should alwys take note of comment like dis that pple insult demselves, u should not put on, y would pple be calling demselves bastard that is too much on top of wetin yiiiiii su ooooo !ogene

2. Wao! D dresses really luk gud on her cos she has a perfect body shape.

1. That's correct. She sure is. Karren's wana be. She forces herself a lot. Cum 2 think of it, I bet IK dnt like ds gul. He's always giving her cold sholders in public.

4. Aunt stella you must give me something this christmas o

5. Thank God she's ditched the fall hips she used to wear about.her real figure is fab

6. In as much as I hate vimbai, she's still good at wat she does. God bless her.

7. Some people are really shameless. Toluwalashe boo or whatever you call yourself, how could you? Because of 100k you spilled all that on Linda's blog? Tomorrow you will be insulting other people. Shame!

1. Wetin toluwalashe boo talk o?

2. Wetin she talk I beg.becos I nor fit go that blog where their mama dey dangle money for comments. I can't.

3. Anon 3.00!
      Ur a very big fool, keep deceiving urself oo.
      Buh yu want to know all that goes on there!
      Ode.

8. What's your own with this vimbai Stella? Seems u like her abi she don pay u to the post good stuff about her?

9. They all suit her nicely. I like!

10. Hate d 1st outfit.

11. Witch Vimbai!always hating! With that ur body that looks like sat of a boy!anu mpama!fake geh!

12. she luks gorgeous but nt that fyn.

13. ikom girl in lagos9 December 2013 at 14:23

@ Anon #9: spill what biko?

14. okay personally i think she looks good

15. Watched her on big brother, i don't like her at all you need to see the way this bitch treated and looked down on Karen, telling every body how rich her parents are, behaving as if she was better than Nigerians and at the end of the day until they come to Nigeria they've not made it! Mtcheew. This fools need Nigeria and Nigerians!

16. Even if all the angels in heaven shld dress vimbia or vampire( dos her teeth are sometin else) she will still be ugly. Too fake,always feeling like most beautiful gal in the world while she is the oppsite. She is just slim but she is sharpless and she have started bleaching.

17. i love wen ppl attack blog owners yet they still come back to the blog next day as if their lives depend on the blog

18. The only problem wit vimbai is her bedwetting

19. The only problem I have wit vimbai is her beDWettin

20. The only problem wit vimbai is her bedwetting

21. Vimbai fake girl,what are you doing in Nigeria? Very arrogant ,jealous and envious.

22. Sleek na u nd her the bedwet 2geda?dono how pple cum up with such lies,she 2 done the bleach gradually abi na tonin cos I know she was darker dan dis when she was in bigbrother.

23. I don't like dis gal at all