Empty Wordless Post

83 comments:

1. This is what I call ''Laplace Transform''

1. Nice boobs for a man, lol
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

2. No go do ur further maths for another place...

3. Anty stella this post is not any empty wordless post,cos dat her/his boobssssss got all the word u want to say.

4. She's beginning to over-do things and mis-use the body already,you see y God dosnt make mistakes these were the things he saw and that's y he didn't make him a female frm the start too bad.

5. Unfortunately, they are not real and definitely not his, fake is fake! Period!

6. Beautifulmarriedwoman...This is what I called go slow n sipping the laughing

7. I don't no why every blog is giving this man attention.....what do we learn from this post? who is not pleased with how GOD created him and he decide to turn himself to a woman! I can only pray for him that GOD should please forgive all our sins and HE should make us righteous.

8. Jisox! This man's boobs is bigger than mi Gcup.. alaseju.

2. Sahara Ofili and her milk industry...

1. You don't even know anything! Hahahahahahahaha. Itibolibo

2. Sahara??Shut up already,how does he look like sarah?? I must comment by fire by force,mtchewwwww

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. He is freaking hotttt! But geez, I am feeling gay with that comment on a 2nd tot *disgusting* eeeew! yawwwk! Back 2 work....

1. 10 years jail term for FEELING GAY, 14 years for Being Gay. Lol.

2. You're are funny@ Pola!

Nice one there.............

3. Lmao @10yrs jail term for feeling gay noni @Pola
      Nma

4. Hahahahahahaha.... I no fit shout! What does dat make me cos am admiring her too

4. Hahahahahahahaha....fake! faker!! Fakess...Stellastica,talk nau,who is she?......Pls,where can I buy weed(igbo)around Ajah axis...who knows pls HELP!......TGIF....my lesbo partner is coming aroung....

1. I taught u are a married woman?....

2. I'm sure Lesbians will have less jail term as Nigerians don't think its as bad. Hahaha.
      If lesbians will be arrested then 80% of nollywood self professed lesbians will be swept off to jail oh.

With this bill, has the Nigerian government built new prisons?

3. Go to lekki phase 1

4. You have got to be kidding me linda? Alaye baje oshi

5. Kc talo Ko e ni yoruba omo ajokutamamomi omo yibo

6. @ Pola who says the Bill passed does not include lesbians? Go and read very well!

7. Hehehhehehee...Linda Eze? *lips sealed* well...Enjoy oh jare. Life is good. *rme*

8. Dey don lock me n my friend up @ ajah police station b4 cos my friend go buy igbo around dat place. jb,God rest ur soul bro

9. Dey don lock me n my friend up @ ajah police station b4 cos my friend go buy igbo around dat place. jb,God rest ur soul bro

10. @eje, hilarious comment, @ Linda to be fore warned is to be fore armed!

11. Linda, I am really not understanding u!

5. Miss Sahara Desert ree nah.
    Mtschew.

1. Agbero Tolu is back

2. Toluwalase's boo Y are your calling out your own immediate bro/sis like this? Desert lou lou beru olorun o

6. Is that not d transgender babe???...sahara or wats her name!
    Dike Anthony

7. It doesn't look soft and succulent like the real deal. If it's not panadol, it's not the same thing as panadol.

1. Senepa panadol,senepa se kinni?

2. Senepa panadol,senepa se kinni?

8. Singing.. Agogo lo ko wole wa,Oni shekere kele ahan aha,Onilumi ma su lo wan oti bere ori''
    Alomo meta,Ogedigia meta,Olosho pupa meta,rizilia meta,meta meta ni,ekuro lono erin fe wole wa..spiritual
    Kaycee, rora se oh,rora se oh,hmmm still looking and singing.Atewo

1. Kaycee omo ajokuta mamomi omo yibo tan Ko e ni yoruba?

9. In this case Stella dearie,silence speaks volume!!! #hugegrin#

10. #tueh! People can like to over do sha. How about moderation? Even if ya want boob implants, you get the ones that fit your body. Not something that will look like soccer ball on your chest.Carrying it around like Over blown round "bolom bolo"...
    During my med clinicals i met this lady with boob implants. They were just right and very attractive. When she walked in, her boobs commanded the whole room cos they sat just right and was perky and round. Well crafted master piece. She also let us feel her boobs. They felt a little hard but very firm and did i mention they looked like perfection? The thing is the softness and "lushiousness" that comes with the real thing wasnt there. How is your husband gonna enjoy that?
    Boob Implants when done right look great eg. Karen I's. But thats about it. I see no other appeal but then again thats just me.

1. With this your comment ehn! I just feel like pressing pompy now.

11. The well rounded boobs scream fake!
    I bet my nigerian bros who are boob thirsty wldnt b enticed by this.
    They shld wait till they meet my jugs.
    My jugs w"d surely giv them a run for their m0ney.
    #thats my selling Point

1. You forgot to add your complexion...
      Which in sure you'd probably kill for.

And when exactly are they going to meet your 'jugs'?
      I thought you said you were married?
      So why the invitation to treat?

2. Advertisment,madam Maime,now I see... y won't people insult U,jobless geh.

3. You mean your grandma looking jugs? Na I don't so please stop day dreaming its too early to do that...

4. You are married remember? To the husband you met and married on the same day. #hiss

12. Replies
    1. You're right Mrs Asemota!

Nothing in this world deflates a Blockbuster boobs like Needles!!! #Afi-bii-Balloon#

2. Yomslaw, i like all your posts. I hope that does not make me gay.

3. Not @ all my Anonymous pal in da Blog.............gbayi

4. @anonymous and yomslaw....14 years imprisonment Hmmmm!

13. *Clears throat* Oluwastella, I already know her. She is Miss SaHHara, a Nigerian transgender who lives in London. Dats all.

14. Lol! Stella I'm speechless too!

15. Replies
    1. Kemi ?
      Kemi ?
      Kemi ?

Stop whatever you are doing right now. GO BACK TO SCHOOL.

*kemi you were cussed out on another post for committing the same offense.

Comprehend that!

16. When u see a natural breast,
    U wld know!
    E no dey stand gidigba,
    It assumes a pendulus shape.

Na small boobs dey stand like dat.
    Checks out mine(kisses d back of my palm as I point forefinger to d sky, in 1 quick sucession)
    #TongOut

BTW Cant deny d fact dat
    He is a pretty lady.
    Prettier dan most VILE anony on dis blog.

17. Omo see Boobs ooooo. Thank God am nt a lesbian. I would av love to squeeze and suck.

1. "not a lesbian" indeed. its ok though, whatever makes you sleep at night. #selfdeceptiontinz

2. @phrinkies or warreva, if u are not a lesbian u wouldn't even think of squeezing and sucking another boobs cos it wouldn't attract u. You never discover your talent .lesbian oshin. Add 14 yrs to ur age.

18. Stella u don't hv jist abi? Whats with ths man girl sef?

19. Hahaha. That's the delectable Miss SaHara the Nigerian woman THAT WAS BORN A MAN. She/He didn't like his body so became a She. There are transgendered Nigerians afterall. I bet she'll be stoned to death when she dares relocate to her country of birth. Lol

20. Stella, your bizness of Obioma ress is booming dis year oh. Customers every where.

A beg saw am cloth and give am your biggest brokus chair.

Bobbies that!

21. This boob is not good for sucking. It is only good for my p in between them n riding fast strokes

1. U get am o...na d same tin dey mind but I no wan think am cos (s)he is/was a man

2. God have mercy on u two GAY! 14 yrs is not a joke

22. See Clifford Oche oh.

23. Seee Boobs like balloon...na wa ☺..Make una fear God.

24. Hmmmmm.....been a while ooo
    Hey how ona dey?

25. She is a boy don't get it twisted

26. I will never understand why a human bean born as a man will change to a woman or vice versa!!!

1. Moi,na because na 'bean' naw. If to say he be 'being',he for nor change to woman.

2. Lmaoooooo! Kai Wide eyed! Your mouth sha!

27. Whatever implant he may do, one fact still remains....he still remain a fucking man.

Fucking faggot oshi....I am sure someone in London is pumping his asshole. Gay! Faggot!! Omo oshi!!! Yuck...disgusting!!!!!!!

28. Enough of this picture pls, it's as if Stella is promoting this guy and gays in general

29. @Kaycee abeg who sang dat song........

30. na U b Kaycee?......park well abeg!!!