Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan In Winter Jacket........

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

President Jonathan In Winter Jacket........

President Jonathan on arrival in Zurich en route Davos for World Economic Forum yesterday.

hmm this pic just makes me wonder ....Mr President should please cover up properly next time,the cold is not his friend!...and that cap? till his head freezes!

30 comments:

1. Which Kain cold?
    When he's switching from a heated up plane to another...it won't b that bad nah.you need to see how my neighbors kids play in the cold like no man business.God really protects his own.

2. Hahahahaha! U looks good though.

1. You really looks good....stephanie no kill me abeg..

ICY

2. ICY dear, please don't mind English, I write that way just for the fun, whilst sometimes its just a typographical error. In this case, its a typo error, thanks for correction.

3. Sorry 2 say but dis heading and post makes no sense!!
    He is in a winter jacket and den wat?
    *rme*
    Lack of wordings 4 a pic huh??
    Billie jean

1. Where have u been Billie Jean. I kinda missed u o. Please don't run away again. Meanwhile d president's coat sha... Looks like something a fisherman will wear. Kai. Its not easy to rule a country like Nigeria. Dude just grew grey hair and wrinkles over night

4. Our oga presido! Pls try 2 cover up d more cos we no wan hear say winter do u 1 kind so u go come dey use our money dey treat yaself 4 ovasea! Oga biko

5. Well done my dear President.

6. Mr. President GEJ no send anyboy, if you don't like his dress sense.

Go and Hug Bamanga Tukur.

7. Hehehehhehe him wear d winter coat on top him jalabia. Abeg make dem cover am well o make cold nor kee our president 4 us. Lol

8. STella of life o. Chai! U always make m laff. Tho I dnt comment much bt am an addict of dis blog. Muaaaah. And u so hot 2dy.

9. Ok now we hav saw him in winter coat.. Lol.. How will it ameliorate d plight of d nigerian citizenry?

10. Lolz...he looks but that nose though...

11. He better cover up well ooo...this cold no get respect. we are getting hammered with snow in Northeast of USA and I am sure Switzerland is cold as well.

12. always travellin....

13. Baba Peaceeeeee!!! *Lips are sealed*

14. Is that Mama Peace beside him?

15. Dis presido pics resemble Atiku for suit. Lol *in fela's voice* . Animal e putu suit o , animal e put u tie o

16. Seen,next!!! Eve E Ume

17. This isn't even a winter coat or winter jacket. It's a PUFFER jacket, popularly worn by OKADA RIDERS

18. Some folks are just out to insulting the President. Remember, he didn't make a mistake to sign the Freedom of Information bill, neither does that bill permit anyone to insult Mr. President in the name of freedom of information. I can still remember that no one could make unnecessary utterances against OBJ during his tenure.Ps, even d holy book tells us to respect our leaders.Mr. President is the no one citizen of Nigeria, anf a highly respected being in d world.Let us respect him.I hate this article and the negative comments by u Guys.