Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anti-Gay Bill Chief Sponsor Is Senator Domingo Obende.

Friday, January 17, 2014

Anti-Gay Bill Chief Sponsor Is Senator Domingo Obende.

Here is presenting to you Sen.Domingo Obende. He is credited for sponsoring the anti-same sex marriage bill which was signed into law recently by President Jonathan.

Obende represents Edo North constituency in Edo State and has served in the Senate since April, 2011. He holds a Bachelors degree in Public Administration and obtained a postgraduate degree in Public services.

Among accolades to his credit include the 2005 Leadership Merit award by African Entrepreneurship and leadership, Award of recognition by the University of Benin, Honorary fellowship Award of the institute of corporate affairs and management, Merit award by the Otaru of auchi and the Ambassador for peace award by global peace festival foundation.

70 comments:

1. I bet my money on this man that he's GAY or Bisexual behind closed doors. People especially Africans are first to criticise what they do in secret. Lol.

2. God please don't give me a wife dat'l be like push up n julit.a dirty,lazy woman dat'l not clean d house n fight their men wen they complain.send women like dat away from me.in Jesus mighty name I pray.Amen

3. It's no ''Joker'' @Julit!............ It's a Masterpiece that has thrown him into limelight!

He's done well indeed!

4. but this man might be having extra marital affairs with small small girls does that make it better than being gay???

5. Swansea clap for your dull self. I have noticed you.

2. A Great Man there!

May your dayz be long @Senator Obende!

3. Senator Obende,there is nothing wrong in the bill.which you passed but the 14year jail term is just my problem,immediately you passed the bill its like we let out a group of police thugs to start flogging and dealing with people who are gays,i think that's wrong.
    Another things is many choices we make in Nigeria we let our religion come in between most of those choices, i think i should consider a bill and picture if my child is gay,what will i do?you have raised the right bill and its causing enough talks,hatred for the government and future protests in Nigeria, but i hope you also send the bill for stealing, raper,and other felonies in government.
    We are just shouting gay rights,what rights do anti gays have in Nigeria?

1. Shut up idiot! If yr child is gay? Its so shameful u will even think of dat kinda thing. If yr parents were gay, would u b born? Dis whole gay thing is pissing me off or am I d only one thinking differently? How can a man desire a man and a woman desire a woman? Omg! Dis world has ended. I don't even know where to start from. Its a barbaric, dumb, stupid and foolish thing to say "you are gay" d person should be burnt immediately. Dis time, don't only hate d crime, haate d criminal too. Smelling beasts! Gay? RME!

2. The guy who agrees with your opinion, you hail as enlightened and the one who disagrees you cast as ignorant, who made you authority here? Its a free world i need you not to like what i said,its my opinion.

3. @kaycee ur comments always turn me own for real...... Anti gay right my f*cking Ass .

4. If his comments turns you on go and masturbate....lesbian oshi!

4. Bless Up Sir

5. Thank You Sen God punish gay people, thank You Mr presido

6. I must say Kudos to you Oga for the bill.

But i would have loved it more if you would sponsor bills of more pressing issues in Nigeria.

7. And GEJ (shame on him) signed d law into constitution.
    Whatever rocks their boat.....

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @M-amie. I can see that it is either you were not well trained or you refused the training your parents gave you, how can you say this to GEJ, the bible says we should pray for our leaders you know. respect your elders, so that thy days may be long.

3. This M amie of whatever the fuck your name is, i have been reading your comments by default and i must say you are as air headed as a female baboon. Infact even a female baboon has more sense than you. I simply dont understand how so many unintelligent and illogical comments can come from you alone. Dont you think before you talk? And this isnt even about your comments on this gay issue but your comments generally. Ridiculous. Please sit down, analyse a topic well, assimilate it and then think of expressing your opinion like a sensible person. In other words, try to put a filter in your brain. I wonder who your bobo is and how he copes with your level of unintelligence. Hian!!!! Abegi i don comot here jare. SDK pls dont turn this blog to LIB where the worlds dumbest human beings speak o. Na god i use take beg u. Infact i even prefer prince jobless' opinions to this dumb ass girl abeg. Call it beef if you want but advice no be curse.

4. Anon 6:10 is a coward.

5. Coward on top blog matter? See mumu. And you who is also commenting under Anonymous, im sure you are the bravest being in this world. I agree with anon 6.10 on some points (not all) but you are even a bigger fool for calling him/her a coward without showing us your face.

8. He has my support. I dnt know why the UK and US keep meddling in our private affairs.very soon they will start dictating that bestiality and incest should be legalized in Nigeria.these people should just mind their business.personally i thnk they should rather advocate for a national centre in every country in the world where gays can be treated because 2 me ,their problem is more psychological

1. hmmmmmmmmmm you are soooooooooooooooooo ignorant. The UK and US is medding in because it is an infrigment on their human right. They are countries that has respect for human, countries where people can be whatever they want to be irrespective of their background or status. Pls try to support him to soponsor a bill against corruption not against who sleeps with who.

2. @anon1:36, why dnt u seek assylum there since you so much L♥√ their system of human right!

3. @anon1:36, why dnt u seek assylum there since you so much L♥√ their system of human right!

4. Sorry I do not need to seek assylum. I have been living in Sweden for the past 8yrs and married to a Swede and my daugther was born here and I am a Swede. I have respect for human right and like I said before people have the right to be whatever they want to be.

9. Ambassdor for peace? What an irony...

10. correct itshekiri babe17 January 2014 at 08:14

Well done sir! More wisdom and direction from God! Who dare insult this honourable Man ,thunder fire you at ur faggot ass!

11. So why are you telling us stella you want those gays to cut him off.this post is dangerous just my opinion thank you

1. What are u talking about? The guy has been on national TV beating his chest.

12. God bless you sir, for standing for what is right and preserving future generations to come.

13. Wow!he is from my local govt o.eyaff try,make he sha help me with job.Deacon Domingo kudos to you bt help ur daughter with a job.avoso

1. Deacon Domingo afterall this ones you have done please remember the people that put you there try not to forget them because I am yet to hear goodnews from them.Avu wu imeka

2. Hehehehe.tnx you my ig sis.tell him o.

3. Hehehehe.tnx you my ig sis.tell him o.

4. Yimu!!! Person wey never fit give us hin family pple job finish...
      U knw how some pple lik to give
      U crayfish instead of teaching u
      How 2 fish..

5. @confessor no be only Yimu!what ever makes him sleep at night.

6. I talk am say as dem bring domingo matter come here I go see my ig pple here.... maku' kene hehehe

14. Is this an achievement?

1. It's not an achievement Ma'am................but in my opinion, it's a Masterpiecec :D

15. The US and UK should mind their business. They should legalize polygamy so that the few straight men should marry the women that the gays cnt marry. After watching a gay porn. I was disgusted.

1. Why r u watching gay porn? U are not sure of your sexual orientation???

16. Well done sir!!!! We need 108 types of you plus you! To have the dream senate house. Bless!...

17. He could be touching his toes behind close doors for all we know! I'm in support of the bill its just that for a country like naija n opportunists around,this bill is going to cause more harm than good. Guys will even be afraid to shake their friends in public now :(

18. Okay mr anti gay man,ope you are not guity of what you sponsored.

1. Nope!he is not.

2. And u know becos? I am from igarra, my name is ozavisa to be precise, so u are happy at such stupid law dat dis fool passed? How has dat made igarra a better or recognised place in nigeria? We av more pressing issues n dis local hero thinks dis is d best he can contribute to nigeria's development? Shame on him n his confused family n supporters... N before u hit ur head on d wall, I'm not gay, just a reasonable person!

19. The more corrupt the state, the more numerous the laws. *TACITUS*

Now SDK, here is my little analysis. A lot of informed men are actually very happy with this new development.

