Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VAST Of Bracket Cries To God To Heal Him Completely....So Touche!

Thursday, January 02, 2014

VAST Of Bracket Cries To God To Heal Him Completely....So Touche!

His simple prayer is this.....

''Father,in my body today,fully effect the victory of the cross over sickness and 
make me a channel of healing to others. Amen. Good day my friends''

Amen to this prayer..OH LORD,please perfect his healing.

I love this man,he melts me when i read and feel his humility!

94 comments:

1. Eeeyyyaaaa, you are healed in Jesus name, Amen!

1. He is healed in his body, bones n all parts. Sickness has no place in his body ijn

2. How touchy, mary the Lord grant u ur desire in Jesus name, amen.

3. i shout a big AMEN to that prayer in Jesus name.

4. i shout a big AMEN to that prayer in Jesus name.

5. Vast nwannem, a bigger Amen to that!

6. Healing! Healing! Healing!

Oh yes!

Complete Healing for everyone and anyone who needs it. Amen.

7. Amen.....
    Stella I love his humility too.....
    Pls God perfect his healing,I don't even want to hear mosquitoe bit him cos I will personally hunt that mosquitoe down!...
    Good day to you too my darling Vast....

8. i prophesy 'YoriYori' healing into your body in the name of Jesus..Amen.

9. Amen! God is faithful and he will settle ur health issues dis year, just kip on believing

10. Side eyes
    Stella you LOVE him?
    Ehnnnn...#DoesFaceLikeAnumudu's

Be healed IJN!

11. Vast,you are healed in Jesus name.....it is well.....

12. Amen dear. U r healed IJN

13. Amen!

May Jehovah-Rapha (The Lord Our Healer) heal you completely in Jesus' Name!

CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!

14. May Jehovah- Rapha (The Lord Our Healer) heal him completely in Jesus' Name, Amen!

CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!

15. oh Lord! You are the Balm of Gilead, the great Healer. Perform ur miracle in Mr. Vast's Life and i stand in agreement with him and others to decree and declare permanent Healing In Jesus mighty and Matchless name. Amen.. You are healed mr vast. Congrats and Happy New Year

16. Amen son! He knows your name.

17. O Father of mercies and God of all comfort, our only help in time of need: We humbly beseech thee to behold, visit, and relieve thy sick servant Vast for whom our prayers are desired. Look upon him with the eyes of thy mercy; comfort him with a sense of thy goodness; preserve him from the temptations of the enemy; and give him patience under his affliction. In thy good time, restore him to health, and enable him to lead the residue of his life in thy fear, and to thy glory; and grant that he may dwell with thee in life everlasting; through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.

1. It is well . May the words of our heart and the meditation of our heart be acceptable unto u

18. Amen, Vast! Amen! God bless you

19. Receive ur total healing ijn!!!

20. By his stripes, you are healed.
    Remember also that healing is the food of the children of God, cz christ said to that cannanite woman in the bible(matt 15:26) "it is not right to give the bread of children to the dogs"..so, are you truly a child or a dog??

21. Eyah. God pls heal him completely.

22. Awww, God will heal you completely, For our God is not a wicked God and He doesn't derive Joy in our misery.. You are blessed

23. By the stripes of Jesus, he is totally healed. It is well with you bracket.

24. The Jericho u see before you will no more see IJN. Your healing is permanent IJN

25. By his stripes u are healed IJN, Amen!!!

26. Amen! He is a very cool and humble person

27. The devil is a liar, Vast I will book a one week mass in my parish 4 u.... By His Stripe u r healed....#alinko

28. God will surely perfect wat He has started in ur life. Keep ur head up bro and it shall be well wit u in Jesus name Amen.

