Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maxi Priest And Sarah Ofili Pictured Together At His Manchester Show.

Thursday, January 02, 2014

Maxi Priest And Sarah Ofili Pictured Together At His Manchester Show.

Maxi priest had a show in Manchester on December 31,2013 and somehow this picture happened..*clears throat*

Remember Maxi priest for his ''I just wanna be close to youuuuuuu....'' song?..well thats what happened.

He got 'close' to Sarah my Sissy and ........*coughs*
....and they snapped this pic.

*Two Sarah Ofili posts in one day?....Stella go and find gist for us abeg!...LMAO!

40 comments:

1. Hehehehe! Stella tell us what u mean by getting close to Sarah Ofili

1. SDK,

Is there something you are not telling Us?

Drop gist oo.

2. Nacking tinz.... Ooopsss...#Alinko

2. Maxi priest and Shaba! Been a while, lol!

3. She's light skinned,bring more of her gist.
    No faulting!

1. Ermmmm. You are actually a blonde. Asin blonde upstairs

2. Bia M-amie I nwédiri ūvùrù? Chic you sound like a scratched CD with this your light skinned, light skinned mantra . Nwayo kwa

3. M-amie
      Am yet to see a woman who is as vain as u are.

if am dis irritated. Am sure u tire ur man. #PoorGuy #SMH

4. Y can't u make any sensible comment on a day without mentioning being light skined? Are u really that vain? U are supposed to be someone's wife o? I bet u will bleach your child if they happen to have chocolate colour..smh4u

5. Are you so dense or you are just crying out for emotional help as it's no longer funny

6. M-amie every time I read your post I cringe.
      Steve

4. Lol, too close for comfort

5. I love @sarah

No story to dent my girl's image biko

6. see her ''succulent'' lips

Let me bhave myself..its a new year

Old habbit,,,leave me i pray

1. You are bipolar on a serious note

7. Maxi Priest? lol. which kin stage name be that. Anyway Sarah is so fine o. although she doesnt look as fine in this picture. Homegirl having a bad hair day.lol. is she still with Ikechukwu? havent heard about him in a while...

1. Ikechukwu ke?

You are so last decade, sister.

8. If u r impplying dat dey hav suming going on den u must b going cukoooooo...
    Dat man dressed like a retard??
    Cmonnnnnnn!!
    Dis beta b a joke...
    And dis post must b a part 2 promo 4 her calender...
    Getting bored of dis shit..
    Billie jean

9. Who is Maxi Priest? Sorry my google isn't functioning!

1. Na smallie full dis blog....dem too small to know maxi priest n most of dem will be cussing their uncles n aunties' mates

10. Stella u r so on fire today. Ten gbosa for you, pls keep it burning.

11. Lol. See how he has transformed! The Lord be praised. But that stupid scarf is irritating sha

12. Champion Lover! He's still cute tho! Wow

13. Maxi Priest!!!
    Brings back memories!
    His dreads are loooooong!!
    Almost to his ankles..

CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!

14. Mk this Sarah go uni jor, as she fine de she no gree go school. And no one should tell me sch is not for everyone biko

15. They look gud 2geda... Maxi priest tho' Lol
    #doctorbobby

16. Stella why u like am so? You related by blood?

17. Stella I dey suspect say all these wannabes pay you to make em popular,what's this one got to do wif us again,abeg take several seats and let's see people that matter biko

18. Stella hope say all these wannabes no dey pay you to publish their story cos na so you do wif uncle bleacher Pela okiemute,abeg give us better gist what's our own wif picture?o ti funmi o

19. Stella you are stupid......are u insinuating there is more to it?.....amebo, one day someone will bend that your ugly mouth for you....atutupoyoyo, gbegele, gbeborun

20. Mamie fake arse chick forming married....who dash monkey? Who wants to put a dullard like u at home as a wife? You never open your mouth to make any sense at all....ode buruku.....retarded girl, pity your children cos of the trash you will deposit in them...better still don't have any so u don't continue the stupid dynasty....

21. The only thing I appreciate about this post is this lovely music. Brought back good memories. Thank Stella for posting this song.

22. All these people that haven't heard of maxi priest must be babies. You missed ,not these type of music we hear these days. Hear the song on radio today and my teenagers were amazed seeing their mum rocking the song. Ah........, these generation have missed a lot

23. lmao! @ 'Heard the song on radio today and my teenagers were amazed seeing their mum rocking the song'...... ur comment just got me Anon #38...

24. leave maxi alone..was worried bt now am happy his straight. favourate "in the spring time"