Why?

1. They can actually breeze into any Western country's Embassy and ask for Asylum because they are gays and being prosecuted.

* I hope they will not TEST THEM with that your chair to confirm ooooh*

2. A lot of people on deportation proceedings in the Western countries can use this format to regain and obtain legal papers. Because they cannot go back home.

3.The United States Customs And Immigration Services ( USCIS) now accept applications of gay spouse.

*So men Nigerian men in America, can file for another man as his wife or fiance (e) or whatever*

4. A lot of Nigerians Stranded in other African countries can apply for refugee status from Western Countries claiming homo sexuality.

5. A lot of people will benefit from this law if they can put their two's and two's together. When one door closes, another gate reopens.

#JustThinkingOutsideTheBox.

20. Well done Obende!!! *clapping*

21. Peeps...Stella, What about cross dressing? The entertainment Industry with our men wearing make up and high heels??????????????

22. Ireyi reiza. I know a close relation of his a grduate of over five still searching for job ooooo i tire for this kind people. welldone on the gay bill though

1. @ireyi, why dnt you Give d relation a job as u Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ talking like someone who's brain Ȋ̝̊̅§ inside his Anus?

2. @ireyi, why dnt you Give d relation a job as u Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ talking like someone who's brain Ȋ̝̊̅§ inside his Anus?

23. Abeg!!! Majority of theses people are bisexual ...I wish all these people are targeted and exposed!!...
    I don't believe in being gay but I believe that people should have freedom of choice ...who is anyone to judge?...
    In a society that adultery, fornication, fraud etc is so rampant...why single out Gay? Sin is son in Gods eye and there is no level...
    So people really need to focus on themselves and mind their buisness...Judge not so that ye not judged.

24. See this self hating faggot...

25. Why cant he sponsor bill against corruption? Just wonder how Nigerians think. I dont have any problem with gay or lesbian but I have problem with the rogues who call themselves senators. If these senators will stand upp against corruption things will be better in Nigeria. It should not be anybody's problem if someone wants to be gay or whatever.

26. This man is from ma home town igarra n I must say he is an idiot! Better check d activities going on in ur family n stop feeling righteous! I knw ur family well n will disgrace u if ur not careful! I wud have put my name here unfunately I won't want to hurt many pple. Dis hypocrite of a man! Beast!

1. Abeg pls expose him i can help him publicise it on twitter for maximum effect..its always the worst of them who push these sort of bills as a distraction

27. This man is from ma home town igarra n I must say he is an idiot! Better check d activities going on in ur family n stop feeling righteous! I knw ur family well n will disgrace u if ur not careful! I wud have put my name here unfunately I won't want to hurt many pple. Dis hypocrite of a man! Beast!

1. The bible even said ℓ̊τ̅...a prophet doesn't have essence in his hometown....why cnt u praise him for doing good?...

2. Lol... Which stupid good has he done? Continue fooling urselves... Is dis supposed to be an issue at all? Is dis y he was made a senator? Y not go n start putting cameras in pple's homes to knw wat dey r doing! D sooner u pple realise dat wat 2 CONSENTING adults do wit deir lives is nobody's business d better for u pple!

28. @Pola
    i totally agree with you i even found an article to back your assertions

http://www.scientificamerican.com/article.cfm?id=homophobes-might-be-hidden-homosexuals&WT.mc_id=SA_sharetool_Twitter

29. Like I don't understand Nigerians thou,they seem pretty confused,you guys say it's not a part of ur cultural values yet u don't support a law passed on it?whats do u pple evn want?there are other issues in ur country that need this kinds of reaction and evn more,yet nobody says anything.hmmm God help nigeria

30. I sincerely hope this man,sons or daughters are not gay o! Bcos when aden go de sio ohun,ohun go de sia-den! We are watching.

31. This bloody adulterer busy chasing after small girls in Abuja. Abi is adultery not a sin also? Where is his own prison sentence?