29. The word of God will surely come to pass in your life in jesus name amen.

30. his prayers are already answered

31. God truly heals and he will heal you in Jesus name. Amen!

32. Amen Bro...by His stripes u r healed.

33. Replies
    1. Ur grandfada! U nor dey nigeria?abeg which cave did u come out 4rm?

2. Her grandfada? Area! Welcome. Maxi..please Google.

34. God will perfect his healing upon you in jesus name.

35. Amen to that my brother. May God heal you completely and same unto all those who are sick at this time.

36. Amen to that my brother. May God heal you completely and same unto all those who are sick at this time.

37. Amen!Jesus can make u whole as in completlely healed.I believe with u darlyn
    Cece

38. Amenoooo bro love you .

39. Amen & so shall it be ijn

40. Vast,u are healed in The name of Our Lord Jesus Christ

41. Yea really "Touche"... Plus he's got a great smile...
    #doctorbobby

42. Oh lord God in heaven, Jehovah Rapha please touch dis young man nd make his healing permanent in Jesus name. Vast you shall be a testimony!

43. phummy toh splufik2 January 2014 at 18:16

I say a BIG AMEN ooo nd I pray God wil perfect his healings upon u nd dose dt needs 2 b healed as well.

44. A prayer straight from the heart. Surely, God has perfected your healing already.

45. AMEN! In Christ all things are possible.. For those that believe.

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. I pray God perfects his healing! He is healed by his stripes :)

48. I really hope he has stopped drinking. All d respect I had 4him disappeared d day hiptv interviewed him after he came bk to Naija and he said he was goin to drink
    God wud perfect ur healing dis 2014 IJN.

49. I say amen to his prayers

50. Ameeeeeeeeen I need total healing from God Almighty too and I know that this is our year of total healing any body that desires it will surely get it IJN

51. i just want 2 commit suicide. I tried ,making maself happy but it aint working. How do u guys do it???. No family, no friend, God dosent even hear my prayers. I wish 4 de strenght 2 end ds useless life.

1. Plz anon 7:42, don't give up on life ok? There's a lot to be alive and thankful for. God is going to help u out of ur depression. U can give me ur email to get in touch with you. Try to be happy no matter wat.

2. Oh no! Pls don't end your life because as long as there's life, there's hope All u need to do renew ur relationship with God, rededicate ur life and accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour, dats ur starting point
      Next is to locate a good, BIBLE believing church close to u that u can attend, anything that troubles u just take it to God in prayer in Jesus name and always read ur bible, it'll comfort u.
      Pls and pls dnt end ur life because if u do u'll end up in hell and that's not God's wish for you. *bighug

52. Amen o,is well

53. May God heal him completely...EEE!!!

54. Amen..........Oh Lord u're able.

55. God in his infinite mercies will surely hear you...have faith

56. God will give him total healing IJN.

(Quote)
    You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world. -Lucille Ball"

57. Anon 7:42pm, whatever it is you re going through, it's not enough for u to contemplate suicide. You have to love yourself before another person can love you. I can be your friend, if u need someone to talk to. It's not that bad.
    P:S. Vast, your healing is complete in Jesus Name. Amen.

58. Vast u re healed in JESUS NAME,AMEN

59. amen my dear u re healed ijn

60. By his stripes u r healed!!

61. May God heal you completely in Jesus name Amen

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

62. By the cleansing blood of our Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth, you are healed already.
    Amen

63. May the Balm of Gilead heal you completely,therefore every sickness still hanging around your body is declared dead in the name that is above every other name.....in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth u are healed!

64. Amen,nd heal me completely too In Jesus name. Weda d devil likes it or nut,i must testify.

65. May the Lord's healing power be upon you amen the Lord in his Infinite mercy will heal you amen

66. i just pray the cancer hasn't returned. God pls heal him because you said we should ask and it shall be given. he has asked for total healing pls grant his humble wish ohh lord

67. Vast u are healed completely in JEsus name amen
    @Dimma pearl

68. Vast divine healing is urs IN JESUS NAME AMEN

Nami

69. Lor pls grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen

70. Lord pls grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen

71. Lord please grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen